1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1963 reviews

Jill J.
williamsburg, VA
Oct 19, 2008
The knobs look fine. They had similar ones at Walmart. However, they did not have enough for the job. You were able to ship the right amount but it took a little too long to be considered prompt. (~10 days)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Whitehouse, TX
Oct 18, 2008
The knobs are beautiful and just as described.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Green Valley, AZ
Oct 15, 2008
Hickory Hardware P391-SM Southwestern Knob
excellent service and product
On furniture removed original wood knobs and replace with the new antique verde brass. This made a huge difference in appearance against the dark wood.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances F.
Chesapeake, VA
Oct 15, 2008
Product was excellent, shipping a bit too high. Regardless...I will shop online with your company again. I am extremely pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki V.
Fairport, NY
Oct 14, 2008
The metal insert that holds the screw in place separates from the porcelean knob upon installing. I had to glue them in place on at least 5 of the many knobs that I bought.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Monroe Twp., NJ
Oct 11, 2008
Good value for what I paid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janeese J.
Romulus, MI
Oct 01, 2008
These are pretty good knobs. They're not flimsy, as a matter of face, they're surprisingly heavy. They also match well with drawer pulls I purchased elsewhere. Good buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Surfside Beach, SC
Sep 25, 2008
These pulls were supposed to match a belwith pull that i had previously in my kitchen. not all of these pulls needed to be replaced, but they do now. the new pulls did not match in finish as the old ones. i wish i had purchased original belwith pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa T.
Addison, TX
Sep 24, 2008
Hickory Hardware P126 Cavalier Louis Knob
cheap product and cannot return it
I bought this product thinking it was nicer than it was. It looks like plastic. I called to return and they would not let me return so I have wasted $56.00. Why would a company have 'no return or cancellation' on certain items? ONLY if they suspect that people will want to return after receiving it. That is because these items are junk! I usually never write negative reviews...but this is ridiculous. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard R.
Calabash, NC
Sep 22, 2008
Product as advertised and quick free shipping
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M. J.
Ponca City, OK
Sep 21, 2008
The ceramic knobs were exactly as advertised. The arrived undamaged and were an excellent value. They are beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Severna Park, MD
Sep 17, 2008
Your prices are very resonable & the service was very quick. The best part was the large selection of items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J.
Austin, TX
Sep 17, 2008
Found just what we'd been looking for, at reasonable price. Shipment arrived before scheduled date. What's not to like?
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R. M.
Monessen, PA
Sep 15, 2008
Hickory Hardware P27115 Double Utility Hook
double hooks under our bar
Hooks came in quality was excellant, Installed them under our bar. the women love them because they now can hang their purses in front of them and not worry about spilling drinks on them .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
Harrisville, RI
Sep 12, 2008
Great design and quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helga H.
Hilliard, OH
Sep 10, 2008
I was looking to replace knobs on my curio cabinet after the movers lost one. It was very difficult to find anything that came close to the original knobs until I found this and it's great. These are quality knobs at a very good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
Harrisville, RI
Sep 06, 2008
Beautiful quality and design, especially for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Dunbar, WV
Sep 06, 2008
A template for drilling would be helpful
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thelma T.
DeBary, FL
Sep 06, 2008
Your service and product were excellent. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
Finksburg, MD
Sep 03, 2008
My order arrived 100% complete and in perfect condition. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mel M.
Parlin, NJ
Sep 02, 2008
Our bathroom has a seashore motif and the cabinet shell pull does what we expected. Opens the cabinet drawers. It is constructed well and adds a very lovely sea decoration to our bathroom cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna A.
Houston, TX
Aug 28, 2008
Hickory Hardware P14255 Contemporary Metropolis Knob
conquest nob p14255 - just what we wanted
Excellent product for the money. The venetian bronze color is beautiful with the light oak cabinets that are in our kitchen. The factory sent 38, we ordered 40. Lighting Universe was very helpful in working with the factory and the 2 nobs arrived in less than a week of bringing the situation to their attention.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet J.
Fargo, ND
Aug 27, 2008
These are very solid, the finish looks high end and are are well worth more than I purchased them for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
N/A
Aug 27, 2008
Hickory Hardware PA1218 Oxford Antique Manchester Knob
careful if you are trying to match
It's great if you need new knobs, if you are trying to match the finish may be different even though they look the same in the picture and have the same name.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Chicago, IL
Aug 26, 2008
Great product, delivered quickly, would buy from again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie J.
Mechanicsville, VA
Aug 22, 2008
The price was great about .50 lower than in the store. Product arrived in 2 to 3 days.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MYRSA M.
BRONX, NY
Aug 20, 2008
Still look great on my semi-gloss oak kitchen cabinets one year later. Good quality, durable, and easy installation. Brings out the beauty in any kitchen cabinet. Can't go wrong on the price. Thank you Knobs and Hardware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Spring, TX
Aug 19, 2008
Had difficulty finding latches. These are perfect and easy to install. No hassle shopping!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
judy j.
Huntsville, TX
Aug 18, 2008
The quickness in getting the order out was great. The updates kept me informed to the status of my order. The packaging was excellent and not damage to the pulls. I'd definitely recommend ATG Stores.com.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank A F.
Beacon Falls, CT
Aug 18, 2008
They helped me find a set of draw pulls I'd been searching for for over a year. Good company staff who actually returned an email that was very helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
North Fort Myers, FL
Aug 17, 2008
One year later these pulls are doing very well. They are as advertized and a good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/20/2014 12:53:14 PM