"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Whitehall Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

334 reviews

1
23
12 Next
LUIS H g.
TOBYHANNA, PA
Nov 03, 2011
Whitehall Products 14247 Solar Wall Illuminator
review of 14247 - solar wall illuminator
The charge only last for 2 hours.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Charleston, IL
Jun 22, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
best wall mailbox on the internet
I love this mail box. I had been looking for a year for an over sized, large box because we live in a big historic home and didn't want a box that would get lost on our house. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
Oneida, NY
Jul 18, 2009
The mailbox comes all assembled. All you need to do is attach it to the building. It's handsome, sturdy and just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
v.coates
las vegas, NV
Jul 01, 2009
Item will not rotate except in a strong wind.But it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew A.
Pace, FL
Feb 27, 2009
Nice product for the price. Although the photo in the add showed the weathervane birds painted several colors, the product I received was painted totally black. A minor fault which I corrected with some paints I had on hand. Installation was not very difficult.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Tulsa
Feb 19, 2011
I bought this in black and added the house numbers plaque that attaches easily in the front square. It really looks great on the porch, so much so that neighbors who we rarely see made a point to come over and compliment us. It is very large and very heavy duty. You've got to know though, there is no designated place to put the outgoing mail. We place it under the lid with a portion ofit sticking out so the carrier will see it. I'd recommend this to anyone with an older house that wants to dress up the porch. Classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen B.
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2010
Excellent product, looks great on the front of the house and very spacious inside! Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat O.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jul 27, 2009
Looked everywhere for a clock/thermometer that would enhance my tropical decor. This did the trick. My husband said it was much nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa c.
Vass, NC
Oct 17, 2011
I was looking for address plates to match the one already on my home for years. I finally found it here. Very sturdy, good quality. Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph S.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 08, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Love it! Looks great!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian p.
Lutherville, MD
Jul 18, 2011
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
review of 2109 - personalized one line petite square address wall plaque
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey A. A.
Rockton, IL
Jul 13, 2011
This thermometer/clock we bought is very well made, and we do enjoy it. The only thing that could make this better is to replace the arms on the thermometer and clock with something more substantial. They are very flimsy, tiny and bendable, and we just hope they will last. Something a little stronger would be preferred, but other than that, we are very happy with the looks and quality of the body of the thermometer/clock.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Lake Forest, CA
Jun 02, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Excellent product. Looks great on the house. Neighbors love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.

Aug 30, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
review of 16012 -whitehall wall mailbox
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Lahaina, HI
Aug 13, 2010
This is a very nice weight piece, especially considering it is for the outdoors. Seems it will be very durable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the hands very well from different angles. If you are right in front, it is fine, but I look at it through my kitchen window, which is at an angle to where it is hung, and I cannot see the hands, especially on the temperature. The clock is a bit more forgiving. But I do love the look . . . it is perfect for Maui with the pineapple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
flo w.
MIDDLESBORO, KY
Oct 14, 2009
I love my whitehall thermometer clock. I have it posted on backyard fence and read the temperature and time from my kitchen window. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy M.
West Chester, PA
Jul 21, 2009
This is a beautiful, high quality bell. My only complaint is that it did not come with screws to hang it. Otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Shiloh, IL
Jul 21, 2009
Excellent prduct for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MR. & MRS. WM. L.
NORTHVALE, NJ
Jun 15, 2009
The clock was an anniversary gift for my daughter-in-law and son. They were both very happy with their gift. My daughter-in-law loves her new clock as it matches well with several other pineapple pieces. I have not yet seen it hanging in their beautiful home.

Rating given according to recipient's comments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
A Place At The B.
Atlantic Beach, NC
May 25, 2015
I purchased one of the clocks in the first part of this year. It looked very good at our outdoor pool on a blue back board which really gave it a real custom look. Then I purchased another clock and mounted it like the first and put it in our indoor pool building. This area is quite humid, but the clock doesn''t seem to have any problem with that. It is very nice that we could have this company put our initials on the bottom of the anchor. Very personalized.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James T.
Copiague, NY
May 25, 2015
Better than the pictures show

An excellent purchase.
Great gift idea too

Well worth the cost
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley M.
Lake Villa, IL
May 20, 2015
Very pretty, but difficult to fill with seed. Requires taking down each time
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith M.
Oklahoma City, OK
May 18, 2015
This is a great pot for your front door or entry area. I filed mine with daises and everyone comments on it. It is high quality and the name looks as if it is carved into the crock not stenciled on the outside. I bought two, one for myself and one for a gift and both of us just love them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Matteson, IL
May 11, 2015
Very pleased. Avid gardener. Easy to see time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah M.
Houston, TX
May 06, 2015
I like the design of the bird feeder. However, the hole in the roof of the feeder was not drilled properly. It was off center so that the roof would not fit over the two cylinders if you lined up the hole with the screw. My husband to get his drill out and correct it. I do not think I should have to pay this kind of money for a product that we have to fix.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven W.
Vista, CA
May 04, 2015
I chose this due to its material, size, price, and U.S. manufacture.
Assembly was quite easy. Use rubber bands as recommended to secure the sides during assembly.
The feeder is very study and attractive. The birds love it.

Only complaint (minor): The 2 plastic side panels are blue instead of clear as in the instructions and photo.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce A.
Newcastle, CA
May 04, 2015
I was very satisfied with the product, the ordering process and the delivery.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary M.
Surprise, AZ
May 04, 2015
The Whitehall Wall Address Plaque that I ordered is an excellent buy.
It''s high quality, priced right and looks terrific on the porch wall of my
home. I highly recommend this product.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary M.
Surprise, AZ
May 04, 2015
The Whitehall
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Belinda F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Apr 28, 2015
The plaque I received is gorgeous. The colors are vibrant/brilliant and a wonderful contrast to my outside décor. The numbers and address are easily read from the road. The quality of the materials areexcellent.
Additionally, I received my item two weeks prior to the original delivery date.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
Henderson, NV
Apr 28, 2015
High quality clock keeps perfect time. Nautical theme goes well with our life ring and other accessories on our patio. Looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: WWW100 Created On: 5/27/2015 3:26:51 AM