1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1012 reviews

1
23
34 Next
Gerald T.
Henderson, NV
Feb 23, 2015
These are nice handles with a solid feel when touched. Look nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Feb 20, 2015
I use these as handles for wooden beer mugs. They have sufficient clearance for a "man sized" hand and look cool. The bird cage feature allows for a good grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
W Philipp H.
Location
Feb 10, 2015
Cheap, but the cost was very low too. Color is nothing like the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Reston, VA
Feb 09, 2015
Top Knobs M17 Nouveau Griggs Pull
german bronze cabinet pull
These were an excellent choice. Matched the hinges we had perfectly. Nice weight to them and they look great. Space between cabinet and Pull is comfortable for all. Customer service was helpful in identifying the color I needed. Shipping was also very fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Reston, VA
Feb 09, 2015
Excellent product. Shipping fast and exactly as stated. Customer service very helpful. Knobs were a nice weight and look great on kitchen cabinets. Space between handle and cabinet perfect for a man sized hand also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy W.
Orlando, FL
Feb 07, 2015
Top Knobs Nouveau II Wave Pull
great pulls, but slighty disappointed
I was looking to replace some of my cabinet pulls & found these to be the same shape & color I was looking for. My only disappointment is they are shorter (where the screws go) than my original pulls, so they are closer to the cabinet than what I have. I could get my fingers in-between my current pulls and the cabinet, but can barely get a fingertip in-between with the new ones. They still look very nice, I just have to get used to the new grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
C K.
Camas, WA
Feb 05, 2015
Top Knobs M10 Princetonian Bar Pull
enter review title here
Easy to navigate website, quality was as expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George T.
Sonoma, CA
Feb 02, 2015
Even though this product was made in China, I have to admit it is a real nice piece of goods. I would buy a Top Knob item again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamara T.
Cleveland, OH
Jan 22, 2015
Top Knobs TK10 Pull
minimalist style, sturdy, easy to install, no holes on front of cabinet
I purchased Top Knobs cabinet hardware for a previous home, and so I already knew that they produce excellent quality products. This time I wanted a very minimalist look, and these pulls are perfect. They install either with the hand pull facing up or down, and install along the edge of the cabinet/drawer, which means no drilling holes into the face of the surface.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zabrina H.
Midland, TX
Jan 21, 2015
Used these in a client's home and everyone loves them! They are striking (especially the large ones against dark paint) and the quality and price is great as well! They arrived quickly and the customer service from ATG was perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanita A.
Inglewood, CA
Jan 20, 2015
Top Knobs M124 Normandy Birdcage Appliance Pull
absolutely love these handles!
I purchased four handles for my heavy pantry doors. They were so beautiful that I ordered two more. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte W.
hayward, CA
Jan 19, 2015
Top Knobs ED5 Edwardian Towel Ring
top knobs edwardian towel ring
Beautiful product. No instructions!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte W.
Hayward, CA
Jan 19, 2015
Top Knobs 20.5-in Edwardian Double Rod Towel Bar
top knobs edwardian double rod towel bar
Beautiful and sturdy. No installation instructions!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane P.
Palmetto Bay, FL
Jan 05, 2015
These were chosen because they stuck out the least of the streamlined, European-styled pulls, plus came in various lengths and finishes. They look good on the cabinet - both on the drawers and the door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah M.
Blue Bell, PA
Dec 29, 2014
It took me a long time to pick out the perfect pull. This is it. It is comfortable in the hand. Looks nice with the glaze on our cherry cabinets, bronze faucets and Canterbury quartz countertops. Could not be more pleased. Love the details in the pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Relanda R.
Angleton, TX
Dec 26, 2014
These handles look great on my bathroom cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susana C.
Manhasset, NY
Dec 25, 2014
Top Knobs Somerset Melon Appliance Pull
excellent appliance hardware
It is beautiful, durable, easy to install and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Garry S.
Hoschton, GA
Dec 23, 2014
Beautiful cabinet hardware. Fast delivery of product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald G.
Richland, WA
Dec 22, 2014
Top Knobs M92 Edwardian Bar Pull
well made and a perfect match for older ones we had
Exact match for other fixtures
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Herbert N.
Walnut Creek, CA
Dec 19, 2014
We used these drawer pulls for a bathroom remodel...great looking pulls and definitely enhances the overall look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tasha W.
De Pere, WI
Dec 17, 2014
Love the look of these pulls, very streamline.... Matte color. We also used them as the pulls for our pantry barn doors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tasha W.
De Pere, WI
Dec 17, 2014
These are nice little knobs as far as the matte finish, however, they are small. Not big enough for a kitchen cabinet. They would be better suited for a night stand or something small.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tasha W.
De Pere, WI
Dec 17, 2014
Great knobs on our white shaker cabinets. The finish is a nice matte color - no sheen at all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana K.
Location
Dec 11, 2014
This is a high quality toilet tissue holder. I am a little disappointed that the two decorative ends that attach to the wall do not appear to be brushed satin nickel (what I ordered) as the bar does. It appears more like polished chrome. I haven't attached it yet so can't judge on that, but overall I am happy with it at this point in time. Too expensive though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison H.
Morganton, GA
Dec 09, 2014
These pulls are very well made, sturdy, and high quality. They look expensive. I would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marta C.
San Francisco, CA
Dec 08, 2014
These pulls are beautiful and have nice lines. The construction is solid and of high quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tenaya B.
Kaysville, UT
Dec 04, 2014
Top Knobs M133 Hopewell Pull
wonderful, strong handle.
This handle is perfect. It feels good to grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie H.
Westerly, RI
Nov 26, 2014
Cool, modern, great in my white kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim M.
Missouri
Nov 24, 2014
Top Knobs Dover Handle Pull
great quality and quick delivery
I am very happy with these handles. I had trouble finding this size at any of the stores. These worked perfectly and were a great price. They look very nice and are high quality. Delivery was quick. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vershon k.
san Antonio, TX
Nov 24, 2014
These are nice knobs. The quality is very good. Very stylish and look even better in person.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Audrey F.
Rocky Point, NY
Nov 24, 2014
Top Knobs M37 Somerset Split Finish Pull
top knobs m37 somerset split finish pull
Beautiful pull. my kitchen had both stainless and brass accessories and these pulls
pulled the two finishes together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 3/6/2015 12:47:22 PM