1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Milliken

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

67 reviews

Valerie W.
Brookville, IN
May 26, 2010
Milliken P/7421-C/43-2 Pastiche Barrington Court Area Rug, Cocoa
very happy
Quality
Setup
Value
I love this run and the colors are perfect
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
San Diego, CA
Oct 14, 2008
Milliken P/7529-C/602-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Royal
living room rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug is beautiful and well made. It is soft but sturdy and perfect for all the traffic in the living room. The color is good and the white accents pull in other parts of the room to make them pop without being "too white" as to overpower the blue.
It is easy to vacuum and so far shows no signs of wear. I really am glad I chose this rug for my house. It was a good decision.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john c.
Macon, GA
Mar 17, 2008
Milliken P/4559-C/11000-2 Signature Jungle Safari Area Rug, Emerald
beautiful rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug looks great in our dining room. My wife picked it our for her birthday and it's fantastic.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elmer M.
Orange Park, FL
Feb 05, 2008
Milliken P/7517-C Modern Times Bailey Area Rug
great rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Very Nice rug, better looking than I excepted
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sean S.
New York, NY
Jan 25, 2008
Milliken P/7529-C/24-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Ebony
a gold star for this item.
Quality
Setup
Value
Not only is this rug beautiful, classy and fashionable, but it is very easy to maintain. The prompt delivery was a bonus.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Hornbeak, TN
Sep 10, 2007
Milliken P/7980-C Modern Times Harmony Area Rug
nice rug
Nice, soft rug. GREAT price!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
SUSAN J.
GRAFTON, MA
Oct 20, 2011
Milliken P/7530-C/24-2 Modern Times Cameroon Area Rug, Ebony
review of modern times - cameroon - p/7530-c/24
Quality
Setup
Value
I'M VERY PLEASED BY THE STYLE, HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS HOW IT FITS IN WITH THE NEW LOOK OF MY ROOM THE PILE IS SHORT BUT SOFT.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
trish d.
street, MD
Sep 20, 2010
Milliken P/7516-C Modern Times Palm Area Rug
palm rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Everything about purchasing my rug to laying my rug was perfect.The only thing that would make this rug the best deal ever would be if it was treated with stain guard.All the tropical themed rugs I looked at were not stain guard,which is very important for any room.The price was great and the size perfect.I love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
alexis f.
greenwood lake, NY
Aug 07, 2010
Milliken P/533321-C/1075-2 NFL Homefield Pittsburgh Steelers Sports Rug
better price then the big box store that carries them
Quality
Setup
Value
Loved It! It matches our Steeler room perfect and was more detailed then I expected.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Newark, DE
Feb 25, 2010
Milliken P/7517-C Modern Times Bailey Runner
runners that work!
Quality
Setup
Value
We have a long hall way leading to the kitchen(we selected an oval Bailey Rug for under the table) and the runners we purchased set the tone and continues the flow as well as protects the hardwood floor.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Constance C.
Tulsa, OK
Jan 26, 2009
Milliken P/4559-C/11000-2 Signature Jungle Safari Area Rug, Emerald
i ordered 2 rugs
Quality
Setup
Value
They are VERY thin, and look like they came from Lowe's or Walmart.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy J.
Towaco, NJ
Sep 11, 2008
Milliken P/7529-C/24-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Ebony
milliken rug
Quality
Setup
Value
We really like the rug, the coloring on the design in one spot is not exactly what we expected but it works. Not to fond of the way it is finished off on the edges, concerned about how long it will last, but all in all for the money it's a decent buy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Muskegon, MI
Dec 31, 2007
Milliken P/7980-C Modern Times Harmony Area Rug
area rug by miliken
Beautiful color and great area rug for wood floors or carpet. Shows little or no dirt for a Navy and also very true to internet projection in color and fabric
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Muskegon, MI
Dec 31, 2007
Milliken P/4883-C/8501-2 Signature Symphony Solid Area Rug, Brick Solid
area rugs by miliken
Arrived in perfect condition. Wears well. Easy to clean; very true to appearance of the internet photos
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Cocoa, FL
Nov 03, 2011
Milliken P/4559-C/11000-2 Signature Jungle Safari Area Rug, Emerald
excellent
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug is perfect for our decor and was received earlier than promised. We are very satisfied with the quality, also.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica A.
Kalamazoo, MI
May 03, 2011
Milliken P/7534-C/24-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Ebony
review of modern times - mirin - p/7534-c/24
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff K.
University Heights, OH
Apr 28, 2011
Milliken P/7534-C/24-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Ebony
review of modern times - mirin - p/7534-c/24
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth V.
metuchen, NJ
Apr 07, 2011
Milliken P/7534-C/24-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Ebony
love my new rug
Quality
Setup
Value
Just as the picture on the website, looks great, quality is very good.very happy with the purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Waynesboro, VA
Jan 31, 2011
Milliken P/4882 - Sea Life-C/4900-2 Signature Area Rug, Coral
rug
Quality
Setup
Value
I received my rug in a timely manner and am very happy with it. The colors and pattern are exactly as pictured and look great. I would rate the quality as excellent - no imperfections, loose threads, bad seams, etc.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael P.
Elkins, WV
Dec 08, 2010
Milliken P/534711-C/63909-2 Realtree Camo Santa Area Rug, Multi
must buy
Quality
Setup
Value
If your looking for a Christmas rug, thisone is awesome.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Newark, DE
Feb 25, 2010
Milliken P/7517-C Modern Times Bailey Area Rug
kitchen rug
Quality
Setup
Value
This rug works very well for under our kitchen table. We have rolling chairs and with the low pile, the rug protects our hardwood floors. Looks good! Works well! Right price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent T.
Hallandale, FL
Jul 21, 2009
Milliken P/7529-C/602-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Royal
nice online shopping experience
Quality
Setup
Value
My rug arrived on time & what I expected except in the photo thoughI will say it did not show as much black, especially the trim but the photo did note the color may not be exact...overall its a good valvue for this product I think,
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gene G.
St Louis, MO
Sep 30, 2008
Milliken P/4500-C/7000-2 Innovations English Floral Area Rug, Lapis
great value
Quality
Setup
Value
After looking all around this is the place to shop.
Excellent service and value
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith F. A.
Centerville, UT
Mar 20, 2008
Milliken P/4989-C/4000-2 Innovations Tanzania Area Rug, Brown
area rugs
Quality
Setup
Value
My husband and I are very pleased with the quality and look of our Tanaznia area rugs. They go well with our furniture and make the room look very rich.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn L.
Bear, DE
May 02, 2007
Milliken P/4883-C/8501-2 Signature Symphony Solid Area Rug, Brick Solid
blue oval area rug - fantastic!
The rug is beautiful. The online picture doesn't do it justice. It's just wonderful and looks great in my home!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
Overland Park, KS
Jan 29, 2007
Milliken P/4510-C/7000-2 Signature Persian Palace Area Rug, Lapis
persian palace
Beautiful quality for the money. I liked it so much that I bought two more. The new carpet looks good enough that I have placed it in the hall near my 30-year-old oriental which I paid thousands for!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary G.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Jun 23, 2013
Milliken P/7534-C/154-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Stucco
love it.
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the color and delivery was quick! Looks great with my comtempo dining set.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARYANN M.
Newport News, VA
Jun 09, 2013
Milliken 4613-2 Hillendale Ashbee Area Rug, Arbor
by milliken...ashbee rug
Quality
Setup
Value
My rugs came in a timely fashion and were packaged great. The quality is excellent and the rug is for my bathroom at my ski house. Love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel B.
CA
Dec 11, 2012
Milliken P/7324-C/1000-2 Innovations Rose Damask Area Rug, Pearl Mist
beautiful carpet at great price
Quality
Setup
Value
We are very happy with our dining room area rug we ordered. It's beautiful and of good quality for the price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette H.
Rochester, NY
Jan 16, 2012
Milliken P/533324-C/1015-201 MLB Spirit St. Louis Cardinals Sports Rug, Red
it is beautiful!
Quality
Setup
Value
The rug I bought is just beautiful. It is for a child's room and the two birds are just the warmth and spirit I needed for the room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul G.
Pflugerville, TX
Nov 30, 2011
Milliken P/533324-C/1015-201 MLB Spirit St. Louis Cardinals Sports Rug, Red
review of st. louis cardinals mlb spirit - p/533324-c/1015
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 4/17/2014 8:41:48 AM