1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

595 reviews

1
23
20 Next
Lisa M.
Southbridge, MA
Feb 18, 2015
Yes I would recommend this product. The price was very reasonable
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dielma E.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Feb 16, 2015
Ver happy with these handles. I love the vintage touch it gave my ivory cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lana G.
Metairie, LA
Feb 13, 2015
I was updating my hardware and decided to go with this. I really like them. They made a big difference.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna L.
Lake Wylie, SC
Feb 09, 2015
Loved the look this pull gave a piece of refinished furniture. Pull is good quality and expect to never have a problem with it loosening.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa B.
Cottage Grove, WI
Feb 06, 2015
Very nice product..looks awesome!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita R.
Rogersville, AL
Jan 27, 2015
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P010 Bar Cabinet Pull
love the hardware. they look great, size and weight are proportional. jewelry for the cab
I would definitely recommend the product to others. Very durable and better prices than any others I found.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis M.
Converse, TX
Jan 27, 2015
My wife & I love the new drawer pulls. They look awesome on our bathroom cabinets. I would not hesitate to purchase them again as they really add beauty to the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nina Rosselli Del T.
Hartford, CT
Jan 24, 2015
The Cabinet Knobs for our new kitchen are beautiful and exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for ceramic knobs with pretty decorations on them. We are very pleased with ours.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Woodstock, GA
Jan 20, 2015
These knobs give my cabinet drawers the p-zaaz I was looking for and I would recommend these to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert M.
Post Falls, ID
Jan 20, 2015
Exact match with existing knobs and pulls. Thanks for the good service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Fairmont, WV
Jan 16, 2015
Liberty Hardware excellent! Looks like actual picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 10, 2015
Very cute!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy O.
Roseville, CA
Jan 05, 2015
I was pleased when I received the product. It was a very good value
The service and delivery was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail m E.
Kalamazoo, MI
Jan 05, 2015
These knobs are adorable and I may use them someplace, but they were small fo
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia T.
Knoxville, TN
Dec 26, 2014
I was very picky about what design pull to use on my newly renovated kitchen and found atg products very well designed and of excellent quality. They completed the look of the cabinets and added to the overall beauty of my new kitchen. The customer service was great also when I needed to order more as well as returning ones I did not need. I would definitely use them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamarah R. M.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 19, 2014
These are more beautiful than the picture ! They are a work of art !!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamarah R. M.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 19, 2014
These are more beautiful than the picture...they are a work of art !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy K.
Atlanta, GA
Dec 15, 2014
This was one of our top picks but when we got it and put it on our cabinet it was very awkward to open because the space between the knob and the door was not that large.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara G.
Chesapeake, VA
Dec 11, 2014
The Liberty hardware is substantial and is exactly as pictured. And it was at my door in 3 days! Amazing!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Serpil B.
Raleigh, NC
Dec 08, 2014
The overall shape is nice and the depth of the pull is great, however, there are fine gouges on the pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura B.
Sacramento, CA
Dec 08, 2014
These look really good on my custom made bookcase. Very well made & love the color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Dec 05, 2014
Bought these for kitchen cabinets - well made at a reasonable price. They really changed the look of the cabinets! Have bought from the Seaside Cottage Collection before and was very happy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carole W.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 01, 2014
My kitchen drawers are now sleek & stunning.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerald t M.
Irvington, NY
Dec 01, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
liberty hardware mfg. pn1300 rustique collection ringed rigid cabinet pull
Good quality - perfect fit as a replacement
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
shahid k.
Location
Nov 27, 2014
Product not that good
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D.
Louisville, KY
Nov 23, 2014
Replaced all the knobs in a bathroom remodel. these knobs were a good match to the finish of the fixtures. they were easy to install. just needed a little more effort to verify they were all aligned the same way.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis M.
Converse, TX
Nov 21, 2014
Gr8 product...looks fantastic in our new bathroom makeover.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne T.
Riverside, CA
Nov 20, 2014
Love them - they make my old Kitchen POP. My kitchen needed help, so we painted the cupboards an antique color and put these new knobs on. Looks like a total new Kitchen. I ordered the knobs and they arrived so fast, we were not ready for them. Have ordered pulls also to match.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liliya M.
Bigfork, MT
Nov 18, 2014
Pull is strong and elegant looking. Enough room even for "man" fingers between the cabinet and a pull. Comes with 2 sizes of screws to fit your cabinet thickness. I would love to see an 4" available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisette D.
Spring, TX
Nov 18, 2014
Excellent Design and very good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacquelyn W.
Clovis, CA
Nov 18, 2014
Redoing my bathroom and purchased one to see if it would work and look well. The handles are everything I thought they would be and purchased the balance for the entire project. Solid, balanced feeling. Not flimsy at all. Bought the clear for my black/white room. Will probably purchase different color for second bath. Elegant, but not over the top in design. Easy to install, screws included. The only thing you need is a screwdriver. Looks as pictured. Again, this is a solid, substantial product. You will not be disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 3/2/2015 3:17:16 AM