1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

995 reviews

1
23
34 Next
Garry S.
Hoschton, GA
Dec 23, 2014
Beautiful cabinet hardware. Fast delivery of product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald G.
Richland, WA
Dec 22, 2014
Top Knobs M92 Edwardian Bar Pull
well made and a perfect match for older ones we had
Exact match for other fixtures
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Herbert N.
Walnut Creek, CA
Dec 19, 2014
We used these drawer pulls for a bathroom remodel...great looking pulls and definitely enhances the overall look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tasha W.
De Pere, WI
Dec 17, 2014
Love the look of these pulls, very streamline.... Matte color. We also used them as the pulls for our pantry barn doors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tasha W.
De Pere, WI
Dec 17, 2014
These are nice little knobs as far as the matte finish, however, they are small. Not big enough for a kitchen cabinet. They would be better suited for a night stand or something small.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tasha W.
De Pere, WI
Dec 17, 2014
Great knobs on our white shaker cabinets. The finish is a nice matte color - no sheen at all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana K.
Location
Dec 11, 2014
This is a high quality toilet tissue holder. I am a little disappointed that the two decorative ends that attach to the wall do not appear to be brushed satin nickel (what I ordered) as the bar does. It appears more like polished chrome. I haven't attached it yet so can't judge on that, but overall I am happy with it at this point in time. Too expensive though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison H.
Morganton, GA
Dec 09, 2014
These pulls are very well made, sturdy, and high quality. They look expensive. I would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marta C.
San Francisco, CA
Dec 08, 2014
These pulls are beautiful and have nice lines. The construction is solid and of high quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tenaya B.
Kaysville, UT
Dec 04, 2014
Top Knobs M133 Hopewell Pull
wonderful, strong handle.
This handle is perfect. It feels good to grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie H.
Westerly, RI
Nov 26, 2014
Cool, modern, great in my white kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim M.
Missouri
Nov 24, 2014
Top Knobs Dover Handle Pull
great quality and quick delivery
I am very happy with these handles. I had trouble finding this size at any of the stores. These worked perfectly and were a great price. They look very nice and are high quality. Delivery was quick. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vershon k.
san Antonio, TX
Nov 24, 2014
These are nice knobs. The quality is very good. Very stylish and look even better in person.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Audrey F.
Rocky Point, NY
Nov 24, 2014
Top Knobs M37 Somerset Split Finish Pull
top knobs m37 somerset split finish pull
Beautiful pull. my kitchen had both stainless and brass accessories and these pulls
pulled the two finishes together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dexter L.
Arlington, VA
Nov 21, 2014
Top Knobs TK59 Mercer Oculus Oval Pull
enter review title here
Quality Product.
Timely delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Frances M.
Beverly Hills, MI
Nov 10, 2014
Top Knobs Somerset Round Knob
great looking knob
This knob is in the rust finish. Really great looking. Much getter quality than over the counter knobs from home improvement stores. It has a heavier brass feel to it. If I were to change anything, it would be the size and price. It is a little on the small side for what I think would be ideal. A little pricey too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon H.
Saint James, NY
Nov 08, 2014
Top Knobs TK25 Modern Metro Pull
these cabinet pulls are beautiful!
Excellent quality, liking great in my modern kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gretchen P.
Fairfax Station, VA
Nov 07, 2014
Top Knobs M95 Edwardian Epic Knob
edwardian epic knob by top knobs
Very Nice oil rubbed bronze finish and great quality! Arrived within two days I think, so very fast service. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gretchen P.
Fairfax Station, VA
Nov 07, 2014
Top Knobs M92 Edwardian Bar Pull
edwardian bar pull cabinet handles
Great Quality! Very nice finish! Love them! They were shipped and received within 2 days I think!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Somerset, MA
Nov 06, 2014
I'm always a little Leary about ordering important items online but was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of my new handles for a refurbished piece of furniture. They are very high quality and look beautiful on the piece. Will definitely not hesitate to order from this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn A.
Baltimore, MD
Oct 29, 2014
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Cup Pull
excellent product
My decorater recommend this brand and I absolutely love it! I needed to update the knobs in my kitchen and the german bronze was just perfect. I put the pulls on my drawers and new knobs on all of the cabinet doors. The quality is fantastic and very easy to install. Highly recommend!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
K B.
Rockwall, TX
Oct 27, 2014
Exactly what we were looking for at a pretty good price. It took a bit of work to find a retailer with any selection and the exact size pulls we wanted.

Before we knew it, we'd decided to replace pulls on a couple of dressers and added them to the shopping cart after we found ATG Stores.com.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan J.
Bowling Green, KY
Oct 27, 2014
I chalk painted a chest of drawers and had a very specific idea as to the kind of hardware I wanted for it. Alas, it was not to be found in my town, so on to the internet I went…..The Flat Rail Pulls I found on ATG were EXACTLY what I wanted. They arrived in a very timely fashion; well packaged to prevent damage and look fabulous on the chest. Thank you so much! (Sorry the picture is sideways)!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise H.
FL
Oct 27, 2014
Love these knobs. They're just like the pictures, feel solid and excellent quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise H.
FL
Oct 27, 2014
Love these knobs. They're just like the pictures, feel solid and excellent quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
B H.
Location
Oct 27, 2014
These pulls were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. They install easily and look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard H.
Covina, CA
Oct 16, 2014
I installed this pull in my kitchen, very traditional kitchen, it added a wonderful charm and beauty, i could not ask for more, the details, and finish are by far the best i have seen.
If you are looking to add luxury to your kitchen, this what you need
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah J.
Ellington, CT
Oct 14, 2014
Beautifully made, solid handle with lots of detail.
Good value and arrived quickly.
Would definitely recommend shopping with this company!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
Blue Bell, PA
Oct 14, 2014
Top quality knob. Design is great and really compliments the cupboards.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary H.
Carlsbad, CA
Oct 13, 2014
Top Knobs Chateau Classic Knob
beautiful cabinet knobs!
We needed new cabinet knobs for our master bath. These knobs were perfect! They completely changed the look of the cabinets. We have dark wood cabinets, but a light travertine tile floor. We wanted something that would contrast in the same way. The copper plate matched the cabinets perfectly and the crackle on the the knob matched the tile on the counters. Very nice overall. It's amazing how just a little change can make such a difference. I would definitely buy these knobs again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne R.
Lake Port, CA
Oct 12, 2014
Just the right detail to set off my new cherry kitchen!

well made, attractive & classy. the matching handles are just the right width for my hand. not sharp & the basket cups the my arthritic fingers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/29/2014 2:28:23 AM