1.888.500.9541
Fri 2am-12am PST Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Siro Designs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

764 reviews

1
23
26 Next
Michelle B.
Vero Beach, FL
Apr 29, 2007
The drawer pulls arrived quickly and are even more beautiful than I expected.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary V.
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 13, 2009
Siro Designs 97-118 Italian Line Pull
great look, great product, excellent service
With so many details to manage during our kitchen remodel, it was refreshing to find this nicely-designed website that had just what I was looking for, with an incredibly fast delivery time. I like the Euro styling without the extra length beyond the attachment site, as is so very common on many other Euro styles. There's nothing to catch on pockets or clothing as you go about the business of working in your kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence L.
Tecumseh, MI
Aug 11, 2008
Siro Designs 45 European Railing Pull
good price for a good item
The pull came with screws that could be cut to varying lenghts depending on what you were attaching the pull to. I found that to be a good feature.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
G.
Costa Mesa, CA
Jan 11, 2008
The knobs "look" good BUT "all" were cross-treaded. With such poor quality control
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geoffrey G.
Washington, DC
May 16, 2007
Siro Designs 45 European Railing Pull
fast service, look great
My transaction was fast, easy and exact.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
Cincinnati, OH
Sep 24, 2010
I liked the product (even though they are difficult to install) but don't appreciate the fact that it went from 4.53 each to 11.02 each in less than 3 months.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter W S.
Weston, CT
Aug 20, 2010
Siro Designs 97-118 Italian Line Pull
review of 97-118 - italian line pull
I was very disappointed with the handles. They are rather thin and not comfortable to my hand. On-line picture of the handle does not show thinness.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
CaroleAnne D.
Santa Barbara, CA
Nov 25, 2009
The screw bars are not aligned on most of these pulls - they are all off, by just about a sixteenth of an inch. It's enough to make them look caddywampus on my beautiful new cabinets and there's no way to correct them! BIG BUMMER!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim K.
Tacoma, WA
Jan 28, 2009
I am so happy with these knobs! They are even more beautiful in person. Thank you for the great quality and service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron R.
Morrison, CO
Jan 27, 2009
Good quality handles - no screws supplied. Beware that the threads are metric - 4mm
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela T.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 28, 2009
The pulls that I received were in excellent condition and and easy to install. The only issue I had with the pulls were the screws that were provided. They were aluminum, they were hard to get to work, and stripped easily. It would have been better if they were made of a stronger material.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Denver, CO
Oct 12, 2009
Siro Designs 45-1 European Railing OneStem Pull Knob
cabinet pulls were great...screws supplied didn't work
The cabinet pulls were great, but the screws supplied were not usable...they were extra long and required you to cut them to the proper length. I had to go buy screws that were the proper length. I couldn't use my existing cabinet screws as the new pulls required metric.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hellen M.
Strykersville, NY
Oct 01, 2009
Siro Designs 45-1 European Railing Pull
watch out for the hardware! ( screws need to be cut for each handle;(
Length of screws was ridiculous1 I had to purchase new screws or pay someone to cut these screws!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra P.
Manteca, CA
Aug 24, 2009
The knobs are really nice but its the screws that came with the knobs that are not any good they are too soft and i can't take them out because they are too soft of metal
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evangelina E.
Mountain View, CA
Feb 05, 2009
Finding a 5-inch center to center cabinet pull was difficult. However, this internet stores had many choices. When I had questions, the real time chat was very helpful. This pull is lovely, and it works well with our cabinets. I'm going back here again for another item soon.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica J.
Austin, TX
Dec 01, 2008
Siro Designs 35 Metro Pull
great cabinet pull
We bought these for our master bathroom and they have worked out great. We wanted something smooth and big and they look great. Have not had any quality issues in the year that they have been in use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eleanor E.
winnipeg, MB
Jul 27, 2008
Siro Designs 97-118 Italian Line Pull
italian line pull is classy
The pull looks really good. Also, it has a good weight, and there are no rough edges. It truly looks terrific and I highly recommend its looks and quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john s.
dayton, NJ
May 08, 2008
The selection was great and the price reasonable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
Hampton Cove, AL
Mar 21, 2008
I was very satisfied with this purchase. The knobs are even nicer in person than illustrated on the web, and the quality is excellent. You will be pleased with this selection!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
Modesto, CA
Oct 10, 2007
I had looked for a long time for the right thing for my mom's kitchen cabinets and this company has such a good selection that I was finally able to get the right thing. It was exactly as it showed on their web site and it came in a perfect time frame, as promised. The price was also unbeatable! Great company and I will do business with them again I am sure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Sep 01, 2007
These knobs are beautiful. However, they arrived with these 3 inch screws that have to be shortened in order to use them with the knobs. I have no idea how to do this and screws from other knobs do not fit. ( I think these are metric). I will have to go and try to find screws that fit. What a pain.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer v.
Lincoln Park, MI
Aug 04, 2007
exactly what i was looking for!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary P.
Pittsford, NY
Jul 08, 2007
Siro Designs 44-222 Pull, Fine Brushed Stainless Steel
siro stainless steel cabinet hardware
I am absolutely thrilled with the Siro Stainless Steel Pulls which I ordered. They came within 7 days with all the necessary installation hardware included. I make a note of that because invariably, some of the installation hardware is missing from packages one takes home or has sent. The quality is exactly as I expected and the price was better than I expected. Thank you for the speed and efficiency of your ordering process.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L.
Hollywood, FL
Feb 10, 2011
I just installed a pretty large custom build wall unit and I was looking for an unusual & classy pulls and knobs to compliment the unit.
I spent hours searching at Home Depot, Lowes and other special stores but could not find what I liked. I then did an extensive online search and found this fantastic ATG website with a big selection of pulls and knobs. Within minutes I found exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. I put the order in and within 2 days it arrived at my door step. Great product & great serv.
Picture of the installed pulls & knobs is attached.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosit c. V.
Providence, RI
Feb 06, 2011
I loved my knobs! Wish I had a rug to match!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saundra P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nov 12, 2010
Siro Designs 45-1 European Railing OneStem Pull Knob
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
The railing one-stem pulls are very nice looking -- actually more so than the picture. The railing is longer than it appears in the picture which gives it a more substantial appearance.

However, the screws do not tighten down the pulls properly on the wood. We had to go out and buy METRIC screws and use a drop of Weld-Lock when putting the hardware together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alana W.
West Bloomfield, MI
Oct 27, 2010
We redid our outdated master bath and used these knobs and pulls on all the new cabinets. They add a nice touch of sparkle to the bathroom without being overly glitzy. I highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heidi K.
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Jul 07, 2010
The top of this knob has a slight dome. It is not flat.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micah R.
Walnut Ridge, AR
Jun 28, 2010
The fabrication of these pulls are consistent. They look as they are illustrated and feel of good quality. Well worth the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose E.
San Diego, CA
May 19, 2010
Just be careful putting them on. It's easy to drop them on your tile floor and they chip easily. Best to put down a folded towel first. They came with extra screws that can be used in different lenghts. I'm impressed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
heidi
minneapolis, mn
Dec 17, 2009
The quality of the product, at least from an appearance standpoint, is superb! but these long screws and the spikes on the bottom have me incredibly disappointed! i just spoke with customer service, and they will have to investigate with the manufacturer as to these quirks. i'd be slightly less annoyed if the company had included instructions. one reviewer called these screws "breakaway screws," which makes me wonder if one can simply break off the extra length. HUH! unless i just need to work out more. i just had my entire kitchen re-done for the holidays, the painter finished today, and the new cabinet hardware miraculously showed up this afternoon! and now i can't do anything with it! UGH! buyer beware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Black Friday 2am-12am PST   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/28/2014 10:40:25 PM