1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Oriental Weavers

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

49 reviews

1
1
Rachelle G.
Houston, TX
Aug 09, 2007
Oriental Weavers 890X4 Kharma Area Rug
great experience
Everything about purchasing this carpet was a great experience. The young woman who took my order went out of her way to find out a particular color on the carpet. She was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.
The carpet is the perfect color for my room and looks fabulous in my den. My little granddaughter loves it because it feels so good on her knees when she crawls.
The e mails I received about the status of the delivery of my carpet were very welcome and a complete surprise.
My experiences were A-1. Thanks a lot.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tawny Q.
Shorewood, IL
May 09, 2008
Oriental Weavers 544X1 Generations Area Rug, Burgundy
great rug
Quality
Setup
Value
We're very happy with the rug so far. Very soft, nice colors and it's stain resistant too (the dog had a little accident just days after we got it, and it cleaned up perfectly).
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Thomasville, NC
Jul 12, 2011
Oriental Weavers 544X1 Generations Area Rug, Burgundy
beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
I am in love with this rug. This was the first "high end" quality rug I have purchased and I must say... It is very much worth the money. I have always bought $100 rugs and I splurged a bit with this one. The craftmanship is amazing, the thickness is great and the colors are deep and beautiful. I love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Mead, WA
Feb 11, 2009
Oriental Weavers 1527X Generations Area Rug
rug-happy
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this rug a year ago. Ordering was simple, delivery was on time, and the rug was in excellent shape. I have been so happy with this purchase. This rug is amazing. The colors are beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It is under our dining room table, so it has received a few spills. Clean-up has been a cinch. After a year it still looks new. We're very happy with this rug.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna Marie A.
Fletcher, NC
Jan 30, 2009
Oriental Weavers 501X Tones Area Rug
tones collection-501x
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very happy because it looked great with a new furnitures. Thanks so much. It was good price for that !
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd T.
Lexington, KY
Oct 01, 2008
Oriental Weavers 1987G Generations Area Rug
attractive and durable
Quality
Setup
Value
For my intended use this rug is a good value. It looks good in the vaulted ceiling space and blends in well with other furnishings. In addition it's easy to care for, releases dust and other materials with a minimum of effort. Based on the materials and construction it appears this rug will wear well and look good for a long time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

Wiscasset, ME
Aug 06, 2008
Oriental Weavers 807C4 Kharma Area Rug
great rug
Quality
Setup
Value
The rug was clearly very much like the picture. I am very happy with it. The delivery was very fast.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernice G.
Calais, ME
Apr 28, 2007
Oriental Weavers 431I8 Ariana Area Rug, Brown
beautiful rug
The area rug I purchased is absolutely beautiful. The price was very good for this item. It lookd and feels fantastic. I totally reccomend dealing with this company.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
Camarillo, CA
Mar 09, 2007
Oriental Weavers 431I8 Ariana Area Rug, Brown
aphinx area rug
I live my Sphinx area rug. The colors are bright, the pattern is distinctive, but not too busy and it has a very plush feel to walk on.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Apex, NC
Sep 12, 2011
Oriental Weavers 2040A Emerson Area Rug
beautiful rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Looked all over for the perfect rug and I found it. The colors are beautiful and I love the bold pattern. I've gotten compliments on it from everyone who's seen it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia F.
Saint Louis, MO
Jul 25, 2011
Oriental Weavers 89101 Modena Echo Area Rug
folded gridwork
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the carpet design and quality, I just wish it hadn't arrived in a box all folded up. A week after it arrived we were ready to lay it down but it has a gridwork of fold ridges. I wish we would have unboxed it immediately and rolled it up until we were ready for it to possibly avoid this.
Another small detail that I wish I knew is that the darker branches in the design at the top are a purplish color the same value as the blue background. They looked brown on the computer screen and with no description, I just assumed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria K.
Jefferson Hills, PA
Apr 06, 2011
Oriental Weavers 2040A-1.10 x 7.6 Emerson Runner
gorgeous
Quality
Setup
Value
Colors are perfect and as shown on Internet. Do you know how hard it is to match Turquiose? Well, this matces perfectly.All the colors in this rug are gorgeous !!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danielle D.
Mt Pleasant, SC
Oct 07, 2008
Oriental Weavers 3436R Generations Area Rug, Red
beautiful rug, color a little off......
Quality
Setup
Value
Don't order this rug if you definitely need a BLACK rug. It is advertised as black and at BEST can be described as a dark plum, but in most light it is more a chocolate/coffee color. Still, it looks nice and works for the space that we are using it. Delivery was unbelievably quick!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine E.
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 01, 2008
Oriental Weavers 807C4 Kharma Area Rug
kharma collection rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice quality,nice price
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ali U.
Edgartown, MA
Aug 14, 2013
Oriental Weavers 6991J Montego Area Rug
rug from oriental weavers
Quality
Setup
Value
I have bought many rugs from "OW" thay are GREAT!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew M.
Palm Coast, FL
Apr 10, 2013
Oriental Weavers 3444M Montego Area Rug
impressed!
Quality
Setup
Value
This order was delivered in 3 days. Color really is bright and vivid with out overpowering the Lani.
Matches my color scheme perfictly. Sun, sky, water. We are very pleased. Feels good on the tootsies.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria H.
Chicago, IL
Dec 13, 2012
Oriental Weavers 55 B Allure Area Rug
beautiful area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a beautiful area rug. It looks even better than the picture. The quality exceeded my expectations. The colors are rich and the the design artistic.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia L.
San Jose, CA
Dec 06, 2012
Oriental Weavers 2040A Emerson Area Rug
beautiful, durable, made in usa
Quality
Setup
Value
Very happy with this purchase. I spent more than I usually do for small area rugs, but the quality is very good and the rugs are US-made. The colors are fabulous.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Stanhope, NJ
Oct 22, 2012
Oriental Weavers 119L Revival Area Rug
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
Great little area rug. Different, but subtle. Colors were true to the picture Love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha H.
Carmichael, CA
May 15, 2012
Oriental Weavers 7991J Caspian Area Rug, Tan
very nice rug.
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug is very nice. It was softer then expected which is great
since I am using it inside. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim L.
Sacramento, CA
Feb 12, 2012
Oriental Weavers 1987G Generations Area Rug
new area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Rug is perfect and the colors match the Web image. Professionally wrapped and delivered quickly. Thank You!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Breckenridge, CO
Nov 04, 2011
Oriental Weavers 003A1 Allure Area Rug
allure rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice rug, great size for under a dining table or in your seating area. colours more muted as picture may suggest but a very nice rug that would look great in a number of colour schemes.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katharine G.
Smithfield, VA
Oct 24, 2011
Oriental Weavers 2231A Emerson Area Rug
better than expected
Quality
Setup
Value
Colors were very close to those pictured. Impressed that item arrived in four days!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard J.
Douglassville, PA
Oct 19, 2011
Oriental Weavers 2040A Emerson Area Rug
couldn't ask for more.
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
J. Larry R.
Woodinville, WA
Sep 23, 2011
Oriental Weavers 682X1 Genre Area Rug, Brown
review of genre collection - 682x1
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
mona s.
vienna, VA
Sep 06, 2011
Oriental Weavers 8323D Montego Area Rug
review of 8323d - montego collection
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn R L.
VA
Sep 02, 2011
Oriental Weavers 2205A Emerson Area Rug
not the same color as the picture
Quality
Setup
Value
Overall this rug is fine, though the background is medium brown, not beige, and the colors are not very bright.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Atlanta, GA
Aug 31, 2011
Oriental Weavers 6990I-2.3 x 7.6 Montego Runner
6990ir - montego collection runner
Quality
Setup
Value
Make sure you add a rubberized non slip mesh under this rug if you are using it an a hall that is carpeted. Other than that error on my part, the rugs are great!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry G.
Nederland, TX
Jul 19, 2011
Oriental Weavers 1527X Generations Area Rug
great rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Everything about it is great, the looks, the price and the feel is unreal.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina H.

Jun 24, 2011
Oriental Weavers 004F1 Allure Area Rug, Brown
too much $
Quality
Setup
Value
Bought this because of the exact measurements. It fits beautifully under my dining table, however the bottom is so scratchy I thought it was going to scratch the hard wood floor. This was delivered quickly, but was rolled up crooked and placed in an open ended bag out in the rain. Color is about right, maybe not as golden as the pic shows and leaves are brown, not reddish. There is a hill that runs the length of the rug that hasn't come out yet (for 3 weeks). It's too expensive for what you get.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa B.
Swisher, IA
Jun 20, 2011
Oriental Weavers 3444M Montego Area Rug
review of 3444m - montego collection
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/17/2014 7:02:27 PM