1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Radici USA

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

31 reviews

1
1
Patricia P.
Las Vegas, NV
Feb 17, 2011
Radici USA 1792/132 Italia Area Rug, Red
red is my new power color!!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very pleasntly surprised how beautiful this rug is.

I have it under a cocktail table in my living room.

Great Accent!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda A J.
Potomac, MD
Oct 17, 2011
Radici USA 953/131 Castello Area Rug, Burgundy
excellent value!
Quality
Setup
Value
A beautiful rug at an excellent price. The pattern is pretty and the colors are vibrant.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwen S.
Pioneer, OH
Mar 24, 2011
Radici USA 1717/122 Como Contemporary Area Rug, Absolute Black
love my rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Very happy with this rug. I was concerned about ordering without being able to see the quality first. I had nothing to worry about, the rug is great! Love it :)
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann Marie H.
Mount Sinai, NY
Feb 24, 2011
Radici USA 1599/1514/Black Como Runner, Black
good experience, very pleased with atg
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pleased with the purchase from beginning to end. Will certainly recommend them to everyone, professional & very timely delivery, kept me updated on the status.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reed and Rhonda J.
Sandwich, IL
Jan 23, 2011
Radici USA 1717/122 Como Contemporary Area Rug, Absolute Black
i love the rug!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was so happy with the value and quality of this rug! It is beautiful! It is very soft and feels expensive. It is very cream and black and definitley makes a statement! Shipping was fast and wrapped well. It layed out flat right away. I hope the quality is there so it is lasting, but I would definitely recommend this even if you arent on a budget!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rubye C. R.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Jan 18, 2011
Radici USA 1715/401 Vesuvio Area Rug, Black
beautiful animal print area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This was my first time ever buying a rug online to fit the area I needed for our family room. I must say, when the rug arrived, my husband and I unfolded it, looked at it, and put it in the area where we had measured, and the rug was extraordinary. It fit, as well as it looked wonderful! I have had several friends to come by the house and the first thing they notice is not my nice sofa, but the beautiful print animal print area rug that I purchased. It goes well with our decor and brings out the room. I was asked where did I purchase it from and of course I did not want to give up my secret, but I did, because I love our purchase of this beautifully crafted area rug. It has so many other patterns in it that matches our pillows on the sofa and our bamboo black planter's table. I am now considering buying lighting and sofa tables from this store. The delivery was on time, didn't have to wait too long for the rug and came as it would have been in the store. I am grateful that I found ATG Stores online. They have such beautiful things to offer; distinctive things that you may not find in a regular store; and they offer such great cost to you the consumer. I believe that everyone should start shopping at this store and seeing the grea bargains that cannot be found in a store of your own choosing in large department store. Thank you ATG for your courtesy service and quick,but prompt response to our needs.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 23, 2009
Radici USA 953/121 Castello Area Rug, Sage
castello rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Fabulous rug for the price, fast service and we will use again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie B.
Waleska, GA
Jun 03, 2013
Radici USA 1593/115 Como Area Rug, Sage
round rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Good product Great price!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve W.

Mar 22, 2013
Radici USA 953/132 Castello Area Rug, Ivory
area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Yes I would recommend this rug. It has a very upscale apperance at a low price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne Z.
Mclean, VA
Nov 25, 2012
Radici USA 1814/201 Bella Silver Area Rug, Grey
good quality nice pattern carpet
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality nice pattern carpet with very reasonable price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon F.

Nov 30, 2011
Radici USA 953/133 Castello Area Rug, Black
review of 953 - castello series ii collection -black
Quality
Setup
Value
Great color combination. Looks nice, would recommend it. Just wish they had it in a bigger size!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce C M.
Campbell, CA
Nov 25, 2011
Radici USA 1835/101 Como Area Rug, Black
great rug for the price!
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug has beautiful colors, rich pile, seems well made and is a good bargain. It looks like a much more expensive rug and looks great in my entry way.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth G.
Leoti, KS
Sep 12, 2011
Radici USA 1427/173 Noble Area Rug, Burgundy
review of noble -1427 - burgundy
Quality
Setup
Value
This is an awesome area rug. It looks great in my new office, and I will definitely be buying a few more for the rest of my office. Great quality, thick and lush, and beautiful.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mitzi H.
King George, VA
Aug 26, 2011
Radici USA 1809/3013/Grey/Silve Bella Runner, Grey
great online purchase
Quality
Setup
Value
The rug looked exactly like the picture! Good quality and matched my soft grey walls perfectly. Arrived in 2 business days.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris K.
Vinton, VA
Aug 10, 2011
Radici USA 953/133 Castello Area Rug, Black
castello rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Rug arrived immediately after order it. Nice quality, bright colors and weight of rug tells the story.
Am satisfied after 3 weeks of using it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
donna t.
harwich, MA
Aug 01, 2011
Radici USA 1826/301 Bella Silver Area Rug, Black
review of 1826 - bella black/silver area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Audrey S.
Southampton, PA
Jul 12, 2011
Radici USA 1816/201 Bella Pearl Area Rug, Navy
review of 1816 - bella navy/pearl area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a very nice rug. My only problem was that the colors shown were not true to the actual rug. .
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith N.
Waterford, CT
Jun 01, 2011
Radici USA 1592/1054/Ivory/Bric Como Runner, Ivory
don't be fooled by the images
Quality
Setup
Value
Poor quality not tightly woven the picture looks totally different than what I got.Complete disappointment.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
ERIC S.
PITTSBURGH, PA
May 09, 2011
Radici USA 1318/154 Noble Area Rug, Navy
1318 - noble -navy by radici usa
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice rug for the money, looks better than the photo - rug was back ordered but arrived on time & in perfect shape when available.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwendolyn B.
Milwaukee, WI
May 05, 2011
Radici USA 1817/101 Bella Copper Area Rug, Brown
this was a great buy!
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug was so nice for the money the colors were perfect and it is a nice size. I would highly recommend this rug.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
debi s.
salinas, CA
Apr 29, 2011
Radici USA 1816/1013/Pewter/Egg Bella Runner, Pewter
rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Wonderful quality for the price. plush and fun pattern for a small hallway. not recommended for a long hallway. I love it. another wonderful feature. our dog will not walk on it. not sure why as it is much more plush on the toes than our last one. also would look wonderful infront of fireplace.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra J.
Chicago, IL
Apr 13, 2011
Radici USA 1816/201 Bella Pearl Area Rug, Navy
area rug
Quality
Setup
Value
I really like the rug, however, it's smaller than I expected.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mindi L.
New Albany, OH
Apr 06, 2011
Radici USA 1814/201 Bella Silver Area Rug, Grey
area rug exactly as pictured!
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality rug at a great price! I ordered on a Monday and the rug was at my front door on Friday. Wonderful experience, would buy from this site again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele m.
Alexandria, VA
Mar 04, 2011
Radici USA 1810/101 Bella Copper Area Rug, Brown
great rug for the price
Quality
Setup
Value
This is not the thickest or plushest rug, but since I'm using it under dining table it works fine. If you are using it in a living room or bedroom, I would recommend putting a thicker padding underneath. The size, graphic design and colors all work perfectly with my decor. The price is a great value.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexandra V.
Village of Palmetto Bay, FL
Feb 19, 2011
Radici USA 1621/171 Como Area Rug, Black
great value for the size and quality
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very happy with this area rug. It looks high quality and because of the great price I was able to get a larger size and it finishes the elegant look in my living room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K.
Lenexa, KS
Nov 12, 2010
Radici USA 1788/143 Italia Area Rug, Navy
review of italia area rug – navy – 1788
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
elaine m.
taylorsville, NC
Oct 27, 2010
Radici USA 1621/171 Como Area Rug, Black
review of como - black - 1621
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn C.
Greenville, SC
Aug 10, 2010
Radici USA 1419/133 Noble Area Rug, Burgundy
review of noble -1419 - burgundy
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
CRAIG R W.
BOSCAWEN, NH
Apr 14, 2010
Radici USA 1691/3013/Black Vesuvio Runner
cheap feel
Quality
Setup
Value
Pile is very thin, doesn't look like it will last very long.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine P.
Leechburg, PA
May 15, 2008
Radici USA 953/121 Castello Area Rug, Sage
excellent product and service
Great area rug for the price! Delivery, billing all went smoothly.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Lewiston, ID
Dec 25, 2006
Radici USA 953/121 Castello Area Rug, Sage
a 5 star

The service was the best we have ever had....we had ordered several lighting fixtures for the new house we were building, there service was beyond our expections...everything we ordered came in on time and most before the stated date...when I ordered the wrong lights for the exterior the first time, I called and got instant reorder done on the phone. The lights were what we expected and the castello rug was as advertised, would recommend this company and would rate it a 5. John Myrick
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 4/17/2014 7:57:10 AM