1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Sugatsune
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

246 reviews

Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
Fast shipping great merchant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kasey G.
BATON ROUGE, LA
Oct 15, 2007
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
love my drawer and cabinet pulls!!
I love the pulls i got from Knobs and Hardware...I renovated my kitchen and these are the perfect addition to my new modern kitchen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 10, 2007
Fast shipping good product would buy again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
H.
Dallas, TX
Jul 25, 2007
knew what we wanted,easy to order,exact item came as described
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Imelda S.
Long Beach, CA
Mar 28, 2007
Was shopping for pocket door pull hardware to go with my Baldwin door pull bought here. Unfortunately, didn't like the Balwin styles- this brand had the finish and longer look I wanted. Great to be able to browse so many manufacturers at this site and see the variety!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria H.
Cave Creek, AZ
Feb 26, 2007
Nice, heavy, well made door pulls. Not cheap looking at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
Pawtucket, RI
Nov 22, 2014
I needed hooks to hang towels from a recess in my guest bathroom and this rotating hook works perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the quality and function of this piece. Nothing in the stores like it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary W.
Monett, MO
Nov 19, 2014
I needed new hinges for the dog door. I looked at numerous sites before finding a small double action hinge.at the ATG Store. Lots of larger hinges but difficult to find one small enough for a 8" x 12" dog door. The hinge is much better quality than the original hinge. Double action hinges are difficult to find and this one came in 3 sizes which was very helpful. I added oil the night before to loosen up the hinges and the repairman had no problem installing the new hinges; however, there were no instructions with the hinges but the screws were enclosed. One person could put this hinge on but since I was installing a new door that required help. These were used in a solid core door. I'm sure they would also fork in a lighter weight door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip J.
Wise County, Texas
Nov 18, 2014
I was pleased to find slip hinge for a project. Since there are left slip hinges and right slip hinges I followed the instructions as to how to determine which set I wanted, but still got the wrong hinge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve K.
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 29, 2014
Sugatsune MRB Modern Brass Olmec Knob
sugatsune mrb knobs are just what were needed
These Sugatsune knobs are quite nice, a good value, and provided just the look we wanted. Like the larger diameter than the typical thinner knob of similar design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis K.
Iowa
Oct 28, 2014
This small magnetic touch latch is perfect for side doors on jewelry armoires. Great for those narrow storage spots.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danny H.
Santee, CA
Oct 23, 2014
These lift off hinges are heavy duty and are nicely finished. Couldn't find them for a better price than I found here.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace Ann R.
Castle Rock, CO
Sep 30, 2014
Sugatsune EB-303/EP Shelf Bracket
title for your review*
A little $$$ but excellent for our RV
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack T.
Location
Sep 30, 2014
Sugatsune SSL Simple Bar Latch
sugatsune ssl simple bar latch
This latch is well made and finished. Once simply installed on my bi-folding door it was the best and most secure latch I could find.

Thanks for stocking a quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sam M.
Dallas, TX
Sep 25, 2014
This handle is so elegant and functional. It simply does not sream visually. Nothing to get in the way, just what you need to open or close the door. will use them on all my sliding or pocket door installations.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane W.
Sonoma, CA
Sep 24, 2014
Sugatsune RSS Mirror Satin Mushroom Knob
simple and beautiful satin finish
I used these for my kitchen. They really are so understated and refined looking.
Completely classed up the cabinets giving the kitchen a very custom look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas G.
Norwalk, IA
Sep 20, 2014
Sometimes, and you know what I mean, there is only one thing that will work, the exact thing only!
And I found it at ATG.
I had been searching for a smaller, spring loaded hinge for an access panel on my boat. First stop was at Lowe's, and the sales clerk recommended ATG. Very difficult to find due to size and being stainless steel for exposure to the elements.
So when I finally found it at ATG, I bought two! Just made sense!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wahhab B.
Boulder, CO
Sep 17, 2014
Sugatsune MRB Modern Brass Olmec Knob
solid, comfortable, minimalist knob
After purchasing samples of a number of cabinet pulls, we chose this one. It is solidly made, pleasantly unobtrusive and modern-looking on cabinets, and effective for opening and closing doors and drawers. The index finger fits comfortably in the notch. Screws are not long enough for thick drawers. The brushed nickel look is slightly on the shiny side.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig R.
Irvington, NJ
Sep 12, 2014
Sugatsune LSX-100 Lift-Off Hinge
title for your review*
Great product and service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter H.
Traverse City, MI
Sep 01, 2014
The hinges are fine but they are very overpriced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
RAY S.
Hanover, PA
Sep 01, 2014
Sugatsune ML-30S Magnetic Touch Latch
title for your review*
I was making jewelry boxes with a door which swings out on the side. The latch worked very well for the purpose it was intended for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S.
Mattituck, NY
Aug 29, 2014
Use them in client's homes for household storage. Multiple sizes, excellent finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul C.
Coleman Falls, VA
Aug 25, 2014
Very high qualIty hinge. Super solid and tight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverley S.
Santa Fe, NM
Aug 21, 2014
Beautiful, very affordable, simple and elegant. In polished chrome, they are understated yet sparkling!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ralph P.
Washington, IL
Aug 18, 2014
These are great latches. Had to go to Sugatsune site for instructions for placement in cabinet.
They work great and eliminates need for knobs or handles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Long T.
Houston, TX
Jul 17, 2014
Once installed, provides a very easy way to remove door by simply sliding off, and easily sliding back on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald L. K.
Lumberton, MS
Jul 16, 2014
Sugatsune HG-SH Spring Butt Hinge
title for your review*
Well made, does exactly what I needed it for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan D.
Broadlands, VA
Jul 01, 2014
Perfect for a modern kitchen cabinets. May need longer screws depending on the cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duncan K.
Prescott, AZ
Jun 28, 2014
Sugatsune EU Fork Hook
title for your review*
High quality, nicely finished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
James C.
Powell, TN
Jun 13, 2014
This is a very well engineered piece of hardware and performs its task very well. Bravo!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW70 Created On: 11/28/2014 5:34:23 AM