1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

539 reviews

Back 1
1617
18
William J. W.
Orlando, FL
May 23, 2009
Alno A9023 Embassy Grab Bar
a9023 - embassy series grab bar
Quality appears to be excellent. no instructions included for mounting. some what pricey but i am unable to find same or comparable item elsewhere. shiping & delivery were prompt.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
Brooklyn Park, MN
May 20, 2009
Alno A14 Sierra Suite Pull
sierra suite pull
Prices are best around. The product is top notch. Arrived quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
richard r.
menomonee falls, WI
May 12, 2009
We priced the knobs locally and then found them on-line. The price was better and the turn around was excellent. We ordered them on Thursday and had them on Tuesday. Very pleased and will use this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F T.
Rochester, NY
May 11, 2009
The hardware is beautiful, we love the quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Summerland, CA
May 09, 2009
Beautiful hardware and terrific service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr. Frank D.
Northport, AL
Apr 24, 2009
Alno A9023 Embassy Grab Bar
product excellent, but not anchors
Product is excellent. No instructions included, but not a complicated installation. However, the plastic anchors for drywall mount were not ideal, and for better attachment I substituted some expansion screws from my own toolkit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn D.
Dartmouth, MA
Apr 24, 2009
Alno A157 Classic Cup Pull
worth the wait?
Beautiful and great quality. I don't know if I would say they were worth the wait because we waited almost 4 weeks for them. I was thrilled to finally get them and they look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Mount Prospect, IL
Mar 30, 2009
We're quite pleased with these towel bars. Installation was easy even without instructions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN A J.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
Mar 30, 2009
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
contgemporary 11 series robe hook
It arrived in record time and was in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
maureen m.
new york, NY
Mar 18, 2009
If you are looking for a stylish, modern toliet holder this is the one that takes up small amount of space. Love it.
maureen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas T.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 09, 2009
Alno AW919 Rustic Ring Pull
fantastic pulls!
Great pulls!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
mIDDLETON, WI
Mar 04, 2009
Excellent quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Bel Air, MD
Jan 05, 2009
Very well made and heavy. They look great on the cocobolo chest I made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie L.
Seattle, WA
Dec 19, 2008
Alno A560 Revere Square Knob
square knobs - square deal
These knobs are beautiful. They are not jet black, but have a slightly warn look which is a perfect match for my stainless kitchen appliances. The only thing I didn't think of is that when you have square knobs you have to be sure they are installed perfectly straight, because if they're not, it shows! I'm used to round knobs.....
But I love them and how they have completed the updated look of my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAIME J.
N/A
Dec 15, 2008
Good quality knobs that work well with similar furniture legs. service was quick and painless. Items were shipped with ample fluff to prvent damage. I will order from here again
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Krista K.
El Reno, OK
Dec 01, 2008
The pull rings were just what I was looking for, except they were so small, I bought them anyway they look ok but I was wanting more drama.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwen G.
Eatonton, GA
Nov 25, 2008
Alno AW913 Rustic Pull
pulls completed the look
Used these in a cabin. The twisted wrought iron cordinated with the vanity light fixture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim K.
Bend, OR
Nov 20, 2008
Alno A503 Birdcage Knob
a complete transformation!
We replaced 40 old brass wire pulls on the custom oak cabinets, which were looking very dated (from 1984). It gave the cabinets, and the kitchen overall, a much needed update. We have decided to keep the cabinets as the new hardware has completely transformed the kitchen! An economical and beautiful fix.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen S.
Ludlow, MA
Nov 13, 2008
Overall the handles are very attractive, but they are over priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Johnny J.
San Antonio, TX
Nov 13, 2008
These knobs are exactly what we were looking for. High quality, very fast delivery and great communication from the Knobs and Hardware organization.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
wake Forest, NC
Nov 11, 2008
This is great for an authentic rustic look, although it was a bit small for my purposes, I thought it would be a bit chunkier. Overall it looks good on the antique wash stand that I picked them out for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evie E.
Columbia, SC
Sep 25, 2008
Alno A9260 Yale Toilet Tissue Holder
brass toilet tissue holder by alno, inc
The toilet tissue holder I ordered fit the existing hardware coming out of the wall perfectly and it looks great! Your Customer service representative was very helpful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn M.
Santa Monica, CA
Sep 18, 2008
Beautiful, classic, addition to my new master bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DONNA D.
Madison, WI
Sep 03, 2008
Functional, stylish, quality - this fit all our needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Misty M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Sep 01, 2008
I was worried when I ordered them, afaid of what they would look like in person. However I was extremly pleased they were of execellent quality and price. VERY PLEASED :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Bismarck, ND
Aug 26, 2008
I used these pulls on my refrigerator-freezer. They are solid and easy to grasp. They come with a dull finish but "rub" shiny with use. I didn't expect this even though I purchased rubbed bronze. You can tell from the shine that we open our refrigerator a lot more than our freezer. Other than that, we have enjoyed them. The simple design is easy to clean.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
loveladies, NJ
Aug 25, 2008
You could probably hang a sock from this, definitely not a robe.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrie M.
Brea, CA
Mar 29, 2008
Alno A9020 14.5-in Embassy Towel Bar
fits perfectly with my decor
This was one of the few brands carrying the antique brass finish. Looks great, easy to install. Really fast delivery--I got it and a prior order in just a few days. Happy with the product & service from Knobs & Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marty H.
Inverness, IL
Feb 08, 2008
I purchased these in polished nickel, the finish is high grade, the hardware itself is well machined and went in perfectly. Sizing was "true" to the dimension shown (I used the smaller size in a smallish bath).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW80 Created On: 3/6/2015 6:21:55 AM