1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Whitehall Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

273 reviews

1
23
10 Next
LUIS H g.
TOBYHANNA, PA
Nov 03, 2011
Whitehall Products 14247 Solar Wall Illuminator
review of 14247 - solar wall illuminator
The charge only last for 2 hours.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Charleston, IL
Jun 22, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
best wall mailbox on the internet
I love this mail box. I had been looking for a year for an over sized, large box because we live in a big historic home and didn't want a box that would get lost on our house. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
Oneida, NY
Jul 18, 2009
The mailbox comes all assembled. All you need to do is attach it to the building. It's handsome, sturdy and just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
v.coates
las vegas, NV
Jul 01, 2009
Item will not rotate except in a strong wind.But it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew A.
Pace, FL
Feb 27, 2009
Nice product for the price. Although the photo in the add showed the weathervane birds painted several colors, the product I received was painted totally black. A minor fault which I corrected with some paints I had on hand. Installation was not very difficult.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Tulsa
Feb 19, 2011
I bought this in black and added the house numbers plaque that attaches easily in the front square. It really looks great on the porch, so much so that neighbors who we rarely see made a point to come over and compliment us. It is very large and very heavy duty. You've got to know though, there is no designated place to put the outgoing mail. We place it under the lid with a portion ofit sticking out so the carrier will see it. I'd recommend this to anyone with an older house that wants to dress up the porch. Classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen B.
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2010
Excellent product, looks great on the front of the house and very spacious inside! Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat O.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jul 27, 2009
Looked everywhere for a clock/thermometer that would enhance my tropical decor. This did the trick. My husband said it was much nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa c.
Vass, NC
Oct 17, 2011
I was looking for address plates to match the one already on my home for years. I finally found it here. Very sturdy, good quality. Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph S.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 08, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Love it! Looks great!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian p.
Lutherville, MD
Jul 18, 2011
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
review of 2109 - personalized one line petite square address wall plaque
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey A. A.
Rockton, IL
Jul 13, 2011
This thermometer/clock we bought is very well made, and we do enjoy it. The only thing that could make this better is to replace the arms on the thermometer and clock with something more substantial. They are very flimsy, tiny and bendable, and we just hope they will last. Something a little stronger would be preferred, but other than that, we are very happy with the looks and quality of the body of the thermometer/clock.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Lake Forest, CA
Jun 02, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Excellent product. Looks great on the house. Neighbors love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.

Aug 30, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
review of 16012 -whitehall wall mailbox
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Lahaina, HI
Aug 13, 2010
This is a very nice weight piece, especially considering it is for the outdoors. Seems it will be very durable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the hands very well from different angles. If you are right in front, it is fine, but I look at it through my kitchen window, which is at an angle to where it is hung, and I cannot see the hands, especially on the temperature. The clock is a bit more forgiving. But I do love the look . . . it is perfect for Maui with the pineapple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
flo w.
MIDDLESBORO, KY
Oct 14, 2009
I love my whitehall thermometer clock. I have it posted on backyard fence and read the temperature and time from my kitchen window. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy M.
West Chester, PA
Jul 21, 2009
This is a beautiful, high quality bell. My only complaint is that it did not come with screws to hang it. Otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Shiloh, IL
Jul 21, 2009
Excellent prduct for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MR. & MRS. WM. L.
NORTHVALE, NJ
Jun 15, 2009
The clock was an anniversary gift for my daughter-in-law and son. They were both very happy with their gift. My daughter-in-law loves her new clock as it matches well with several other pineapple pieces. I have not yet seen it hanging in their beautiful home.

Rating given according to recipient's comments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Mount Holly, NJ
Nov 28, 2014
The number plaque I ordered was exactly what I wanted for my house. You have to pay attention to the size dimensions next to the item before ordering. I read where some people were disappointed because their plaque was too small. I was mindful of the sizing so my plaque is exactly what I expected. The quality is good and it came promptly.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa A.
Flint, MI
Nov 27, 2014
I bought this for a good friend whose mother-in-law passed away. She and her husband loved it, and that's all that matters to me.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl M.
Mebane, NC
Nov 26, 2014
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
whitehall products 2109 personalized one line petite square wall address plaque
The product had a good weight to it which gives me confidence that the product is of good and solid material. The painting was even with good coverage. The mounting screws were based on mounting to wood and my mounting was on masonry which required purchasing lags shields.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darrell G.
Big Bear City, CA
Nov 25, 2014
This is not the first time I've bought these. I have 4 others that I bought a few years back, and they're STILL working perfectly fine. A new project called for 2 more, so I bought these. I love em!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suonho P.
Fort Lee, NJ
Nov 21, 2014
Our order arrived earlier than expected and everything looks as was described.

One thing though... we tried to order two plaques with different lettering but... it kept saying "duplicated order" so we ended up making two seperate orders.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet A.
Grand Junction, CO
Nov 21, 2014
Beefy and expensive looking...the best of all those outdoor signs.
Check the finishes at ATG-affiliate, Lowe's.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendell R.
Waxahachie, TX
Nov 19, 2014
Plaque was about everything we expected, but the three numbers for our house address were spaced a little too close together. Increased spacing would have made the plaque design more balanced.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl A T.
Highland, MI
Nov 18, 2014
It is simply beautiful - a very elegant birdbath!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
Shelbiana, KY
Nov 17, 2014
Iove the quality of the crock and hope to pass down to our son
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yongsoo k.
Edmonton, AB
Nov 17, 2014
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
whitehall 160 wall mailbox
It is my pleasure to have this beautiful mail box in my front entrance of the house. Quality of the craftsmanship is excellent, finishing, designing,shipping and customer service. Everything was so great experiences. The mail box is not only pretty look, but it is fuctional for me, because we are having a large amount of papers( flyers, news paper. Etc...) we love this purchase very much . We recommend this item to anybody who want keep the'ir front foyer neat and Clean. Keep up the good work!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julius H.
Sarasota, FL
Nov 15, 2014
We hung this address plaque on the front of our new house and we think it looks great! Plus we are proud to display it in a prominent location.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn M. K.
Gambrills, MD
Nov 15, 2014
I really like my new mailbox. It is very sturdy and adds a lot of curb appeal to my house. Since it is oversized, it can hold a lot of catalogs, especially during the holiday season.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/17/2014 3:13:18 PM