1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

999 reviews

Vince O.
Corinth, MS
Nov 18, 2009
Top Knobs Normandy Twisted Bar Handle Pull
normandy twisted bar handle
Awesome look and quality. The only way that these handles would be better is if they would self install!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rene P.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Nov 17, 2009
Top Knobs Nouveau II Wave Pull
excellent buy and stylish
The knobs look great installed. The price was much lower than local stores and the shipping was free based on the quantity of the order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Farralon F.
Houston, TX
Nov 09, 2009
Knob color varies slightly from the depiction on the web, but I love it nonetheless.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARION VAN B.
MOBILE, AL
Nov 09, 2009
Top Knobs M38 Nouveau Classic Pull
big baeng for your bucks!!
I am doing a kitchen remodel myself and i try to keep it in budget. this knobs are a perfect fit for that. great in style for an affordable price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Levittown, PA
Nov 06, 2009
I love these pulls they are weighted just right and feel good in your hand
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MDalton
Upstate New York
Nov 05, 2009
Excellent quality, and fantastic website!! If you need the best, this is the place to shop. You can also let your design professional in on the secret, as the prices are competitive as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna B. C.
Tulsa, OK
Nov 02, 2009
Top Knobs Normandy Oval Twist Knob
twist knobs - for my cabinets
I just remodeled my kitchen. The kitchen backsplash and counters are made of natural stone with a rope accent. These "twist knobs" are the exact replica in design and dress up my kitchen perfectly!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa G.
Seminole, FL
Oct 29, 2009
Top Knobs Nouveau II Wave Pull
m5 nouveau ll wave pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie M.
Smyrna, GA
Oct 26, 2009
We love the drawer pulls we received from this vendor. We were hoping when we placed the order the drawer pulls would be of good weight, thickness and quality and they were. The only negative thing was that it took them a week to ship them. But once they shipped it delivered quickly. Our bathroom vanity looks great. The pulls really set it off.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carolek
San Francisco
Oct 25, 2009
Top Knobs M56 Nouveau II Squiggle Pull
wish they came in a left & right version
For cabinet drawers, be aware that you can't do a mirror image. If you cut the same holes (kinda needed in case you want to change handles in the future) on the other side - even if at an angle, it won't match. Other than that, they have a beautiful polish and are fun and wimsical.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn C.
Ponchatoula, LA
Oct 22, 2009
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
quality product
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonita J.
Michigan
Oct 15, 2009
It's a beautiful cabinet pull, very solid, and well made.
I'm ordering 65 more!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lina k.
Kirkland
Oct 05, 2009
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Knob
great knob; great value
Top Knobs is a great place to shop for knobs and pulls. I found EXACTLY what I wanted for a great price. I added a cabinet and needed to order more knobs-- Top Knobs made it fast and easy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan C.
Birmingham, AL
Sep 28, 2009
Top Knobs Normandy Oval Twist Knob
great product overall
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth M.
San Marino, CA
Sep 24, 2009
I'm not a purist as far as antiques go, but have a lovely dresser that has been in my family for three generations. When the pulls began to wear out I looked quite extensively for an exact match with no luck. However, these pulls are adequate, fit exactly (altho the screws that came with them had to be replaced with screws slightly smaller in diameter). The finish on the pulls, being mass-produced rather than hand-crafted, detracts a bit from the appearance of the dresser, but only on close inspection, so I am, on the whole, quite satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas D.
Lafayette, NJ
Sep 22, 2009
Top Knobs M786 Drop Handle Pull
large selection ..... fast shipping
This replacement fits my desk. I wasn’t able to get one locally or on several other sights!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAT H.
CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA
Sep 22, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie F.
Old Saybrook, CT
Sep 08, 2009
Top Knobs Chateau D-Handle Pull
just as i imagined!
I love our cabinet pulls! They are exactly what I wanted and came very
quickly....! Thank you! I will refer you to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jo L J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 07, 2009
Top Knobs Normandy Oval Twist Knob
better than expected
I'm always a little suspect about ordering things online, however I needed a 6" spread pull and they are not easy to find. After searching the internet, I found 2 similar choices that I liked. The knobs from Knobs and Hardware were far less expensive than those from the other website. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the quality. They look beautiful on my old cabinets. I'll purchase from Knobs and Hardware again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary g.
Winchester, MA
Sep 01, 2009
Top Knobs M120 Dakota Knob
finish chipped off
I like the look and feel of these knobs, however the finish has already chipped off several of the knobs. They have only been in place for approximately 6-8 months. I expected them to look nice for a lot longer than that! The kitchen isn't even finished yet....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa H.
Norfolk, VA
Aug 31, 2009
Top Knobs M39 Nouveau Bridge Pull
really pretty, but big
The pulls are great, however they were much larger than I expected them to be.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
Scituate, MA
Aug 25, 2009
Top Knobs M91 Deco Knob
beautiful knob!
Love this knob. It looks so rich in the kitchen and the striped styling is very unique. The knob is so easy to use compared to our old ones..we love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert B.
Clarkston, MI
Aug 21, 2009
Great Product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg F.
Yardley, PA
Aug 20, 2009
I was leary of purchasing these handles because of the color on the website. When I received them the items looked much better than the picture on the website. I am very pleased with the older look to the handles which match my desk well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Merrimack, NH
Aug 17, 2009
Top Knobs Nouveau Knob
love these knobs
I love these knobs and was so happy that I found them. The value is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
P.
Seattle, WA
Aug 15, 2009
Top Knobs M120 Dakota Knob
great product - looks sharp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 06, 2009
The pulls arrived in a timely manner, UPS signiture required and were in perfect shape. Cost was about 25% less factoring in the absence of taxes and shipping costs compared to local availability. They look fabulous on our dark cabinets and are easy to grip.

The only problem we had was the difficulty finding metric screws to replace the ones included with the pulls as they did not fit properly. Big box stores like Home Depot and Lowes did not carry the metric sizes we needed so there was a bit of a scavenger hunt around town to small independent hardware stores to find them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J G.
San Mateo, CA
Jul 29, 2009
Beautiful and very well made. Was very hesitant ordering these online. We ordered some to sample the quality and have not found anything close for the price. My husband, who is a contractor, has not installed them yet so for now I must be neutral on the "instructions and assembly" rating. Excellent value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine A L.
San Marcos, CA
Jul 17, 2009
Top Knobs Edwardian Pull
lateral file pulls
Nice solid pull for the price. Good selection of various matching nobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MIRTHA G.
MIAMI, FL
Jul 16, 2009
Top Knobs M53 Nouveau II Pull
satisfied customer
As a matter of fact this is my second order purchasing this item. A friend came over and admired my new cabinets and the cabinet pulls and asked me to order them for her. They really look sharp and are very functional. Thanks for carrying such great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John C.
Arlington, TN
Jul 15, 2009
Came in a few days. Looks great, a little pricy though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 1/26/2015 7:44:10 PM