1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2060 reviews

1
23
69 Next
Donna L.
Walker, LA
Apr 18, 2015
Was hesitant about ordering without seeing in person but was very pleased. Just the right size for a cabinet pull. Gave just the right touch in my guest bath. Great price. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony L.
Bellevue, WA
Apr 17, 2015
Works great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacki D.
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 16, 2015
Matched my current kitchen cabinet pulls and knobs. They look almost copper, but called satin bronze. I was thrilled to match. After 10 years of use on a few cabinets (where I opened with damp hands probably) there was more wear. Still love this color on y cabinets- would recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Anderson, SC
Apr 13, 2015
Hickory Hardware P2153 Contemporary Bungalow Pull
hickory hardware contemporary drawer pull
I ordered nine pulls for a solid mahogany bedroom chest that I had built sixty years ago. Due to wear, I painted it a satin black and the pulls were a perfect choice. Because I had built it, the drawer fronts are 7/8" thick and three of the eighteen screws did not engage the pull.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda S.
Wilmington, NC
Apr 13, 2015
Ordered two ... both broke during installation!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie D.
White Lake, MI
Apr 11, 2015
Used them in the kitchen, they're perfect. Look great with the cabinets and counter top and comfortable to use.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margueritte G.
Tampa, FL
Apr 10, 2015
Beautiful goes with any type of decor!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra S.
Claremont, CA
Apr 09, 2015
These pulls are top quality and upgrade your kitchen. Easy to get your fingers in to pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helyn W.
Pleasant View, UT
Apr 03, 2015
I like this
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mackenzie H.
La Conner, WA
Apr 02, 2015
What a beautiful design. The pull is heavy with a great finish. There is a whole family from 3" to 18" to choose from plus a couple of knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita C.
Manchester, IA
Mar 31, 2015
My husband said "these cost how much?" and was amazed at the low cost. He is pretty hard to impress, but he likes these backplates a lot. They set off our plain bronze kitchen cupboard door knobs. Very stylish and true to the Arts and Crafts style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita C.
Manchester, IA
Mar 31, 2015
These white "backers" dressed up some floral knobs that I have on my bedroom closet doors. These make the somewhat small knobs look larger and more in scale with the closet doors.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mindy C.
Molalla, OR
Mar 31, 2015
Glad I ordered these, They look great on my cupboards and go with the pulls that i found. Had a hard time finding something to match the pulls but these are a perfect match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda O.
Warrenville, IL
Mar 31, 2015
I purchased this hardware in a variety of sizes - small to appliance length - 18 inches; 12 inches; 5 inches, 3.75 inches and they look wonderful. They are quality handles that are easy to buff to a soft shine. I get can my fingers over them as can my husband so we can aboid handling the cabinet drawers. They coordinate with the appliance handles without duplicating then so there is a more interesting look to the kitchen. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. I recommend them highly.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernie L.
Walla Walla, WA
Mar 30, 2015
Hickory Hardware P2011 Manchester Knob
matching kitchen hardware
I recently put in a new kitchen with used cabinets that already had hardware but had to find a few more to match. I saw the picture of the ones that looked like they would but called a customer service representative who described what I needed to know. I ordered them and was delighted that the match was perfect! They were the same knobs and I was able to complete the look throughout with the same hardware. Awesome!!! Great quality and service. Would use them again.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen R.
Murphy, NC
Mar 30, 2015
Hickory Hardware PA1218 Oxford Antique Manchester Knob
great hardwareenter review title here
Excellent hardware and service for. ATG.
Just what I wanted
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda O.
Warrenville, IL
Mar 28, 2015
The hardware is beautiful and is just the right touch for the new kitchen. I can easily get my fingers behind the pulls and not mar the cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Senetra R.
Smyrna, DE
Mar 27, 2015
I love these pulls. They are large and very beautiful. I paired them with large birdcage pulls and my kitchen looks fabulous.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John H.
Spring Hill, FL
Mar 27, 2015
Good product, took awhile to get
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan G B.
Willowbrook, IL
Mar 26, 2015
Nice, clean lines
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr David H L.
Lake Forest, IL
Mar 26, 2015
Hickory Hardware Whimsical Mayfair Pull
kitchen cabinet handles
Excellent customer service
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Charleston, SC
Mar 23, 2015
I found the internet site very informative and easy to use. The hinge arrived in a timely manner and I was kept informed daily on the delivery status. I would recommend the store strongly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria N.
Ogden, UT
Mar 20, 2015
They knobs match my cabinets so good, I have had 3 different knobs and these are the best. Best buy I have made in a long time. They were the right price too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria N.
Ogden, UT
Mar 20, 2015
They knobs match my cabinets so good, I have had 3 different knobs and these are the best. Best buy I have made in a long time. They were the right price too.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin A.
Spring Lake, NC
Mar 19, 2015
These three piece bail pull handles are both stylish and affordable. I am impressed with their construction and they look great installed. If you need a pull to work on curved drawer fronts I highly recommend these.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia J W.
Lake City, FL
Mar 18, 2015
Perfect look for my hickory cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie P.
Ellicott City, MD
Mar 18, 2015
Hickory Hardware P7334 Chartres Pull
love the "worn color" of these pulls!
I had seen these handles in one of the display "kitchens" at several of the local Home Depot stores, but they didn't carry the pulls or know the manufacturer. After looking through several online sites, I found these at atgstores.com. We were going for an Old World look and these pulls fit the bill perfectly. They have a worn, almost whitewashed look to them. They were an excellent price too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvie B.
Rochester, NY
Mar 17, 2015
Very good quality, easy to paint and install.
Good grip opening cabinet doors and drawers.
I like their slightly chunky look for the laundry room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie D.
Richfield, WI
Mar 16, 2015
These are beautiful, the picture is a little deceiving when it comes to the picture. I bought these for my Sister for Christmas and she loved them. They added a sophisticated touch to her bathroom and really dressed it up. Not disappointed at all, would highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy S H.
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 13, 2015
I was looking to replace my 1967 bathroom cabinets with new hinges. I wanted to ensure the exact match and fit so I would not have to do further applications to the wood doors. This product was exactly like the previous ones on my doors so they worked perfectly. I just ordered the mat black design and they really spruced up the look. I am very please with the product and will remember this website for future upgrading.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dannis W.
Mc Donald, TN
Mar 12, 2015
Got three of these for my mudroom. look great, substantial and priced well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 4/25/2015 4:49:26 AM