1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Tortuga Outdoor

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

32 reviews

1
1
sylvia r.
Jonesville, LA
Jul 06, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor PS4S Portside 4-Piece Seating Set
just what i was looking for
Quality
Setup
Value
Great functional,good looking and sturdy furniture.Ive got so many compliments already...thank you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna T.
Kiawah Island, SC
Mar 29, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor FN2150 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Loveseat
review of fn21500 - lexington 6 piece deep seating loveseat set
Quality
Setup
Value
All items arrived in excellent condition. Exceeded our expectations. Very well made, comfortable and looks great!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather R.
Westport, MA
Jul 25, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor PSD Portside 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set
love product
Quality
Setup
Value
We love our Portside 5-piece all-weather wicker porch table and chairs. It arrived in excellent condition and once we deciphered the drawings for assembling the table (written instructions could have been so much better), we assembled the table easily and securing. The chairs are wide and roomy, the cushions very comfy, and the table attractive and level. We love the color we chose too, the tan color. Also, it was on sale so we got a very good reduction, which is why we think it's good value.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L.
Hood River, OR
Jun 09, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Sofa
nice set
Quality
Setup
Value
We bought this set for our vacation home so I was looking for something functional but not necessarily high end. I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It is very well made and nice styling. The deep seats makes it very comfortable.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William T M.
Appleton, WI
Sep 22, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor PSD Portside 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set
wonderful set for the price !
Quality
Setup
Value
We are extremely pleased with our new wicker set . It arrived yesterday in perfect condition .Great job!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jill f.
Evergreen, CO
Apr 17, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor PSR-C Portside Outdoor Classic Rocker
good chair, good value
Quality
Setup
Value
We had been looking for an all weather rocking chair. This chair is comfortable, was easy to assemble and was reasonably priced.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Houston, TX
Oct 13, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Club Chair
my patio furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
This was part of a set I ordered. It also arrived in good condition and is of good quality. The one thing I should have checked is whether or not we could order replacement cushions. (So far I haven't found any). The cushions will probably not last as long as the furniture. Luckily I have an upholstery shop available to me when these cushions wear our either from use or sun damage.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb
Minnesota
Sep 05, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Sofa
love the furniture!
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered the 6 piece Lexington set with the loveseat. It arrived completely assembled - all we needed to do was take it out of the shipping cartons. I am over the moon about this set - it looks very high-end. The deep seating makes it very comfortable & the cushions dry out quickly after a rain.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth O.
Salem, NJ
Aug 22, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Sofa
very happy
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very happy with my purchase. The quality of the furniture is absolutly outstanding. We will be enjoying this furniture for many years to come... A must have. The Customer Service was excellent and I am very happy with Outdoor Living Showroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOUIS P DE V.
WEEKI WACHEE, FL
Jul 25, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor PSD Portside 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set
expected more for the money
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice set, but it does not seem to be worth the money paid. i have since come across other sets that are sturdier, bigger and better looking for the money i spent. some loose ends of wicker on bottom of table.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed W.
Huntingtown, MD
Jun 08, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor PS4S Portside 4-Piece Seating Set
pleased with purchase.
Quality
Setup
Value
We just received the OS4S seating set and are pleased at this point. Packed and shipped well. It appears to be well constructed; however, I will wait 10 years to be sure!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ernest F.
The Villages, FL
Jun 08, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Sofa
review of lex-s1 - lexington sofa
Quality
Setup
Value
Very well made
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nate M.
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 07, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Storage Box
review of lex-lsb - lexington large storage box
Quality
Setup
Value
A great value for the money. Very well designed. Publishing inside dimensions would be helpful. Overall height of 30 in is a little bit misleading due to the feet. Twenty five inches of actual, usable height is more representative.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wade H.
Miami, FL
Mar 03, 2014
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Club Chair
outdoor chairs
Perfect for outdoor seating
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary R. S.
Mooresville, NC
Sep 02, 2013
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Sofa
delighted with the quality and beautify of the tortuga lexington conversation set
Quality
Setup
Value
We were pleasantly surprised by the high quality, sturdiness and beauty of this set. It came with zero flaws, was completely assembled, is lightweight yet very sturdy. We would recommend this brand and this style to anyone looking for the combination of high quality and reasonable price for indoor/outdoor wicker furniture.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angie L.
Littleton, CO
Jul 02, 2013
Tortuga Outdoor PSR-C Portside Outdoor Classic Rocker
please rewind.....
Quality
Setup
Value
Received chair and some assembly is required....one side had loose wicker to the point I had no idea of how to fix it. Called and a new "side" was sent out immediately and I have to tell you, this is a beautiful, sturdy, comfortable chair. I am so happy with it and the service I received! This product met my expectations but the service I received surpassed them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kent M.
lexington, NC
Dec 12, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor PS4S Portside 4-Piece Seating Set
tortuga wicker outdoor furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
To find this top quality anywhere else you will pay more,alot more.well made,looks great,very comfortable.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph P.
Ocala, FL
Dec 04, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor PS4S Portside 4-Piece Seating Set
outside patio furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice set and looks great on our patio lanai.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Brazil, IN
Dec 01, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor PSR-P Portside Outdoor Plantation Rocker
plantation rockers
Quality
Setup
Value
It took a while to get the chairs as they were out of stock, but I can see why. They are very good quality, the color is the same as the picture and they came in excellent condition. The cushions that came with the chairs are of good quality as well. They look very nice on our front porch with a colorful rug underneath them and the matching table between them. I would definitely recommend them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
Coconut Creek, FL
Oct 03, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Storage Box
tortuga outdoord storage box
Quality
Setup
Value
Over priced and poor quality...great storage box if you keep in your garage...a normal rainfall soaks everything inside...
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janise S.
Ocala, FL
Aug 26, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor PS4S Portside 4-Piece Seating Set
outdoor converstation set
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very happy with the outdoor furnature I received. It looks great on our patio. It arrived within a week or so of when I placed the order and looks as good as it did when I viewed it online.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen S.
Leadville, CO
Aug 22, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor TRC Outdoor Traditional Wooden Rocking Chair
red rockers
Quality
Setup
Value
Ordered three of these for the lawn. Better than expected; easy to assemble. Only suggestion would be plugs to cover the screws and a small can of red paint to match.
Have had lots of compliments on them and comfortable to sit in.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Page C.
Food Plot in IL
Jul 20, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor FN2150 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Loveseat
thee finishing touch
Quality
Setup
Value
The Tortuga outdoor FN2150 is just as represented on line. Top quality frame and decent cushions that have stood up to the hot sun and a couple showers. The freight carrier went out of their way to unload the shipping pallet in a location my wife could unpack by herself while I was away. We live in the sticks and the driver could have dumped it at the roadside but did not. All 6 pieces were on a large pallet and wrapped to the nines for protection. We enjoy our veranda daily due to the quality of this product, the ease of ordering on line, and the excellent shipping!! Buy with confidence that your money is purchasing an excellent value; unpack and ENJOY!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Charlotte, NC
May 16, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Storage Box
tortuga outdoor storage box
Quality
Setup
Value
I would not recommend this product. It says for outdoor storage for cushions but water gets in on almost all sides. It is way to expensive for not keeping contents dry. I should have bought a cheaper product even though the size is smaller like a sun cast storage box that has kept my other stuff dry. Very,very disappointed
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J W.
Eden Prairie, MN
May 10, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-5DS Lexington 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set
tortuga lexington outdoor dining set
Quality
Setup
Value
The set is beautiful! It looks high-end & is very well constructed. It arrived in perfect condition with no assembly required! I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come! We also have the matching 6 piece patio set. I love that, too.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S.
New Buffalo, MI
Mar 23, 2012
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-65 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Sofa
super satisified customer
Quality
Setup
Value
From ordering to delivery, the experience was excellent. Bonus: great furniture set!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Houston, TX
Oct 27, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor Loveseat
outdoor furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
Our furniture arrived in almost perfect condition. The loveseat had a broken leg. Lighting Universe made a very quick response/replacement, using a different shipper. We are very satisfied with our furniture. Only wish we had ordered it earlier so we could enjoy it longer, as it is now getting too chilly to sit outside.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Houston, TX
Oct 13, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX Lexington Outdoor End Table
my patio furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
This product arrived in good condition. The delivery service used was not perfect and took a couple of tries before it arrived. But the quality of the wicker furniture is good.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
christine f.
cleveland, OH
Sep 18, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor PSR2-P Portside Plantation Rocker Set
review of psr2-p - portside plantation rocker set
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth M.
Panama City, FL
Aug 31, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor LEX-5DS Lexington 5-Piece Outdoor Dining Set
super
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter S.
Alamo, CA
Jul 29, 2011
Tortuga Outdoor FN2150 Lexington 6-Piece Conversation Set with Loveseat
review of fn21500 - lexington 6 piece deep seating loveseat set
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 4/18/2014 12:04:05 PM