1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Copper Mountain Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

100 reviews

Deonce E.
Maricopa, AZ
Jul 25, 2011
I just got my knobs in a few minutes ago, I must say that these are even nicer in person than on the website. I will be back to order more from this company. The quality is real good,and it looks really expensive for the project that I'm using them for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather M.
Norton, MA
Aug 19, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware Octagon Glass Knob Indoor Door Handle
lovely victorian style glass door knobs
I had been looking for affordable glass knobs for a long time for my new home built in the style of a Queen Anne Victorian. I couldn't be more pleased with these knobs as the metal feels substantial and the glass handles are very pretty. These have not been installed yet, but I'm sure they'll do the trick. Would highly recommend to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy R.
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 13, 2011
These knobs were just what I was looking for for my daughter's bedroom. She loves the color. I also received them very quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry E. C.
Raleigh, NC
Jun 16, 2011
We are very satisfied with the door knob assemble. The glass knob matched the original 1930's knobs in the rest of the house. We had a little difficulty getting the screws the right length but in the end everything works perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy
Rapid City, SD
Mar 23, 2012
I searched for a longtime for doorknobs to install in the interior of my house. I bought these knobs with an antique brass finish. They were easy to install and look absolutely beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greer H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Feb 02, 2012
I ordered one blue glass knob for my cabinet upstairs in my bathroom. My house is mostly ocean themed & I have some blue in my bathroom & this glass knob fit right in to my decor. I also liked how it looked "old" like a glass knob you'd find in an old beach side cottage. I also thought it was priced great. I would recommend this knob (offered in many colors) but my favorite was the light blue.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer Y.
Torrance, CA
Oct 27, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware GKOCTCL Old Town Octagon Cabinet Knob
beautiful product, but needed better specs
We love the knobs! I am extremely happy with the look and quality. The only recommendation that I have is that the website should really state the wider hole that needs to be drilled into the cabinet. The knob itself has a short base that actually goes into the cabinet (which is wider that the screw), so we had to re-drill the holes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna L.
Guelph, ON
Oct 24, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware GPSTR Glass Decagon Pull
review of gpstrcl - glass decagon pull
These handles are just like the picture and look great on my china cabinet, match other single knobs great. Would also look good on a dresser
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara P.
Trenton, MO
Oct 10, 2011
When we placed our order we hoped these knobs would look good on a rustic cabinet we had purchased at an auction. They were so much better than we expected. We were more than pleased. Would advise anyone to not be afraid to order from this source. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sheryl d.
lac la biche, AB
Sep 01, 2011
Love these handles,,,the value is great,,shopped around alot and these were the best priced and the best looking....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William G M.
Faulkton, SD
Aug 22, 2011
These pulls are super for our old house rejuvination and were so easy to install! They look like they have always been there!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti K.
Tulsa, OK
Aug 17, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware RAJ1100 Lost Wax Cast Ornate Lion Door Knocker
review of raj1100 - lost wax cast ornate lion door knocker
It is good quality and what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edwina S.
Dallas, TX
Aug 04, 2011
Much more than I expected, and beautiful to boot!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay B.
Little Rock, AR
Jul 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie C.
Knoxville, TN
Jun 03, 2011
The handles have dried glue squishing out, where the ceramic was glued in. The glue is yellowish and the ceramic is white. It is quite obvious. The ceramic piece on the knobs wiggles around. This is one place where some glue would have come in handy.
The knob screws supplied were 1" long. Too short. Should have been 1 3/4". Would be nice to have option of ordering the size screw one needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brooke Dunning
Michigan
May 11, 2011
I bought this beautiful set of functional locking knobs, and they look great in my home. I was a bit confused by the assembly but this was my first time doing this kind of project by myself. My husband was out of town but I didn't feel like waiting a week to switch my door knobs out. Also, the order arrived a day late than expected. They look gorgeous, I have gotten a lot of compliments on them from friends and family.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert F.
Alexandria, VA
Apr 29, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware RAJ1100 Lost Wax Cast Ornate Lion Door Knocker
review of raj1100 - lost wax cast ornate lion door knocker
It looks very handsome on my door. I wanted to know the quality before I bought it and I read the review of a decorator that said it was similar to Virginia Metal Crafters that is no longer producing so I took her word for it and I too am very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bill P.
Deltaville, VA
Apr 12, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware GKOCTCL Old Town Octagon Cabinet Knob
review of gkoctclb - 1-3/8" octagon cabinet knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alfonso V.
New York City, NY
Mar 29, 2011
Ring pulls good although antique brass appeared somewhat dull. Planning to
order bright brass instead.
HOWEVER, the screw to mount the pull to my cabinet drawer was too long for
my 3/4 inch thick cabinet drawer front, and exceedingly thin (Xs6-32x 11/2)
with a countersink head design. A pan head brass screw of the right length
and thickness would have been better. I am soon calling to see if the
manufacturer could help before I order twelve of these pulls
I was expecting the screw to be at least as thick as the screw of the pull
I was replacing ( and of similar design)
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue R.
Turbotville, PA
Mar 15, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware GKSTR Glass Decagon Knob
review of gkstr - glass decagon knob
I'd been looking for and antique red glass knob for quite some time. This looks and fells tlike the old ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah Anderson A.
Wheaton, IL
Feb 15, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware RAJ1100 Lost Wax Cast Ornate Lion Door Knocker
lions head with wreath polished brass 5.0" dia door knocker
This is the best replication of the old Virginia Metalcrafters (now out of business) that I have been able to find.
Weighty and classically beautiful. I am in int designer and I sell these for many clients with front doors that can handle the balance of a large door knocker. Love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim F.
Crown Point, IN
Feb 11, 2011
These are pretty classy and an acceptable copy
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lisa b.
fairfield, CT
Feb 09, 2011
Copper Mountain Hardware GKSTR Glass Decagon Knob
review of gkstr - glass decagon knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marleen S V.
Reno, NV
Feb 02, 2011
The Sunflower Doorbell Push is beautiful. It is made of heavy duty solid brass and is molded, rather than pressed into shape. It was easy to install. I think the doorbell even sounds better with this push, and I know that technically they have nothing to do with one another.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila L.
Waynesburg, PA
Oct 14, 2014
The Chrome Roped (Outlined) Back Plates with the Glass Knobs look absolutely stunning on our high gloss oil based black doors. These black plates and knobs transformed the interior of our home adding much beauty. They function well and were very easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie M.
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 15, 2014
Knobs have a nice heft to them, and the amber color complements my vintage '30's kitchen decor. The inside of the cabinet doors look a bit unpolished with the small, strictly utilitarian nut exposed, but for me it's a worthwhile trade off for the value. Very inexpensive way to change up a kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen B.
Camarillo, CA
Sep 10, 2014
I ordered these knobs for an old china hutch of my Mother's. It is the first piece of furniture my Father bought for my Mother and they have been married 62 years! The old knobs were broken off in a move. The new knobs are just beautiful and give it that vintage feel. I am saving the china hutch for my daughter for when she gets married which I have a feeling will be very soon! I'm very pleased with the outcome. I kind of don't want to give it away! LOL!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen M.
Newton, MA
Aug 27, 2014
These lovely, elegant drawer pulls are high quality and were the perfect finishing touch for my new built-in dresser. I did not install them so I cannot comment on whether or not the instructions were good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer s.
Simpsonville, SC
Aug 22, 2014
Re-doing my kitchen, and wanted glass knobs. I found these @ ATG and they are perfect! Would've been twice the price elsewhere.
Shipped quick and arrived very well packed.
Would recommend to anyone!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia W.
Tecumseh, NE
Aug 19, 2014
These pulls are a great inexpensive way to spruce up the kitchen. They are milkier in color than shown in the pictures and a bit smaller than expected, but they are a terrific value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra R.
North Platte, NE
Aug 14, 2014
I ordered the green glass knobs to go on an antique piece of furniture. I had them shipped to my daughter in another state. The product was wonderful, the website was easy to use and delivery was quick. It was my first time using ATG Stores but it won't be the last.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/22/2014 4:25:01 PM