"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2086 reviews

Maria S.
South Plainfield, NJ
Feb 24, 2010
This kitchen knob is very well made and weighty; however, it is smaller than I anticipated.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan A.
Sanford, FL
Feb 23, 2010
My experience with this product was excellent. The product and the ordering process was very good to say the least. The product arrived in a timely manner, and was packed very well.
I will be ordering again soon! Dan A / Central Florida
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott F.
dodd city, TX
Feb 23, 2010
I am using this hardware for entry/welcome signs that are custom ordered. I had been using off the shelf hooks that were more expensive but less quality. Very impressed with the hardware and my buying experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha E.
Rochester, IL
Feb 10, 2010
Very good quality and fast shipment
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jerry c.
columbia, SC
Feb 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C. M.
Sarasota, FL
Feb 04, 2010
We are using these pulls and knobs outdoors on our roofed lanai. We are just a few miles from the Gulf of Mexico, and the salt air does not seem to have affected them at all. They look great a year later!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth W.
Bradenton, FL
Feb 03, 2010
Hickory Hardware PA1322 Charleston Cup Pull
just what we were looking for!
Perfect match for nearby cabinet hardware & fantastic pricing too. Shipping took a little over a week to Fla. No complaints here!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark C.
Oswego, IL
Feb 01, 2010
I got these for use at my church. Installed on 1X3 they work and look good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie T.
Morro Bay, CA
Jan 27, 2010
This long shell pull is great. They look great in my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen C.
Baldwinsville, NY
Jan 26, 2010
Exactly as ordered. VERY helpful Customer Service representation and shipped timely and as promised !! BONUS...no shipping on a REASONABLE amount spent !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wilma D.
Big Spring, TX
Jan 12, 2010
I had purchased new knobs for my kitchen cabinets several years ago, however, since my profession is paint and wallpaper contracting, I never felt like re-painting my own kitchen cabinets which needed to be done before I installed my new knobs. This last Dec. we had a flood due to a faulty water heater (bought 8 mos. prior to prevent flooding, we've been through that before and did not want to experience it ever again!) Anyway, it did but this time our insurance paid to replace my bottom section of cabinets, so we are buying new cabinets a piece at a time and finishing them ourselves (staining) and now I needed pulls to match the knobs I had bought years ago, they actually had them only there is a slight color difference. I was pleased to find them as my old cabinet drawers did not need pulls. I did a search and found the matching pulls, ordered them and received them in just a few days. I am very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon G. T.
Houston, TX
Jan 04, 2010
I am pleased with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon G. T.
Houston, TX
Jan 04, 2010
I am satisfied with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J.
Midland, TX
Dec 29, 2009
Once again, they look plastic. i would return these items if i was able.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Inge K.
Kailua, HI
Dec 26, 2009
I purchasaed this back plate, and a knob for an antique Mission stlye table. It worked and got the look I was after. Great price, and it has certainly did the table justice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Inge K.
Kailua, HI
Dec 26, 2009
I only had a use for one of these. I replaced the old wooden knob with this craftmans look knob. My table looks like Mission furniture, so this knob is perfect. Cost effective also.I found what I wanted, at a good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerry J S.
Fairfield, CT
Dec 24, 2009
Hickory Hardware PW3 Wire Pull
updated kitchen pulls
These Chrome pulls replaced original wooden cabinet pulls, the only size that matched the original pulls. They definitely freshened up and updated the kitchen cabinets. Arrival was prompt and value was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dec 20, 2009
Hickory Hardware P7512 Catamaran Oval Knob
very impressive for the price
I really like these nobs because they are two screw not just the single so they don't rotate in time and constantly need tightening. The pattern is just what we were looking for as well.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie G.
Richmond, VT
Dec 16, 2009
Hickory Hardware P329 Queen Annes Lace Bail Pull
great product - just the wrong size..
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bryan Hillstrom
Carmel, Ca.
Dec 04, 2009
I love these drawer pulls that I put in a newly renovated kitchen. The Pulls are a bit wider than other pulls, but they work and look great! I would recommend them to anyone who wants a modern, but slightly retro look. Well made, good shippeing and delivery, Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
edythe d.
blackwood, NJ
Dec 03, 2009
These were just what I was looking for to put in our cabin - they fit in with the rustic decor, and do the job!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ERNESTEEN K.
LUBBOCK, TX
Dec 02, 2009
Hickory Hardware P138 Cavalier Italian Rococo Cabinet Backplate
perfect match for pulls i had purchased a year ago.
The color seemed a bit dark for antique bronze when I removed from packet; however, they the plates blend in fine with pulls & knobs I had bought previously from different stores locally!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Willaim M.
MO
Dec 02, 2009
Simple, artistic and beautiful piece of hardware. Goes with many styles of cabinets. Easy to install and looks good when your done.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane W.
Arbor Vitae, WI
Dec 01, 2009
I searched the internet to find some handles to replace the broken ones in my 20 year old mobile home. I began to think I would never find the right size, but here were handles the right size, and to my amazement, the exact handle I already had on the cabinets. I was therefore able to replace only the broken ones, and my cabinets look great again. Thanks to Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irish B.
Bonaire, GA
Dec 01, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David W.
Albuquerque, NM
Nov 25, 2009
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
fast and professional service
The webpage is easy to use and I received fast, professional service. The product arrived in a timely manner. Will use Knobs and Hardware again. DW
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin A.
Puyallup, WA
Nov 24, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann B.
East Port, NY
Nov 20, 2009
Went to Lowe's and Home Depot for 1" center replacement knobs for my bedroom set. No luck, and was told I would not find them. I found them here easily and on sale! Thanks Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
nicole R.
boca Raton, FL
Nov 19, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nathan h.
san diego, CA
Nov 18, 2009
Excellent product and prompt shipping. Looks very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger W.
Goldsboro, NC
Nov 18, 2009
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
asian bamboo desk drawer pulls
These are not available locally and have unusual screw spacing, but were quickly found in Knobs and Hardware. The price and quality were excellent. Shipping was quick and actually brought the total price in below substitute pulls being considered at a local retailer.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 5/28/2015 12:18:46 AM