1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Lew's Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

170 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Melody M.
Kansas City, MO
May 22, 2007
This knob is both beautiful and unique! The quality is excellent. Even so, when you look closely at the clear glass, you can see and feel little lines in it (it is not perfectly smooth). This probably would not be visible on the frosted ones. Unfortunately, this knob will not work in our room. In the picture, it looks like a seafoam green - perfect for our bath. In actuality, it has a lot more yellow in it - more like a lime green. Also, the 1.75" projection is greater than our countertop overhang, so when we stand and lean into the sink, it pokes us.
Tips for buying such things on the internet:
The photos can be deceiving - Pay close attention to the dimensions given and the space where you will install it.
To be sure that the finish/color will work in your space, DO allow time to order just one knob as a sample, since these folks won't accept a return if you order more than 10 of them (So, would anyone like to buy 19 of these from me???)
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice S.
Roswell, GA
Nov 09, 2010
This is my second time ordering knobs from ATG. They get shipped pretty quickly and I have been totally satisfied w the quality of the knobs. I also like the great selection they have as in every order I have placed I was looking for very specific colors/sizes/materials/sometimes a little funky.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miriam H.
Leesburg, GA
Jan 17, 2007
Love the knobs. They are beautiful. One problem - the color is very different than pictured. I know the description says green, but there are lots and lots of shades of green. The picture appears to be aqua green. But not. In real life the color is a true grass green, a primary color, and definitely NOT an aqua or muted shade. I'm very disappointed, but can only blame myself. I should have called and talked with someone before I ordered. Bummer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce H.
Hinsdale, IL
Mar 23, 2007
Cool hardware but color is GREEN not blue green as pictured
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin S.
Lakeland, FL
Oct 10, 2007
Prompt shipping, items were better than expected. Very high quality knobs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B.
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 28, 2010
I ordered both the acorn shape and the mushroom shape in the same color (amber) to see which one I preferred - loved them both. I ended up going with the mushroom shape because they did not stick out as much which was important in some tight areas in my kitchen. I also used the coordinating bin pulls for the drawers. All are of excellent quality. The order arrived EXTREMELY fast, which was a bonus.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucy D.
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 25, 2011
Lew's Hardware 88 Retro Collection Retro Pulls
review of 88-401 - retro pull
Exactly what I needed to restore an old cabinet!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rickie J.
Green Lane, PA
Aug 19, 2010
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
elegant and beatiful
Love it good quality and looks great
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail P C.
Brandon, Manitoba
Jun 15, 2010
Very contemporary look. Love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria G.
Willingboro, NJ
Feb 10, 2010
Matched my faucet handles well, sturdy construction, easy attachment. LOVE THEM!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia C.
Peoria, IL
Feb 05, 2009
Ordered these in black and they look fantastic against my maple cabinets. Arrived quick, easy to install. Will be ordering again from this site!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle L.
Walla Walla, WA
Oct 27, 2014
Loved the look of the Barrel series online and they did not disappoint upon arrival. Nice heft and clean finish. They came with two different screw lengths which was very thoughtful. They installed easily and look fabulous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrica C.
Palm Beach, FL
Oct 27, 2014
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
lewis dolin knobs & pulls
Love, love my kitchen jewelry. I have amber pulls & knobs in my kitchen & bathrooms. They are beautiful--I get many compliments and admire them daily. I highly recommend them--they are pieces of art.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candis L.
Woodland Hills, CA
Oct 27, 2014
I bought 2 of these knobs for a dresser we are repainting - one came in great condition but the other came with the chrome coming off in a few places. Not a huge deal, but considering how long it took to get them, I had really hoped they would be pristine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candis L.
Woodland Hills, CA
Oct 27, 2014
Bought these for an old vanity we were repainting. They look beautiful and the quality is impressive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danielle r.
Langhorne, PA
Oct 24, 2014
These glass pulls are beautiful! And they are offered in so many colors. Very unique, great quality and price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl G.
Max, MN
Oct 23, 2014
The pull are absolutely beautiful & the quality is fantastic. They are just the finishing touch for my new kitchen. Coordinated with the matching knobs for the doors they make a wonderful pairing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela P.
Saint Louis, MO
Oct 19, 2014
I looked so many places for bin pulls that would look perfect on my new bathroom vanity. I looked at price ranges from low to very high! These are perfect. They have a rich look and and are made well. I am very particular about design elements in my home. I knew what I wanted and finally found these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy B.
Burnet, TX
Oct 18, 2014
These beautiful and sturdy knobs and pulls add a unique touch to our kitchen! They capture light easily and draw attention to themselves and the lovely surroundings.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trina B.
Location
Oct 18, 2014
Love the colour and style...great service to Canada
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate S.
Chicago, IL
Oct 13, 2014
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
lew's glass bin pulls
These are gorgeous! So simple and elegant, perfect for a contemporary look or a classic look -- they can go either way. The pick up surrounding light and have a luminousness that's luxurious. ATGStores.com really impressed me with their service and speed, as well as their competitive pricing. Thanks ATG and Lew's!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erin C.
Granada Hills, CA
Oct 07, 2014
These pulls were just what I was looking for!! I had never seen anything like them, but our entire house has glass doorknobs, and we now have an all white kitchen with green granite countertops. This is exactly the pop of green to tie everything all together. These were a great price too!! Thank you so much for offering such a great product!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Effie G.
Palm Springs, CA
Oct 02, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and finish of these appliance pulls. More substantial than I expected and the brushed brass finish is the perfect color. Exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana S.
Atlanta, GA
Sep 29, 2014
Love these pulls. great price, quality and finishes! highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Marietta, GA
Sep 28, 2014
These are the second set of knobs that I have purchased from ATG.They are perfect for my new bathroom and look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Sep 21, 2014
Lew's Hardware Glass Ball Knobs
why are these so expensive?
I see glass balls all over the internet for qty10 for around $19.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah M.
CA
Sep 19, 2014
Haven't installed these yet (new cabinets just installed today), but they're good quality and I'm sure they're going to look wonderful in our new kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry H.
Hudsonville, MI
Sep 17, 2014
Good quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie H.
Hamburg, MI
Sep 15, 2014
Beautiful addition to an otherwise ordinary cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne K N.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Aug 26, 2014
Lew's Hardware 31-111 Round Bar Knob
beautiful addition to my bathroom vanity
We recently had to redo our bathrooms due to our sewer line breaking. We purchased a beautiful vanity with a marble top and new faucet. The handles of the faucet were very art deco. Plain, elegant and just a straight bar
for the handle.

I wanted a gold T-bar to set the Vanity off to a WOW factor. You do not realize how difficult the task was of finding a gold, good looking t-Bar knob. I believe I looked for three days straight!

Don't ask me why I could not find this kind of knob. I knew ATG Stores had a complete line of good quality products. To my amazement, I found them on their website. Not only were they just exactly what I wanted, but they were very reasonable. The only other gold T-bar that I found was in the United Kingdom and it was five times the cost!

I immediately changed the manufacturers knobs that came with hthe vanity to these new T-Bar knobs from the ATG Stores. They really were perfect. The knobs made the vanity look three times it value. It was a plain vanity and now a WOW vanity.

The price was excellent, the service fantastic. Would I refer someone to ATG Stores? You bet. Sometimes the most little details works great wonders.

Thank you very munch,
Suzanne Neal

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan A.
West Chester, PA
Aug 22, 2014
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
these glass drawer pulls have everything!
These clear glass pulls have everything: great design (they go with anything from contemporary to antique), easy to use (they are the perfect size), quality workmanship (they are sturdy and easy to keep clean). Love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/30/2014 11:19:20 AM