1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

595 reviews

Bradley B.
St. Louis, MO
Jun 01, 2010
This well-made product has been a perfect addition to my kitchen. Not only does it look good, but it has worked well practically as well. We have used it for six months and have had no problems with it. Also, it is a good fit for your fingers as they slide in and open the cabinet door. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet Y.
Campbell, CA
May 31, 2010
Shipping was quick and the handles are just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet Y.
Campbell, CA
May 31, 2010
I am very happy with these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M.
Farmington Hills, MI
May 26, 2010
Couldn't be happier with my purchase
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann P.
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
May 25, 2010
The knobs came quickly and were of good quality with easy installation. The selection was vast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
AMBER
IDAHO
May 22, 2010
Large pull, well-built and very classy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl A.
Kenmore, WA
May 21, 2010
I searched several websites before finding the pulls that I was looking for at Knobs & Hardware. The pre-existing holes in the cabinets made it necessary to stay within that size. That was a problem because I kept finding only the pull type I already had--they were exactly the same! I finally found what I was looking for in the size and color I wanted at Knobs & Pulls and got them within a few days of ordering them. I am very pleased with the results.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sophia W.
New Hampshire
May 18, 2010
I love the vortex knobs. They're unusual, an eye catcher and match my stainless refrigerator. Price was also 30 percent less than the chain hardware store!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy H.
Portland, OR
Apr 05, 2010
This is my second order w/ Knobs and Hardware and I have again been pleased by the quick turnaround time of my order. Thanks- exactly what I needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna Rae D. J.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mar 06, 2010
The whole experience was great! It was easy to find and order what I needed. I liked the prompt emails that were sent about the order & when it was shipped. Plus they made it so easy to check the delivery date.
I will be using them again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy A.
Salisbury, NC
Mar 03, 2010
I was so excited to find these knobs online. When they arrived they were even better than I thought they would be. It was a little larger than I thought it was going to be and was perfect for our kitchen at the beach! We couldn't be happier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kayrene L.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 02, 2010
Web site was easy to use, product arrived quickly and of good quality. I would order from this site again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.Ann
Bremen, GA
Feb 23, 2010
These coastal knobs are exactly what I was looking for. They are not only beautiful, but also substantial in weight and very well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR
Feb 17, 2010
These are very good and the shipping was very fast. Can't wait to see them in the bathroom when we are done building.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Jan 29, 2010
This is one of my favorites of the knobs I purchased. Very detailed and heavy quality. Looks great on the refinished entertainment center on my coastal themed living room. Good price too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Jan 29, 2010
Knobs are heavy and good quality. They are on a refinished entertainment center in a costal themed living room. Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Jan 29, 2010
I bought these for an entertainment center we refinished to compliment a coastal themed living room. Very nice quality and best price around.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Jan 29, 2010
I am extremely pleased with these knobs. They are heavy and well made. They are on an entertainment center we refinished to go with our coastal themed living room. The price was better here then at the local big box home stores too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine G.
Albuquerque, NM
Jan 18, 2010
I could not be more pleased! The handles are timeless and stylish. They have good weight, not that "plastic" feel. The finish is beautiful. I couldn't find this style anywhere else for less than $4.99 each.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana M.
Pickering, ON
Jan 11, 2010
I'm still waiting for my order! I have no idea when it will be coming. I will be on vacation effective this Fri.
I will not be here to receive this order....
Its very frustrating.. I should have had this late Dec.
Diana Mclean
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Klaus L.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Dec 29, 2009
Excellent workmanship and brass quality. Great for our bathroom renovation. The rings under the pulls really adds to the beauty of these antique brass pulls. We are very happy with our choice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette B.
Gulf Shores, AL
Dec 16, 2009
We loved all the knobs. Great in the beach condo. Renters will love them too! Thanks for all your help!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Hanford, CA
Dec 03, 2009
The starfish and other knobs in this group are beautiful. They are heavy and are just as they appear in the picture. The pewter and black look good with brushed nickel hardware. Orginally I bought these seven years ago and the only place I could find matching knobs was on line. I can't tell the original knobs from the ones just purchased. I was very pleased with the service. Knobs arrived on the date promised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ronald h.
lake george, CO
Nov 30, 2009
The pulls were a lot more bulky than I expected, even though they were discribed good they just won't work for this project.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis Z.
Chapel Hill, NC
Nov 26, 2009
Everything arrived as requested. I did take a couple of days longer than I anticipated to receive my knobs. But all is well. I would use Knobs and Hardware again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roque S.
Brandon, FL
Nov 06, 2009
Nice products, very satisfied
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard W.
Eugene, OR
Nov 06, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hugh A.
Lahaina, HI
Oct 29, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James A.
East Troy, WI
Oct 19, 2009
I ordered 47 pulls, 17 11" and 30 6". The 11" pulls were the same price as a locel store but I saved on sales tax by ordering with K&H. The 6" pulls were $2.46 less for each pull! Great savings! I called K&H once with a question. The customer service rep was very helpfull and called me back to make sure I didn"t have any more questions. Wow, I never had that happen before. This is exactlt what I do in my business which makes a big difference in customer retention/satisfaction. I will definitly use K&H for other items in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobbi
Fresno, CA
Oct 08, 2009
They came fast, look great and work well ... perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirlie R.
Dunnellon, FL
Oct 08, 2009
These pulls gave a great new look to my vanity. Excellent quality and value. I also put them in my guest bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 3/4/2015 12:59:09 AM