1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!         Free Shipping @ Any Price
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1933 reviews

.
North Fort Myers, FL
Aug 17, 2008
One year later these pulls are doing very well. They are as advertized and a good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RAMAH R.
HICKORY, NC
Aug 14, 2008
THESE CHROME KNOBS LOOK GREAT ON MY DARD WOOD BATHROON CABINET.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Orlando, FL
Aug 14, 2008
The starfish knobs look adorable.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelley Rae S.
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 07, 2008
Hickory Hardware P14402 Eclipse Conquest Knob
elegance at an affordabale price
I nice size knob well made and all have a consistent color.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RANDY R.
ASHLAND, OH
Aug 01, 2008
WELL PLEASED
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
I Shamima I.
Daly City, CA
Jul 24, 2008
Adding this backplate to the knob made our kitchen look elegant, for a very reasonable price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon G.
Woodinville, WA
Jul 23, 2008
Highly recommend Knobs and Hardware for all your needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lillian L.
Elk Grove, CA
Jul 21, 2008
Very pleased with my frog knob, the casting is nicely done and it will be a very cute accent to my bathroom vanity.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brenda b.
N/A
Jul 18, 2008
We redid the front bathroom. these were the excellent accent to finsh it off.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
william l w.
shreveport, LA
Jul 17, 2008
These knobs complete and are the perfect accent for an almost totally blue bathroom. It is an update from the '50s and makes the plain white cabinets have some life. The other color is several shades of blue and the knobs with the wallpaper pull the room together. I am very pleased
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
joyce j.
rocklin, CA
Jul 14, 2008
I received the knobs in a reasonable amount of time but the screws for them were too short for my application. I had to purchase longer screws as my drawers and cabinets were thicker. The length of the screws maybe should be described in the future or longer ones supplied. I was satisfied by the appearance though of the knobs and happy to have located them on your sight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley K.
Grand Island, NY
Jul 13, 2008
Hickory Hardware P2144 American Diner Cup Pull
new cup pulls for mom's bath re-do
These are wonderful!! Beautiful cup pulls, nice and heavy. There is nothing like them at the local hardware stores. The only problem we had (if you can call it a problem) was the screws that came with them were too short for our installation. A quick trip to the hardware store fixed that!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
0 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne L.
Darien, IL
Jul 10, 2008
Just what I was looking for at a decent price--can't beat that! Nice variety available!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura L.
Des Moines, IA
Jul 05, 2008
This product looks good, old-fashioned, metal, just like it's supposed to.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
Bamberg, SC
Jul 04, 2008
These pulls are great quality, pretty, and arrived on time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley K.
Peru, IN
Jun 27, 2008
The only issue I have is that the installation screws were too short. I had to countersink them in order for them to be long enough to reach into the knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Herman J.
Ravenel, SC
Jun 01, 2008
Nice product, fast shipping. Just what we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah V.
Plymouth, MA
May 23, 2008
We wanted a clean simple knob and this fits the bill. Chromolux looks great with Stainless steel appliances.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori W.
Bethesda, MD
May 22, 2008
These were cheesy...poor quality wood and poorly finished.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Port Townsend, WA
May 22, 2008
Hickory Hardware PW3 Wire Pull
prompt and complete
The order was received promptly and all items were as I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Sea Isle City, NJ
May 21, 2008
Product arrived quicklly and it was exactly as described and pictured. Very happy with product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elyse M.
Plesanton, CA
Mar 28, 2008
These are really beautiful, well crafted and original looking. The shape is really original and lovely. They look great on the drawers. I am using them in the bathroom but would be excellent in a kitchen too
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheryl H.
Everett, WA
Feb 15, 2008
The pieces I'm replacing are over 20 years old, I was pleasantly surprised you had the exact style.
Thanks
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan P.
Arrington, TN
Jan 11, 2008
We received our pulls on 30 December and spent the evening New Year's Eve installing them--looks great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilynn T.
Point Roberts, WA
Nov 19, 2007
I was so glad that the hardware I had in mind for my kitchen was still available. The updates regarding delivery were very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ingeborg C.
Sarasota, FL
Oct 10, 2007
This product was not quite the size I thought I was getting. It's adequate for my needs but will probably not hold up very long so I'm glad I ordered 4 of them when all I needed was two.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phyllis R.
Novato, CA
Sep 28, 2007
Product and price both very satisfactory.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noel S.
Wildwood Crest, NJ
Sep 17, 2007
These were exactly what I had pictured in my mind's eye, and was pleased to order them. I was VERY pleased that for the price per handle, they are well-made and quite substantial. It has really started the nautical transformation of my kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Aug 15, 2007
Our kitchen finally looks finished with the new drawer pulls and knobs. They are beautiful!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
K.
Jamestown, ND
Aug 10, 2007
They look great on our new cabinets. couldn't wait to get them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna W.
Bronx, NY
Jul 31, 2007
The knobs are just the right touch of panache to change ordinary to fabulous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/25/2014 4:45:16 PM