1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

572 reviews

ronald h.
lake george, CO
Nov 30, 2009
The pulls were a lot more bulky than I expected, even though they were discribed good they just won't work for this project.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis Z.
Chapel Hill, NC
Nov 26, 2009
Everything arrived as requested. I did take a couple of days longer than I anticipated to receive my knobs. But all is well. I would use Knobs and Hardware again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roque S.
Brandon, FL
Nov 06, 2009
Nice products, very satisfied
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard W.
Eugene, OR
Nov 06, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hugh A.
Lahaina, HI
Oct 29, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James A.
East Troy, WI
Oct 19, 2009
I ordered 47 pulls, 17 11" and 30 6". The 11" pulls were the same price as a locel store but I saved on sales tax by ordering with K&H. The 6" pulls were $2.46 less for each pull! Great savings! I called K&H once with a question. The customer service rep was very helpfull and called me back to make sure I didn"t have any more questions. Wow, I never had that happen before. This is exactlt what I do in my business which makes a big difference in customer retention/satisfaction. I will definitly use K&H for other items in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobbi
Fresno, CA
Oct 08, 2009
They came fast, look great and work well ... perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirlie R.
Dunnellon, FL
Oct 08, 2009
These pulls gave a great new look to my vanity. Excellent quality and value. I also put them in my guest bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobbi
CA
Sep 25, 2009
They were the first part of my order to arrive and I think they are awesome. Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn M.
Sonoma County, California
Sep 18, 2009
Great selection of door pulls. Excellent price, shipped very quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
South Lyon, MI
Sep 09, 2009
The hardware is gorgeous. I bought more for the rest of my cabinets in the house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula D.
Virginia Beach, VA
Sep 07, 2009
Excellent product. Fast delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fulong W.
MIddle Village, NY
Sep 04, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ytonna Dyess F.
Lake Worth, FL
Sep 01, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF658 Seaside Cottage Collection Cockleshell Knob
exceptional quality at a great price. added bonus - customer service is awesome!
Your website was very easy to use. The image quality made the sale. I really appreciated the automated response & updates on my order. Very proficient. When I chatted with customer service, she was prompt and very helpful. My order was on schedule and the product arrived in good condition.
I am happy to refer friends to your site and when in need of knobs, I will definitely use your company again.

Ytonna Dyess Finnegan
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget M.
Dunedin, FL
Aug 31, 2009
The site is nicely layed out, informative, easy to use, purchase is a snap...great products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayne K.
Warrenton, VA
Aug 25, 2009
Very nice handles!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Grenstad
Enumclaw, WA.
Aug 21, 2009
The stainless knobs and handles we received were excellent but when we went to install the knobs, the screws were not long enough. Our cabinet drawers and fronts are thick so we had to purchase longer screws for installation. Otherwise, product arrived quickly and is a good value for the dollar.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda G.
St. Petersburg, FL
Aug 10, 2009
Great product at an amazing price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janna D.
South Hadley, MA
Aug 10, 2009
Very nice looking brushed satin nickel finish looks upscale while the turtles please the kids!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen F.
Glen Arm, MD
Aug 03, 2009
Their Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
Albany, OR
Aug 01, 2009
The hardware is good, but the description wasn't clear enough to let us confirm that it was the right one. We didn't want a big, fixed handle... something in the same style, more petite, and with a swinging handle is what we wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joshua B.
Pinckney, MI
Jul 31, 2009
The knobs arrived 2 weeks late and were defective. The threads were pushed in such that neither of the screws provided would work. I also ordered what were purported to be pulls with a matching finish from the same manufacturer. Unfortunately, the finish was very different and I had to send the pulls back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helenmary R.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 31, 2009
This pull is exactly what the kitchen needs. wish there were more available. stock is out and we could use more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
michelle d.
south orange, NJ
Jul 30, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P604D Wire Cabinet Pull
great cabinet change for the money
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas R.
wayne, PA
Jul 09, 2009
Very nice product at a good value. They are black like the pic, not pewter colored as description implies, but that is fine for my use, as rustic looking bath. Shipped very promptly with no problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doreen B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 13, 2009
These knobs are a great deal for the price. Not only are they well made, but they are larger than expected. I ordered five different sets (cockle, starfish, seashell, seahorse, angel fish) for my kitchen cabinets and have been delighted with all of them. We live near the beach, so they are the perfect compliment for a ocean-themed decor.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn S.
Napa, CA
Jun 12, 2009
I am very happy with these tapered bow pulls. They are very well made. I have looked at several local hardware stores and could not find the length that I needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb
Gold River CA
Jun 04, 2009
We needed 2.5 inch pulls which were hard to find in a retail store so searched online. The shipment arrived quickly, about 4 days and the pulls suit our needs just fine for the dresser we had refinished. Loved the fact that there is no shipping charge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce D.
Denton, TX
Jun 02, 2009
I purchased the tapered bow pull in black to match the black kitchen appliances. I put them in the laundry room, bathrroms and kitchen. They aren't real showy so they don't add clutter to the spaces where the cabinets are located. Yet, they are sleek and fashionable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Reisterstown, MD
Jun 01, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tobin T.
Portland, OR
May 29, 2009
The knobs are fine, just not for me because I am trying to match some existing knobs from 1930. These have circular ridges on the ends, ringing the bolt hole, that were not apparent in the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/28/2014 4:44:53 AM