1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Oriental Furniture

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

54 reviews

1
1
DANIEL C.
Manassas, VA
Aug 03, 2009
Oriental Furniture LMPNANTOU Nantou Table Lamp
nice lamp, just one complaint
Quality
Setup
Value
The lamp is nice and solidly designed, and the shade gives it a rich look. My only complaint is the base. It is a much lighter color than it appears in the photo, and the marbled pattern looks like it was printed off of a home printer. Very nice overall, though.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rod B.
Loudon, TN
Nov 03, 2010
Oriental Furniture LMP-TALLHOK Tall Hokkaido End Table /Shoji Table Lamp
an outstanding product
Quality
Setup
Value
This table/lamp exceeded our expectations.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine T.
Dallas, TX
Jun 04, 2010
Oriental Furniture FN-1849 Victory of the Peacock Umbrella
peacock umbrella
Quality
Setup
Value
I have a huge Peacock collection and this was a perfect fit for me. I have it on the back deck and it seems to withstand the wind, however I wouldn't leave it up in bad weather as it seems to have a parasol like construction and I would be afraid that it could get ruined. It is very pretty.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna L.
Cashiers, NC
Apr 21, 2010
Oriental Furniture LMPIDO-J061 Japanese Table Lamp
love it
Quality
Setup
Value
I love my oriental looking lamp, it is an eye candy in the middle of the working desk in the study. The light is soft and the shape is awesome!
The quality did not disappointed me either! No assembly needed. I have a honey shade wood
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
June W.
La Crescenta, CA
Sep 06, 2009
Oriental Furniture LMPIDO-J061 Japanese Table Lamp
great find
Quality
Setup
Value
I absolutely love this lamp..Ihad been looking for quite some time for this style lamp....perfect
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy S.
Seymour, CT
Mar 26, 2014
Oriental Furniture WTPF09-02 Sakura Blossom Bamboo Blinds
beautiful accent
The perfect final touch to our newly painted bathroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
robin o.
Oceanside, CA
Feb 25, 2014
Oriental Furniture CAN-DOOR 6-ft Tall Double Sided Doors Canvas Room Divider
flimsy
Really thin canvas, wobbly frame, cheap looking close up.
Pakaging was thin cardboard and was ripped . Returning this asap.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan F B.
Trophy Club, TX
Feb 14, 2014
Oriental Furniture LMP-JCO-X6019 Cherry Blossom Vase Table Lamp, White
just what i hoped for
The lamp is exactly what I wanted and really looks great. ATG makes it really easy to get the lamps you want.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
NMG
San Antonio, TX
Feb 11, 2014
Oriental Furniture BW-UMBR-RMD 24-in Rose Medallion Porcelain Umbrella Stand
nice addition to foyer
Very pleased with the service from Oriental Furniture and ATG Sales. Quality of stand is excellent. I only wish the background was a lighter color. Actual stand has darker background than example on website. Stand is in darker corner of my foyer.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nataliya K.
Woodbridge, ON
Jan 06, 2014
Oriental Furniture CAN-B632 6-ft Tall Double Sided The Beatles Early Days Canvas Room Divider
almost perfect
Great divider. Looks very nice in my music room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert c.
orlando, FL
Dec 30, 2013
Oriental Furniture DCSP Double Cross Shoji Screen Special Edition Room Divider
surprise
I thought I had ordered a very simple, plain room divider and was greatly surprised when I opened it up. what I got is a beautiful, stylish, simple yet very interesting in design "will go with anything" room divider. am very very pleased with this purchase
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph K.
Seal Beach, CA
Dec 26, 2013
Oriental Furniture XA-CAB2 Classic Design Nightstand
oriental furniture xa-cab2 classic design nightstand
It met my expectations. It's not high quality but looks good and the price was right. It also was exactly the size they stated, as I was looking for something as high as my bed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
claradenise y.
CHICAGO, IL
Oct 05, 2013
Oriental Furniture CBLSS Cherry Blossom Shoji Screen Room Divider, Black
cherry blossum oriental room divider
Quality
Setup
Value
My this item came fast, less than a week. I love it so much I am going to order the matching blinds for my kitchen. I believe it will give enough privacy even though it is made of rice paper. I would highly recommend this to family and friends.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sean P.
Hondo, TX
Aug 13, 2013
Oriental Furniture FUZEG466 Chinese Art Design Flying Emperor Storage Box (Set of Two)
cool look and functional
Quality
Setup
Value
I really like these boxes. Perfect size for what I needed them for
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francia F.
Cartersville, GA
Jun 28, 2013
Oriental Furniture LT-CAB Olde-Worlde Euro Two Drawer Cabinet
cabinet
Quality
Setup
Value
The cabinet is really quite beautiful, wish I had the room for more pieces like this one.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellouise R.
Dallas, TX
Jun 05, 2013
Oriental Furniture FB-OPDMND 6-ft Tall Diamond Weave Fiber Room Divider
quality
Quality
Setup
Value
Purchased an Oriental Screen, The color and quality was very good. The pictures were accurate for the look of the product. I am very satisfied with the product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tester12
Idaho
Nov 28, 2012
Oriental Furniture FB-OPDMND 6-ft Tall Diamond Weave Fiber Room Divider
nice!
Quality
Setup
Value
I got the dark mocha one. It looks just like the picture. It is wicker so it's very light weight. It's slightly see through in between the woven parts but I don't mind it still looks very nice. Because its so light weight you can easily move it around and adjust it. The shipping was very quick and the item was not damaged at all during shipment or the box it came in.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chrisanthe B.
Baltimore, MD
Nov 22, 2012
Oriental Furniture CAN-MONET Double Sided Works of Monet Canvas Room Divider
love this screen
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very pleased with my purchase. The ease of purchasing, the expediency of delivery. It's a beautiful addition to my room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie B.
CENTRAL ISLIP, NY
Oct 22, 2012
Oriental Furniture FB-OPDMND 6-ft Tall Diamond Weave Fiber Room Divider
not what i thought
Quality
Setup
Value
The picture showed the shorter version of the divider , top and bottom was different. But was just as happy with the divider and the customer that helped me on the phone. She was very pleasant and very helpful. Would order from you again
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie G.
Tucson, AZ
Oct 09, 2012
Oriental Furniture LMP-JCO-X148 Chinese Porcelain Table Lamps 15-in Porcelain Table Lamp
beautiful lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This beautiful Chinese themed lamp arrived in perfect condition & is even nicer than I imagined. It looks great as an accent lamp in our bedroom, casts very soft to bright light, and is good value. We are very happy with this lovely lamp.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert Barnes
Aptos, California
Oct 08, 2012
Oriental Furniture LMPKOBTBL Kobe Table Lamp
real spruce wood
Quality
Setup
Value
I was looking for a lamp that complimented lighting with other subdued lighting in my room. The addition of the Kobe table lamp has not only increased illumination but added an Asian ambience appropriate for a Japanese Pagoda.
All you need is a screw driver for an easy installation of four legs. ( four screws) If the lamp is not assembled in four minutes, the problem is you!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti M.
Grahamsville, NY
Aug 21, 2012
Oriental Furniture WT-YJ1 Burnt Bamboo Roll Up Blind
bamboo roller blinds a good find
Quality
Setup
Value
The blinds are great! It took too long to get them - had to wait at least 1 1/2 month for them to be delivered. If you can wait for the product it is then well worth the wait...
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen G.
Clovis, CA
Jul 17, 2012
Oriental Furniture JCO-X8887-8868 Chinese Porcelain Table Lamps Autumn Birds and Flowers Vase Table Lamp
oriental lamp looks great!
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very happy with my purchase of my oriental lamp. The colors were perfect/true to what I saw online and it arrived very safely packed, everything intact. It looks like a much more expensive lamp.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen D R.
Lewisville, TX
Jun 27, 2012
Oriental Furniture LCQ-38-GB Gold Leaf Lacquer Cabinet
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
This cabinet was exactly what I wanted. It looked liked the photo on line and was delivered on time with no delays. There was no damage and it fits my decor and my needs perfectly. I will certainly look at this site again for future purchases!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy F.
abbeville, LA
Mar 23, 2012
Oriental Furniture SSCMADO Mado Shoji Screen Room Divider
review of oriental furniture sscmado mado shoji screen room divider
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Milka O.
Germantown, MD
Mar 22, 2012
Oriental Furniture CBLSS Cherry Blossom Shoji Screen Room Divider, Black
oriental furniture cblss cherry blossom shoji screen room divider black
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very pleased with the way my order was handle. It actually was delivered to my home sooner than I expected within about 2 weeks. Had no problem at all. I would definitly recommend it to my friend. would definitely order from them again.

thank you
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Blundle L.
Alexandria, VA
Nov 22, 2011
Oriental Furniture ST-PJ110 Altar Cabinet End Table, Rosewood
review of st-pj110 - rosewood altar cabinet
Quality
Setup
Value
Great addition to entry hall!!!!!!!!!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti T.
South Bend, IN
Oct 31, 2011
Oriental Furniture CS-42004 6-in Dog Statue
fu dog statues
Quality
Setup
Value
The color of these dogs are good. Very beautiful and sturdy. I have an office that is all Chinese decor and they fit in beautifully.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda A P.
Berlin, NH
Oct 25, 2011
Oriental Furniture WT-YJ1 Burnt Bamboo Roll Up Blind
worthwhile product
Quality
Setup
Value
They are very well constructed. Do not hesitate to order them, they are exactly as described and more. They have been a wonderful addition to my three season porch.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert J K.
North Grafton, MA
Oct 20, 2011
Oriental Furniture POR-GNJ Ginger Jar Vase
review of por-gnj - ginger jar
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Myra S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 18, 2011
Oriental Furniture WT-YJ1 Cotton Roman Shades Blind
roman shade
Quality
Setup
Value
I was overall pleased with the shade. I thought the quality was OK.
I was expecting a heavier material, but it is fair for the price.
Size was right on.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/17/2014 3:16:16 AM