1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Nostalgic Warehouse 704 Waldorf Knobset Indoor Door Handle

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Daniel P.
Beach Park, IL
Jan 11, 2011
review of 704824 - waldorf knobset
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
D Monk
Alexandria VA
Feb 08, 2012
bad product
Quality
Setup
Value
Very expensive and extremely poorly made. Bought 3.

Spindles don't fit into knob. 2 out of 3.

Latch tongue sticks instead of springing back. 2 out of 3.

Screw head hits decorative braid and doesn't screw all the way in, leaving knob loose. 3 out of 3.

"Privacy button" doesn't screw in tightly because the hole is too shallow. Droops loosely and looks like its about to fall off. 2 out of 3. Knob 3 was a pass through and doesn't have a button.

Back plates do not bracket each other. Difficult to align when installing.

Ended up leaving in old latch and spindle and just used back plate and crystal knobs. Had to buy new screws too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley B.
Marietta, GA
May 23, 2011
review of 704824 - waldorf knobset
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  


Jan 25, 2012
review of nostalgic warehouse 704 waldorf knobset indoor door handle
Quality
Setup
Value
Quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis F.
Chicago, IL
Sep 15, 2008
product review
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Eustace, TX
Sep 12, 2008
exactly what i wanted!
Quality
Setup
Value
I wanted a "crystal" door knob for my little girls room.. to give her a total Princess Room!! It was great, my husband installed it, and we love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie J.
Toronto, ON
Sep 11, 2008
solid crystal knob
Quality
Setup
Value
I chose this knob to match some cabinet hardware from Lee Valley. It looks great. I wish Knobs & Hardeware had a Canadian warehouse because I paid $40 in duties to receive it. Other than that, it's great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 4/16/2014 1:51:21 PM