1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1899 reviews

1
23
64 Next
Janice B.
Coatesville, PA
Oct 14, 2014
I have them in my master bathroom. I installed the handles at an angle at the top of the cabinets and they look beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenda S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Oct 14, 2014
Ordered these backplates to update cabinet and add a touch of Arts/Crafts to a bathroom. Worked just great. Fit and added matching knobs for finished look. Well made and crafted with good price. Received quickly and well packaged with screws.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
I. Maria M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Oct 13, 2014
Hickory Hardware P7527 Arts Crafts Cup Pull
hickory hardware arts crafts cup pull
Exactly what I was looking for. The cup pulls add a nice vintage look to the kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luisa R.
Moreno Valley, CA
Oct 10, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3451 Rustic French Twist Pull
a perfect balance to the style of my cabinets
Before I found the ATG site I spent a one week looking for the style of pull which would give me the finishing touch I was looking for. I really appreciated being able to find so many options in one place. This style lends itself to bring sophisticated and classic. It also plays well with a simple style cabinets which for us are a shaker style in a honey brown color. I did read other reviews regarding the weight of the pull they are light and I was a little concerned about that I didn't want them to feel cheap. But no worries they are fine. They have a delicate look to them yet are very strong. I am so pleased with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay H.
Naperville, IL
Oct 09, 2014
Customer service was excellent. Store did not have the hinge and took about 30 minutes to find where I could purchase it.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy S.
Location
Oct 08, 2014
Very nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley J.
Whispering Pines, NC
Oct 08, 2014
Hickory Hardware P14021-W Conquest Knob, White
great product even greater service
I ordered some knobs for a new look for the cabinets in my laundry and in my bathrooms. While in the process of deciding, I called the company and talked to a customer service person who was very professional and helpful, making it easier for me to decide what to order. Then, almost by magic my knobs were both ordered and delivered. I have a new look and am very pleased with everything connected with ATG Stores,com
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
anne marie m.
Doylestown, PA
Oct 07, 2014
Not great quality
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margo P E.
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 07, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3303 Axis Pull
title for your review*
I am very satisfied with my selection, it's classy and enhanced the look of my desk and is very
easy to install. I highly recommend it! The 4 1/2" center hole to hole is extremely hard to find,
and this is the only place I found it!!!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin S.
Guilford, CT
Oct 07, 2014
Hardware was more than I imagined. Looks great on my white cabinets
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana G.
Sonoma, CA
Oct 07, 2014
These are solid, attractive pulls that really enhance the large vanity on which they were placed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Coshocton, OH
Oct 07, 2014
Hickory Hardware P8049 Manor House Lancaster Federal Pull
hickory hardware p8049 manor house lancaster federal pull
Very good product for the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Toccoa, GA
Oct 06, 2014
Hickory Hardware P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook
the product i've been looking for!
I had been looking for a brushed nickle bath hook that matched my lighting fixtures for over a year. I wanted a square/rectangle shape, sturdy for holding bath towels and bath robes and a great price. I found it at ATG. These hooks are strong and gorgeous. They are bigger than I imagined by the size description and need wall anchors instead of the screws that came with. But that makes them sturdy enough to hold heavy wet towels or big bath robes. So happy to find the design & look I wanted that also is substantial enough to do the job, and at an amazingly great price!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn H.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Oct 01, 2014
Great product! The pulls look great with my new furniture. Good quality and fair price!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne F.
Kalamazoo, MI
Oct 01, 2014
These handles have excellent design style…they are sturdy and have consistent color. The single piece could be easily attached to the drawer with the screws provided. I used them in my older kitchen and they immediately modernized it. They were a good value too.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie V.
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 29, 2014
This is a lovely pull which I used when I made a serving tray. Well made and sturdy..this look would be great for kitchen or bath as well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda Y.
Daly City, CA
Sep 29, 2014
It is exactly what I expected. Heavy and comfortable pull.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma P.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Sep 26, 2014
Hickory Hardware P513 Silverado Manor House Cabinet Backplate
hickory hardware backing plate is geat
This backing plate is well made and thick for excellent look with handles. Only caution is that the drilled holes are somewhat larger than mounting screws requiring that handle must have fairly large ends to allow for movement over and through the mounting screw area.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Los Altos, CA
Sep 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P8049 Manor House Lancaster Federal Pull
the right produc t and ahead of schedule
The vendor shipped the correct product, and it was delivered ahead of schedule. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and the service.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott B.
Waunakee, WI
Sep 22, 2014
Excellent product and timely delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer b.
Bend, OR
Sep 22, 2014
Purshased product without any problems. Product came sooner that the time estimated.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jonathan b.
Location
Sep 21, 2014
Customer had a time trying to find the right one
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelley S.
Lockport, NY
Sep 20, 2014
I searched seveaIl websites looking for backplates and not only ATG stores have the biggest selection, they had the most reasonable prices. I received them in a timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. I would highly recommend this website to all. I intend to use them again in the future myself.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina A.
Encinitas, CA
Sep 20, 2014
I was looking for a rustic knob that extended far enough for my husbands large fingers. This one is perfect in matte black. Easy to grasp, rustic looking and not too big. Reasonable price. Shipping and delivery were quick and excellent. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angie H.
Lakeland, FL
Sep 20, 2014
Loved the drawer pulls and the reasonable price and speedy service! I will be back for my next project!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Hardin, MT
Sep 19, 2014
Great color looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Hardin, MT
Sep 19, 2014
Okay, but not what I wanted. They sent them right out great service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Hardin, MT
Sep 19, 2014
Okay, not what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon
New York City
Sep 19, 2014
I purchased these knobs for my bookshelf and cabinet, the quality is very good however they are smaller than what I would have liked them to be. If you are looking for cabinet knobs that make a statement and brings some design to your piece of furniture.

I recommend these knobs only if you piece is small in measurements, check the sizing of the knobs before you purchase.

How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristina H.
Tallahasse, FL
Sep 17, 2014
Looks just like described. Using it for a screen door handle. Great price
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda W.
Elmore, AL
Sep 17, 2014
This hardware is beautiful.The only problem is the screws are too short,Had to buy 2 different length screws for my drawer cabinets.I would buy them again and I know the Hickory is not going to put 3 different screws in the bag.That is my only complaint.That is the reason for 4 stars only.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/21/2014 10:08:38 PM