1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

579 reviews

1
23
20 Next
edward r.
Venice, FL
Oct 06, 2014
This sink and faucet are beautiful. The photo does not do it justice. I saw this sink in a store and loved it. However, I would have needed to buy the faucet separately. So, I decided to look on this website. The cost of the sink alone (in the retail store) was almost as much as the sink and faucet through ATG. I am very pleased with the quality and price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela J. T.
Nashville, TN
Oct 06, 2014
The Kraus combo waterfall faucet and clear sink are beautiful. Short delivery time
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony B.
Auburn, IL
Sep 30, 2014
This product is exactly what my wife and I were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane L.
Dallas, TX
Sep 26, 2014
What a great sink! nice and deep for large pots. love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Eugene, OR
Sep 24, 2014
The earlier reviews were correct, no water spots and even toothpaste splash is minimal. Easy to clean, stunning to look at and affordable. What more can a woman ask for?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally W.
Pinehurst, NC
Sep 24, 2014
The white rectangular sink kit has been great. The white sink was placed on a 48" slab of granite in the master bath in a condo. The size of the sink is large enough for two persons to use at the same time. The faucet work well. I had some with some experience set it up.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally W.
Pinehurst, NC
Sep 24, 2014
I like the look and size of this sink and faucet. They fit well on a 36" cabinet with a granite counter. The white sink stands out on the granite. Both sink and faucet work well. Installed in June 2014.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pola S.
Redlands, CA
Sep 19, 2014
The 2 sinks we ordered are beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. They are thick, heavy, and very well-made. We are remodeling a bathroom and they will be perfect for the effect we are looking for.....a classy beach look. The granite resembles sand and the colors in the sink are a perfect blend. Very happy with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Granite Bay, CA
Sep 17, 2014
These are as beautiful as described. Great price at ATG, especially aster Labor Day weekend promotion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronni H.
Carson City, NV
Sep 17, 2014
Kraus makes the most interesting vessel sinks and it was hard to choose one. I wanted them all, but only have two baths. This beautiful sink was installed in my husband's bath and he absolutely loves it. It is well made and whomever designed and crafted this piece of art is to be commended. This sink has become the focal point of the small bath. Love the waterfall faucet - no splashing - no mess. For those who love to be different and love art, this and any of the Kraus sinks should be installed in your home. Fast delivery and easy to install as well. And, the price -- amazing for what you get. Wish I had more bathrooms!.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronni H.
Carson City, NV
Sep 17, 2014
This is not your typical vessel sink. It's absolutely a piece of art. While it may look more blue in the photo, it is more of an aquamarine color and changes color in various lighting situations. The waterfall faucet is soft and gentle and there is no splashing. As stated, this is not just a sink - it's a work of art and well made. If you dare to be different, this is the sink and faucet set for you! Goodbye boring white sinks. Oh, and did I mention, it's a great value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George Z.
Burton, MI
Sep 17, 2014
I was very HAPPY with the sinks. I installed them myself.
I ordered one more sink of the same for my moms house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol J.
Corydon, IN
Sep 17, 2014
This is an absolutely stunning sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike b.
Elk Grove, CA
Sep 16, 2014
Best quality sink i have found let alone fantastic price, quietest ss sink around, does not sweat under counter,heaviest gauge and extra durable due to addition of 18/10 chromium nickel [most ss sinks don't have]. it also comes w/ bottom stanless steel padded grinds [$100+ value]. shipped quickly ,less than 12 days to get
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne C.
St Petersburg, FL
Sep 13, 2014
Purchased this vessel sink which included a striking (in appearance) faucet . I have a small bathroom but wanted to maximize the granite counter space on the vanity...the vessel sink was the perfect solution.
Its very rich looking, The installer commented on how well made the product was and it was made in the
USA. Could not be more pleased. Thank you for a great product sent in a timely fashion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlos E Borboa de U.
San Diego, CA
Sep 11, 2014
One of the best experiences I've had speak for the tracking number did not have any information,I was treated very well and guided me step by step

when it arrived the product was better than I expected actually highly recommended

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzan H.
Grain Valley, MO
Sep 08, 2014
Absolutely stunning. We bought 2 for our master bath, installed on our new granite countertop. Top quality bowls and faucets. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy R.
Reno, NV
Sep 07, 2014
This is a great faucet for large vessel sinks. We now have three of these faucets with pop-up drains for our 16-17 inch vessel sinks. One came as part of a kit with the Kraus "inverted pyramid" square vessel, and two were purchased separately to pair with our Lace glass vessels. The only caveat is that the 1.25 inch mounting ring on the Lace glass vessel (not a Kraus sink) was too small for the 1.5 inch pop-up drain that comes with this faucet. We have ordered a larger mounting ring from a plumbing supply store. The faucets are very heavy and solid and deliver a strong stream of water. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy R.
Reno, NV
Sep 07, 2014
Kraus KHU100-30 Single Basin Kitchen Sink
kraus single basin kitchen sink
This is a great sink - we had wanted a large single compartment sink that could handle larger item like frying pans. The two compartment sinks are just too small for these items. This sink is very heavy and does not sound tinny at all. It has only been installed for a week but so far it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy R.
Reno, NV
Sep 07, 2014
We just had this installed in a small powder room and it does look great. The faucet is really nice - sleek and modern. My only wish is that the vessel came in a slightly smaller size. It covers about 90% of the vanity and we had to set the faucet off-center in the corner of the vanity to save space. The water therefore flows down the right hand corner of the pyramid. This is not a problem since the faucet still delivers a hearty stream of water almost to the center of the pyramid. One note - this is a kit that is supposed to include everything needed for installation, but our kit was missing the mounting ring for the sink. We had purchased this sink for later installation by our contractor and thankfully we had opened the box and checked that the parts were all there before the ATG 30 day return period occurred. ATG was absolutely great at getting just that missing part sent to us by their supplier so we did not ave to return the whole kit. One possible helpful recommendation I thought of for ATG - since they are a Lowes Company it would be great if products that did need to be returned could be brought to a Lowes stre for return.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.
Canton, OH
Sep 06, 2014
The sink is just what I wanted, just waiting for the plummer to install it. Perfect shape for my counter top.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda c.
Long Beach, CA
Aug 29, 2014
Bought this in combination with the toilet paper holder, both are great additions to the bathroom. I was looking for a small towel holder because I have a spot next to the sink that only holds one hand towel, this is perfect for that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda c.
Long Beach, CA
Aug 29, 2014
I was looking for a toilet paper holder where the toilet paper wouldn't fall off when pulled, this does the trick. It also has a very clean, modern look about it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald M.
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 27, 2014
I like this sink. I bought three of them. My plumber had a little trouble spacing the faucet correctly and it took me a little while to find the correct hot water setting. All that said, it is a beautiful fixture and works well. I am happy I have them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stanley B.
Peculiar, MO
Aug 26, 2014
These sinks were awesome and were an
Excellent price. Would definitely shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lorraine g.
Portland, OR
Aug 19, 2014
It's hard to find a grid with the drain hole in the right place, but this one is right on.
That being said, it doesn't fit my sink right. I thought I measured properly but it's a little too big to sit flat in the sink. My sink has rounded corners that keep it up an inch or so. It already has tall feet, so I lose a few inches of depth. It still does the job of protecting the sink from scratches, and it is sturdy so should last a long time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike b.
Elk Grove, CA
Aug 14, 2014
I feel that kraus is far and away the best quality of ss sink on the market w/ padding and undercoat to help prevent sweating and get 16 gauge at the price [which is about 1/2 normal price] to other companies
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan M.
Tacoma, WA
Aug 14, 2014
Not only did the sink ship on time and in one piece, it is a really beautiful sink that matches the exact measurements given in the description. At first glance it felt shallower than we had anticipated, but due to the wide base, it handles water flow perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debby P.
Greensboro, NC
Aug 12, 2014
Kraus GV-684 Copper Pluto Glass Vessel Sink
kraus vessel sink. beautiful!!
We are custom homebuilders and one of our homeowners selected the Kraus Copper Pluto Glass Vessel sink for the powder room.

I must say the sink is stunning!! It looks very expensive yet it was a great price.

Our homeowner is extremely pleased with this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicky G.
Fort Collins, CO
Aug 12, 2014
I recently ordered three Kraus white tulip ceramic vessel sinks for a new house we're building. I was unfamiliar with the Krauss line, so I didn't really know what to expect. The sinks arrived, well packed and in perfect shape. And speaking of shape, I love the curves of this sink! The sinks themselves are very substantial, and I didn't find a blemish on any of them. Pop-up drain plugs were included (in a choice of finishes). As I think others have commented here or elsewhere, the drain plug is pretty large, and is maybe eve more obvious because our fixtures are antique bronze. But this doesn't detract much from the overall look of the sinks, and honestly, the price on these sinks was unbeatable for a high-quality vessel sink! I also bought a Krauss stainless undermount kitchen sink which is GORGEOUS, but that's for another review, I guess!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen Y.
Hayden, ID
Aug 11, 2014
Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-1005ORB Copper Exquisiten Glass Vessel Sink and Riviera Faucet
kraus c-gv-580 copper exquisiten glass vessel sink and riviera faucet
This is the most beautiful vessel sink!! The craftsmanship is exquisite and the colors are perfect for my powder room, and the black granite on the counter top. The faucet is beautiful too and darker than pictured, which was a bonus for me.
Everyone comments on the sink, even the guys that installed it. There is a mirror behind it which reflects it and so doubles the effect.
I would definitely recommend it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/23/2014 12:25:04 PM