1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2014 reviews

1
23
68 Next
Geraldine M.
Bonita Springs, FL
Feb 21, 2015
Yes. They were exactly what we wanted.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall W.
Roswell, GA
Feb 20, 2015
Nice product, fast shipping
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky G.
Brooklyn, WI
Feb 20, 2015
I am very happy with the pulls I ordered for my antique dresser. They are very good quality at a very reasonable price. They look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul R L.
Hancock, NH
Feb 19, 2015
This elbow catch was used on a step stool to keep the hinged lid in place while picking up the stool. There is no pot metal as part of this latch, a real plus. This latch is simple and well made. This latch was hard to find as a stamped steel product. It should last for a house time!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd A.
Ravenna, OH
Feb 17, 2015
When I looked at these knobs they didn't look as polished gold as they do here and because I was looking for more bronze. When I got them they actually a more bronze than gold color and I love them.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
P F.
New Bethlehem, PA
Feb 17, 2015
The handles are perfect and complement nicely the redone chest of drawers. Glad I could find the size needed at such a low price. There was a comment about the backs of the handles being hollow, but when attached to the piece of furniture, that issue is not such a distraction. Great handles at an even greater price.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale S.
Port St Joe, FL
Feb 13, 2015
What a great way to shop....thousands of choices at great prices. It was so easy and fast to shop for our hardware!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George E S.
Towaco, NJ
Feb 13, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Cabinet pulls were just what I was looking for. Almost an exact match for my kitchen cabinets. Good quality, good price and fast free shipping. Hard to find 4.25 C-C pulls.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret M.
Seattle, WA
Feb 13, 2015
First time purchase - hardware was delivered promptly, very nice quality (exactly as pictured) - sturdy and attractive. These were 3" handles going on an antique dresser, and were a pinch too tight to fit into the original holes from the prior hardware. That may be a function of the dresser than the hardware - we had to route (sp?) the holes out only slightly to get the new ones in.

No instructions, so I gave that an "average" rating, but for our situation, not really needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judie B.
Spring Lake, NJ
Feb 13, 2015
Purchased 36 to complete a new kitchen. Sleek, heavy tailored.
They get rave reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca G.
Yorba Linda, CA
Feb 12, 2015
Hickory Hardware P427 Tranquility Knob
very high quality knobs & pulls at a good price
These knobs and pulls are very good quality and look amazing on our new bathroom cabinets. They are exactly as described regarding size and color. I'm very happy and highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Birdie G.
Meadow Vista, CA
Feb 10, 2015
In searching for hardware to compliment the style of our mountain home, I found these and fell in love with them. They bring such a unique accent to the cabinets. Great quality and exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean Marie O.
Rockaway Park, NY
Feb 06, 2015
I used these ring pulls in my bathroom for my double vanity sink. This detail made the piece look twice the price! They look great and are rpretty sturdy
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
Rising Fawn, GA
Feb 05, 2015
Hickory Hardware P300 Refined Rustic Pull
pulls are rustic and as pictured...but
The pulls complete the look I was going for - bought 2 black pulls for a tv cabinet. However, they are Not the same length....one is actually longer than the other. I needed them in a hurry and since they are on a distressed piece - it sort of works But - If you need them to match perfectly, I would Not buy these.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
candy
marco island, florida
Feb 05, 2015
This is a very pretty knob. Heavy and seems like good quality. It is definitely a true rose gold even though the picture makes is look like more of a true gold. The screw that comes with it are too short so be prepared to have to purchase longer screws. But overall it is nice and I am keeping it for a bathroom vanity. The color is soft and accents the cabinets well. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Denver
Feb 03, 2015
I sampled several cup style pulls, and this was by far the best. The trim all around the cup makes it look more substantial, and it's a nice heavy weight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Feb 02, 2015
We just remodled our kitchen. These cup pulls worked great in drawers. Nice weight and brushed finished. Couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John F.
Saint Peters, MO
Feb 02, 2015
Good quality at a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Earl W.
Abingdon, MD
Jan 31, 2015
Terrible shipping practice, from date of order to actual shipping date
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen E.
Cinnaminson, NJ
Jan 28, 2015
Hickory Hardware P3430 Traditional Ithica Knob
hickory hardware ithica knob
Yes, I would recommend this knob great looking for the price and the pull handles as well they come in 3 different sizes. Only down side is I wish they made a refrigerator pull to match. I had to switch to something totally different for the refrigerator handles, and it was impossible to match the rose/gold color, even so, I would not change the rose/gold color it adds warmth to any wood cabinet.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chelsea M Clegg J.
Toronto, OH
Jan 27, 2015
These are very cute. I have both pewter and green colored knobs. The details of the green stand out a little bit more than the pewter. They are an excellent value and install very easily. Simple and beautiful. There are NO instructions, but it is a straight forward product. Mine are installed on a terrarium lid as pictured.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne L.
Jefferson City, MO
Jan 23, 2015
Very pleased with product and value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura L.
Harbor City, CA
Jan 22, 2015
Hickory Hardware P3181 Euro-Contemporary Knob
created the sleek look we wanted
We recently finished a total renovation of a 1971 kitchen we moved into and wanted a clean, sleek look with our cabinets and hardware. We needed hardware for the drawers, cabinets and pantry and put these on the cabinets and a similar long, thin look for the drawer pulls which we also used on the pantry doors. Love the new look and the hardware also brought together the new stainless appliances.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne L.
Jefferson City, MO
Jan 22, 2015
Great price and high quality, love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Billy S.
Duluth, GA
Jan 21, 2015
I ordered these cabinet backplates for my kitchen cabinets and drawers in order to avoid scratches on my painted cabinetry. I had already retouched the cabinetry twice just from the normal wear and tear around the handles. I purchased these about 3 months ago and there has not been a single scratch since. They are durable, matched my existing cabinet hardware perfectly, and look fantastic. I would most definitely recommend these to potential buyers. It was money well spent!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy R.
Winchester, VA
Jan 20, 2015
Worked pretty good, but was surprising was that I could not find this sort of product in store at Lowe's or Home Depot. Did what it was supposed to do but I have seen other similar products that were more substantial.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard W.
Devils Lake, ND
Jan 20, 2015
Hickory Hardware P27120 Coat Hat Hook
hooks are smaller than i expected.
Type Your Review:
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanmarie K.
Prescott, AZ
Jan 15, 2015
Much nicer than the door pulls my desk came with. Exactly like stated.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs. McBride
Arizona
Jan 14, 2015
Hickory Hardware P3113 Transitional Rotterdam Pull
perfect with our grey cabinets!
We've been searching for a transitional pull that works with our budget since we have a ton of cabs and drawers to outfit. After ordering samples of several contenders, we may decide on this one. It feels substantial in your hand unlike other lightweight plastic feeling alternatives. The finish is just right, not too shiny and won't hold fingerprints. The space is just large enough to comfortably use two, three or four fingers to pull open. The surface of our cabinets is difficult to outfit with hardware since it's raised panel and slightly curved. Our drawers only have a tiny flat area and lots of pulls were too big. This one is just right for both. The handles look nice horizontal or vertical with a simple profile if viewed from the side.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom K.
Mesquite, NV
Jan 13, 2015
These look great, they are exactly as shown & easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Austin W.
Everett, WA
Jan 09, 2015
Perfect for my application and very easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 2/26/2015 5:26:39 PM