"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

431 reviews

Wendy A.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 16, 2010
Alno A156 Round Knob
review of a1561 - round knob
It took awhile to find the perfect knobs for the bathroom in polished nickel. navigating the website took too much time. couldn't search out just the polished nickel. i was very satisfied with the result though!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter C.
Williamstown, MA
Aug 30, 2010
Alno A702 Traditional Pull
brass drawer pulls
I wanted solid brass drawer pulls instead of brass-plated zinc. These were exactly what I wanted, and at a price I was happy with. I would certainly buy from K and H again!

How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine K.
Norman, OK
Jul 28, 2010
Clean stylish look; solid feel. I didn't install it, so I can't comment there. Excellent value for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy V.
Germantown, MD
Jul 20, 2010
I adore this hardware. It not only mimics other elements in the room, but is so very classy (good solid piece, great size and even though it is chrome, I don't notice any fingerprints!)and adds the perfect amount of sparkle to the space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren B.
Sun Prairie, WI
Jul 12, 2010
Alno A143 Mission Pull
pricy but worth it
You can get more for your money with another product, but to have something that is high quality and somewhat unique, this is a good mission style pull. We used it on a craftsman style vanity in our new bathroom and we wanted something different, but still mission style. We are happy with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresita F.
Averill Park, NY
Jun 10, 2010
The item was exactly as I ordered on line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dennis e.
Edmonton, AB
Jun 04, 2010
The knobs are beautiful and look lovely but the screw that they come with was not long enough to fit in some of the cabinet drawers so we had to buy different ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miguel P.
La Selva Beach, CA
Apr 01, 2010
Looks good, works well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee H.
Evergreen, CO
Mar 26, 2010
Excellent in service and product. Easy website to use; good prices and immediate shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue M.
Rosenberg, TX
Mar 18, 2010
I didn't check Excellent because I don't think anything is perfect, but these knobs look perfect in my kitchen. Service is great, product is great. I enjoy them daily.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Chapel Hill, NC
Mar 08, 2010
Alno A9299 Yale Universal Robe Hook
yale series robe hook is excellent
I purchased this robe hook to complete the entire set of the same style of hardware in my guest bathroom. This set is of the highest quality of satin (brushed) nickle, and the design is superb. The robe hook completes the "look" of the bathroom. I recommend this hardware set to anyone. It is of the highest quality and design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie J.
Yorba Linda, CA
Oct 09, 2009
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
elegant crystal knobs
I love my crystal bath knobs! Our master bath looks very elegant. It was just the right amount of sparkle.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah A.
Potomac Falls, VA
Sep 28, 2009
We are thrilled with our new cabinet knobs. The quality absolutely exceeded our expectations!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra S.
Menlo Park, CA
Sep 25, 2009
Great size for built-in refrigerator. The only surprise was the finish was a bit brassier than expected. Would have liked it to a least start as a rustic bronze.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally C.
Huntington, WV
Sep 15, 2009
Knobs are gorgeous and of excellent quality. I am thrilled with them. They were packaged nicely and arrived promptly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DBowe
Washington
Aug 22, 2009
This is a nice small piece of hardware. I ordered this and a backup hook in case this turned out to be to bulky ( I couldn't quite envision its size). Instead it came and was a really nice - looked better than the photo. Really happy with my purchase. Perfect for hanging large towels or even small items in the shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy F.
Markham, ON
Jun 18, 2009
Alno D115-AP Appliance Pull
great internet experience
Ordered Tuesday rec'd Friday installed Monday. It was that simple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roxanne S.
Fort Smith, AR
Jun 12, 2009
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
i am pleased with my order
I am pleased. This was the only Towel bar that I could find anywhere that would actually match the fixtures in my guest bathroom. I searched or over 6 weeks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Nashua, NH
Jun 08, 2009
I found the towel bars impossible to get to fit flush with the wall and to support any towels, the bars fell off there mounting brackets. There appears to be a manufacturing flaw in the mounting hardware that causes these problems. I have installed many towel bars and all have worked well before these. I could not recommend these towels bars to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy T.
San Carlos, CA
Jun 01, 2009
Alno A117 Contemporary Round Knob
alno makes a quality product
Exactly as described. Beautifully machined
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Dover, PA
May 27, 2009
I used these on bathroom cabinets for our recent remodel/update of our master bathroom. They are very heavy and seem to be very good quality. They look fantastic! I got the polished chrome and I am very happy with the look. They match our "hotel/spa" look perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Hollywood, FL
Apr 24, 2009
Alno A718-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
great looking! great value!
Very heavy, high quality pulls! All I expected and a whole lot more!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudie C.
San Diego, CA
Apr 09, 2009
Alno A9020 14.5-in Embassy Towel Bar
12" embassy series antique brass towel bar.
I had been searching for a very hard to find 12" Antique Brass Towel Bar for some time. I finally found your store. The quality and design of the Embassy Series Towel Bars were perfect. Thank you for stocking small towel bars in the Antique Brass Finish. It will surely enhance my bathroom decor.
I will gladly do business with you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
timothy t.
north royalton, OH
Mar 13, 2009
Knobs were fine, but have to wait 3 more months for balance of order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Potomac, MD
Feb 26, 2009
Nice heavy construction. Beautiful handle pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben B.
Poplar Bluff, MO
Jan 12, 2009
Thanks for the great hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kimberly k.
santa ana, CA
Dec 29, 2008
Alno A135 Pull
pulls for life
I have looked everywhere for the right pulls that would fit my hall linen drawers long, narrow, deep drawers -- internet, hardware and speciality stores. it was wonderful to finally find something i liked. these pulls were $5 (each) less than the speciality store i orignially located them. ordering online was easy, and the they were delivered within the stated time. plus, i received updates each day. i will be ordering my items from this site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda B.
Bixby, OK
Dec 23, 2008
Great product with a great look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C. DAVID C.
NISKAYUNA, NY
Dec 09, 2008
This offering is excellent quality and great design. the finish especially is the look of solid gold.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ilene I.
Cotati, CA
Nov 21, 2008
This appliance pull is just right for my ref. beautiful quality. It arrived promptly and was packaged very well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann A.
Santa Rosa, CA
Oct 27, 2008
They seem to be a very good quality and arrived in a very timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 5/22/2015 8:03:16 PM