1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1986 reviews

1
23
67 Next
Mrs. McBride
Arizona
Jan 14, 2015
Hickory Hardware P3113 Transitional Rotterdam Pull
perfect with our grey cabinets!
We've been searching for a transitional pull that works with our budget since we have a ton of cabs and drawers to outfit. After ordering samples of several contenders, we may decide on this one. It feels substantial in your hand unlike other lightweight plastic feeling alternatives. The finish is just right, not too shiny and won't hold fingerprints. The space is just large enough to comfortably use two, three or four fingers to pull open. The surface of our cabinets is difficult to outfit with hardware since it's raised panel and slightly curved. Our drawers only have a tiny flat area and lots of pulls were too big. This one is just right for both. The handles look nice horizontal or vertical with a simple profile if viewed from the side.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom K.
Mesquite, NV
Jan 13, 2015
These look great, they are exactly as shown & easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Austin W.
Everett, WA
Jan 09, 2015
Perfect for my application and very easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard A. M.
Midwest
Jan 09, 2015
Items worked OK - quick delivery and price was right.
Did see some slight variation in "leg length" of the new hinges (hinge to first bend & first to second bend) that caused some grief during installation on doors. Also - some of the items had the hinge itself a bit tight.
For the application - they worked.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe G.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Jan 08, 2015
I have a Newcastle checker/chess lamp table that looks 2-3 times its price now, thanks to the rich lacquered antique brass finish- incredible value.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack R.
Bend, OR
Jan 06, 2015
Hickory Hardware P2014 Manchester Ring Pull
exactly as presented on line...
Worked great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy O.
Roseville, CA
Jan 06, 2015
Loved these pulls. very stylish perfect for my kitchen cabinets.
Service and delivery was excellent.....
Was this review helpful to you?  
William S.
McArthur, OH
Jan 05, 2015
Replace cabinet hardware on a 20 year old dry sink !! very good deal .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert P.
Punta Gorda, FL
Jan 05, 2015
These are very substantial--not cheaply made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alma J J.
Leesville, SC
Jan 02, 2015
Everything was easy to find and I found my product here,,couldn't find it anywhere else,,very easy to use website,,
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerry M.
Riverside, CA
Dec 31, 2014
I am very happy with the knobs I purchased. Looks like the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heide r.
Allen, TX
Dec 31, 2014
The handles look great and are sturdy. I will say the screws were not long enough to go through the drawer, so in the middle of the install we had to stop and get longer screws. Overall very happy with the handles :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bethanie G.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 30, 2014
Hickory Hardware P631-BQ English Cozy Morning Blossoms Knob, Bouquet
hickory hardware p631-bq english cozy morning blossoms knob
I ordered a few for a dressing table. The dressing is plain painted wood. They are just what I needed. Beautiful design with good detail and clear colors. High quality. Very satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan L.
Georgetown, MA
Dec 27, 2014
The quality of these knobs was even better than described. Better than anything found at the home centers.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tanya L.
Fridley, MN
Dec 26, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3190 Transitional Camarilla Ring Pull
hickory hardware - camarillo ring pull
The pulls look great, work great and where shipped quickly. Very good all over experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita W.
Westtown, NY
Dec 23, 2014
Hickory Hardware P214 Contemporary American Diner Pull
very nice enter review title here
These cabinet handles are very nice
Was this review helpful to you?  
Collin L.
St Cloud, FL
Dec 23, 2014
These are cheap plastic with no metal inserts. Just go to your local box store and buy the metal ones with metal inserts for the screw threads. They are cheap.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter P.
Riva, MD
Dec 23, 2014
Great product. Delivered quickly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie F.
Lady Lake, FL
Dec 23, 2014
High quality, well packed, and delivered swiftly; however it is too big for my Shaker cabinets. On the cabinets, it reminds me of the '60s and I'm going for a contemporary style.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth K.
Galveston, TX
Dec 21, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3104 Deco Cup Pull
hickory hardware deco cup pull p3014
Filled the need for a large draw pull, very attractive, easy to install with proper patience. Wife loves the look in her kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela L.
Cumming, GA
Dec 18, 2014
Hickory Hardware P8157 Manor House Pull
enter review title here
Very delicate design, yet sturdy. Looks beautiful in my bath
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl R.
Tow, TX
Dec 18, 2014
Good quality with a smart design.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joleen B.
Franklinton, NC
Dec 17, 2014
Hickory Hardware P7529 Arts Crafts Cabinet Backplate
hickory hardware p7529 arts crafts cabinet backplate
This product is extremely attractive. I used it behind my existing brushed nickel knobs and it looks fantastic. More appreciated was the price compared to that of Home Improvement Stores. Thank you so much.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
Chino, CA
Dec 17, 2014
Hickory Hardware P215 Contemporary Bungalow Knob
hardware was just what i was looking for
I purchased this for some nightstands and i absolutely loved them. They gave my nightstands a whole new sophisticated look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine G.
Tacoma, WA
Dec 16, 2014
Hickory Hardware P2132-SPA Art Nouveau Cup Pull
second order of this product!
I have placed an order two different times for these drawer pulls and both times I received an excellent product!
The actual pulls are the same exact ones as you see in the product photos. The measurements are true. The finish is as pictured and holds up well under repeated use. They are sturdy.
I will buy more of these and others from this website due to the quality of their products!
I highly recommend them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A H.
Georgia
Dec 16, 2014
Received as advertised and satisfied. Would definitely give ATG an opportunity should I need other products in their area.

WAH
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia K.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 15, 2014
I love the Hickory Hardware knobs item P3455. I couldn't find anything to match the hinges on my old china cabinet, and these match perfectly at a very reasonable price.

Thank you ATG
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline b.
Wolfeboro, NH
Dec 15, 2014
Really transformed up an old dresser. Sturdy weight and classic design
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrie L.
Bullard, TX
Dec 13, 2014
We love the knobs and pulls from this collection. They look great on our cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrie L.
Bullard, TX
Dec 13, 2014
We love our knobs and pulls from this collection. They are exactly as pictured.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arleen T.
Plainfield, IL
Dec 13, 2014
We have 16 year old kitchen cabinets and were pleasantly surprised to find replacement hinges.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 1/27/2015 2:43:37 AM