1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1038 reviews

1
23
35 Next
Dawn S.
Williamsville, NY
Apr 23, 2015
Overall very nice for the price. Had to send a few pulls back do to flaws in the finish. Company was very helpful. Contacted the online support team and they walked me through the process. The new pulls were sent quickly as well as the return shipping label. They look great in our new kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois L.
Venice, FL
Apr 21, 2015
They are pricy but this is the second kitchen I have remodel used these pulls. Mixed 12" for large drawers, 8" for smaller drawers. To keep the cost down I used the matching knobs on doors
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois L.
Venice, FL
Apr 21, 2015
This is my second kitchen remodel that I used these pulls. Quality is 5 star and I get more compliments on the dramatic look they give my kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois L.
Venice, FL
Apr 21, 2015
This is my second kitchen remodel that I used these pulls. Quality is 5 star and I get more compliments on the dramatic look they give my kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen R.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 20, 2015
Top Knobs M17 Nouveau Pull
enter review title here
Good quality. Shipping was quick. very happy
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom D.
Boulder, CO
Apr 15, 2015
We love our Top Knobs cabinet tabs. A great look, very clean lines, easy to install. Come in a variety of sizes and colors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Apr 14, 2015
Top Knobs M122 Dakota Rounded Knob
enter review title here
Best price.... and quick delivery...couldn't ask for anything else.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mireille C.
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 08, 2015
I put over 80 of those knobs M56 on my brand new White Modern kitchen and they look fantastic. Everyone coming to my house love those beautiful knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
NINA L.
Stoughton, MA
Apr 08, 2015
They gave the bathroom a modern look and were very well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Cleburne, TX
Apr 07, 2015
The ring pull was a bit smaller in size than I would like to have had. When I say small, I mean the thickness was not there that I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie C.
Oceanport, NJ
Apr 07, 2015
Top Knobs M4 Somerset Cup Pull
beautiful product, great service!!
These knobs are high quality and look perfect in our kitchen. Very easy ordering process and super quick shipping. I ordering late evening and received and email the next morning with shipping details.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard B.
North Syracuse, NY
Apr 06, 2015
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
enter review title here
Very well made
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tacy S.
Palm City, FL
Apr 01, 2015
Top Knobs Eton Pull
excellent product, but the size was just a bit off.
We ordered these to replace other hardware on a chest. Love the handles, but the size was just a bit less from center to center. It was difficult making it work, but I'm determined and my husband is a good sport. Got the job done and the chest looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tacy S.
Palm City, FL
Apr 01, 2015
Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
great product, great service.
On a bachelor's chest, I replaced some shiny brass hardware with two of these and eight bail pulls that "match." The color and finish are perfect and these rings were easy to change out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary W.
edwards, co
Mar 30, 2015
These are beautiful pulls. Very substantial, very smoothly finished. We recently had our kitchen completely renovated and the designer used this pulls. I bought these to go on some different cabinets in a different room in order to match those in the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 23, 2015
Great product, modern look, very impressed - easy ordering and fast delivery that was well packaged
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 23, 2015
Great product, modern look, very impressed - easy ordering and fast delivery that was well packaged
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia S.
Lawndale, CA
Mar 18, 2015
Top Knobs M41 Nouveau Classic Knob
sturdy and well made
I purchased these knobs in chrome (bathrooms) and satin finish (new kitchen cabinets). They appear sturdy and well made. I am satisfied with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff D.
Clemmons, NC
Mar 18, 2015
Top Knobs TK32 Reeded Knob
heavy weight knob
These are beautiful knobs. They are the perfect addition to our new bath. They are very substantial. Love the feel, smooth and rich.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura E S.
Sparks, MD
Mar 17, 2015
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
top knobs m11 square bar pull
I was impressed with ATGs quick turn around time. I was told that the product would be shipped in two business days, but actually received the product within two calendar days! The pulls are really sturdy and the finish is good. ATG website also user friendly. Via phone, customer service was great to check availability and to help with order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry V.
Charlottesville, VA
Mar 16, 2015
Top Knobs M37 Nouveau Knob
enter review title here
Exactly what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy H.
Kailua Kona, HI
Mar 15, 2015
I had recently painted my cabinets and changed the knobs, but they were quite small and my fingers kept digging into the cabinet door paint. I put these back plates on behind the knob and it solved the problem, as well as making the knobs more attractive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah M.
Blue Bell, PA
Mar 11, 2015
I needed an extra knob. I ordered a month ago and it was shiny. I just reordered because it really did not match the rest. This time it had a matt finish. Nice knob but inconsistent finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marta C.
San Francisco, CA
Mar 10, 2015
These are a nice heavy weight and look great installed. Our cabinet manufacturer installed them, so I don't know how easy or hard it was to do.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARK G.
Anthony, TX
Mar 06, 2015
Top Knobs Normandy Classic Drop Handle Pull
normandy classic drop pull
EXCELLENT QUALITY PULL BUT HIGH PRICED.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine A.
Boston, MA
Mar 04, 2015
I purchased the Top Knobs Dakota Pull for a light maple kitchen I have in Cape Cod. These pulls are a good quality (heavy) and are exquisite in detail. The wrap around the handle makes them unique to any other up-to-date pull and I feel they were custom made for me. I like them so much, I am in the process of renovating a 50's Cape house near Boston and purchased the same pulls for a soft white kitchen. I think this style would blend with any kitchen design and highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana G.
Redwood City, CA
Feb 26, 2015
Top Knobs TK5 Sanctuary Flat Rail Pull
contemporary asian feel
Clean lines. Adds a nice stylish touch to my dark walnut cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerald T.
Henderson, NV
Feb 23, 2015
These are nice handles with a solid feel when touched. Look nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Feb 20, 2015
I use these as handles for wooden beer mugs. They have sufficient clearance for a "man sized" hand and look cool. The bird cage feature allows for a good grip.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
W Philipp H.
Location
Feb 10, 2015
Cheap, but the cost was very low too. Color is nothing like the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana R.
Reston, VA
Feb 09, 2015
Top Knobs M17 Nouveau Griggs Pull
german bronze cabinet pull
These were an excellent choice. Matched the hinges we had perfectly. Nice weight to them and they look great. Space between cabinet and Pull is comfortable for all. Customer service was helpful in identifying the color I needed. Shipping was also very fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 5/6/2015 12:17:18 PM