1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Cal Crystal
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

107 reviews

Kathy H.
Kauai, Hawaii
Mar 24, 2010
Cal Crystal 134 Athens Pull
athens collection knobs & pulls polished chrome with red
Quality seems very good, but I've only had them for a couple of weeks. I purchased them for laundry room cabinets which don't get as much use as kitchen or bathroom ones would. I have a brand new front load washer & dryer in red with chrome doors and white cabinets which stand on both sides and above so I picked the polished chrome with red Athens Collection Knobs & Pulls. They look Fabulous !

The manufacturer should include at least a note telling you to unscrew the base of the pulls to adjust the width accordingly.

I think they were a little pricey but then everything is when you live in Hawaii.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L.
Ijamsville, MD
Jun 02, 2011
Classic style, solid brass knob - complements the look of my kitchen cabinets. I also have the drawer pulls in this line, which are also excellent quality and look - understated elegance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marnie V.

May 16, 2011
Cal Crystal M992-US Imported Lead Cabinet Knob
review of m992 - imported lead crystal cabinet knob with solid brass base
Perfect crystal knob! Beautiful shape, heavy weight, great size, real thing is far better than the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele S.
Absecon, NJ
Mar 17, 2011
Cal Crystal M992-US Imported Lead Cabinet Knob
review of m992 - imported lead crystal cabinet knob with solid brass base
These worked out really well for my kitchen cabinets. they looked a little big but once i got them on the doors they look perfect. I replaced smaller, 1" knobs with these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jarin M.
North Logan, UT
Feb 24, 2011
Cal Crystal M1115-US Imported Lead Cabinet Knob
better than expected...how often is that true?
Really, they are better than expected the photo does not show how they shine great crystal look and the design on the top adds a great elegance. Would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline L.

Jan 18, 2011
Cal Crystal 106 Athens Knob
review of 106 - athens collection knob
The color (red) was a little darker than expected but still very pretty. They came with breakaway screws (that you cut to size) -- a great idea but I wasn't familiar with them and when the screws were too long I went to Lowes to get ones that fit. The salesperson told me he could sell me new ones but all I had to do was cut the provided screws to the correct length. A little note included in with the product would help those of us mechanically challenged!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin F.
Sellersville, PA
Sep 21, 2010
Cal Crystal M41-US Imported Lead Cabinet Knob
review of m41 - imported lead crystal cabinet knob with solid brass base
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jejuan m.
detroit, MI
Aug 26, 2010
Color is just as vibrant in person as on screen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy Z.
Kent, WA
Aug 19, 2010
I actually used these knobs as finials for my curtain rods. I have 2 windows that come close together in the corner, and I had to use small diameter rods, due to space, and I wanted crystal finials for the 2 outside ends. I searched for the largest knobs I could find, and I wanted crystal, not acrylic, and I found these knobs. I chose antique brass to match the rods, which is a perfect match. They are just the right size, just large enough for the rods, and they look just beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy D.
Huntsville, AL
Nov 13, 2014
Added new knobs to an older roll top desk. They added a fresh look to the desk. Great quality for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amy s.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sep 09, 2014
These are gorgeous on bath vanity painted cabinetry as expected~
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie O.
Houston, TX
Sep 08, 2014
Cal Crystal M994-US Imported Lead Cabinet Knob
beautiful crystal cabinet pulls
These cabinet pulls are really beautiful and very reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna P.
Hackettstown, NJ
Jul 04, 2014
These are so pretty; they give off a blue/violet cast. They were a little too "blingy" for my kitchen, so I'm using them in my bedroom, which really changes the look of the dresser, nightstands and chest of drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine P.
Boise, ID
Jun 13, 2014
Shipped quickly, loved the free shipping too. Had a wonderful selection with reasonable prices.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen S.
Fargo, ND
May 28, 2014
Absolutely beautiful!!!! Makes me wish I had more doors. I couldn't be more pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue H.
Montgomery, TX
May 27, 2014
Cal Crystal 134 Athens Pull
awesome cabinet puls
Received these and was absolutely pleased with the style, color, and quality. They will go perfectly with color and style we were going for in our guest bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith K.
Fair Lawn, NJ
May 26, 2014
High quality, lovely color (pale pink/peach/champagne).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evelyn P.
Pensacola, FL
May 14, 2014
I searched for quite a while, both locally and on-line, for crystal knobs to use in my new master bathroom. ATG had the largest collection to choose from at an affordable price (for crystal). They are even more beautiful in person with a superb shine and really good quality and good size. As always, it was packaged very well and they offer tracking, which for me is a peace of mind.I will continue to shop with ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teri C.
Issaquah, WA
May 05, 2014
Cal Crystal RB-2 Marble Cabinet Knob
love the look and size
These are heavy duty, granite. There is a metal 'collar' inside the marble to keep the screws from stripping. There are white striations in the black knobs. We purchased 8 of the larger ones. Quite a statement.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda g.
Alabaster, AL
Apr 09, 2014
Knobs are beautiful. They look in person like they do online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda P.
Raymond, NH
Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful knobs! They look great on my mahogany vanity.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennie O.
Pleasanton, CA
Mar 29, 2014
Cal Crystal 109 Athens Knob
exactly as pictured!
We bought the set to update our bathroom cabinets. They look just as pictured and felt solid, very good quality. Our bathroom looks great! We highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennie O.
Pleasanton, CA
Mar 29, 2014
Cal Crystal 102 Athens Knob
exactly as pictured!
We bought the set to update our bathroom cabinets. They look just as pictured and felt solid, very good quality. Our bathroom looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennie O.
Pleasanton, CA
Mar 29, 2014
Cal Crystal 134 Athens Pull
exactly as pictured!
We bought this set to update the white cabinets in our bathroom. They look great, easy to install and adjustable as described. This was a great feature. They look beautiful and feel solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan B.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mar 04, 2014
The screws that came with the hardware were oddball and not very effective. I had to re-tap the hardware to fit a proper screw.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert P.
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Jan 02, 2014
Couldn't believe just how nice these knobs looked once installed! Gorgeous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene S.
Palmetto Bay, FL
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice quality. Easy to install. They send "snipable" screws so they are easy to install on any drawer-face depth. Love the adjustability to multiple lengths as I have used them on 2 coordinating pieces with different O.C. requirements.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene S.
Palmetto Bay, FL
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice quality. Easy to install. They send "snip able" screws so it is easy to put on any drawer depth. Love the adjustability to multiple lengths as I have used them on 2 coordinating pieces with different O.C. requirements.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene S.
Palmetto Bay, FL
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice quality. Easy to install. They send "snip able" screws so it is easy to put on any drawer depth.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrill S.
Palm City, FL
Sep 12, 2013
Cal Crystal M995-US Imported Lead Cabinet Knob
cal crystal m995-us imported lead cabinet knob
Very pretty and price is great !!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie S.
Suwanee, GA
Sep 11, 2013
Love these knobs. Added a chrome backplate to accent them on a black cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/23/2014 7:11:15 PM