1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2064 reviews

Willaim M.
MO
Dec 02, 2009
Simple, artistic and beautiful piece of hardware. Goes with many styles of cabinets. Easy to install and looks good when your done.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane W.
Arbor Vitae, WI
Dec 01, 2009
I searched the internet to find some handles to replace the broken ones in my 20 year old mobile home. I began to think I would never find the right size, but here were handles the right size, and to my amazement, the exact handle I already had on the cabinets. I was therefore able to replace only the broken ones, and my cabinets look great again. Thanks to Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irish B.
Bonaire, GA
Dec 01, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David W.
Albuquerque, NM
Nov 25, 2009
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
fast and professional service
The webpage is easy to use and I received fast, professional service. The product arrived in a timely manner. Will use Knobs and Hardware again. DW
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin A.
Puyallup, WA
Nov 24, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann B.
East Port, NY
Nov 20, 2009
Went to Lowe's and Home Depot for 1" center replacement knobs for my bedroom set. No luck, and was told I would not find them. I found them here easily and on sale! Thanks Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
nicole R.
boca Raton, FL
Nov 19, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nathan h.
san diego, CA
Nov 18, 2009
Excellent product and prompt shipping. Looks very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger W.
Goldsboro, NC
Nov 18, 2009
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
asian bamboo desk drawer pulls
These are not available locally and have unusual screw spacing, but were quickly found in Knobs and Hardware. The price and quality were excellent. Shipping was quick and actually brought the total price in below substitute pulls being considered at a local retailer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack L.
Sun City West, AZ
Nov 17, 2009
I refinished an old oak dresser and needed hinges to match my new refinishing theme. I found them at Knobs and Hardware and was completely satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lindsey B.
Mendocino, CA
Nov 06, 2009
Quick shipping, good product. GREAT price. don't hesitate, I'd use them again.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Polly W.
Rice Lake, WI
Oct 30, 2009
Great knob
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth W.
Gloucester, MA
Oct 28, 2009
And just the thing for some very old, heavy, awkward drawers handmade sometime around the turn of the century. Highly recommend!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
carolek
San Francisco
Oct 25, 2009
Hickory Hardware P320 Polished Accents Knob
beautiful polish - may need longer screws
Looks great! Screw only comes in short version, so you may need to buy longer screws if you are going through a double drawer panel.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim A.
Newport News, VA
Oct 22, 2009
This pull is very nice, and is an exceptional value. However, I am trying to match up an existing cabinet pull. The spade shape and screw hole line up exactly, but the pull portion itself is much smaller that the current pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary P.
Auburn, MA
Oct 16, 2009
These were a perfect match to what I have. saved me replacing all i had. size and picture made matching mine easy. shipping very fast.
thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry H.
Indepenence, MO
Oct 12, 2009
The sample I bought at a local hardware store was slightly more gold in them. These had more black tone to them, but were still acceptable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel P.
Berkeley, CA
Oct 11, 2009
Hickory Hardware P215 Contemporary Bungalow Knob
look great and the price is fantastic!
Look great and the price is fantastic!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dolores C a.
Houston, TX
Oct 07, 2009
These backplates were heavy metal and were prettier and shinier than in the picture, They matched my "other manufacturer" brushed nickel knobs well. They did not come with screws, and I had to buy screws 1/4 inch longer than the ones that came with the knobs. (I bought 1 1/4" 8/32 screws to replace the 1" ones that came with the knobs.)
The knobs and drawer pulls that I used were super simple and went OK with these ornate back plates. I would have liked to have found large (2 inch) plain backplates at this great price, but none were available anywhere.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerlinde W.
Fresno, CA
Sep 30, 2009
Hickory Hardware P7525 Arts Crafts Bar Pull
nice hardware, screws too short
I liked the cabinet hardware. It was exactly what I had in mind. However, the screws provided with the product were too short to fit through my cabinet doors and I had to buy screws that were sufficiently long.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M.
Mahwah, NJ
Sep 09, 2009
Inexpensive, nice classic finish, very good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
charles m M.
Leonardtown, MD
Sep 09, 2009
We recently did a remod to our kitchen and added matching cabinets. The retailer where we originally purchased the hardware no longer stocked the knobs we needed. A good source for hard-to-find hardware.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley T.
Franklin, NC
Sep 08, 2009
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
never dreamed i would find these
Thank you for my new pulls. I never dreamed I would find the perfect match for my old broken ones, but I did on your sight. Thanks again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth W.
Mississauga, ON
Sep 08, 2009
Very pleased. The drawer pulls are exactly right for the 'old' piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta Z.
Zion, IL
Aug 29, 2009
Hickory Hardware P544 Newport Cabinet Backplate
pictured finish is deceptive.
The finish shown in the web sight was very deceptive. Antique pewter turned out to be gray paint with black glaze.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia K.
Beaumont, TX
Aug 28, 2009
These look great in my beach house. love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna R.
Minnesota
Aug 26, 2009
Hickory Hardware PW3 Wire Pull
replaced some worn hardwear with exact match from original
I was so glad to be able to find matching hardwear so I didn't have to replace the entire kitchen. Prices were a few cents less than
Menards, but they didn't have the back plates. Order everything together and had enough to even get free shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl C.
Pauma Valley, CA
Aug 25, 2009
This pull fits very comfortably around my fingers when accessing a drawer. The finish & contours of the pulls are quite pleasing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deloris S.
Rural Retreat, VA
Aug 23, 2009
I am so happy with my knobs I bought from you guys. I would recomend your company anytime. I know where to shop should I need knobs in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deirdre A.

Aug 22, 2009
I am very pleased with this hardware choice. After one year, the knobs still look brand new.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol G.
Sonora, CA
Aug 05, 2009
I was so surprised to find hardware that is so interesting and different. The blond antique finish looks better in person than the picture online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 5/4/2015 11:21:23 AM