1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1024 reviews

1
23
35 Next
Rosemary W.
edwards, co
Mar 30, 2015
These are beautiful pulls. Very substantial, very smoothly finished. We recently had our kitchen completely renovated and the designer used this pulls. I bought these to go on some different cabinets in a different room in order to match those in the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 23, 2015
Great product, modern look, very impressed - easy ordering and fast delivery that was well packaged
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 23, 2015
Great product, modern look, very impressed - easy ordering and fast delivery that was well packaged
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia S.
Lawndale, CA
Mar 18, 2015
Top Knobs M41 Nouveau Classic Knob
sturdy and well made
I purchased these knobs in chrome (bathrooms) and satin finish (new kitchen cabinets). They appear sturdy and well made. I am satisfied with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff D.
Clemmons, NC
Mar 18, 2015
Top Knobs TK32 Reeded Knob
heavy weight knob
These are beautiful knobs. They are the perfect addition to our new bath. They are very substantial. Love the feel, smooth and rich.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura E S.
Sparks, MD
Mar 17, 2015
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
top knobs m11 square bar pull
I was impressed with ATGs quick turn around time. I was told that the product would be shipped in two business days, but actually received the product within two calendar days! The pulls are really sturdy and the finish is good. ATG website also user friendly. Via phone, customer service was great to check availability and to help with order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry V.
Charlottesville, VA
Mar 16, 2015
Top Knobs M37 Nouveau Knob
enter review title here
Exactly what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy H.
Kailua Kona, HI
Mar 15, 2015
I had recently painted my cabinets and changed the knobs, but they were quite small and my fingers kept digging into the cabinet door paint. I put these back plates on behind the knob and it solved the problem, as well as making the knobs more attractive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah M.
Blue Bell, PA
Mar 11, 2015
I needed an extra knob. I ordered a month ago and it was shiny. I just reordered because it really did not match the rest. This time it had a matt finish. Nice knob but inconsistent finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marta C.
San Francisco, CA
Mar 10, 2015
These are a nice heavy weight and look great installed. Our cabinet manufacturer installed them, so I don't know how easy or hard it was to do.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARK G.
Anthony, TX
Mar 06, 2015
Top Knobs Normandy Classic Drop Handle Pull
normandy classic drop pull
EXCELLENT QUALITY PULL BUT HIGH PRICED.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine A.
Boston, MA
Mar 04, 2015
I purchased the Top Knobs Dakota Pull for a light maple kitchen I have in Cape Cod. These pulls are a good quality (heavy) and are exquisite in detail. The wrap around the handle makes them unique to any other up-to-date pull and I feel they were custom made for me. I like them so much, I am in the process of renovating a 50's Cape house near Boston and purchased the same pulls for a soft white kitchen. I think this style would blend with any kitchen design and highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana G.
Redwood City, CA
Feb 26, 2015
Top Knobs TK5 Sanctuary Flat Rail Pull
contemporary asian feel
Clean lines. Adds a nice stylish touch to my dark walnut cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerald T.
Henderson, NV
Feb 23, 2015
These are nice handles with a solid feel when touched. Look nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Feb 20, 2015
I use these as handles for wooden beer mugs. They have sufficient clearance for a "man sized" hand and look cool. The bird cage feature allows for a good grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
W Philipp H.
Location
Feb 10, 2015
Cheap, but the cost was very low too. Color is nothing like the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Reston, VA
Feb 09, 2015
Top Knobs M17 Nouveau Griggs Pull
german bronze cabinet pull
These were an excellent choice. Matched the hinges we had perfectly. Nice weight to them and they look great. Space between cabinet and Pull is comfortable for all. Customer service was helpful in identifying the color I needed. Shipping was also very fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Reston, VA
Feb 09, 2015
Excellent product. Shipping fast and exactly as stated. Customer service very helpful. Knobs were a nice weight and look great on kitchen cabinets. Space between handle and cabinet perfect for a man sized hand also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy W.
Orlando, FL
Feb 07, 2015
Top Knobs Nouveau II Wave Pull
great pulls, but slighty disappointed
I was looking to replace some of my cabinet pulls & found these to be the same shape & color I was looking for. My only disappointment is they are shorter (where the screws go) than my original pulls, so they are closer to the cabinet than what I have. I could get my fingers in-between my current pulls and the cabinet, but can barely get a fingertip in-between with the new ones. They still look very nice, I just have to get used to the new grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
C K.
Camas, WA
Feb 05, 2015
Top Knobs M10 Princetonian Bar Pull
enter review title here
Easy to navigate website, quality was as expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George T.
Sonoma, CA
Feb 02, 2015
Even though this product was made in China, I have to admit it is a real nice piece of goods. I would buy a Top Knob item again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamara T.
Cleveland, OH
Jan 22, 2015
Top Knobs TK10 Pull
minimalist style, sturdy, easy to install, no holes on front of cabinet
I purchased Top Knobs cabinet hardware for a previous home, and so I already knew that they produce excellent quality products. This time I wanted a very minimalist look, and these pulls are perfect. They install either with the hand pull facing up or down, and install along the edge of the cabinet/drawer, which means no drilling holes into the face of the surface.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zabrina H.
Midland, TX
Jan 21, 2015
Used these in a client's home and everyone loves them! They are striking (especially the large ones against dark paint) and the quality and price is great as well! They arrived quickly and the customer service from ATG was perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanita A.
Inglewood, CA
Jan 20, 2015
Top Knobs M124 Normandy Birdcage Appliance Pull
absolutely love these handles!
I purchased four handles for my heavy pantry doors. They were so beautiful that I ordered two more. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte W.
hayward, CA
Jan 19, 2015
Top Knobs ED5 Edwardian Towel Ring
top knobs edwardian towel ring
Beautiful product. No instructions!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte W.
Hayward, CA
Jan 19, 2015
Top Knobs 20.5-in Edwardian Double Rod Towel Bar
top knobs edwardian double rod towel bar
Beautiful and sturdy. No installation instructions!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane P.
Palmetto Bay, FL
Jan 05, 2015
These were chosen because they stuck out the least of the streamlined, European-styled pulls, plus came in various lengths and finishes. They look good on the cabinet - both on the drawers and the door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah M.
Blue Bell, PA
Dec 29, 2014
It took me a long time to pick out the perfect pull. This is it. It is comfortable in the hand. Looks nice with the glaze on our cherry cabinets, bronze faucets and Canterbury quartz countertops. Could not be more pleased. Love the details in the pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Relanda R.
Angleton, TX
Dec 26, 2014
These handles look great on my bathroom cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susana C.
Manhasset, NY
Dec 25, 2014
Top Knobs Somerset Melon Appliance Pull
excellent appliance hardware
It is beautiful, durable, easy to install and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Garry S.
Hoschton, GA
Dec 23, 2014
Beautiful cabinet hardware. Fast delivery of product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 4/1/2015 9:49:53 AM