1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for 2 Day Designs

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

22 reviews

Claire C P.
Chagri Falls, OH
Oct 04, 2011
2 Day Designs 267 Jefferson End Table
perfect next to my chair
Quality
Setup
Value
My table arrived quicker than expected, which was great. I thought I would need to assemble the table but it came all assembled and in perfect condition, that was worth every penny right there. It did wobble tiny bit but I put a pad under one of the legs and that solved the problem. The drawer is nice and deep but it did not open and close very smoothly so I sprayed a bit of WD-40 on the sides and that too solved the small issue. This side table was a good value for the money.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony A.
Oxford, MS
Mar 02, 2011
2 Day Designs 552 Small Bedside Chest Nightstand
handmade craftsmanship for a very reasonable price
Quality
Setup
Value
This chest arrives already assembled and looks fabulous. The finish was perfectly matched to the wood and hardware. I could still smell the finish, so it must have been constructed very recently. I will definitely look for furniture from this company and shop at ATG again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith M V.
Creston, CA
Jan 05, 2011
2 Day Designs 268 Jefferson Foyer Entry Table
perfect size
Quality
Setup
Value
The table worked well I should have ordered the light wood color, the cherry looks like red paint, I will probably refinish it at a later time, but outside of the horrible color I am satisfied.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred P.
Stewartsville, NJ
Nov 04, 2010
2 Day Designs 845 Vineyard Cart End Table
wow!
Quality
Setup
Value
More exceptional and exquisite then on internet. Excellent on shipping, and packaging as well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janne G.
Yorba Linda, CA
Oct 27, 2011
2 Day Designs 5026 Bordeaux Buffet Sideboard
love it
Quality
Setup
Value
Bought this sideboard to finish off my redecorated dining room. Shipping time was much longer than anticipated but love the product. Have had lots of compliments already
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martin G.
Littleton, CO
Dec 03, 2010
2 Day Designs 896 Winemasters Stave Entryway Bench
great bench but disappointing color
Quality
Setup
Value
We really liked the bench. However, the pine color was not as represented in the picture. The bench we received is much darker and has reddish tones. Therefor, we could not use it as planned, but found another use for it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary R.
palm harbor, FL
Sep 24, 2010
2 Day Designs WV103 Barrel Bistro Pub Table
love it!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Audrey K.
Oakland, CA
Oct 24, 2009
2 Day Designs 4065 Round Stave Coffee Table
excellent table for the price
Quality
Setup
Value
The color of this table matches our fireplace mantel perfectly, and we liked that it was made of recycled wood in part. The design is a little more rustic than we anticipated, but it seems solidly made. I wish this table came in a slightly larger version, but we're happy with this purchase and with shopping on this site.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond C.
Quincy, MA
Jun 03, 2013
2 Day Designs 552 Small Bedside Chest Nightstand
nightstand
Quality
Setup
Value
Great product, great service!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom S.
Eatonville, WA
Apr 17, 2013
2 Day Designs 552 Small Bedside Chest Nightstand
end tables
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pleased with this product and delivery time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meghan S.
North Las Vegas, NV
Jan 02, 2013
2 Day Designs 818 Stave Bar Stool
bar stools
Quality
Setup
Value
Great bar stools! Very comfortable and we love the stylish design. We highly recommend the stools, but It took forever to get them to ship the stools. They were backordered 3 times.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
rod w.
Vancouver, BC
Dec 27, 2012
2 Day Designs 4100 Bottle Rack Gifts Under $100
perky little rack
Quality
Setup
Value
Well worth the money. Looks great on the wall, as long as it's kept full. Everyone comments on how great it looks. It really does fill the void on a wall very nicely. Subtle and tasteful, I would recommend highly, especially in an apartment or similar smallish space.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted W.
Owensboro, KY
Nov 28, 2011
2 Day Designs 818 Stave Bar Stool
eloquently rustic look
Quality
Setup
Value
The pub set and stools blend in perfectly with the decor of my living room and kitchen, very sturdy and nicely finished. A bit pricey but still worth the money.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol Q.
Auburn Hills, MI
Nov 01, 2011
2 Day Designs 845 Vineyard Cart End Table
review of 845 - vineyard cart end table
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara M.
MA
Oct 21, 2011
2 Day Designs 896 Winemasters Stave Entryway Bench
winemaster's stave bench
Quality
Setup
Value
The review survey should have an "NA" option for "Instruction & Assembly" as there were no instructions or assembly because the bench arrived completely assembled. A word of caution: the bench did have a strong odor of recently being stained, which I'm sure is because it is available in a number of different finishes and they don't apply the finish until an order is placed. The stain was dry enough for shipping without damaging it, but I could smell the stain and there was a "damp wood" feel to the bench that comes with the fresh finishing of wood. Not a problem for me, but for anyone who might be sensitive to odors or fumes, this could be an issue. Otherwise, I really like the bench and have it in my front entry as a place for guests to sit to remove footwear if they so choose.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison H.
Lathrup Village, MI
Jul 20, 2011
2 Day Designs 4064 Round Stave End Table
review of 4064 - round stave end table
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
LM L.
Stockton Springs, ME
Jun 21, 2011
2 Day Designs 845 Vineyard Cart End Table
vineyard cart end table in rouge
Quality
Setup
Value
I looked at quite a few nightstands for my guest room before selecting the Vineyard Cart End Table. Overall I am pleased with my purchase. As with most internet shopping, it is hard to rely on the colors shown on the screen and just a description. The Rouge is pretty red, I would describe it as a watermelon stain. That's OK for me, because I'm using some red accents in the room. If you are expecting more of a warm cherry wood finish, you may be surprised. This is not fine furniture, but for the money it is a nice piece of furniture. Some easy assembly is required to put the top on the body. They must put the finish on as the orders come in because it has quite a pungent odor that will dissipate over time. Just be aware if you are sensitive to odors. I would say if you are looking for price and a unique design you will be very happy with the Vineyard Cart End Table. I would buy it again!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
DALE A. H.
LACEY, WA
Jun 08, 2011
2 Day Designs 783 Napa Bistro Pub Table
review of 783 - napa bistro table
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lora R. S.
Auburn, WA
May 20, 2011
2 Day Designs 818 Stave Bar Stool
review of 818 - stave stool with leather top
Quality
Setup
Value
Quick shipping, well packed and the product was well worth the price! Looks beautiful in my wine cellar!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrice B.
Fountain Hills, AZ
May 06, 2011
2 Day Designs 845 Vineyard Cart End Table
bad smell
Quality
Setup
Value
I love everything about the vineyard cart except that it has a very strong odor from the sealer/finish. I actually set it outside on our patio for several days, but it still has quite a strong odor. I hope it goes away soon - I really do like it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matt B.
Irmo, SC
Mar 30, 2011
2 Day Designs 4065 Round Stave Coffee Table
unique item
Quality
Setup
Value
This table is perfect for our ecclectic home. We needed a small coffee table, so this one is perfect. It has proven to be durable as well - it has handled remote controls, kids doing homework, and feet without a scratch or dent!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne M.
Redding, CA
Nov 17, 2010
2 Day Designs 818W Stave Bar Stool
fabulous craftmanship!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 4/19/2014 1:27:17 PM