1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

425 reviews

Ann A.
Santa Rosa, CA
Oct 27, 2008
They seem to be a very good quality and arrived in a very timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M. L.
Monroe, WA
Oct 25, 2008
I went to 5 stores trying to find the right size on a nightstand I bought at a garage sale but no one had it as it was an unusual size. I went on line and found it here and it was perfect. Loved the item when it came and it came so quick. I should have started here first and saved all the money and time looking elsewhere. Thanks for being such a great place to shop!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Oct 23, 2008
Very solid construction and easy to mount. I would have liked the prongs to project outwards a little more. Ideal for robes or clothing with loops, towels require a little fineness in order to stay hung.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren L.
Pasadena, CA
Sep 05, 2008
Alno Fiore Pull
gorgeous pull
Very elegant!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn C.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Aug 06, 2008
Great. Arrived quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anand A.
Brandon, FL
Jul 31, 2008
Also, it took about three months for it to come in even though it was supposed to be within 4 weeks. Item was back ordered. I had ordered the back to back version.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert t.
palm desert, CA
Apr 11, 2008
They were great. The item was on back-order and they put a rush on it so I would have it in time for the installer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth M.
Riverview, FL
Mar 23, 2015
Alno A580 Eclectic Ring Pull
love these pulls
These pulls were exactly what I was looking for and were a great price. They really dressed up an inexpensive dresser. The dark iron is a little darker than I expected (they are basically black, with just a little bit of silver), but I overall like the look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan R.
Lewes, DE
Feb 19, 2015
Alno A156 Round Knob
substantial and attractive
Very happy with these knobs. Bought them in polished chrome for Masterbath in conjunction with A726 Classic Pull which we're equally pleased with. Nothing filmsy about these 2 products and design is simple enough that it works with other hardware already in use (towel rack, toilet paper holder, etc.).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
PDH
FL
Feb 19, 2015
Alno A577 Eclectic Swirl Ends Pull
even prettier than the picture
The "front only" photo doesn't do these justice - they curve out gently. We bought an assortment of knobs/pulls to compare, and these looked the best from above, when standing right next to the counter and looking down. (As opposed to some of the themed pulls - fish, cutlery - that look great from the front, but when you look down you only see the support pieces on each end sticking out from the drawer). They also feel wonderfully smooth (as opposed to many flat/angular pulls) and my entire hand fits nicely. Didn't install yet, but we will probably do the entire kitchen with these. (Instructions rated "not good" only because they weren't included, but they weren't needed - it's a drawer pull. ATG should give "N/A" as an option.)
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise D.
Springfield, MO
Jan 21, 2015
Alno A726 Classic Pull
enter review title here
They are beautiful. I love the deeper handle. I would reccomend this to my friends. They were wrapped very securely with no damage upon arrival.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
Edgefield, SC
Jan 21, 2015
Alno A135 Pull
enter review title here
The drawer pulls are made well and worked great for my project. My only complaint is that it took longer than expected to receive them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie F.
Lady Lake, FL
Jan 06, 2015
The portions, qualit, project, width, and finish are what I had been searching for. I had almost purchased from RH at twice the price, but decided to search further. I'm so happy I went with these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie F.
Lady Lake, FL
Jan 05, 2015
Weighty and good looking. I purchased to pair with the Alno A515 but they don't look good together with my application. I definitely recommend ATGstores.com for selection, convenience, and reliability.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Dallas, TX
Dec 15, 2014
The handles I ordered are beautiful. The quality is first class.
They are heavy and the curve on the back side of the handle feel very comfortable in your hand.
Great price!!!!
The knobs are also beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Auerbach h.
San Diego, CA
Dec 15, 2014
Every piece came in perfect. No scatches . Very nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don C.
Delray Beach, FL
Dec 05, 2014
Alno A520 Style Cents 1 1/4-in Knob
these knobs are great!
I was looking for simple, modern & classy knobs to dress up a chest of drawers. You would think it was simple to find these kind of knobs, but it took a lot of research. These are plain knobs, there is no crease like shown in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill M B.
Mansfield, MA
Nov 24, 2014
Great price, free shipping & top quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie B.
Gearhart, OR
Oct 09, 2014
Alno A960 Tab Pull
perfect pull
Beautiful solid pull that comes in a variety of sizes. Beautiful bronze color was the perfect complement to both (the light and rich brown) drawers/cabinet we had built. I think it's worth the price as I spent a lot of time looking at pulls and there's a lot of junk and overpriced junk out there.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie B.
Gearhart, OR
Oct 09, 2014
Alno A960 Tab Pull
solid elegance
Needed a pull that was simple and study and the Alno pull is just that. It makes the cabinet and drawer look perfectly finished and it is SO solid. So many of the pulls today are flimsy, cheap and this is a pull that will last well beyond me. I also wanted a pull that didn't go over the top of the drawer edge and this was one of maybe 2 or three that fit the bill. Again the solidness of this was what worked for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony S.
Montrose, NY
Oct 07, 2014
Alno A578 Eclectic Bail Pull
i recommend atg highly
We have a 40 year old bedroom set and a couple of drawer pulls/handles have broken over the years. I searched and searched looking for the same or similar handle to replace them. I was ready to give up and settle for just about anything functional when I discovered ATG on line. I couldn't believe the selection! I called and got a very helpful person because I needed a clarification on how to measure the broken one and what I needed. She was extremely polite, helpful, customer focused and friendly and walked me through the search. I found a nearly identical replacement. To my amazement one can hardly see that it is different unless you are looking for the differences. The price was right, it was delivered in a timely fashion, and we were not at all disappointed with the quality of the product. Needless to say we are delighted. The eyesore of handle-less drawers is gone and my armoire looks terrific again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shererie P.
San Diego, CA
Oct 06, 2014
Easy process to order on ATG Stores.com. Website has excellent descriptive information on products. Delivery time awesome.....super fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita C.
Newtown, CT
Oct 06, 2014
We looked at other pulls but none could compare with this beautiful pull.
I learned something about pulls....make sure that you know if the pulls will fit in on your drawers. The threads may not be in a good place for the pulls. Call, instead of purchasing online so that you know where the threads are on the pull. Or even better yet, ATG should show the back of the pull on the website, so you know yourself. Our first choice did not work as the threads were at the bottom and it did not fit on a narrow drawer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carly J L.
Mandan, ND
Oct 03, 2014
These knobs seem very durable and a heavier weight then most knobs. Great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim G.
Fresno, CA
Sep 29, 2014
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
one of a kind customer service!
This exquisite product was just out of the budget constraints, until ATG rep made it possible. A very heavy, well made pull raised the eyebrows of our jaded contractor. :) These pulls elevate our mid-range cherry cabinets several notches!!! I am now a customer for life.
Kim Gould
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cegi M.
Fort Myers, FL
Sep 18, 2014
I was looking for vanity knobs that were easy to install, comfortable to use for people with arthritis and beautiful to the eye. This hardware fits the bill.
The only draw back that I had with these knobs is the screws that were provided were too short. One fast trip to the box store solved the problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry H.
Mukwonago, WI
Sep 08, 2014
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
title for your review*
Excellent quality product. You can tell that just by picking it up. Matches my Danze Parma plumbing collection perfectly. Looked at literally hundreds of pulls before I found This elegant product. You get what you pay for and this quality was a steal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike m.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 04, 2014
The new knobs arrived in a timely manner, in good condition, and were exactly what was expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessamym S.
Somerville, MA
Aug 25, 2014
Good size good quALITY
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita C.
Newtown, CT
Aug 22, 2014
This back plate was beautiful and shiny and looks wonderful on our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean Y.
Wells, MN
Aug 14, 2014
Alno A14 Sierra Suite Pull
title for your review*
I ordered the pulls in the bronze finish. The pulls are beautiful. They have a nice distressed look. Very heavy and substantial looking. Service from ATG is excellent! I would not hesitate to order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 3/27/2015 2:39:12 PM