"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1041 reviews

Niza H.
St. Paul, MN
Aug 04, 2010
Top Knobs Nouveau Cylinder Knob
review of m5 - nouveau ii cylinder knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard W.
Decatur, AL
Jul 26, 2010
They worked fine and instructions are not needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristen W.
Hingham, MA
Jul 26, 2010
These pewter knobs are beautiful in person. They have a nice heft, feel good in your hand, and were just the right touch for our traditional New England kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea S.
Cohoes, NY
Jul 23, 2010
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
kitchen cabinet hardware
The hardware that I purchased for my kitchen cabinets arrived on time and were a great value. I would order from this site again in a heart beat. Quality of the product was superb.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kurt G.

Jul 14, 2010
Top Knobs Ball Cabinet Pull
beautiful cabinet pulls
These ball cabinet pulls are of very high quality and definitely worth the price. We looked everywhere for pulls with this very odd-sized center spread and were so happy to find these. They are nice and heavy--nothing cheap here--and the finish is beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daphne S.
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 13, 2010
Just beautiful. Our kitchen cabinets look amazing with these pulls. Complimented by all guests who visited for the first time after remodel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacquie M.
IA
Jul 13, 2010
Top Knobs M65 Normandy Twisted Handle Pull
love the knobs and pulls!!
These are perfect! Exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
jonathan e.
allentown, PA
Jul 08, 2010
Top Knobs Normandy Oval Twist Knob
was looking all over...
I was looking all over for these knobs, all to no avail. I didn't have the model numbers, but googled 'kitchen cabinet hardware' it and found KnobsAndHardware.com - and the knob I was looking for was right there on the home page. Plus, the per-knob price ended up being cheaper (even with shipping) than my local kitchen design showroom. Shipped quickly, all came in great shape - a perfect match! I'll definitely start here next time I'm looking for hardware, and you should too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea C.
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 06, 2010
Top Knobs Somerset Oval Rope Knob
well worth the money!
I was aware that I could buy cheaper knobs, but I don't have a lot of time to shop and I really liked the knobs that I was considering. Since my purchase, I realize that they are very high quality knobs and that all of the other knobs in the house should be replaced! The knobs have exceeded my expectations in every way!

These knobs have a protrusion in the back which stops the knobs from spinning - I had never seen this before, but now that I have, will never buy another knob without that protrusion.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Millstone Twnship, NJ
Jul 05, 2010
Top Knobs M55 Nouveau II Mini Pull
nice, but too small for us
Very nice knob. Finish (flat black) was great. Product was too small for the size of our cabinets, so we won't be us using it. Note: you grab it between thumb and forefinger to open, which is different than for most knobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah W.
Naperville, IL
Jun 29, 2010
Top Knobs Somerset Weston Appliance Pull
top knobs cabinet knobs & pulls
High quality product, everything was in stock, delivery within a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen l.

Jun 22, 2010
Really nice finish - good weight - looks great in the kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue F.
Saint Helena, CA
Jun 18, 2010
Top Knobs M116 Nouveau III Square Knob
great modern look and excellent quality for the price
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olivia M.
Centereach, NY
Jun 16, 2010
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
high end pulls for a low price
I love love love these pulls and for the money I paid couldn't beat it. These pulls are very high quality something you would find in a restoration hardware catalog for quadruple the price!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
W.
Beaver, PA
Jun 11, 2010
Good Value. Looked for an old time pull and the selection and prices were excellent. They shipped on time and arrived quickly. Was really pleased with the look and quality of the product. Good buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy L.
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 04, 2010
We love this knob! My only complaint is that we ordered a bunch of different knobs from ATG in order to pick our favorite and the return process is crazy. Customoer service is a joke too. Took 30 minutes on the phone to figure out how to return them. Tabatha was very unprofessional. You can find these same knobs cheaper with better service at homeclick.com. I like the products, but not worth the hassle with this company for sure!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy B.
Grayson, GA
Jun 02, 2010
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
gorgeous hardware
I remodeled my kitchen - black laquer cabinets and stainless steel appliances. The brushed nickel hardward really sets off the kitchen. It was not flimsy at all but rather heavy. Durable handles that are absolutely gorgeous. You can't go wrong if you order through Knobs and Hardware. (I would recommend that a professional install the hardware especially if you go with various sizes as I did).
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L. C.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Jun 01, 2010
Wonderful value for price! Hardware looks great, is hugh quality and was priced right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vickie U.
Hesperia, CA
May 31, 2010
Top Knobs Tuscany Drop Handle Pull
good product - great price
Looked at a lot of websites and local stores and found these to be exactly what I was looking for. Longer length then they carried in the stores. Look beautiful on the stereo console that my husband is making.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer B.
tahoe City, CA
May 31, 2010
Top Knobs M53 Nouveau II Pull
flat black nouveau ii pull
Solid yet Smooth, this well constructed pull adds beautiful lines to your kitchen, or wherever you place them. Great feel, 2 perfect sizes to choose from, and a variety of finishes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis J. D.
Houston, TX
May 26, 2010
Glass top End Table with a picture frame insert. Nice knobs makes it finished well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian F.
Salida, CO
May 21, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rockne B.
Oswego, IL
May 18, 2010
Thanks for top quality handles at the best $$
super fast shipping
no hassles at all...thanks again
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie K.
Louisville, KY
May 18, 2010
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
love these pulls!
These pulls feel very solid and sturdy in your hand. The finish is beautiful and they compliment my cabinets (white with a cocoa glaze) wonderfully. The many size options (I used 3 different sizes)allows you to add an interesting detail. A few of the pulls (3 out of the 47 I ordered) were scratched but customer service handled it very well and I had replacement pulls within a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda H.
Peoria, AZ
May 11, 2010
Top Knobs M12 Dakota Cup Pull
you won't be disappointed
These pulls arrive without delay and are exactly as pictured...great quality product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine G.
Quechee, VT
Apr 13, 2010
I love them. They were easy to install and look great on the cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy G.
Newtown, PA
Apr 09, 2010
Love them
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Wilton, CA
Apr 06, 2010
Top Knobs M12 Dakota Cup Pull
quality at a great price! love these!
I was looking at Resto Hardware for pulls and knobs at $13 each and I needed 60! These are of equal quality, heavy weight, and less than half the cost! The fake screw heads look very realistic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Wilton, CA
Apr 06, 2010
Top Knobs M122 Dakota Rounded Knob
quality at a great price! love these!
I was looking at Resto Hardware for pulls and knobs at $13 each and I needed 60! These are of equal quality, heavy weight, and less than half the cost!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy B.
South Lyon, MI
Mar 19, 2010
I searched both online and in store to find the perfect knobs for our wine cellar and I'm thrilled with these knobs. They are well-made and very sturdy. Love the design and the quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine A. P.
Richmond, IN
Mar 19, 2010
I looked at a lot of handles before selecting this. I needed smaller handles as I was replacing handles to update an older piece of furniture for my home office. This was a good price, all of the necessary hardware was included, and the new handles look great! I even switched them out myself, which is something to be said, as I am not the least bit "handy!" Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 5/30/2015 10:02:45 AM