1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

974 reviews

P.
Seattle, WA
Aug 15, 2009
Top Knobs M120 Dakota Knob
great product - looks sharp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 06, 2009
The pulls arrived in a timely manner, UPS signiture required and were in perfect shape. Cost was about 25% less factoring in the absence of taxes and shipping costs compared to local availability. They look fabulous on our dark cabinets and are easy to grip.

The only problem we had was the difficulty finding metric screws to replace the ones included with the pulls as they did not fit properly. Big box stores like Home Depot and Lowes did not carry the metric sizes we needed so there was a bit of a scavenger hunt around town to small independent hardware stores to find them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J G.
San Mateo, CA
Jul 29, 2009
Beautiful and very well made. Was very hesitant ordering these online. We ordered some to sample the quality and have not found anything close for the price. My husband, who is a contractor, has not installed them yet so for now I must be neutral on the "instructions and assembly" rating. Excellent value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine A L.
San Marcos, CA
Jul 17, 2009
Top Knobs Edwardian Pull
lateral file pulls
Nice solid pull for the price. Good selection of various matching nobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MIRTHA G.
MIAMI, FL
Jul 16, 2009
Top Knobs M53 Nouveau Pull
satisfied customer
As a matter of fact this is my second order purchasing this item. A friend came over and admired my new cabinets and the cabinet pulls and asked me to order them for her. They really look sharp and are very functional. Thanks for carrying such great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John C.
Arlington, TN
Jul 15, 2009
Came in a few days. Looks great, a little pricy though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
diane g.
fairfax, VA
Jul 13, 2009
Top Knobs M39 Nouveau Bridge Pull
great looking pulls
Pulls look great...contemporary look...contractor had a problem installing, tho, as screws were not long enough..he improvised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANNE W.
EAST MOLINE, IL
Jul 13, 2009
These pulls are better than expected!! Very heavy and well constructed! They are a contemporary style but the curve gives them just the right touch of softness to go well with many styles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen T.
Monson, MA
Jul 13, 2009
I needed to complete my project and found this site to be the best prices and was so pleased with how quickly they arrived - within 48 hours! Thanks you. I would shop here again, no question about it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan G.
Cincinnati, OH
Jul 09, 2009
I purchased these knobs as well as some pull handles for my bathroom cabinetry and was really pleased by the quality of both products. The pictures were very accurate for color matching of the brushed metal finish. The products arrived quickly and packaged well. Overall, it was a great purchase experience!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Somerville, MA
Jul 03, 2009
I tried all the samples in my library and even ordered two more online. None of the pulls I tried gave me the look I wanted for the new kitchen display in my studio. The wider spacing and subtle curve of the Nouveau III pull gave me the horizontal accent and vaguely Asian feel I was after. The solid feel and beautifully smooth matte black finish give the impression of high end hardware costing 2-3 times as much.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reeve D.
WILMINGTON, DE
Jun 30, 2009
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
quality drawer pulls with great contemporary design
I have ordered Hopewell Bar Pulls in a variety of sizes as pulls for appliances in my new kitchen, pantry, and laundry room. Many of my appliances are faced with doors built to match my cabinetry. The pulls are attractive but simple, sturdy without being bulky, and they go well with the handles on my built in ovens. Very pleased with the purchase and the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
Sacramento, CA
Jun 29, 2009
These pulls are not only beautiful but the sizes I ordered are perfectly comfortable! They look great on my drawers!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason B.
Malvern, PA
Jun 26, 2009
We ordered pulls for our refrigerator as well as our new dishwasher in the black patina. I was nervous to do so without seeing the pulls in person due to the high restocking fee however we went ahead. They are too stunning to describe! We have received compliments from every person who has visited our home! They are VERY heavy and if you plan to use them on a dishwasher you may need to add "helper springs" to your dishwasher so the door doesn't fly down. We did not have to but were on the edge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl W.
Rescue, CA
Jun 09, 2009
I absolutely love my cabinet pulls. They were the finishing touch, the jewelry if you will, to my kitchen remodel.

I would definitely order from your company again and recommend you to my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vivian V.
Clairton, PA
May 22, 2009
Top Knobs Chateau Classic Knob
antique crackle knob
These knobs completed our Victorian kitchen. They were used on all cabinet doors to compliment the pewter "pulls" that were used on all the cabinet drawers. We selected the antique finish (with the pewter base ring)so that the color matched the bisque appliances and the lighter shades flowing thru the granite we selected. The antique finish actually looks better in person than on the website as the color of the antiquing is in the cracks defining them more. The color of the knob in general is also more of an aged porcelain than an ivory porcelain. Hence the term "antique" being true to the description. I was not convinced I was really going to like these when I saw them online. I figured it was something I had seen before, but when I saw them after they arrived I was thrilled that they looked more authentic than pictured. The finish is very smooth and feels clean and new in your hand, they just look old.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LaTonja L.
Fairview Heights, IL
May 13, 2009
Great craftsmanship.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Palm Harbor, FL
May 12, 2009
Top Knobs Edwardian Pull
would definitely recommend
I saved alot of money and got the knobs really fast. I was thrilled would definitely recommend this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin R.
Chesterfield, MO
May 12, 2009
I bought these pulls for a desk I was refinishing. They work perfectly! They feel to be of good quality, and they weren't very expensive. A good value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Yoakum, TX
May 12, 2009
Top Knobs M62 Normandy Twist Knob
knobs for new house.
Love the rope knobs. Our house was in a parade of homes in Victoria, TX and won best of Kitchen award, along with 7 other awards....My kitchen has large rope columns on island and by cooktop. Love the look of the rope pulls....Really dressed up my cabinets!!!!!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
carole c.
la conner, WA
May 08, 2009
We love the knobs, they aren't installed yet but I'm sure they will be no problem. We've only opened one package so far, but the ones that we saw were perfect. Our contractor said that the 2 screw assembly was better than 1 because then the knobs will stay in place.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Apr 24, 2009
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
excellent material, service and value for new kitchen
Looks fabulous with my new maple kitchen cabinets and new granite countertop! Very impressed with the quality of packaging and the fast turn-around time and attention received when I'd contacted customer service. Kudos to the customer service staff & Tabitha for insuring my order got here quickly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill J.
Baton Rouge, LA
Apr 21, 2009
Top Knobs M94 Edwardian Knob
beautiful and substantial
Great knob. Love it!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M W.
Collierville, TN
Apr 10, 2009
These handles matched perfectly with handles and knobs installed on our cabinets when the home was built in 2004.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail G.
Clarkston, MI
Apr 08, 2009
Purchased to finish off semi-custom unit for my own home. Looks great & functions perfectly. It came quickly, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tara T.
Redlands, CA
Mar 30, 2009
Top Knobs M53 Nouveau Pull
very nice looking knobs
These knobs look really nice in a somewhat modern kitchen. They match the handles on our refrigerator, oven, and dishwasher. They look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie V.
Madison, WI
Mar 20, 2009
Top Knobs M45 Versailles Pull
great quality, best price i could find.
I was going to purchase these directly from Top Knobs and found them here for less. These are the same products, for a bit less and with free shipping. A great deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
Hollywood, FL
Mar 19, 2009
Top Knobs M38 Nouveau Classic Pull
fantastic value for very nice hardware
I loved the pulls that I selected for the bathroom! They are
beautiful and they are the perfect size. They arrived right on time and are great quality. I was afraid to buy online without
viewing them, but I was pleasantly surprised.
thanks
Elizabeth
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sarah s.

Mar 17, 2009
I needed longer pulls than the local stores carried so I went on-line. Too many other places wanted a fortune for shipping along with the product. Knobs and Hardware had the best price on the pulls and free shipping. How can you beat that? You can't!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meg M.

Mar 16, 2009
I purchased this pull in black to use in my low-budget kitchen remodel - we painted pine cabinets from the 1980's white and replaced the oldschool brass pulls with these - what a difference! my only complaint is that they shipped so quickly that, when I realized that I had ordered too few pulls, and called on the same day that I had placed the order they had already shipped!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn M.

Mar 16, 2009
Top Knobs M96 Deco Pull
m96 german bronze pull
Looks great
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 10/31/2014 12:06:23 AM