"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2088 reviews

1
23
70 Next
Carol M.
Whitehall, MI
May 30, 2015
Hickory Hardware PA1822-W South Seas Rope Pull
hickory hardware pa1822-w-south seas rope pull
These pulls are high quality, strong, very detailed a beautiful addition to a chest that was refurbished. Highly recommend. The product is at a great price for all of the above Service was also fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kara C.
Phoenix, MD
May 29, 2015
The pulls themselves are good quality. However I ordered the dark antique copper and I''m fairly certain they sent me the silver stone. I did not bother returning bc they look ok and I didnt want to deal with the hassle.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary H.
Cody, WY
May 23, 2015
These are sturdy. Only needed one handle for a large drawer. However, not all of the screws provided were of the proper length. Our builder really liked them too. And they go well with our Oil rubbed bronze lights and copper sink.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Agnes P.
Frisco, TX
May 23, 2015
I''m adding a hanging cabinet in the kitchen. Of course I searched the internet and could NOT find identical knobs to what we had originally put on. These however are almost the same with the exception of shape. My original are long, these are square, but the design is 99.9% the same. Price was great, free shipping and quick delivery. Of course these guys have a million design & style of knobs to pick from. The ones I selected are very sturdy, well made. The color appears a bit fated as if it''s aged - perfect, exactly what I needed!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Charlotte, NC
May 22, 2015
I love the cabinet handles..just what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lillian P.
Phoenix, AZ
May 21, 2015
Excellent product and service
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Chandler, AZ
May 20, 2015
The Queen Annes Lace backplate looks better in real life than the picture. It arrived quickly and was the perfect detail to help custumize furniture. Would order again and may use these on my kitchen cabinets when they are refinished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corinna O.
Round Rock, TX
May 19, 2015
Great product
Sturdy and looks nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corinna O.
Round Rock, TX
May 19, 2015
Great product
Sturdy and looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne M H.
Drexel Hill, PA
May 19, 2015
These knobs were even nicer than I had hoped. They paired nicely with the satin nickel Deco pull cups that I also ordered from Hickory Hardware. They were easily installed and add a farmhouse look to my kitchen which I love. They feel very sturdy. They were shipped and received in a very short amount of time. The cost was reasonable. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne M H.
Drexel Hill, PA
May 19, 2015
These pull cups were even nicer than I had hoped. They were easily installed and add a farmhouse look to my kitchen which I love. They feel very sturdy. They were shipped and received in a very short amount of time. The cost was reasonable. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis K.
Wethersfield, CT
May 15, 2015
The handle knob worked out great for my project, had to get bigger screws because I was using 2 pieces of wood together. Everything worked out well. Quick shipping also was nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela P.
Medina, TN
May 15, 2015
Looks great on my drawers and doors where the previous owner had many misplaced holes. This covers those well without bringing attention to them. Also a classy way to dress this up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian M.
Scottsdale, AZ
May 14, 2015
Fast and easy transaction.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shih H.
Fremont, CA
May 11, 2015
Hickory Hardware P5120-14 Full Overlay Euro Concealed Framelss Hinges, Bright Nickel
hickory hardware p5120-14 full overlay euro concealed framelss hinges, bright nickel
This is a good replacement parts for my kitchen cabinet, it fits right into my existing holes. good enough quality.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles S.
Deer Park, WA
May 06, 2015
Wow I couldn''t believe that I found this matching drawer pull to an existing cabinet set. I shopped several local locations without success. The depicted image was a great help in getting the perfect match. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy H.
Oxford, GA
May 01, 2015
Love my drawer pulls, look great on my new vanity.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wojciech K.
Simpsonville, SC
May 01, 2015
It is good product to protect the cabinets from greasy fingers.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jo Ann R.
Fairhope, AL
Apr 30, 2015
I had these knobs put on my kitchen cabinets and I liked them so much that I put them on my bathroom cabinets. They have been on my kitchen cabinets for 6 years and still look brand new. They do not turn or chip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noorullah S.
Plainview, NY
Apr 29, 2015
Excellent products and modern look happy to have them on cabinets and vanity doors
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry W.
Warminster, PA
Apr 28, 2015
They look good on Furniture and were easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Stanfordville, NY
Apr 27, 2015
Hickory Hardware P2170 Craftsman Hammered Iron Knob
hickory hardware p2170 craftsman hammered iron knob
We were trying to match some existing knobs and these worked perfectly for the new cabinet that we installed. Service was quick.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Stanfordville, NY
Apr 27, 2015
Hickory Hardware P3004 Refined Rustic Cup Pull
hickory hardware p3004 refined rustic cup pull
This hardware is sturdy and perfect for our kitchen renovation. The items were delivered quickly without any problems.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan L.
Timonium, MD
Apr 23, 2015
We installed these hooks in several locations -- kitchen, garage, even two bathroom walls. They are attractive and sturdy. You won't be disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon l h.
Millstadt, IL
Apr 23, 2015
The bungalow knobs, pulls and hooks are exactly as I expected. Nice quality, beautiful finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy G.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Apr 22, 2015
They are beautiful and unique. The perfect touch for my Tuscan style kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica D.
Greenwich, CT
Apr 21, 2015
Just as shown on the website! Fast shipping, would recommend and order from again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond N.
Port Isabel, TX
Apr 21, 2015
After reading several of the reviews on these great pulls I realized that the color was not the same as the picture. Boy did were they right! I didn''t realize though just how different they were. Instead of a sand/tan color, as the picture appears, they are actually a dark antique brass color. If the picture had been closer to the correct color I would have rated them a 5. Would I order them again, yes I would. They look really great with the shell décor in my bathroom.

My suggestion to AGTStores/Lowes: TAKE A NEW PICTURE
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna L.
Walker, LA
Apr 18, 2015
Was hesitant about ordering without seeing in person but was very pleased. Just the right size for a cabinet pull. Gave just the right touch in my guest bath. Great price. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony L.
Bellevue, WA
Apr 17, 2015
Works great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacki D.
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 16, 2015
Matched my current kitchen cabinet pulls and knobs. They look almost copper, but called satin bronze. I was thrilled to match. After 10 years of use on a few cabinets (where I opened with damp hands probably) there was more wear. Still love this color on y cabinets- would recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 6/3/2015 1:54:42 PM