1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kraus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

591 reviews

Susan R.
Clearfield, UT
Mar 30, 2011
Exalent product at great value and very very easy to install.The one weak point is faucet filter.Clogs easily and hard to replace.The cracked glass look as received many comments,people love the look,the dephth of the bowl and the soft color.The other thing I love is the height the unit stands from the counter top.Suffering from back problems,I don't have to bend over to use it.It really is a great product and I have recomended it to a few people.Thank You.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christy B.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Mar 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
HOLLY G.
GREENVILLE, OH
Mar 15, 2011
Kraus C-GV-103 Brown Glass Vessel Sink & Bamboo Faucet Combo
review of c-gv-103-12mm-1300 - brown glass vessel sink & bamboo faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wilma D.
Moscow, ID
Mar 14, 2011
Kraus C-GV-200-12mm-10 Irruption Red Vessl Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
beautiful red glass vessel sink on dark granite countertop
The sink was exactly as I pictured it. Arrived in record time with very easy instructions for installation. The cabinet we used was an antique dresser and even though the sink is very simple and modern looking they went together perfectly. Overall we were very pleased with both the product and the service. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Antonio E G.
Colton, CA
Mar 09, 2011
Kraus C-GV-101 Glass Vessel Sink and Sheven Faucet
review of c-gv-101-12mm-1002 - glass vessel sink and sheven faucet
The sink looks beautiful on top of the granite vanity top, and the total price is less than half from those home improvement stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ELISABETH GETZEN S.
GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO
Mar 09, 2011
Incredible! Love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
EDWIN C.
DORAL, FL
Mar 08, 2011
Kraus KPF-1602 Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Commercial Style Pre-rinse
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul F.
Mokena, IL
Mar 01, 2011
Kraus C-GV-103 Brown Glass Vessel Sink & Ramus Faucet Combo
review of c-gv-103-14-1007 - brown 14" glass vessel sink & ramus faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynette C.
Oak View, CA
Feb 24, 2011
Kraus KBG-100-30 Bottom Grid Sink Rack
review of kbg-100-30 - bottom grid
Great communication and updates!! Would purchase from you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
john l.
austin, TX
Feb 24, 2011
Kraus C-GVR-210-RE-10 Golden Pearl Rectangular Waterfall Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gvr-210-re-10 - golden pearl rectangular glass sink & waterfall combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori G.
East Calais, VT
Feb 23, 2011
Kraus C-GV-620-17mm-1300 Copper Snake Vessel Bamboo Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-620-17mm-1300 - copper snake glass vessel sink & bamboo faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol J. F.
Westminster, MD
Feb 22, 2011
Kraus C-KCV-135-1002 White Tulip Sheven Bathroom Sink and Faucet
review of c-kcv-135-fvs-1002 - white tulip & sheven single lever mixer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheena F.
Oroville, CA
Feb 17, 2011
Very happy with my recent purchase of vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
great quality both items are beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Murrells Inlet, SC
Feb 06, 2011
Kraus KHF200-33 Farmhouse Apron Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
review of khf200-33 - farmhouse single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CEE
Chicago Area
Feb 06, 2011
This sink is the focal point of my 1/2 bath remodel, just gorgeous, Very cool design and water flow pattern. Communication from ATG was poor concerning the status of my order. I had to call to get any update. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leonard H.
Kailua-Kona, HI
Feb 04, 2011
Kraus KPF-1602 Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Commercial Style Pre-rinse
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stratis C.
Washington, DC
Jan 26, 2011
Kraus KHU101-23 Undermount Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink, Stainless Steel
review of khu101-23 - undermount single bowl stainless steel kitchen sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
tom m.
milford, CT
Jan 26, 2011
Kraus KPF-1602 Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Commercial Style Pre-rinse
review of kpf-1602 - single lever pull out tall kitchen mixer
I am pleased at how easy the install was, water pressure is way up, no flow restriction, gives me the look I wanted for my sink, only time will tell on how long it will last but so far so good
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kirk C.
Blain, WA
Jan 04, 2011
When we found your ad on the internet it was a very lukie day for us.
The people we talked to where just great, they helped us with all our questions.It was very nice to talk to such nice people. Your ad guarantees a 2 day deliver, but when we ordered our sink you were in the middle of a snow storm.so it took 7 days to get all the way across from the East to the West, we could not believe it got here that fast. We are so so Happy that we have told everyone we know and work with.

Thank you very much.
Mary & Kirk
From Vancouver B.C. Canada.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jesslyn A.
McCalla, AL
Dec 11, 2010
Kraus C-GV-104 Black Glass Vessel Sheven Faucet Combo Bathroom Sink
review of c-gv-104-14-1002 - black 14" glass vessel sink & sheven faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray Stuart S.
Point Roberts, WA
Dec 09, 2010
Kraus C-GV-101-19mm-10 Clear Vessel Waterfall Faucet Combo Glass Sink
review of c-gv-101-19mm-10 - clear glass vessel sink & waterfall faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelia R.
Westminister, MD
Dec 04, 2010
Kraus C-GV-103 C-GV-103-12mm Brown Glass Vessel & Waterfall Faucet Combo
review of c-gv-103-12mm-10 - brown glass vessel & waterfall faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ingrid L.
Glen Rock, PA
Dec 03, 2010
Everyone wants to know where I got it. They love it! It looks huge coming out of the box, almost did not install but it looks great now!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie T.
shawinigan-sud, QC
Nov 25, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip A.
Northport, NY
Nov 24, 2010
Kraus C-GV-204-12mm-10 Irruption Blue Waterfall Faucet Glass Sink
review of c-gv-204-12mm-10 - irruption blue sink & waterfall faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Goodyear, AZ
Nov 17, 2010
Kraus C-GV-103 C-GV-103-12mm Brown Glass Vessel & Waterfall Faucet Combo
review of c-gv-103-12mm-10 - brown glass vessel & waterfall faucet combo
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin G.
Miami, FL
Nov 15, 2010
Exceeded my expectations. looks great was shipped and receive in perfect condition. Worth the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary
San Diego
Nov 12, 2010
Looks great, good value. Faucet seems very well built.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael g m.
osprey, FL
Oct 14, 2010
Way exceeded my expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Henry Augustus J.
Houston, TX
Oct 05, 2010
Kraus FVS-1002 Sheven Single Lever Vessel Faucet
review of fvs-1002 - sheven single lever vessel mixer
Extremely nice! Never imagined it would be this nice and be of such Great Quality! Very happy with purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LISE M.
ON
Oct 04, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/21/2014 5:05:08 AM