1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Micah M.


From (Indianapolis, IN)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews:6
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes:61.54 %
First Review:11/19/2008
Last Review:2/25/2009

Micah M.
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 06, 2009
economical & nice
Quality
Setup
Value
This fan is cost effective, simple and does its job... won't impress anyone but is that what you really want from a ceiling fan anyway? I like to use the white color to blend into the white ceiling. It looks nice without being obtrusive. No remote (can be added, however) but I wouldn't expect one at that price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micah M.
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 25, 2009
good looking but...
Quality
Setup
Value
Look good but they come "unassembled" - and getting all the holes lined up, the proper screw length and everything installed and looking good is a huge pain. Trust me, I don't mind working for something that looks really good but this is rediculous. I love other SIRO design products but this one isn't their best installation.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micah M.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 24, 2008
good looking...
Quality
Setup
Value
Good looking fixture, lots of light. Good value and solid materials.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micah M.
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 20, 2009
simple, contempo light
Quality
Setup
Value
Simple - while it won't wow anyone - it does do the job well and looks nice. If really impressive appearance is your thing - this light isn't for you. But if you just need something simple, contemporary and does a good job lighting - I would recommend.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micah M.
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 19, 2008
simple, clean, nice
Quality
Setup
Value
Good value. Simple, clean and nice. Don't forget the "lense" for the top of this fixture if you are using it outside.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW56 Created On: 4/20/2014 11:07:58 PM