1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 15310 Landscape Dome Path Spread Pathway Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Wayne W.
Prarie Village, KS
Apr 01, 2009
quick and easy
I had to replace one I destroyed with my mower...
It was quick and easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
FRANK F.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Dec 26, 2008
looks and works as advertised
Looks and works as advertised. Wife is happy. The stake is somewhat fragile. Make sure the soil is loose before pounding the stake into the ground. Inclusion of long-lasting Xenon bulb is outstanding.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael T.
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2011
review of 15310 - dome path and spread light
These lights work very well. The light spread is roughly 8-10 feet in all directions (I have them spaced 8 feet apart and the they overlap). They are easy to assemble and install. The quick clips make for easy wiring.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian A. S.
Canfield, OH
May 17, 2010
good product
Good product, accurate with sales description, easy installation
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana H.
Atlantic Beach, FL
May 11, 2010
walkway lights
These lights came very quickly, were easy to assemble and look really good. A little pricey but worth it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
scott d.
fort wayne, IN
Nov 22, 2011
very nice
The lights are very nice looking and put out alot of light. I have them spaced 8-10 feet apart on a path and the lights beams overlap. When I hooked them up initially none of them worked- it was operator error however. Once I tightly clicked the wire connectors all worked fine. They are high-end in both looks and quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne H.
MN
Sep 16, 2011
kichler path light
Product was received three weeks faster than I could get through a local lighting store. It looks great and puts out more light than my other path lights. I would order it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dea S.
Petaluma, CA
Mar 10, 2011
review of 15310 - dome path and spread light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob B.
Portland, OR
Nov 18, 2008
kitchner path lighting
These units are very well constructed. The only issue I had was the first easy clip wire connection. Once you do one, the rest are easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura L.
Louisville, KY
Oct 14, 2008
lights
Maintenance free so far, looks 100% better than what i had
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly H.
Fargo, ND
Aug 08, 2008
excellent value!
This is an excellent light for the price. Easy to assemble and solid construction. They put off just the right amount of light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 11/22/2014 7:45:30 PM