1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

569 reviews

1
23
19 Next
Liliya M.
Bigfork, MT
Nov 18, 2014
Pull is strong and elegant looking. Enough room even for "man" fingers between the cabinet and a pull. Comes with 2 sizes of screws to fit your cabinet thickness. I would love to see an 4" available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisette D.
Spring, TX
Nov 18, 2014
Excellent Design and very good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacquelyn W.
Clovis, CA
Nov 18, 2014
Redoing my bathroom and purchased one to see if it would work and look well. The handles are everything I thought they would be and purchased the balance for the entire project. Solid, balanced feeling. Not flimsy at all. Bought the clear for my black/white room. Will probably purchase different color for second bath. Elegant, but not over the top in design. Easy to install, screws included. The only thing you need is a screwdriver. Looks as pictured. Again, this is a solid, substantial product. You will not be disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellarose P.
Holmes Beach, FL
Nov 17, 2014
Great product!
This is my second order.:)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura B.
Sacramento, CA
Nov 16, 2014
They look great on my new entertainment center, coffee table
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol J. T.
Hutchinson, KS
Nov 14, 2014
Can't believe how much time I spent looking at kitchen hardware. But once I found these the search was over. Simple & elegant. Used these pulls on my doors. Almost didn't get them because I couldn't find matching knobs for the drawers. Finally found them on another website.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike C.
Sedalia, MO
Nov 13, 2014
Couldn't find this type of pulls anywhere, then i looked up here and i found them in ATG, the product arrived faster than they said it would
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dolly R.
Tampa, FL
Nov 13, 2014
I love these turtle cabinet knobs!! We have a house in the Bahamas and I bought these to spruce up the kitchen and bathrooms. The quality of this product is excellent. They are easy to install and feels nice on the hand when using them. Love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura S.
Kalispell, MT
Nov 12, 2014
These handles are well made and have a nice bronze color that goes with most bronze items. Note that the spacing for holes is incorrect in one place on website description. They are actually the size shown further down in the description and replace 11 and 1/4" hardware. A beautiful handle for upgrading your cabinents!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather E.
Star, ID
Nov 12, 2014
Great larger chrome cabinet pull for the price, my client was very happy with the look and feel of the pull as it was used in a new custom build.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline W S.
Concord, NC
Nov 11, 2014
I love these knobs, even more beautiful in person!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis M.
Converse, TX
Nov 11, 2014
Very pleased with the Seaside cottage collection..........sure does spruce up our bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura B.
Sacramento, CA
Nov 10, 2014
I ordered these for my new custom made coffee table, end table & entertainment center & they are perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for & wanted. The price was really good also which was a plus.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann P.
Cromwell, CT
Nov 06, 2014
My dining room has amber glass inserts and instead of replacing the amber with a clear glass I replaced the modern door pulls with the ball knobs. They added just the right touch.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William P.
Gladewater, TX
Oct 29, 2014
I have been looking for these at a good price and found exactly as i wished on the atg website. these are well crafted and solid. i would recommend to a friend if they were inquiring about a purchase. i really like this site since it is not limited to hardware only. many unique and quality items to browse.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela M.
Dallas, TX
Oct 18, 2014
I purchased this product to give my master bathroom a fresher look, and am thrilled with the results! The copper highlights are an added plus, and tie in with the copper tiles in the backsplashes. The pulls are solid, and easy to install. Extremely fast and free shipping from ATG is a plus.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly C.
Jefferson, GA
Oct 16, 2014
I think these knobs are beautiful! If they hold up over time than I will be very pleased with my purchase. I'm hesitant that they will though because I broke four of them during installation! And another one broke when another drawer banged up against it. Ordering was super easy and shipping seemed very fast. Especially since it's FREE shipping! I looked at knobs on another website and the shipping cost almost as much as the knobs themselves!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn J.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Oct 13, 2014
We're very happy with these beautiful drawer pulls. They are not only good looking but well made and make a huge difference in the look of our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerald P.
Birmingham, MI
Oct 11, 2014
Great feel. Solid product. After trying several out I ordered 50 more. Delivery was prompt, service good. If I had more places I would get more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ardis H.
Plymouth, ME
Oct 11, 2014
I bought this item for my kitchen cabinets. They have not been installed yet, but I' m impressed with the quality and durability.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacie B.
Royal Oak, MI
Oct 10, 2014
Beautiful hardware. Good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ivorie H.
Charlotte, NC
Oct 10, 2014
Great bargain!... Beats local hardware stores if you have a big project
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol A.
New Castle, DE
Oct 08, 2014
They really updated the kitchen cupboards and drawers! So pretty!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rondlyn H.
Huntersville, NC
Sep 30, 2014
These Liberty Hardware Modern Metal Collection pulls I purchased worked out very well. The color and finish turned out to be what I was expecting and they were easy to put on and has given our bathroom cabinets an updated look. I would recommend these cabinet pulls as a great addition to your bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn B.
Austin, TX
Sep 24, 2014
The knobs looked great, sturdy and of great quality. I would use Liberty products again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith B.
Palm Coast, FL
Sep 18, 2014
I really like these knobs - glass know nice weight and feel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger L W.
Waverly, IA
Sep 17, 2014
We were very pleased with the look and feel of this pull. It was hard to find something modern looking yet still fit the 2.52 inch span in our current doors. Great price for a great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah K.
Inverness, FL
Sep 17, 2014
I used these handles for custom cabinetry in our master bedroom and have received many compliments on their design and quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall B.
Wetumpka, AL
Sep 15, 2014
Could not ask for a better quality. Very happy with this product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison C.
Hartford, WI
Sep 15, 2014
I put these in my daughter's oversized closet. They are sturdy and can support the weight of all of her things. The pink facets make her feel like a princess. We love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John T.
Orlando, FL
Sep 14, 2014
Added to a remodeled kitchen island and looks amazing against the black cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/23/2014 4:33:28 PM