1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

548 reviews

susan v.
lakeland, FL
Jul 10, 2009
Alno A8766 Infinity Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
very attractive and contemporary.
Bought for master bath and two additional bath renovations. They look very good and were easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dayle M.
Ottawa, ON
Jul 07, 2009
I love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie G.
Chicago, IL
Jul 06, 2009
Hate them - so ugly. But I have weird size holes in my cabinets, so my choices were limited. If that's your problem, too, they're better than many of the alternatives. If you have a standard size, find something more visually interesting.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberli H.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Jul 06, 2009
These are smaller than they seem in the picture somehow... LOL I wish they were bigger. But they are very very cool looking, the crystal is very clear and shiney. Not cheap looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen H.
Houston, TX
Jul 02, 2009
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
ornate cabinet pulls
The cabinet pulls are just perfect . They are the jewelry and finishing touch on a buffet my husband just built. They arrived in just a few days and were packaged very well. We are very pleased with finding something special on-line to complete the project. Anything local is just a 3" pull as for kitchen cabinets and drawers. We would definitely order from you in the future from your fine selection and web set-up. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reeve D.
WILMINGTON, DE
Jun 30, 2009
Alno A834-18 Contemporary Knob
great contemp design for cabinet knobs
I ordered these polished chrome cabinet knobs for the vanity doors and drawers in my new bathroom. I looked a long time to find something that echoed the simple aesthetic and form of the hardware on my new plumbing fixtures. These are perfect. Good price; good service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heidi A.
Campbell, CA
Jun 16, 2009
This is a really nice looking product. I re-did a small bathroom with 3 fixtures from this series and it turned out great. I had to go to Efaucets to get a matching faucet in polished chrome and now my bathroom is complete!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Sunland, CA
Jun 15, 2009
Very nice design and construction. Easily installed and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reeve D.
WILMINGTON, DE
Jun 13, 2009
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
great looking contemporary hooks
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J. W.
Orlando, FL
May 23, 2009
Alno A9023 Embassy Grab Bar
a9023 - embassy series grab bar
Quality appears to be excellent. no instructions included for mounting. some what pricey but i am unable to find same or comparable item elsewhere. shiping & delivery were prompt.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
Brooklyn Park, MN
May 20, 2009
Alno A14 Sierra Suite Pull
sierra suite pull
Prices are best around. The product is top notch. Arrived quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
richard r.
menomonee falls, WI
May 12, 2009
We priced the knobs locally and then found them on-line. The price was better and the turn around was excellent. We ordered them on Thursday and had them on Tuesday. Very pleased and will use this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F T.
Rochester, NY
May 11, 2009
The hardware is beautiful, we love the quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Summerland, CA
May 09, 2009
Beautiful hardware and terrific service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr. Frank D.
Northport, AL
Apr 24, 2009
Alno A9023 Embassy Grab Bar
product excellent, but not anchors
Product is excellent. No instructions included, but not a complicated installation. However, the plastic anchors for drywall mount were not ideal, and for better attachment I substituted some expansion screws from my own toolkit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn D.
Dartmouth, MA
Apr 24, 2009
Alno A157 Classic Cup Pull
worth the wait?
Beautiful and great quality. I don't know if I would say they were worth the wait because we waited almost 4 weeks for them. I was thrilled to finally get them and they look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Mount Prospect, IL
Mar 30, 2009
We're quite pleased with these towel bars. Installation was easy even without instructions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN A J.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
Mar 30, 2009
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
contgemporary 11 series robe hook
It arrived in record time and was in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
maureen m.
new york, NY
Mar 18, 2009
If you are looking for a stylish, modern toliet holder this is the one that takes up small amount of space. Love it.
maureen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas T.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 09, 2009
Alno AW919 Rustic Ring Pull
fantastic pulls!
Great pulls!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
mIDDLETON, WI
Mar 04, 2009
Excellent quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Bel Air, MD
Jan 05, 2009
Very well made and heavy. They look great on the cocobolo chest I made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie L.
Seattle, WA
Dec 19, 2008
Alno A560 Revere Square Knob
square knobs - square deal
These knobs are beautiful. They are not jet black, but have a slightly warn look which is a perfect match for my stainless kitchen appliances. The only thing I didn't think of is that when you have square knobs you have to be sure they are installed perfectly straight, because if they're not, it shows! I'm used to round knobs.....
But I love them and how they have completed the updated look of my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAIME J.
N/A
Dec 15, 2008
Good quality knobs that work well with similar furniture legs. service was quick and painless. Items were shipped with ample fluff to prvent damage. I will order from here again
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Krista K.
El Reno, OK
Dec 01, 2008
The pull rings were just what I was looking for, except they were so small, I bought them anyway they look ok but I was wanting more drama.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwen G.
Eatonton, GA
Nov 25, 2008
Alno AW913 Rustic Pull
pulls completed the look
Used these in a cabin. The twisted wrought iron cordinated with the vanity light fixture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim K.
Bend, OR
Nov 20, 2008
Alno A503 Birdcage Knob
a complete transformation!
We replaced 40 old brass wire pulls on the custom oak cabinets, which were looking very dated (from 1984). It gave the cabinets, and the kitchen overall, a much needed update. We have decided to keep the cabinets as the new hardware has completely transformed the kitchen! An economical and beautiful fix.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen S.
Ludlow, MA
Nov 13, 2008
Overall the handles are very attractive, but they are over priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Johnny J.
San Antonio, TX
Nov 13, 2008
These knobs are exactly what we were looking for. High quality, very fast delivery and great communication from the Knobs and Hardware organization.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
wake Forest, NC
Nov 11, 2008
This is great for an authentic rustic look, although it was a bit small for my purposes, I thought it would be a bit chunkier. Overall it looks good on the antique wash stand that I picked them out for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evie E.
Columbia, SC
Sep 25, 2008
Alno A9260 Yale Toilet Tissue Holder
brass toilet tissue holder by alno, inc
The toilet tissue holder I ordered fit the existing hardware coming out of the wall perfectly and it looks great! Your Customer service representative was very helpful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/19/2014 8:57:03 PM