1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

593 reviews

1
23
20 Next
Carmen O.
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 18, 2014
We were a little nervous about buying vessel sink online, without actually seeing it. But when we received it was absolutely beautiful!!, extremely heavy, was worried would be thin material, but was beautiful, looks awesome in our guest bathroom! We were so impressed, we are in the process of doing our masterbath and will be ordering 2 more sinks from ATG. We have already told our family about the website. We had also ordered couple of other items, and extremely pleased with looks and quality of items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Little River, SC
Dec 17, 2014
This sink is more gorgeous in real life. I highly recommend ATG store. I couldn't be happier with the products and the timely delivery. I am a very happy customer
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jackie p.
louisville,ky
Dec 17, 2014
Fantastic product. very rich in color and selection. beautiful as display. wouls recommend to any one .
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William R P.
Trophy Club, TX
Dec 12, 2014
Finally got our powder room to a point where installation was made. Product exceeded expectations in all respects. Easy to install with detailed instructions. Definitely the centerpiece in the room adding drama. Have had nothing but complimentary comments from all who have seen it. One individual that has seen it is considering ordering one for a home under construction.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francine G.
Port Charlotte, FL
Dec 10, 2014
We are very pleased with the Kraus Faucet. It is a very well made product and the installation was quick and easy. The stainless steel finish was first rate and the spray and pot filler faucet is a delight to use. The pricing was very reasonable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte P.
1611/visalia,ca
Dec 09, 2014
We ordered this product for a store display.
The pictures just don't do it justice. The outside of the bowl looks and feels like real copper.
Inside is smooth glass and the faucet blends beautifully in the overall design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dan F.
Louisville, KY
Dec 04, 2014
Works good , looks good,easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angel C. S.
Orlando, FL
Nov 30, 2014
Everyone that sees our new sinks are just bowled over with its beauty. My daughter has already asked me to install it in her bathroom. My wife is so proud and happy she shows it off every time someone comes to visit.
I ordered two of these combo units for our remodeled master bathroom about 3 months before I was actually going to installed them. When I opened the first one, I found the glass disk had an edge that the paint was flaking off. I called Kraus and their customer service immediately shipped a new disk out. I don't know about anyone else experience with Kraus customer service, but they were outstanding in their dealings with me.
If I ever have to change out a sink again, it will definitely be a Kraus sink.

As far as some of the other problems other users have had, I have found some simple solutions.
Yes, if you install the unit as instructed, when you open the faucet the water will cascade down and land on the pop up causing the water to splash. I found if I turned the glass disk 180 degrees so the short side was to the front, the water then lands behind the pop up drain eliminating any splashing.

As for the sink itself having a tendency to twist once installed, take a standard tub drain gasket and place it between the sink and countertop. To add more gripping power, place four small dabs of "Loctite Power Grip"
equally spaced on each side of the gasket before installing. Install you sink and popup drain and tighten before the power grip hardens. Allow to dry. Tada, problem solved.

Another issue I read was that the pop up drain and a lip on it and tended to accumulate "grudge". I don't know what they were using the sink for, but I have not had that problem. After all, its a bathroom sink and the only thing I wash there are my hands, face and teeth.

The last issue I read about was someone complaining the lack of water control, i.e. too much water flowed out and that it seems wasteful. Evidently the user was not aware that if you move the lever a little bit, a little bit of water flows. Move the lever more, more water flows out. When you move the lever all the way, it is the same as opening a faucet all the way. If this seems too complicated to understand or do, reach under the sink in the cabinet and turn the water shut off valve half way thereby reducing the amount of water going to the water tower and flowing out of the faucet. Simple.

Anyway, my wife and I love our Golden Pearl Rectangular Waterfall Combo glass sink. One last piece of advise, before you order this set, make sure you look at the dimensions of the sink , as it is quite large, and that it will fit on you vanity. As my wife said, you could bathe a baby in this sink, its that large,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith T M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Nov 26, 2014
This vessel sink is a work of art. I purchased it for my guest bathroom and it will make a STATEMENT. The sink as yet to be installed, so I cannot comment on the installation process. I have yet to obtain the appropriate vanity, but the search is on...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Javad J.
Stockton, CA
Nov 22, 2014
Good quality
Easy to order
Fast shipment
Good price

Is there anything else that I am missing?
Yes: !!

THANK YOU
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Huntersville, NC
Nov 19, 2014
Love the Kraus products . Sinks and faucets are exactley what we were looking for and couldn't be happier the way they lok.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty O.
Paso Robles, CA
Nov 16, 2014
I decided to redo my kitchen with quality appliances and the beautiful sink compliments my choices. Everything was included, making my contractor very happy. Sure beats that enamel mess I had that was original to the house. It really didn't hold up to everyday use. I'm confident this will certainly provide many years of beautiful function.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 07, 2014
Kraus KEA-14445 Aura Accessories Bathroom Shelf
kraus kea-14445 aura accessories bathroom shelf
This is a very well made product. The brushed metal finish looks very expensive and high end. The glass is a solid thickness & very sturdy. I bought this shelf because I was looking specifically for the metal bar at the edge to keep items from sliding off or getting knocked off of the shelf. I had seen this product at much higher prices in a high end catalog, so I was thrilled to find this product on ATG's website. My handyman said this was easy to install and the directions were easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone with a small bathroom & anyone needing additional counter/storage space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike b.
Elk Grove, CA
Nov 06, 2014
The overall quality,the finish, the look and the accessaries make this line of undermount sinks the best buy available. plus the price is as low or lower than any other sink on the market that is same gauge
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
edward r.
Venice, FL
Oct 06, 2014
This sink and faucet are beautiful. The photo does not do it justice. I saw this sink in a store and loved it. However, I would have needed to buy the faucet separately. So, I decided to look on this website. The cost of the sink alone (in the retail store) was almost as much as the sink and faucet through ATG. I am very pleased with the quality and price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela J. T.
Nashville, TN
Oct 06, 2014
The Kraus combo waterfall faucet and clear sink are beautiful. Short delivery time
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony B.
Auburn, IL
Sep 30, 2014
This product is exactly what my wife and I were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane L.
Dallas, TX
Sep 26, 2014
What a great sink! nice and deep for large pots. love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Eugene, OR
Sep 24, 2014
The earlier reviews were correct, no water spots and even toothpaste splash is minimal. Easy to clean, stunning to look at and affordable. What more can a woman ask for?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally W.
Pinehurst, NC
Sep 24, 2014
The white rectangular sink kit has been great. The white sink was placed on a 48" slab of granite in the master bath in a condo. The size of the sink is large enough for two persons to use at the same time. The faucet work well. I had some with some experience set it up.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally W.
Pinehurst, NC
Sep 24, 2014
I like the look and size of this sink and faucet. They fit well on a 36" cabinet with a granite counter. The white sink stands out on the granite. Both sink and faucet work well. Installed in June 2014.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pola S.
Redlands, CA
Sep 19, 2014
The 2 sinks we ordered are beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. They are thick, heavy, and very well-made. We are remodeling a bathroom and they will be perfect for the effect we are looking for.....a classy beach look. The granite resembles sand and the colors in the sink are a perfect blend. Very happy with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Granite Bay, CA
Sep 17, 2014
These are as beautiful as described. Great price at ATG, especially aster Labor Day weekend promotion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronni H.
Carson City, NV
Sep 17, 2014
Kraus makes the most interesting vessel sinks and it was hard to choose one. I wanted them all, but only have two baths. This beautiful sink was installed in my husband's bath and he absolutely loves it. It is well made and whomever designed and crafted this piece of art is to be commended. This sink has become the focal point of the small bath. Love the waterfall faucet - no splashing - no mess. For those who love to be different and love art, this and any of the Kraus sinks should be installed in your home. Fast delivery and easy to install as well. And, the price -- amazing for what you get. Wish I had more bathrooms!.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronni H.
Carson City, NV
Sep 17, 2014
This is not your typical vessel sink. It's absolutely a piece of art. While it may look more blue in the photo, it is more of an aquamarine color and changes color in various lighting situations. The waterfall faucet is soft and gentle and there is no splashing. As stated, this is not just a sink - it's a work of art and well made. If you dare to be different, this is the sink and faucet set for you! Goodbye boring white sinks. Oh, and did I mention, it's a great value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George Z.
Burton, MI
Sep 17, 2014
I was very HAPPY with the sinks. I installed them myself.
I ordered one more sink of the same for my moms house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol J.
Corydon, IN
Sep 17, 2014
This is an absolutely stunning sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike b.
Elk Grove, CA
Sep 16, 2014
Best quality sink i have found let alone fantastic price, quietest ss sink around, does not sweat under counter,heaviest gauge and extra durable due to addition of 18/10 chromium nickel [most ss sinks don't have]. it also comes w/ bottom stanless steel padded grinds [$100+ value]. shipped quickly ,less than 12 days to get
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne C.
St Petersburg, FL
Sep 13, 2014
Purchased this vessel sink which included a striking (in appearance) faucet . I have a small bathroom but wanted to maximize the granite counter space on the vanity...the vessel sink was the perfect solution.
Its very rich looking, The installer commented on how well made the product was and it was made in the
USA. Could not be more pleased. Thank you for a great product sent in a timely fashion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlos E Borboa de U.
San Diego, CA
Sep 11, 2014
One of the best experiences I've had speak for the tracking number did not have any information,I was treated very well and guided me step by step

when it arrived the product was better than I expected actually highly recommended

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzan H.
Grain Valley, MO
Sep 08, 2014
Absolutely stunning. We bought 2 for our master bath, installed on our new granite countertop. Top quality bowls and faucets. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/28/2014 3:25:39 AM