1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

585 reviews

Greg P.
Upland, CA
Aug 15, 2011
Kraus C-GV-101 Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
best sink for the money to quality
we love our purchase, it is what we get most compliments on of all the kitchen and bath remodel
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael G.
Hampden, ME
Aug 12, 2011
This sink is an incredible buy! Heavy duty, beautiful.... you can pay over $1000 for a stainless steel sink that isnt as good. I have installed many sinks and this is the best double bowl value out there!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
L. Marti O.
Spanish Fork, UT
Jul 22, 2011
The sink was delivered fast. I loved that. The sink is of the highest quality and beautiful, however my house in being built so it isn't in yet. I can't waint until it is, it's going to look great! I'll be able to wash larger pots, pans and cookiesheets without a struggle, yay.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elise T.
Palm Bay, FL
Jul 12, 2011
We received our sink in perfect condition, in record time. Installation instructions were easy to understand,and within a couple hours our new sink was in and operational. Absolutely LOVE it, and would highly reccommend to anyone, anytime!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon N.
Elko, NV
Jul 05, 2011
Excellent quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna Z.
Captain Cook, HI
Jun 30, 2011
Better than online picture, a great value. I know know where to shop for my future projects.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael A K.
Lakeville, MN
Jun 27, 2011
Kraus FVS-1007 Ramus Single Lever Vessel Faucet
review of fvs-1007 - ramus single lever vessel mixer
Very nice and easy to install. Some initial questions about the spout being loose, but a call to Kraus and the problem was solved.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce A.
Dauphin Island, AL
Jun 22, 2011
This Kraus faucet is truly the penacle of quality. Every area of the construction, plating, and function it top notch. As one reviewer stated, it is the artwork centerpiece of our newly remodeled kitchen. While it may not appeal to some who like the swan neck type elegant faucets, it is perfect with our new 36 inch Kraus farmhouse/apron sink. Not knowing anything about Kraus before, they are now my new sink and faucet brand of choice. And ATG stores are top notch merchants to deal with also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John C.
West Chester, OH
Jun 08, 2011
Kraus KPF-2210 Lever Pull Out Mixer Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
review of kpf-2210 - single lever pull out kitchen mixer
My wife loves her new kitchen faucet and it work great and look good too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith L.
Anderson, MO
Jun 07, 2011
Kraus KBU22 Undermount Double Basin Kitchen Sink, Stainless Steel
review of kbu22 - 32 inch undermount 50/50 double bowl 16 gauge stainless steel kitchen si
We love our new skin, the depth is great and the quality is wonderful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey J.
Booneville, MS
May 24, 2011
I ordered this fauct for our bathroom remodel and it arrived in a timely manner. It was packaged in an elegant box well protected. I have not installed it yet but the quick connect tubing is included in the package it should only take minutes once I am ready for it in the construction process. I would order it again in a heart beat. I will be odering lighting soon and with confidence it will arrive quickly and in beautiful condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ARTUR R.
WEST WARWICK, RI
May 05, 2011
If you want your bathroom to look modern, this is a must buy.... excellent quality, easy to install you don't need any tools to assemble... and for that price.....its gorgeous..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
hbga
NY
Apr 29, 2011
Kraus KSD-30 Soap Dispenser
plastic bottle sheared off at neck
Not sure what happened (i.e., if my contractor broke the plastic bottle while tightening or if the feeder tube was too long and hitting the bottom of the bottle, but after a couple of weeks of use, the bottle almost completely sheared off at the neck. The only reason I found out was when we were replenishing the soap, it spilled underneath the sink which , of course, we did not find out about two weeks later. Otherwise, it was simple enough to install, and replenishing soap was very convenient. You just pull the dispenser top straight up and refill. I will be replacing with a stainless steel container instead of plastic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane A.
Pembroke, MA
Apr 29, 2011
Kraus C-GV-150-19mm-10 Clear Edge Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-150-19mm-10 - clear 34mm edge glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
Loved the vessel and high quality....recommending to everyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alberta H.
Glen, NH
Apr 25, 2011
Received our Kraus Stainless Steel Sink/Faucet Combo in a very stong box. The products were in perfect condition. The weight of the sink and faucet were heavy and well made. Inside the products were each separately wrapped in a drawstring bag to protect from any scratching. I was truly thrilled how professionally the whole process went.
Cannot wait to have it installed in my new house. WHAT A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO OUR HOME!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
michelle h.
lake balboa, CA
Apr 12, 2011
Kraus KHF200-33 Farmhouse Apron Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
review of khf200-33 - farmhouse single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink
Easy to order, great customer care, fast & safe shipping. Over all, good experience of the internet shopping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha W.
Huntington, CT
Apr 05, 2011
Kraus C-GV-101 Glass Vessel Sink and Sheven Faucet
perfect sink for a small powder room!
The vessel sink is exactly the size, shape and color I wanted for a small powder room. The faucet works beautifully. I absolutely love them both! Customer service was excellent. I wanted a different faucet with the vessel and they directed me to exactly the item I wanted. Ordering was simple and the prompt delivery made for perfect timing for our plumber. I have already recommended this website and products to friends and family who have "oohed" and "aahed" over our newly renovated powder room. I will use this website again without hesitation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P.
Winnipeg, MB
Mar 27, 2011
We would just like to thank you for providing us with such an outstanding sink/faucet combo. Our granite countertops were just installed in our kitchen and the installers remarked on the beautiful sink and faucet products which we purchased online from your company. The quality is top of the line. We checked out similar sinks and faucets at stores in our city and could not afford to buy them at the prices posted. We payed a fraction of the cost buying them from your company. I was so surprised as well at how fast they were shipped right to our door (living in Canada, things often take longer to get from the U.S.). Thankyou for your outstanding product and service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary G.
Niota, TN
Mar 10, 2011
My wife found the picture on line. I researched the sink and found that the price with free shipping was far and above anything else I found. When we received the sink we found, to out great glee, that the quality far exceeded our expectations. We most definitely will continue to use ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brigette A.
Anchorage, AK
Feb 28, 2011
Kraus KCV-141 White Round Ceramic Vessel Sink
review of kcv-141 - white round ceramic sink
We purchased two of these Kraus sink/faucet sets for a master bath remodel. They are just beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia D.
Spring Valley, CA
Feb 15, 2011
This is a beautiful and highly functional sinks. It is sturdy and sleek, roomy and Elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin D.
Appleton, WI
Feb 02, 2011
We really like the sink. Only issue was we added caulk under sink to keep it from turning if someone put a little effort in. I am hoping the calk will give a little extra "anti-turn" help. I am also waiting to see how much water gets splashed as the water falls on the drain although it doesn't seem to be too bad.

I have concern that at somepoint if the seals in the faucet need to be replaced will be the availability of parts.

The sink looks really nice was priced well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 04, 2011
Kraus C-GV-101 Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-101-12mm-10 - glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
The grandkids say we have "space age" sinks and use too much water watching the "waterfall." Installation was a breeze for our plumber.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jin L.
Monterey Park, CA
Nov 29, 2010
This faucet is a good looking faucet, however the water flow/pressure is disappointing. The faucet diameter is smaller than I expected, resulting in a decreased flow of water. It is still functional, but if I had known this before, then I would've looked into something else.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna C.
Mesa, AZ
Sep 29, 2010
This is a really cool faucet and it saves water, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas K.
Riverside, CA
Sep 11, 2010
Kraus C-GV-500-14-12mm-1002 Broken Vessel Sheven Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-500-14-1002 - broken glass 14" vessel sink & sheven faucet combo
The sInk and faucet arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The sink definitely has a green cast to it, but since it is clear, the granite shows through and makes it less intense. The cracked glass pattern does a good job concealing hard water spots. Very convenient to have the ring and stopper included in the deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Jul 31, 2010
The glass portion of the faucet seems to hold a drip of water and results in water stains that I cannot remove. Doesn't seem to be a problem in the bowl itself.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenna
Montana
Jul 28, 2010
Kraus GV-104-12mm Clear Black Glass Vessel Sink
black glass vessel--hard to keep clean.
The sink is beautiful, quality is good, the contractor had no trouble installing it. If anything, it was an even better value than I expected because it included a pop-up stopper and a counter mount ring to stabalize the sink. (Sometimes you have to buy these things seperately.) My only complaint is that the sink is very difficult to keep clean. I have soft water but the sink showes every water spot and dribble and they don't wipe off. I have been advised to use marine wax on it. Haven't tried that yet though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn K.
San Martin, CA
Jun 03, 2010
Kraus KPF-1602 Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Commercial Style Pre-rinse
a great value for a high quality commercial style faucet
This is a huge step up in both quality and functionality from the Moen and PF pull-out faucets in most home centers for just a small bit more money. I bought the chrome finish one, but it appears from the packaging that more options are available. Fit and finish is very good and assembly was pretty easy even with the almost useless instructions. The last item in the pre-installation steps is a recommendation for hiring a plumber (which I'm not). None of the numbers in the installation steps seem to correspond to the proper parts. It would be nice if the instructions indicated which holes in the base is for the hot water line. Also, you'll want to find or make a 10mm wrench with a 90 degree bend at the head to snug the water lines since the attachment is recessed a inch or so into the body. Minor issues in my book!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Edmonton, AB
Jun 01, 2010
I'm very impressed with the service the I received over the phone and the delivery especially into Canada! I’m now a huge fan of this company and will order again for sure!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle B.
Butler, PA
May 16, 2010
This was a great price for what you get. It comes with the pop up drain and the mounting ring! The thickness of this bowl is much bigger than the ones you see in the stores. I would say it is double the thickness, which you have to take into consideration when you are laying out the size of your sink and the faucet placement. Great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/28/2014 7:50:48 PM