1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Dainolite Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

33 reviews

phillip t.
pleasant shade, TN
Mar 29, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 120-15FH-PC 3 Light Cystal Bud Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of 120-15fh - cystal bud three-light flush-mount ceiling fixture
Wonderful! This fixture is absolutely beautiful! Put it in my kitchen and everybody that comes in just raves about it. People think it cost me a small fortune and are very shocked when I tell them where I got it and how much I paid for it. I have already recommended your site to tons of people.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geraldine F.

Mar 07, 2011
This fixture is absolutely stunning! I have it in my basement bathroom and it is beautiful. When you enter the bathroom, it is a charming focal piece. I am very very pleased with it. And it was reasonably priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy C.
San Marcos, CA
Aug 05, 2011
This is a high quality, adjustable floor lamp. It looks good and functions well but I was most impressed with the weight of the base. It's VERY heavy and was designed to keep the lamp from tipping when extended to it's fullest height. It's very well made and blends into the decore rather than standing out as a focal point. I'm using it as a task light beside a very high end dark leather chair and ottoman. I wanted it to be functional without detracting. It's perfect! I'm expecting it to be around for many, many years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Largo, FL
Jun 17, 2011
The light was already assembled which was great and it looks a lot better in person. I have bought other Crystal Chandeliers from this company and I have been very happy with the service and lights..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Calgary, AB
Mar 16, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 85318W-PC-CLR 3 Light Crystal Wall Sconce
review of 85318w-pc - three-light crystal wall sconce/vanity
They look really nice in my bathroom. Fairly easy to install just wish they were a bit bigger but still happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara M.
San Diego, CA
Dec 17, 2014
Love this! The crystals cast great light and texture to the room even if the light is not on. I put mine on a dimmer. I would consider frosted bulbs bc the clear 40w are quite bright.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Oct 03, 2014
Dainolite 158-18SF-PC 5 Light Firefly Crystal Semi Flush Fixture
just the wow i needed in a flush mount light!
It's difficult to find a flush mount with the wow that this light offers! Love the way it complements nearly any decor. Lighting is not too white or yellow. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edwyna S.
Seattle, WA
Sep 19, 2014
I wanted a taller glass coffee table for my condo. Glass keeps room looking larger. It fits perfectly! On the lower shelf I have some of my Mom's silver and special books. Nice touch. Tempered glass makes table safer for all. Ease of assembly was a big plus!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian C.
Nashville, TN
Aug 04, 2014
Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase. Used this in a small bedroom. I wanted something that was fairly shallow and understated with a little personality. This fit the bill. Doesn't throw off a huge amount of light, but adequate for an overhead that rarely gets used.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frederic W.
Seattle, WA
Jun 20, 2014
This lamp, with its sturdy clamp-on feature, is versatile and useful. Clamping it to the edge of a desk takes up very little desk space.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonja B.
Prosper, TX
Jun 10, 2014
Dainolite Lighting DMWL818-AB Swing Arm Wall Sconce
dainolite swing arm wall sconce
The wall lamp sconce is what I was looking for to put beside my bed in a very small bedroom.
I think it is beautiful & I read in bed and it works perfectly. It was easy to install and all parts were included.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norman U.
Nipomo, CA
May 20, 2014
Loved this lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted Brown
New York
Apr 20, 2014
Dainolite Lighting D306-A-WH Under Cabinet Light
light going out at different times.
Light going out at different times. Replaced bulb...lets see what happens.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann G.
Valdosta, GA
Mar 15, 2014
The lamp was perfect for the space it was chosen for. It was difficult to find items of this size and style on other websites at this price level. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike P.
Malibu, CA
Feb 06, 2014
When I opened the package I was tempted to throw the lamp directly into the garbage bin or ship it back to China. It looks very cheap, in no way worth the price I paid. Stay away from this garbage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stan Gorton
Niles, MI
Feb 06, 2014
Dainolite 2008-PC Magnus 14-in Clock Sweep 2Nd Hand
this clock is listed as an atomic clock.
This clock isn't an atomic clock ie. radio controlled as all atomic clocks are. This is just a battery operated wall clock....
Was this review helpful to you?  
lorraine boehm
sea cliff ny
Sep 17, 2013
Dainolite Lighting 60154-CM-SC 4 Light Large Pendant
title for your review*dainolite lighting 60154-cm-sc 4 light large pendant
We were past customers of Lighting Universe. This is a beautiful modern style lighting matched existing pendants over nearby kitchen counter. The most important review and most appreciated was the sale personnel, Cody. He was knowledgeable and diligent at meeting our needs and made everything go right. He was assisted by Emily. Thank you Cody, you should get employee of the month. Because of him, we will continue to shop and recommend Lighting Universe. When we received the light, it was missing one globe and small frosted cover for the bulb. We called on Sunday and spoke to Joann who was lovely and assured us we would receive the missing parts. Thank you Joann.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M STORM C.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Jun 05, 2013
These lamps are great. the fit in any crevice, use a small amount of space and are easy to assemble. clamps up to 2 1/2" surface.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monique M.
Montreal, QC
May 09, 2013
Very satisfied, i love my table, i received my order in 4 days in excellent condition. i will shop again there for sure
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maile E.
Las Vegas Nevada
Mar 15, 2013
Easy to install, provides great elegant touch to guest bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marla
Cleveland
Dec 23, 2012
I have had this fixture for over two years and have had so many compliments on it. I have it in my half bath and it really dresses it up but not too much. I admit that I gave it a good cleaning(took down all the crystals) for the first time at Thanksgiving and it was so easy to take down and put up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
S Ames
Washingotn DC
Dec 17, 2012
I agree it is a very nice light, however I caution potential buyers to note the listed dimensions and compare it to their space. I purchased this item and it was too large for my kitchen island, but I could not return it since it was "on sale".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Thomas B.
Topeka, KS
Oct 18, 2012
Dainolite Lighting D306-A-WH Under Cabinet Light
poor quality control--you will spend more money
I bought this product due to the features at the advertised price. But the bulb was defective, so you have to add another $12 to the price--is it worth it? Very annoying and probably what I should have expected. Just beware. Would not buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Van R.
Renton, WA
Sep 26, 2012
Works as expected but wish it had a little more reach, maybe 6".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce M.
harrisburg, PA
Jul 03, 2012
I purchased it in white...Upon receiving my pendant...it was more than what I had expected...It actually looks much nicer than the picture...It is by far my favorite light or fixture that I have purchased...I have it hung in my kitchen and it brightens up the space...It looks like it cost a lot more..I just love it!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Markus D.
Boston, MA
Apr 17, 2012
So far so good... my initial desire for this product was because the product was made of metal, a better material to deal with heat. The shipping was quick. So far, so good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather K.
Miller Place, NY
Nov 11, 2011
Dainolite Lighting VNA-20-5-11 Vanessa 5-Light Medium Crystal Chandelier
review of vna-20-5 - 5 light crystal chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sweta P.
san francisco, CA
Oct 29, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 90523-34L-PC 3 Light Cynthia Crystal Multi-Light Pendant
review of 90523 - cynthia 3-light crystal pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon A K.
Trenton, NJ
Oct 13, 2011
Dainolite Lighting DM314F-ES Floor Lamp
review of dm314f - floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene B.
La Jolla, CA
Mar 18, 2011
Dainolite Lighting JOS-10-3-FH-PC 3 Light Josephine Crystal Mounted Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of jos-10-3-fh - josephine three-light crystal flush mounted fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom K.
Hyde Park, MA
Feb 08, 2011
Dainolite Lighting DM1958 Pharmacy Adjustable Table Lamp
nice looking but better values are out there
This lamp is nice, it looks as pictured and is of decent quality, but I have found simmilar or better lamps for about half the price--namely at Homegoods, TJ Maxx, Lowes, and Home Depot. I kept it because of the hassel of having to return it.
All in all, it looks nice, but better values are out there...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/21/2014 12:58:50 AM