1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

548 reviews

1
23
19 Next
Susan S.
Dallas, TX
Dec 15, 2014
The handles I ordered are beautiful. The quality is first class.
They are heavy and the curve on the back side of the handle feel very comfortable in your hand.
Great price!!!!
The knobs are also beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Auerbach h.
San Diego, CA
Dec 15, 2014
Every piece came in perfect. No scatches . Very nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Avis H.
Pawleys Island, SC
Dec 10, 2014
I would definitely recommend this drop pull. I recently bought a cabinet/sideboard that originally had two pulls like this, but one was missing. This product so closely resembled them, you would have to examine both side by side to notice the difference. Thank you!! Your service was speedy (no shipping charge!!) and I'm thrilled with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don C.
Delray Beach, FL
Dec 05, 2014
Alno A520 Style Cents 1 1/4-in Knob
these knobs are great!
I was looking for simple, modern & classy knobs to dress up a chest of drawers. You would think it was simple to find these kind of knobs, but it took a lot of research. These are plain knobs, there is no crease like shown in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill M B.
Mansfield, MA
Nov 24, 2014
Great price, free shipping & top quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Molly J.
Kailua Kona, HI
Oct 24, 2014
Nice drawer pulls. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie B.
Gearhart, OR
Oct 09, 2014
Alno A960 Tab Pull
perfect pull
Beautiful solid pull that comes in a variety of sizes. Beautiful bronze color was the perfect complement to both (the light and rich brown) drawers/cabinet we had built. I think it's worth the price as I spent a lot of time looking at pulls and there's a lot of junk and overpriced junk out there.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie B.
Gearhart, OR
Oct 09, 2014
Alno A960 Tab Pull
solid elegance
Needed a pull that was simple and study and the Alno pull is just that. It makes the cabinet and drawer look perfectly finished and it is SO solid. So many of the pulls today are flimsy, cheap and this is a pull that will last well beyond me. I also wanted a pull that didn't go over the top of the drawer edge and this was one of maybe 2 or three that fit the bill. Again the solidness of this was what worked for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony S.
Montrose, NY
Oct 07, 2014
Alno A578 Eclectic Bail Pull
i recommend atg highly
We have a 40 year old bedroom set and a couple of drawer pulls/handles have broken over the years. I searched and searched looking for the same or similar handle to replace them. I was ready to give up and settle for just about anything functional when I discovered ATG on line. I couldn't believe the selection! I called and got a very helpful person because I needed a clarification on how to measure the broken one and what I needed. She was extremely polite, helpful, customer focused and friendly and walked me through the search. I found a nearly identical replacement. To my amazement one can hardly see that it is different unless you are looking for the differences. The price was right, it was delivered in a timely fashion, and we were not at all disappointed with the quality of the product. Needless to say we are delighted. The eyesore of handle-less drawers is gone and my armoire looks terrific again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shererie P.
San Diego, CA
Oct 06, 2014
Easy process to order on ATG Stores.com. Website has excellent descriptive information on products. Delivery time awesome.....super fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita C.
Newtown, CT
Oct 06, 2014
We looked at other pulls but none could compare with this beautiful pull.
I learned something about pulls....make sure that you know if the pulls will fit in on your drawers. The threads may not be in a good place for the pulls. Call, instead of purchasing online so that you know where the threads are on the pull. Or even better yet, ATG should show the back of the pull on the website, so you know yourself. Our first choice did not work as the threads were at the bottom and it did not fit on a narrow drawer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carly J L.
Mandan, ND
Oct 03, 2014
These knobs seem very durable and a heavier weight then most knobs. Great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim G.
Fresno, CA
Sep 29, 2014
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
one of a kind customer service!
This exquisite product was just out of the budget constraints, until ATG rep made it possible. A very heavy, well made pull raised the eyebrows of our jaded contractor. :) These pulls elevate our mid-range cherry cabinets several notches!!! I am now a customer for life.
Kim Gould
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cegi M.
Fort Myers, FL
Sep 18, 2014
I was looking for vanity knobs that were easy to install, comfortable to use for people with arthritis and beautiful to the eye. This hardware fits the bill.
The only draw back that I had with these knobs is the screws that were provided were too short. One fast trip to the box store solved the problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri A.
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 17, 2014
I liked these much better than I thought , when they arrived. They are very heavy a dramatic accent in my hacienda kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine L.
Fremont, CA
Sep 16, 2014
Alno A550-60 Birdcage Drop Pull
just like the description
They look just like the product description. Well made and came with installation screws. They looked great with the white cabinet doors we installed them onto. Deducted one star for the minimal measurements available for the product (e.g. full width).
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry H.
Mukwonago, WI
Sep 08, 2014
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
title for your review*
Excellent quality product. You can tell that just by picking it up. Matches my Danze Parma plumbing collection perfectly. Looked at literally hundreds of pulls before I found This elegant product. You get what you pay for and this quality was a steal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike m.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 04, 2014
The new knobs arrived in a timely manner, in good condition, and were exactly what was expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessamym S.
Somerville, MA
Aug 25, 2014
Good size good quALITY
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita C.
Newtown, CT
Aug 22, 2014
This back plate was beautiful and shiny and looks wonderful on our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean Y.
Wells, MN
Aug 14, 2014
Alno A14 Sierra Suite Pull
title for your review*
I ordered the pulls in the bronze finish. The pulls are beautiful. They have a nice distressed look. Very heavy and substantial looking. Service from ATG is excellent! I would not hesitate to order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean Y.
Wells, MN
Aug 14, 2014
Alno A140 Sierra Suite Round Knob
title for your review*
I ordered the knobs in the bronze finish. The knobs are beautiful. They have a nice distressed look. Very heavy and substantial looking. Service from ATG is excellent! I would not hesitate to order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from. We ended up using open pulls instead of cup pulls, but we do have one cup pull sample. Note: This cup is smaller than many others. If you want a beautiful cup pull that is small, it is wonderful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. The stippling on the backplate makes it gorgeous. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from. Note: this towel bar cannot be mounted "up-side-down". You have to use it as pictured.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
West Bloomfield, MI
Aug 09, 2014
Alno A116 Traditional Round Knob
title for your review*
Expensive
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauree B.
Houston, TX
Jul 16, 2014
Alno A10 Traditional Knob
title for your review*
Excellent quality and weight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam S.
Dallas, TX
Jul 16, 2014
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
title for your review*
Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW100 Created On: 12/19/2014 7:26:55 AM