1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kingston Brass KB649 Legacy TwinHandle Bar Faucet

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Dale D.
Fall River, WI
Oct 31, 2008
crack faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
Six monthes after installation one of the brass connectors cracked and I had the product replaced. The qualtity of construction was bad. Lucky I heard the dripping prior to any major water damage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Magdalynn L.
Allison Park, PA
Oct 05, 2011
review of kb6491 - legacy twin-handle bar faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
San Jose, CA
Feb 23, 2011
review of kb6491 - legacy twin-handle bar faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark
michigan
Sep 14, 2010
review of kb6491 - legacy twin-handle bar faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
I too had problems with the brass supply line splitting. I spent most of my afternoon on the phone trying to remedy a $57 faucet. I now need to wait to have the defective part, which makes up a majority of the faucet, sent to me.
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOSEPH C.
SPOKANE VALLEY, WA
Feb 23, 2010
kensington brass bar faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
Color - Base is more chrome than brushed nickel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith F.
Acworth, GA
Jun 16, 2009
bar faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
Completely satisfied. Gread product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marjorie M.
Springfield, IL
Mar 31, 2009
great style for the wet bar
Quality
Setup
Value
In Up-dating our home we are taking out all the Brass former owners had installed and are in the process of installing Brushed Nickel and Stainless Steel.
This faucet caught my eye because of the sleek neck and the elegant flair of the handles.
It arrived in record time after I ordered it and when Our contractor installed the new counter top he had no problem installing the Legacy Twin-Handle Bar Faucet.
It looks awesome and functions as it should with no problems. I'm very pleased and will recommend it to others.
I was amazed at the low cost of this quality product and NO SHIPPING CHARGES! Fixture Universe is an affordable company in these economically challenging times.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris G.
Rochelle, IL
Jun 29, 2007
satin and polished brass faucet
We have it in place and looks good and is working fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/20/2014 6:52:38 PM