1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Woodard
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

64 reviews

Giselle A.
Carefree, AZ
Jul 08, 2011
This is our 4th purchase of Woodard items, and just LOVE it. Here in AZ, the sun eats anything and everything. We have bought less expensive outdoor furniture before, and then had to throw it away and buy it again. If you want something for the long run, to look great and function the way it should for years to come, spend a few extra bucks up front and get the good stuff. It will save you a bundle in the long run, for sure.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Earl S.
Goodyear, AZ
Dec 03, 2010
I am very familiar with the Woodard brand. As far as wrought iron furniture goes, there isn't anything on the market that will compare. The price at ATG Stores is the best I have found, and considerably less than some other online stores. It was on back order from the factory but was delivered before the expected ship date and in new condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LAURA T.
COCOA, FL
Oct 29, 2010
Woodard 190038 Mesh Top Outdoor Round Coffee Table
review of 190038 - mesh top round coffee table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlene C.
Warren, MI
Jun 25, 2010
We were very pleased with the table, it was here a week before expected, assembled & in good condition. Highly recommended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith T.
Keller, TX
Aug 05, 2011
The biggest and best surprise was when I opened up the box, ready with my tools to assemble my new porch glider, only to find that it was already completely assembled! Woohoo!
It's a great glider. I love it. I looked for one locally for several weeks before I found this one online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen
New York
Jul 09, 2011
I have been looking for a patio table for awhile. Found this website and luv, luv, luv it.Table came, no assembly and fits perfectly on my patio. It is just the right size. Looks terrific and am very happy. Great value. I will be checking this website first before I purchase anywhere elso. Don't hesitate.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kimberly h.
dade City, FL
Jun 09, 2011
Woodard 160473 Ramsgate Gliding Outdoor Loveseat
review of 160473 - ramsgate gliding loveseat
Very comfortable and well-made like all Woodard furniture. We have several pieces of Ramsgate. ATG was very efficient and the price was better than my local store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John H.
Albuquerque, NM
May 09, 2011
Great quality - came fully assembly. Very sturdy. Great for my very narrow balcony. Only caution...depending on your chairs may have problem getting chairs close to table due to table legs blocking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry
Seattle, WA.
Jul 25, 2010
My wife bought a set of 4 almost 15 years ago. They only look a few years old and they are very comfortable to sit in.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
El Segundo, CA
Aug 13, 2014
Received my Woodard Modesto set about a week ago and I could tell as I was unpacking from the box that the workmanship was excellent. This set should last for years. Very comfortable chairs and table works well with a market umbrella. The outdoor tea cart was a nice addition as well, high quality and should work perfectly for carting food and drinks from the kitchen to the patio.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
El Segundo, CA
Aug 13, 2014
Received my Woodard Modesto set about a week ago and I could tell as I was unpacking from the box that the workmanship was excellent. This set should last for years. Very comfortable chairs and table works well with a market umbrella.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
El Segundo, CA
Aug 13, 2014
Woodard 190137 Outdoor Mesh Top Round Umbrella Table
excellent quality and workmanship
Received my Woodard Modesto set about a week ago and I could tell as I was unpacking from the box that the workmanship was excellent. This set should last for years. Very comfortable chairs and table works well with a market umbrella.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
S G.
Reno, NV
Jun 28, 2014
We order this small table for our deck and are very satisfied. Love the quality.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Haverford, PA
Jun 05, 2014
Arrived on time and as expecrted
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara L.
Chicago, IL
Jun 02, 2014
Woodard 880227 Deluxe RTA Mesh Top Outdoor Round Umbrella Table
woodard mesh top outdoor round umbrella table
I was very pleased with my purchase. The perfect size and good quality.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pete S.
Collierville, TN
May 13, 2014
Chairs are great, comfortable, light. would recommend.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George B.
Nashville, TN
May 05, 2014
This table is a very quality product. It came totally assembled with welded joints, not bolted. All components are a heavy grade of steel and has been primed and painted, This table should last many years.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail R.
Washington, DC
Sep 14, 2013
About 10 years ago, I bought 4 of these chairs, and they still look like new. I needed some more patio chairs, and looked around at many. Finally, I decided to get more of the same because they weather the elements all year round, still look great and they are very comfortable, and the very best: they rock with the spring base. Love them!!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary L.
Annandale, MN
Aug 12, 2013
We already had two of these so we already knew how great these chairs were.
Little expensive but worth every penny!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma S.
North Richland Hills, TX
Aug 07, 2013
I love the chair. I was able to decide my chair and sling colors. I anticipate ordering another within the next month.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise D.
Mount Dora, FL
Aug 02, 2013
Woodard 400010 Briarwood Outdoor Barrel Chair
make this your 1st stop for woodard furniture!
We just completed a patio make-over and needed more chairs for the patio and fire circle. We have a patio set, lounger, 2 rockers and 6 tables in the Woodard Briarwood collection. My set is at least 25 years old and has stood up well.

When we received the chairs we were delighted to see the improvements to the barrel chairs. There was additional reinforcement at the back of the seat on the front feet. We are extremely happy with our purchase as well as the exceptional low price. Chairs arrived on time an look absolutely great.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jairrie Z.
Linden, CA
Jul 24, 2013
Extensive selection, amazing prices and excellent service!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M B.
North Augusta, SC
Apr 15, 2013
I received the Coffee Table in perfect condition and on time. It goes perfectly with my exisiting furniture. When the need arises to replace any of my furniture, I will not hesitate to contact this company again. They were excellent.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger T. B.
League City, TX
Nov 28, 2012
Well made, strong, elegant design. Also very comfortable chairs. More expensive than most but quality and design are evident. Worth the extra money.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca S.

Sep 10, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!! Perfect for putting our feet up watching Monday night football on the patio!!! Great quality - and came assembled. No work - just unwrap and relax
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
Willow Park, TX
Aug 12, 2012
Woodard 190038 Mesh Top Outdoor Round Coffee Table
woodard briarwood round coffee table
Excellent experience all around. The representative was knowledgeable and helpful. Ordering was easy, and the coffee table was actually delivered more quickly than I expected. It was well packaged, arrived without a scratch and was exactly as described on the website. I've always found Woodard's wrought iron patio furniture to be of fine quality, and this piece was no exception.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia S.
Flat Rock, NC
Jul 18, 2012
I searched internet for several days to find well-made aluminum chairs to go with my aluminum patio table. These chairs have No screws or nuts and bolts that might rust.They are comfortable and lightweight.True find!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane W.
Saint Joseph, MI
Jul 08, 2012
Just exactly what I expected from Woodard. If it lasts as long as a chairs I have, we will enjoy it for many, many years. Shipped quicker than expected.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristi C.
Sacramento, CA
Mar 27, 2012
Woodard 880227 Deluxe RTA Mesh Top Outdoor Round Umbrella Table
review of woodard 880227 round umbrella four spoke table
Nice table, I'd like to see the color swatches improve when you place your order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet S.
Williamson, NY
Nov 24, 2011
Woodard 190038 Mesh Top Outdoor Round Coffee Table
review of 190038 - mesh top round coffee table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne H.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Oct 29, 2011
I love my new outdoor coffee table! It matches my other outdoor furniture perfectly. Arrived as described and in just 1 week. Price was competitive because of course I searched other sites that were also selling this same table but their shipping was costly. The only thing I would rate a little low is the way it was packaged. I don't know if the shipper didn't wrap the box properly or it opened up a little through the shipment process. However, when I opened the box the table was not damaged. I would recommend purchasing this table and buying from this site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW80 Created On: 11/22/2014 6:14:55 AM