1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

560 reviews

Mary E.
Van Nuys, CA
Oct 31, 2007
I had to find the perfect pulls for an antique dressing table. It wasn't an easy job and I hesitated to buy them online for fear they wouldn't be the quality I needed for this special piece of furniture. Your product was superior in all ways and I'm very happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pauline W.
Redwood City, CA
Oct 24, 2007
Very happy with these. The online photo is a good guide to what you get. Company also helpful with customer service query.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa P.
Warwick, RI
Feb 16, 2007
This was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Aug 13, 2011
I bought these in 4 different sizes and used for kitchen drawers and various sized doors. Made the kitchen look custom. I am still happy after 2 years of use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marchand G.
Keaau, HI
May 11, 2011
My husband and I looked for many hours on the internet for quality knobs and pulls. The only ones I could find were $23 each and he just wouldn't let me purchase them, so i kept looking. I wanted something that reflected the ocean for our kitchen. I finally did a search on 'turtles' and up came the knobs, which lead to the pulls. The shipping time was only 5 days, from the east coast to Hawaii. My husband wanted some starfish pulls, so he called the company the next morning and asked them to add to the order. The 1st order had already been processed, so they put in another one. they shipped both orders together. Excellent customer service, shipping and the price was great. The product is excellent and more than we expected! We have not installed them yet, but i am sure it will go smoothly. I would recommend these to anyone that is looking for something unique, not too flashy and excellent quality! Can you tell I'm excited?
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Schertz, TX
Apr 29, 2011
I saved about 60% by buying cabinet hardware for my new house from your website. Selection was awesome, it was easy to complete the order and I had my drawer pulls in less than a week. Tks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen F.
Phoenixville, PA
Mar 18, 2011
But they were a little bigger and heavier looking than I anticipated. Very nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim A.
spring, TX
Mar 13, 2011
And more...the handles are heavy, not the light weight aluminum ones which would strip real easily during installation. we haven't install them yet, still waiting for the cabinets, but i don't foresee any issues. the two lengths screws ensures that whatever cabinets we get, it would fit! thanks for the great product and price. also, these same pulls are $6.00 @ home depot and lowes...so these are great deals, and value, and quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail G.
Tavernier, FL
Mar 08, 2011
I love the product very beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne W.
Emmaus, PA
Mar 01, 2011
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
review of coastal seaside pull - pbf663
Lovely for our vacation home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne D.
Princeville, HI
Feb 15, 2011
This hardware was quality made and beautiful to see! Easy to install! Great value as well!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rae L.
Ely, MN
Feb 14, 2011
This drawer pull was purchased to double as a towel bar next to the kitchen sink. It was the perfect thing to coordinate with other birdcage accessories and wrought iron in the kitchen. The low price was unbelievable! This beautiful pull was less expensive than a plain and ugly towel bar! This drawer pull hit every mark for quality, price, design, and ease of use. Shipping was fast, too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie S.
Jupiter, FL
Jan 22, 2011
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
review of coastal seaside pull - pbf663
This product was actually better than we expected. We have recommended it our friends who are also putting in a new kitchen and plan to order from you. The product arrived in a timely manner and as I say, it was better than expected. thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy C.
Dunlap, IL
Nov 22, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF656 Seaside Cottage Collection Turtle Knob
starfish, shell, turtle, and fish design knobs
I love the knobs and will be ordering one more soon as we are installing another cabinet door to our kitchenette. They are a perfect addition to our new home on the Illinois river !!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Nov 08, 2010
We ordered 52 of the tapered bow pulls in satin nickel for our newly remodeled kitchen. They match our new GE Profile appliances perfectly. The size is nice for my husband's large hands. The design of the pull is great because the ends are flush with the drawers/cabinets which is wonderful - no clothing can get caught and ripped on them. The ordering process was easy, and we received the shipment 2 days after ordering. The identical pulls at a large home repair store cost twice what we paid online, so our savings were substantial. Great product, great price, great service!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
Cohasset, MA
Oct 07, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF657 Seaside Cottage Collection Starfish Knob
review of pbf657c-254-c - starfish design knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra L T.
Crandall, TX
Sep 30, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
review of coastal seaside pull - pbf663
Great for our coastal home. Didn't want something that was too beachie, and this was perfect for our bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon B.
Raleigh, NC
Sep 06, 2010
Very satisfied with the knobs and pulls. We bought these for our condo at the beach. They're not over the top nautical, but just right. Good weight...great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn M.
Raleigh, NC
Aug 31, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P604D Wire Cabinet Pull
review of individuals 3" steel wire pull - p604da
They even came with two lengths of screws for different door thicknesses. Other sites I looked on did not even include any screws!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bev H.
Moorpark, CA
Jul 09, 2010
Arrived well packaged and in a timely period. The clear knobs were installed on a custom made medicine cabinet to open beveled glass doors. The look is perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith L.
ORMOND BEACH, FL
Jun 30, 2010
I choose these for the four doors to my Master bath cabinet since they had an up & down design. The other two knobs facing to the left, I placed on the first & third drawer w/ the upright seahorse for my middle drawer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol A.
East Hartford, CT
Jun 15, 2010
The items I purchased are more beautiful in person than on the computer screen. Prices are reasonable as well. Highly recommended!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K M.
Tavares, FL
Jun 11, 2010
Love them. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl N.
Plano, TX
Jun 10, 2010
Cabinet hardware is actually jewelry for your cabinets. So if you what your cabinets to stand out, cabinet jewelry can do this! The Southwestern Totem pulls are a valuable find! I have even ordered more to put them on all my cabinets in my home. The drawback is you may have to wait a month to get them, however, the wait is worth the find.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C Suzanne R.

May 31, 2010
These very solid, well-made pulls arrived in a timely manner and look wonderful in my bathroom. The finish is perfect. I definitely recommend to others, you won't be disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Drews
Chicago
May 16, 2010
Ordering process was simple but stated date of delivery was off by 3 days, so if you need by certain date allow a few extra days. Very pleased with selection and variety to choose from. The money I saved from the big box stores is amazing and so much more to choose from. Would order again from and definitely would refer to a friend actually I already did!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine S.
Williamsburg, VA
May 11, 2010
This knob will work with most decors. It's interesting, but not too much.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence H.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 26, 2010
2 sets of screws included with each door pull. That would be nice if I was using 1 1/2" stock for my cabinet doors. As I'm using 3/4" for the doors, I'll have to cut down 52 screws or find some that are the right length. Other than that small inconvience, the pulls look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle R.
Crown Point, IN
Mar 12, 2010
I really like these on my cabinets. I thought the handle would swing, but it doesn't. It actually works out better that way.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle R.
Crown Point, IN
Mar 12, 2010
These knobs are VERY nice. As my Mom said, "They are like jewelry for your cabinets." I looked for the perfect knob and pull combination for hours and hours. This is what I decided on and I am happy with them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR
Feb 17, 2010
These were exactly what I was looking for and the price was very good too. A bit larger then expected but they will work great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/24/2014 7:55:34 PM