1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Whitehall Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

303 reviews

1
23
11 Next
LUIS H g.
TOBYHANNA, PA
Nov 03, 2011
Whitehall Products 14247 Solar Wall Illuminator
review of 14247 - solar wall illuminator
The charge only last for 2 hours.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Charleston, IL
Jun 22, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
best wall mailbox on the internet
I love this mail box. I had been looking for a year for an over sized, large box because we live in a big historic home and didn't want a box that would get lost on our house. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
Oneida, NY
Jul 18, 2009
The mailbox comes all assembled. All you need to do is attach it to the building. It's handsome, sturdy and just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
v.coates
las vegas, NV
Jul 01, 2009
Item will not rotate except in a strong wind.But it looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew A.
Pace, FL
Feb 27, 2009
Nice product for the price. Although the photo in the add showed the weathervane birds painted several colors, the product I received was painted totally black. A minor fault which I corrected with some paints I had on hand. Installation was not very difficult.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Tulsa
Feb 19, 2011
I bought this in black and added the house numbers plaque that attaches easily in the front square. It really looks great on the porch, so much so that neighbors who we rarely see made a point to come over and compliment us. It is very large and very heavy duty. You've got to know though, there is no designated place to put the outgoing mail. We place it under the lid with a portion ofit sticking out so the carrier will see it. I'd recommend this to anyone with an older house that wants to dress up the porch. Classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen B.
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2010
Excellent product, looks great on the front of the house and very spacious inside! Very happy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat O.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jul 27, 2009
Looked everywhere for a clock/thermometer that would enhance my tropical decor. This did the trick. My husband said it was much nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa c.
Vass, NC
Oct 17, 2011
I was looking for address plates to match the one already on my home for years. I finally found it here. Very sturdy, good quality. Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph S.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 08, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Love it! Looks great!!!!!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian p.
Lutherville, MD
Jul 18, 2011
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
review of 2109 - personalized one line petite square address wall plaque
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey A. A.
Rockton, IL
Jul 13, 2011
This thermometer/clock we bought is very well made, and we do enjoy it. The only thing that could make this better is to replace the arms on the thermometer and clock with something more substantial. They are very flimsy, tiny and bendable, and we just hope they will last. Something a little stronger would be preferred, but other than that, we are very happy with the looks and quality of the body of the thermometer/clock.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Lake Forest, CA
Jun 02, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Excellent product. Looks great on the house. Neighbors love it.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.

Aug 30, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
review of 16012 -whitehall wall mailbox
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Lahaina, HI
Aug 13, 2010
This is a very nice weight piece, especially considering it is for the outdoors. Seems it will be very durable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the hands very well from different angles. If you are right in front, it is fine, but I look at it through my kitchen window, which is at an angle to where it is hung, and I cannot see the hands, especially on the temperature. The clock is a bit more forgiving. But I do love the look . . . it is perfect for Maui with the pineapple.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
flo w.
MIDDLESBORO, KY
Oct 14, 2009
I love my whitehall thermometer clock. I have it posted on backyard fence and read the temperature and time from my kitchen window. I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy M.
West Chester, PA
Jul 21, 2009
This is a beautiful, high quality bell. My only complaint is that it did not come with screws to hang it. Otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Shiloh, IL
Jul 21, 2009
Excellent prduct for the price!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MR. & MRS. WM. L.
NORTHVALE, NJ
Jun 15, 2009
The clock was an anniversary gift for my daughter-in-law and son. They were both very happy with their gift. My daughter-in-law loves her new clock as it matches well with several other pineapple pieces. I have not yet seen it hanging in their beautiful home.

Rating given according to recipient's comments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heidi H.
Spokane Valley, WA
Apr 01, 2015
This address plaque was exactly as represented. Looks great on brick. Nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ralph M.
Covington, GA
Apr 01, 2015
This arrived on time and exactly what i ordered and wanted.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen A.
Port Charlotte, FL
Mar 24, 2015
It arrived on time and in good condition. , We haven't installed it yet waiting for the new gate to be installed.
The lettering is sharp and clear its very attractive.

When the plaque goes up I know my neighbors will want to know where I got it and I will certainly recommend you.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda E.
Glendora, CA
Feb 19, 2015
After searching for a moderately priced address plaque for several years and not finding exactly what I wanted, I stumbled across ATG. I was so happy to see this plaque - it was perfect for our application - the right size, right color and most importantly - right price. It coordinates beautifully with our outdoor lighting and is the finishing touch on the exterior of our home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack B.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Feb 10, 2015
We ordered a House Plaque which turned out to be outstanding along with a speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bryan S.
Liberty, MO
Feb 05, 2015
Product shipped fast & looks great on the house.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene M.
Boise, ID
Feb 05, 2015
Great looking quality product! Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn C.
Broken Arrow, OK
Feb 04, 2015
Very strong and decorative. I would recomend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gabriele O.
Martinez, CA
Jan 14, 2015
I ordered this Airplane Weathervane for my Husband's birthday. both of us are Airline people. He absolutely loved it. Took him a very short time to put it together and attach it to our fence. Great conversation piece and it looks super cute with the colored airplane on top. It looks very well made and should give us pleasure for years to come.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Location
Jan 13, 2015
Very nice looking plaque! We bought it for our son's bar...now we want one for our party deck!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth M.
TX
Jan 08, 2015
Don't hesitate to order, these signs add to
the charm of your home and make it easy
for UPS to find you.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie C.
Jefferson City, TN
Jan 06, 2015
This is an attractive, well-designed feeder and was ordered to replace an identical one we have had for about 8 years that finally got blown down in a storm and the seed tube broke. Delighted to find another one. Even better, though, was finding out through ATG Customer Service/Chat Service that ATG would try to order a replacement tube from the manufacturer so we could resurrect the original one. Replacement tube is ordered and on the way. That is WAY beyond good customer service!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 4/18/2015 12:48:35 PM