1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

599 reviews

1
23
20 Next
Your Name
Location
Mar 26, 2015
This faucet is focal point in my contemporary bathroom. The soft curves with sharp lines adds a subtle feminine element to a former masculine space.

Understated elegance at a fantastic price~ Big fan of Kraus
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jillian D.
Commerce Township, MI
Mar 26, 2015
Quality is great for the price; the sinks adds an elevated dimension to my master bathroom.

Looks wonderful with combo brushed nickel/chrome hardware. Very pleased
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe_In_Tampa
Tampa Florida, USA
Mar 20, 2015
This is an update to my earlier review to correct a point about a low flow rate. The low flow issue went away and the flow is now what we expected. Although I had flushed the lines, there must have been some crud (technical term) in the water line. After about two days, the problem fixed itself. Couldn't be happier with this faucet and sink combo.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Russell S.
New Boston, NH
Mar 20, 2015
Generally pleased with the set. What the photos don't show is that there is a seam half way up the chrome riser for the faucet. I hope my customer doesn't notice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda C.
Fremont, CA
Mar 17, 2015
Beautiful sink. It's very nice quality, and was a good price. It has that "custom" look. It also arrived on time,when promised. The woman that took my order was extremely helpful and friendly. I will order from this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia S.
Perkasie, PA
Mar 15, 2015
I have gotten many compliments since this sink was installed in our new kitchen. The sink itself is huge and will work great washing big pots and pans. I love the faucet but the one thing we will have to get used to is the hot is forward and the cold is to the rear which is backwards compared to other faucets of this type. And purchasing the set is great because you get the soap dispenser and the sink rack which I feel is a must. It has all only been installed for a week and I can't wait to use it on a regular basis when the contractors are done.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe_In_Tampa
Tampa, Florida, USA
Mar 07, 2015
Kraus C-GV-101 Vessel Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
gorgeous, high quality kraus sink and faucet combination.
We bought this sink/faucet combo for a complete master bathroom remodel. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality feel of both the sink and faucet and really impressed at the care in packaging. With the simple, straightforward installation instructions, I had no trouble doing a DYI installation. I'm not sure if it is my home's water pressure or the faucet design, but the flow rate is not as great as expected. Since this bathroom is at the opposite end of our house from the water heater, it seems to take forever for the water to get warm. Not a major issue, but something to keep in mind when deciding whether to order one of these.

Both the sink and the faucet glass are very heavy duty and free of any noticeable flaws, bubbles, etc. My wife and I were a bit surprised that the faucet seems larger than we had expected, but that is not a problem -- just a bit of a surprise.

After the installation was complete, I was making some adjustments and accidentally chipped the glass disk that forms the waterfall. The chip is visible at about the 10:00 position in the accompanying photo. A quick phone call to Kraus customer service and for $15 plus $8 shipping, the replacement disk was on its way. According to the tracking information, it will be delivered today and I won't even need to shut off the water supply to make the replacement.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle B.
Escondido, CA
Mar 04, 2015
I bought this vessel sink to replace one I was currently using. It was time for a change. This sink was perfect. Lower and a tad smaller than my original bowl. It's modern and classy. Love it. Fast shipping too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leticia S.
Scarsdale, NY
Feb 18, 2015
I recently just completed the move to a condominium. After the bathroom was renovated, I found that I needed a space or shelf to accommodate my toiletries. This was a perfect answer for my need. The product was great, sturdy, matches other accessories and was easily installed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale L J.
Atlanta, GA
Feb 09, 2015
It's hard to find a faucet that works with a smaller vanity. This one fit the bill perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather W.
Harrisonburg, VA
Feb 09, 2015
Kraus C-GV-101 Glass Vessel Rivera Faucet Combo Bathroom Sink
great product but color diff than shown
Love this vessel bowl and faucet combo! I got the oil rubbed bronze, which looks a lot different than the picture...the faucet looks almost black (I know each ORB color varies from company to company) and the bowl is clear, not that "green/blue" glass look. Regardless, it's pretty, it works for what we needed. Built sturdy. Best price was from this place!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat S.
Prior Lake, MN
Jan 19, 2015
This absolutely the best part of recently remodeled kitchen. Everyone who sees it loves it, particularly the color . It also goes without saying the waterfall effect is great. Buy one you won't be dissapointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brandon T.
Bastrop
Jan 11, 2015
Has great look and style
easy install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Riley M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Jan 01, 2015
The vessel is beautiful the faucet is elegantly simple I have it on top of a piece of statuary marble which is on top of an antique dresser I found so the mix of elegantly simple modern mixed with old world is just beautiful ! The sink and faucet arrived well packed with all its parts for my plumber to easily install I highly recommend this product im an interior designer and love this
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irina K.
Hallandale Beach, FL
Dec 23, 2014
Kraus FUS-1011 Arcus Single Lever Basin Faucet
almost perfect and a great price
I love my new Kraus faucet. The only downside was the length of the water hoses. They were too short and needed the extensions. Other than that it's a very nice product at a very good price. Works perfectly and looks great. Delivery was prompt. The packaging is awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen O.
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 18, 2014
We were a little nervous about buying vessel sink online, without actually seeing it. But when we received it was absolutely beautiful!!, extremely heavy, was worried would be thin material, but was beautiful, looks awesome in our guest bathroom! We were so impressed, we are in the process of doing our masterbath and will be ordering 2 more sinks from ATG. We have already told our family about the website. We had also ordered couple of other items, and extremely pleased with looks and quality of items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Little River, SC
Dec 17, 2014
This sink is more gorgeous in real life. I highly recommend ATG store. I couldn't be happier with the products and the timely delivery. I am a very happy customer
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jackie p.
louisville,ky
Dec 17, 2014
Fantastic product. very rich in color and selection. beautiful as display. wouls recommend to any one .
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William R P.
Trophy Club, TX
Dec 12, 2014
Finally got our powder room to a point where installation was made. Product exceeded expectations in all respects. Easy to install with detailed instructions. Definitely the centerpiece in the room adding drama. Have had nothing but complimentary comments from all who have seen it. One individual that has seen it is considering ordering one for a home under construction.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francine G.
Port Charlotte, FL
Dec 10, 2014
We are very pleased with the Kraus Faucet. It is a very well made product and the installation was quick and easy. The stainless steel finish was first rate and the spray and pot filler faucet is a delight to use. The pricing was very reasonable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte P.
1611/visalia,ca
Dec 09, 2014
We ordered this product for a store display.
The pictures just don't do it justice. The outside of the bowl looks and feels like real copper.
Inside is smooth glass and the faucet blends beautifully in the overall design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dan F.
Louisville, KY
Dec 04, 2014
Works good , looks good,easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angel C. S.
Orlando, FL
Nov 30, 2014
Everyone that sees our new sinks are just bowled over with its beauty. My daughter has already asked me to install it in her bathroom. My wife is so proud and happy she shows it off every time someone comes to visit.
I ordered two of these combo units for our remodeled master bathroom about 3 months before I was actually going to installed them. When I opened the first one, I found the glass disk had an edge that the paint was flaking off. I called Kraus and their customer service immediately shipped a new disk out. I don't know about anyone else experience with Kraus customer service, but they were outstanding in their dealings with me.
If I ever have to change out a sink again, it will definitely be a Kraus sink.

As far as some of the other problems other users have had, I have found some simple solutions.
Yes, if you install the unit as instructed, when you open the faucet the water will cascade down and land on the pop up causing the water to splash. I found if I turned the glass disk 180 degrees so the short side was to the front, the water then lands behind the pop up drain eliminating any splashing.

As for the sink itself having a tendency to twist once installed, take a standard tub drain gasket and place it between the sink and countertop. To add more gripping power, place four small dabs of "Loctite Power Grip"
equally spaced on each side of the gasket before installing. Install you sink and popup drain and tighten before the power grip hardens. Allow to dry. Tada, problem solved.

Another issue I read was that the pop up drain and a lip on it and tended to accumulate "grudge". I don't know what they were using the sink for, but I have not had that problem. After all, its a bathroom sink and the only thing I wash there are my hands, face and teeth.

The last issue I read about was someone complaining the lack of water control, i.e. too much water flowed out and that it seems wasteful. Evidently the user was not aware that if you move the lever a little bit, a little bit of water flows. Move the lever more, more water flows out. When you move the lever all the way, it is the same as opening a faucet all the way. If this seems too complicated to understand or do, reach under the sink in the cabinet and turn the water shut off valve half way thereby reducing the amount of water going to the water tower and flowing out of the faucet. Simple.

Anyway, my wife and I love our Golden Pearl Rectangular Waterfall Combo glass sink. One last piece of advise, before you order this set, make sure you look at the dimensions of the sink , as it is quite large, and that it will fit on you vanity. As my wife said, you could bathe a baby in this sink, its that large,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith T M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Nov 26, 2014
This vessel sink is a work of art. I purchased it for my guest bathroom and it will make a STATEMENT. The sink as yet to be installed, so I cannot comment on the installation process. I have yet to obtain the appropriate vanity, but the search is on...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Javad J.
Stockton, CA
Nov 22, 2014
Good quality
Easy to order
Fast shipment
Good price

Is there anything else that I am missing?
Yes: !!

THANK YOU
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Huntersville, NC
Nov 19, 2014
Love the Kraus products . Sinks and faucets are exactley what we were looking for and couldn't be happier the way they lok.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty O.
Paso Robles, CA
Nov 16, 2014
I decided to redo my kitchen with quality appliances and the beautiful sink compliments my choices. Everything was included, making my contractor very happy. Sure beats that enamel mess I had that was original to the house. It really didn't hold up to everyday use. I'm confident this will certainly provide many years of beautiful function.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 07, 2014
Kraus KEA-14445 Aura Accessories Bathroom Shelf
kraus kea-14445 aura accessories bathroom shelf
This is a very well made product. The brushed metal finish looks very expensive and high end. The glass is a solid thickness & very sturdy. I bought this shelf because I was looking specifically for the metal bar at the edge to keep items from sliding off or getting knocked off of the shelf. I had seen this product at much higher prices in a high end catalog, so I was thrilled to find this product on ATG's website. My handyman said this was easy to install and the directions were easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone with a small bathroom & anyone needing additional counter/storage space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike b.
Elk Grove, CA
Nov 06, 2014
The overall quality,the finish, the look and the accessaries make this line of undermount sinks the best buy available. plus the price is as low or lower than any other sink on the market that is same gauge
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
edward r.
Venice, FL
Oct 06, 2014
This sink and faucet are beautiful. The photo does not do it justice. I saw this sink in a store and loved it. However, I would have needed to buy the faucet separately. So, I decided to look on this website. The cost of the sink alone (in the retail store) was almost as much as the sink and faucet through ATG. I am very pleased with the quality and price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela J. T.
Nashville, TN
Oct 06, 2014
The Kraus combo waterfall faucet and clear sink are beautiful. Short delivery time
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 3/28/2015 9:09:15 AM