1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for RAM Gameroom Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

64 reviews

Gretchen Zerbe
Pennsylavania
Jul 04, 2010
This is supposed to be an outdoor clock!!! The face fogged up after being outside 2 days. The hands loosened up and doesn't keep time (after 1 month) The clock is beautiful BUT poor quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina W.
Cleveland, TX
Jul 25, 2011
Can't say enough about how much I love this light. It is larger than it appears in the ad. Perfect size for pool light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corrine T.
Newcastle, WY
Feb 12, 2010
This light is great over our pool table. Very nice quality and nice looking. Saw the same light for almost double at the local billiard supply store. Very pleased with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom T.
Bedford, NH
May 28, 2009
This billiard light definitely compliments medium hardwood billiard tables. I especially like the unique shape and design compared to the several others I looked at which all started looking the same. Very pleased with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brad A.
Calgary, AB
Jun 14, 2011
Product was delivered within days to Canada. Put it together and it looks identical to picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark D.
Los Alamos, NM
Aug 03, 2009
This fixture is pretty much exactly as described, other than being a bit darker than the picture. Dark glass is brown, not red.

I am using a compact flourescent bulb in it, and wish it used the A19 standard base, but that's a common shortcoming of the smaller fixtures.

A bit delicate, but will survive well and look good as a sconce. Price competes well with fixtures costing 2X more as long as the single candelabra is adequate for your needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
VAN THANH N.
Montreal, QC
Jul 07, 2014
It is so funny and handful, I ordered a second one
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula K.
Northbrook, IL
Apr 25, 2014
Great looking light fixture for over a pool table.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Apr 24, 2014
RAM Gameroom MIV-B54 ESP 3 Light Taliesin Billiard Island Light
i have the floor light; it is beautiful; 5 stars
Love this light. Does it come with only 2 globes? I would love it with 2.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Krista M.
Torbay, NL
Mar 17, 2014
I am really pleased with my purchase. The light is really great quality and I received it with no issues. I will buy from this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca T.
Mason, OH
Jan 23, 2014
I bought 2, really nice. Packaged good. Company was helpful and very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danial m.
Newcastle, CA
Jan 21, 2014
I am completely pleased with the attractiveness of this product, I think it will greatly compliment my Pool table and game room. My only dissatisfaction was having to modify several chain links in order to level the fixture. I think several individually sized chain links could be provided to minimize this frustration.

~ Dan
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry B.
Waterloo, IA
Jan 20, 2014
RAM Gameroom RG260 3 Light Wooden Finish Billiard Pool Table Light
ram gameroom rg260 3 light wooden finish billiard pool table light
Looked perfect the minute we put this up. Really attractive light fixture over our pool table. Gives off enough light. Quality of product is very good. Was shipped safely and came to our house in good time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carl S R.
South Chatham, MA
Jan 10, 2014
Very pleased with this fixture. The opaque metal shades throw all of the light onto the table instead of in your eyes. Well-designed, and the quality of materials and workmanship is excellent. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Kansas
Dec 07, 2013
This lamp is very over priced.Its also very low quality. .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith B.
Holland landing, ON
Jul 16, 2013
Perfect match to the table colour. Well priced, good communication and delivered before the target date.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron R.
Richmond, KY
Jun 23, 2013
Very Nice! Totally impressed with my purchase! High quality, looks great hanging over my table.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim C.
Toung Harris, GA
Jun 21, 2013
The light bar and shades are pretty much was was shown in the photos. Easy to assemble. They provide plenty of chain and too much wire. The detail painted on the shade is kind of rough. Looks good from afar. The "old brown" finish is a nice change from rubbed bronze.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon J.
Dayton, OH
Jan 04, 2013
The light is great and looks fantastic. Great price and quick shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen C.
Fredericksburg, VA
Jan 01, 2013
Reasonably price and great quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary L.
San Anselmo, CA
Nov 26, 2012
This is a wonderful product. It is very attractive, simple and excellent price. I'm very satisfied. Thank you!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LAWRENCE R M.
HAZLETON, IN
Sep 18, 2012
The ordering was effortless. The light arrived in 4 days, packaged perfectly. Even for a casual do-it-yourselfer the assembly was detailed. For the other sites and stores that we trudged through, this is by far the deal for the dollar. We couldn't come close to a three light fixture for this price for over a 4 1/2 by 9' pool table. Love the light and the $$$!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda W.
Winfield, MO
Sep 09, 2012
Arrived in excellent condition. The light is very nice. A pleasure to do business with and would order again. Thank you for the reminder to check product within 30 days. Very much appreciate. The light is hung and works great.
Thank You
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean K.
Blowing Rock, NC
Jul 09, 2012
This fixture is dropdead gorgeous! We put it in a billiard room with antique heart pine wainscoting from the 1830's and a designer bar. It provides the perfect amount of light for playing pool and is so attractive, yet manly! I chose it and ordered it, and my husband is most impressed with my selection, as is an interior decorator friend. When lit, it has the WOW factor
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie H.
Jonesborough, TN
Jul 09, 2012
From placing the order, to delivery, to service after the sale...we were completely satisfied! The on-line chat to answer questions surrounding your normal business hours is a huge benefit! It kept us from having to wait until Monday to install our purchase. We will definitely order from your site anytime we have future lighting needs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Milford, NH
May 31, 2012
Light came in the time expected and arrived with no damage. Nice the the glass globes came packed in a seperate box with more than enough padding to prevent damage. Easy to install and looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James N. S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Apr 18, 2012
Excellent light. Good design. Easy to assemble. Provides decor and color to game room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
METACOMET COUNTRY C.
East Providence, RI
Mar 22, 2012
RAM Gameroom TAH-B78 4 Light Tahoe Billiard Island Light, Amber
review of ram gameroom tah-b78 4 light tahoe billiard island light, amber
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy
Kansas
Jan 18, 2012
This is a nice looking light, but be aware that the 3 light shades are entirely plastic. Even the part of the shade that looks like it is metal trim is just plastic. Didn't realize this until the electrician had installed it and the box was thrown away or we would have sent the light back. I guess it will be ok as it is above a pool table and we have grandchildren who might hit the light, so unbreakable will be ok. But I never would have paid this much for a plastic light if I had seen it in a store.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geoff P.
Springdale, NL
Dec 23, 2011
Very pleased with this light. Easy to install and looks really nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard A R.
Loveland, OH
Oct 18, 2011
Just what we were anticipating. Beautiful light. Avoid the 150w light bulbs though, they are too bright and there is a warning on the fixture to use 100w or less to reduce fire hazard.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/30/2014 6:55:55 AM