1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P8165-LP Manor House Ring Pull, Lancaster Hand Polished
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Nikia P.
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 05, 2014
great product
Quality just as described but better
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer W.
Bridgeport, WV
Nov 13, 2014
love these!
Great item!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia W.
Hot Springs, AR
Jun 19, 2014
very good
It was just what I wanted and it matchs the others I all ready had
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn R.
Bowling Green, OH
Nov 21, 2012
perfect replacements
Two ornaments which were lost from a standing mirror when we moved. These are perfect and identical to those which were lost.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy S.
East Prairie, MO
Oct 13, 2011
peggy in mo.
I am very satisfied with the Lion Head Ring Pulls. I had been looking for about a year for new handles for my bedroom dressers They are very sturdy and was delivered in a timely manor. I will continue to watch for other merchandise to purchase. I would highly recomend you to other people.
Thank You
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa H.
Prior Lake, MN
Sep 15, 2011
these are better than expected
I am soo happy I purchased these pulls they are very good quality and great detail, Beautiful. Price was unbeatable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela H.
Albany, KY
Nov 13, 2010
review of p8165 - manor house - ring pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/17/2014 12:37:10 PM