1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Howard Elliott
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

18 reviews

ursula m.
Vancouver, WA
Dec 02, 2009
The mirror does not look exactly like the photo. It is wood, lightly painted with the silver, and some of the squares are higher than the other.

It's not glitzy, which is fine with me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna Marie A.
Lebanon, OH
May 16, 2009
Howard Elliott 6002 Serenity Wall Mirror
finish description is not accurate.
The finish is decribed as silver leaf so I expected a very shiny, silver finish. It should be described as antiqued silver leaf. The finish color isn't bad but I wasn't expecting the brown streaking on top of the silver. The finish quality however, isn't great. There were some chips where the mirror meets the frame that I touched up with some black paint and a q-tip. There's a small bubble on the frame and the overall appearance of the finish on the frame I can only describe as mottled. I expected better for the price. It's not bad it's just not great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia S.
Warwick, NY
Dec 08, 2010
Received this item within three days.It is the same as the picture. Very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn T.
Bellevue, WA
Jul 15, 2009
I love them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vinson San V.
Ambler, PA
May 29, 2009
Howard Elliott 211 Ethan Wall Mirror
mirror is great, if you are willing to wait.
Product is great. Shipping time/delays were terrible. I was quoted as 4-6 business days that turned into 5 weeks. If you have time to spare, I would defintiely order this mirror.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
debra b.
Location
Jan 02, 2015
These vars are the perfect finish to my clients room. I will purchase any of the pieces.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leonard C.
Location
Jul 14, 2014
Everyone I spoke to about my order was quite knowledgable and the order process was so easy.
The mirror came extremely well packed and the condition was excellent!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jose C.
El Paso, TX
May 29, 2014
Wasn't happy with color of frame. Looked like antique but it turned out to bright yellow. We are having it redone and will cost us extra money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jose C.
El Paso, TX
May 29, 2014
Frame did not look anything like picture. What we got was a poor product. The picture shows the frame as antique color and what we received is bright and flashy yellow. Very poor material! We are paying extra to have it toned down.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L H.
Mahomet, IL
Apr 22, 2014
I absolutely like these beautiful vases. They are a nice size. Color is good. Quick delivery. I would highly recommend the purchased of these vases.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard L.
new orleans, LA
Apr 10, 2013
The mirror is excellent and was exactly as described. However, my one issue was that it is really a BOLD gold leaf coating on the mirror frame. I need to tone it down for my purposes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne L C.
Peoria, AZ
Jul 30, 2012
Howard Elliott 1861 Zebra Print Vase Set
striped glaze ceramic vases
The three Howard Elliott striped glazed ceramic vases are just stunning. The beautiful black and creme stripes are so beautiful. They were the finishing touches that I needed in my remodeled black, taupe and creme living room. They are worth every penny I spent buying them. They arrived in excellent condition without a single flaw.

Do not be afraid to purchase these vases! They are the first things my guests have commented on when entering the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randel R.
Florence, AL
Mar 22, 2012
We searched for a month for round mirrors this size. These are perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Pottstown, PA
Sep 05, 2011
Howard Elliott 2120 Parma Wall Mirror
this mirror looks much better in person
I bought this for my wife for our hallway. She was delighted, and has told me too many times how much she loves it. The color and decorative frame was a perfect fit for us.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
Bristol, TN
May 09, 2011
Howard Elliott 51177 Anita Wall Mirror
the mirror i have been waiting for!
Substantial but not too heavy. Great matte finish. Gold undertones with silvery-grey patina. Plays well with others.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
New York, NY
Apr 28, 2011
This vase looks amazing in my living room & adds a beautiful splash of color!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa B
Anderson SC
Feb 27, 2010
I bought this vase for a table in my bedroom. I was very hesitant to purchase it, having not actually seen it. This vase is even more beautiful than the the picture. I cannot even describe how it looks when there is a light shining. I have had many compliments on this vase. It actually looks like a piece of art. It matches the reds in the room. The package was shipped promptly. Five stars for this lovely piece!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P. B.
Anderson, SC
Feb 26, 2010
I purchased this beautiful vase for a table in my bedroom. I was very hesitant about buying it without being able to see it. Also, I was trying to match red. I'm so glad that I took the chance. My vase is absolutely beautiful. It is a piece of art. It changes colors as light reflects from it. I have received many compliments on it. I received it in a timely manner. Five stars for this one!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 1/29/2015 2:30:09 AM