1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2014 reviews

Jane J.

Mar 18, 2009
we were very pleased! we did have to wait three weeks as the product was on back order, but in the end we were pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann M.
Antioch, CA
Mar 12, 2009
Hickory Hardware P518-SC Newport Knob, Satin Chrome
grandaughter's comment, "beautiful."
Easy to install and looks beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula P.
Washington, DC
Mar 06, 2009
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
great product in a quick turnaround!
Great website with a large variety to choose from.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee D.
Carmel, IN
Mar 02, 2009
Hardware very nice - my client loved them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindi C.
Havre, MT
Feb 28, 2009
I love the knobs, they are beatiful and I would recommend them absolutly
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Staton Island, NY
Feb 28, 2009
Had been looking for these handles for months, needed replacements for old dolly madison kitchen cabinets that were over 35 years old, came upon your website. very happy with the quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Patchogue, NY
Feb 28, 2009
This is the prettiest handle! I can understand why they call it Queen Anne's Lace - because it is open, light and airy, yet strong enough to endure the test of time! The quality is outstanding. Don't let the price deceive you!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy P.
Burlington, IA
Feb 28, 2009
Looks great especially with the matching backplate.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn M. K.
San Antonio, TX
Feb 26, 2009
I am very happy with the pulls. I can hardly wait for the fellow to come Saturday to put them on for me.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gustavo G.
Goodyear, AZ
Feb 26, 2009
I will buy from them again,
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Feb 26, 2009
The knobs are exactly what I was looking for and the price beat anywhere else I looked. They did take a little longer to get here than expected. But over all I am very please and would diffently order from you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelley S.
Clearwater, FL
Feb 16, 2009
Hickory Hardware PA0121 South Seas Long Shell Pull
product great......color not as represented
No argument regarding quality, etc. But the product's color is not as represented. I am aware that monitors may distort colors, but I have ordered upholstery material and wallpaper with this computer/monitor and have not been disappointed.

I made this purchase work, but next time will order only one to be sure.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine K.
Roslyn, PA
Feb 09, 2009
Hickory Hardware P118-A Cavalier Italian Rococo Pull
perfect cabinet pulls for kitchen!
The Italian Rococo Pulls were just what we were looking for to match our kitchen design. Will do business again. Thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne A.
Newburgh, IN
Feb 04, 2009
Love the backplate and knob and will be ordering for many cabinets in our new home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie D.
Hurricane, WV
Jan 28, 2009
I am currently waiting on an order for several knobs after ordering one each of several to see which one I wanted. It was a hard choice. I finally decided on another one, however, I used this one for color to have my stove hood painted to match to it because of the beautiful color. I found the knob to be heavy, strong and a great color. And at a great price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas T.
Chesterfield, VA
Jan 28, 2009
Excellent product and service
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond R.
Fairfield, CT
Jan 28, 2009
Excellent product, but frustrating length of time waiting for back order to arrive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
darlene d.
N/A
Jan 26, 2009
The color of the knobs didnt match my other knobs. also it took too long to recieve the order.. and cost too much for what the knobs should have cost.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Albany, GA
Jan 16, 2009
The knobs are small, but attractive and as they are pictured on the website.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee L.
Tuscan, AZ
Jan 15, 2009
Excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Jan 10, 2009
I wish the knobs came in a slightly bigger size. They are a bit small for the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley S.
Twin Valley, MN
Dec 26, 2008
Finally getting them on and they look real nice. Quality seems to be good and do like the color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
THOMAS T.
N/A
Dec 25, 2008
Good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phillip W. P.
Pinson, AL
Dec 23, 2008
These knobs are great and the price was better than I could find
at home improvement stores!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Beacon Falls, CT
Dec 19, 2008
Nice cabinet pull, but a little expensive for what it is.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frederick L. F.
South Easton, MA
Dec 19, 2008
Excellent design, quality and value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darrel D.
Colville, WA
Dec 18, 2008
It took us over a year following our kitchen remodel to decide on the hardware style we wanted. It was during a browse of this site I stumbled across them. Ordered, intalled and absolutely love them! Well worth the wait!!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Desere D.
Omaha, NE
Dec 17, 2008
Great for the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kris K.
Pittsburg, PA
Dec 08, 2008
Hickory Hardware PW3 Wire Pull
617 tripoli st job
All was good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary R.
Tucson, AZ
Dec 05, 2008
Hickory Hardware Power Cup Cabinet Pull
review of k43 - power cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna D.
Aviston, IL
Dec 04, 2008
The handles were a perfect fit to the pre-drilled holes that came with my new cabinets. By using the hole measurment in the search on the website I was able to find these handles that matched my other cabinet handles that are 10 years old. It's great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 3/1/2015 12:05:17 AM