1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Janet K J.


From (Orange, CA)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews:7
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes:75.00 %
First Review:4/26/2011
Last Review:8/22/2011

Janet K J.
Orange, CA
Jul 14, 2011
bathroom exhaust fan
Quality
Setup
Value
Install easily; vented it thru to outdoors; is wonderful; just enough noise to know the b-room is occupied...look pretty good too!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA
Aug 22, 2011
elegant wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
The scone match my chandelier... absolutely beautiful... installed easily. I wish that were cord covers included for when one does not hard wire the scone. Shipped quickly and w/o damage.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA
Jul 14, 2011
pyramid cut carving & serving board
Quality
Setup
Value
I looked through all the available carving boards and ultimately decided on this model - it is larger than one side of my new granite sink; one side is completely smooth - great for serving cold antipasto and cheeses & chopping. The opposite side has the pyramid diamond cut to hold the food item in place while carving and has a 'drip lip' to keep the juices from flowing onto the counter. I sealed it with the wax & mineral oil combo... and it looks like a work of art. I love this carving board... I also added stick on rubber tabs onto the pyramid side so that it stays in place when I am using the chopping side..and they protect my granite countertops.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA
Apr 26, 2011
standard downrod coupler
Quality
Setup
Value
WORKS JUST LIKE IT IS SUPPOSED TO WORK.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA
Apr 26, 2011
52" monaco ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/20/2014 2:25:41 AM