1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 15381 Accent Spot Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Karen C.
Morristown, NJ
Nov 02, 2011
review of 15381- mr-16 accent light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric K.
Olympia, WA
Dec 14, 2010
review of 15381- mr-16 accent light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joe v.
addison, IL
Nov 03, 2010
kichler accent light
Super fast delivery ordered on a Tuesday night delivered on Thursday would definitely order from here again
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James W. T.
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 27, 2010
review of 15381- mr-16 accent light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim F.
Richmond, CA
May 31, 2010
nice spotlight.
Great for uplighting two mature Japanese maple trees in our yard. I do wish some different sized visors were offered to help eliminate glare (a honeycomb filter attached to the MR16 lamp ultimately did the trick), but the fixture itself is great. Solidly constructed, inconspicuous, kind of R2-D2ish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Liverpooll, NY
Jun 03, 2009
landscape light
This is a very good light. I have 4 in my landscaping. One needed to be replaced after ten years. The lights cast a beatiful glow on my house while accenting my shrubs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki V.
Batavia, IL
Jan 08, 2009
landscape redo
Great quality products.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve S.
Lafayette, CA
Aug 11, 2008
quality product
Very flexible - can put a range of wattage in unit to fit your set up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Westfield, MA
Aug 27, 2007
great quality
Quality light fixture. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Westfield, MA
Jul 18, 2007
high quality lights
high quality lights - very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/22/2014 12:11:56 AM