1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Elements
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

145 reviews

Robert G.
Cave Creek, AZ
Nov 11, 2011
Elements 3970 Gatsby Knob
review of 3970 - gatsby collection 1-1/8" knob
Product was as I expected and on my new cabinets just days after I had placed my order. They look great and less expensive then either Home Depot or Lowe's.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Jul 04, 2011
Bought these pulls to replace a broken pull on a chest we've had over 20 years. Had looked around local stores and was not able to find anything even close, so I was very happy I found these on-line. The design of the backplate was not an exact match, but close enough, so I bought two and we put them on the bottom drawer and moved those pulls up to the drawer where the broken one had been. The width of the handle was just slightly larger than the original pulls, so my husband had to drill a little bit to get the right fit, but it was worth it. I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived after I ordered; I think they came within 2 days of ordering! Loved that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TwoK9s
Ashburn, VA
Jan 19, 2012
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
exceptional hardware and exceptional delivery
I was thrilled to find the WP150- Kingsport Bail Pull because it most closely matched the footprint of some really nasty preexisting hardware on a family buffet that I wanted to replace. The old hardware had been on the chest so long that there was wood discoloration. That made the selection of appropriate replacement hardware difficult. Anyway, I ordered 10 pulls and they arrived practically overnight. I was delighted! This is a substantial, quality pull which looks far more expensive. The antique brass was muted just enough to blend nicely into the overall look of the buffet. Each pull fit perfectly and all of the pulls were uniform in quality, color, etc. They look exactly like the photo and have nice weight to them. While the supplied screws were too long for my particular drawers, a trip to the hardware store quickly and cheaply remedied the problem. I am so delighted with the outcome! I've never ordered replacement hardware by web before and so wasn't certain what I would experience, but ordering from this site was quick and painless. The whole experience has been great and I'd shop here again in a heartbeat! For about $30, I have a nearly new looking buffet!!! the 'old' family buffet looks nearly brand new again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter L.
Sun City, AZ
Dec 05, 2011
Elements 3915 Geneva Knob
kingsport dresser knob
Knobs are made of quaility material, the only issue I had with them is that the screew threads were recessed about 1/4" inside of the knob which rendered the included screws useless. I needed to purchase longer screws at Home Depot so the knobs could get installed properly, which I did. After using screws that were 1/2" longer the install went fine and the knobs look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward J F.
Carpentersville, IL
Nov 21, 2011
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
5 inch pull handles
I found these handles at a big box store but they only had one in stock. After searching the internet i found them at a better price. So i placed my order and received the shipment within two days, complete with screws which fit my cabinet doors perfectly. These pull handle look and feel as good if not better then the ones i found in the other store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly E.
Wildwood, MO
Oct 21, 2011
These knobs are excellent! You would never know they were so inexpensive! A perfect black with a little brown and a little silver. And the shipping was incredibly fast.. Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron B.
Roseville, CA
May 30, 2011
Product was shipped with no instructions on how to install. It did ship very quickly and I felt it was a good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Summerville, SC
Apr 28, 2011
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
thought we would never find a match to the other 6 drawer pulls.
We were so excited to see we could find an exact match for furniture that is over 15 years old. Great quality. Great price. Received 3 days after order. Who could ask for more?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn W.
Chicago, IL
Dec 10, 2014
These cabinet pulls exceeded my expectations, they are heavy metal, not flimsy in the least. The finish, satin nickel, is beautifully rendered. I just changed my upper kitchen cabinets, to a Shaker style, in an ebony finish, these pulls really pop against the dark finish. These pulls are as good if not better than higher priced pulls you could purchase elsewhere. Terrific buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aaron R.
Seattle, WA
Dec 05, 2014
Great little knobs at good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dave A.
Lemont, IL
Dec 02, 2014
Very Nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M C.
East Aurora, NY
Dec 01, 2014
This was precisely what I was looking for. A perfect match and fit exactly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carin D.
Collegeville, PA
Nov 26, 2014
Elements 575 Syracuse Cabinet Knob
best price on the internet! fastest shipping on the planet!!
I scoured the internet looking for a good price; this with the rewards points you earn with each purchase made this the cheapest price I could find! Best quality and unbelievable fast shipping! I received my item 24 HOURS AFTER I PLACED MY ORDER!!! Can't ask for more than that!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meredith M.
Centennial, CO
Nov 25, 2014
These are the perfect bling to finish off our beautiful bathroom remodel! love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet A.
Gloucester, MA
Nov 19, 2014
Elements 202 Kingsport Knob
elements 202 kingsport rubbed brass kitchen cabinet knobs.
It is always difficult to order from pictures and have to wait and hope the product lives up to expectations. I ordered 48 kingsport kitchen cabinet knobs. The order procedure was user friendly and the delivery came in a very timely manner. We were delighted with the look of the rubbed brass and the quality is excellent,with a nice feel in handling. They were easy to install and look lovely on my new cabinets. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants this type and color hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William D B.
Bay City, TX
Nov 19, 2014
Elements S271 Torino Steel Wire Pull
a very satisfied customer
We were impressed with the Elements S271 Torino Steel Wire Pulls (75) we ordered recently. We received the order very quickly and timely, the pulls were beautiful, the price was most satisfactory. They are installed now and brighten both our kitchen and laundry room. If we need any of your products in the future, we will not hesitate to look to your company first for the best selections.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carin D.
Collegeville, PA
Nov 18, 2014
Elements 575-96 Syracuse Cabinet Pull
fast shipping! excellent prices!
Did Mr ATG Stores walk this order over to my front door? Because I received it 24 hours after placing the order!! Wow! Cheapest prices on the internet and super fast shipping! What more can you ask. I have used ATG Stores several times now, and they do not disappoint. Love the rewards levels as well. Five Stars!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christian W.
Libertyville, IL
Nov 04, 2014
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
excellent craftsmanship
- Product description was accurate
- Finish had no flaws
- Easy to install
- Very speedy delivery
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allan A R.
Germantown, WI
Oct 26, 2014
I restored a desk built in the 1930's that was missing one pull handle only. I bought this pull specifically for the handle only, keeping the rest of the old pull to get as much of a match as possible. A bit of grinding on the handle stops made it fit perfectly. The product has a great "old" look, something I would consider installing working from scratch on building a piece or replacing all of the pulls on a cabinet, desk or other piece that needed replacement pull hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allan A R.
Germantown, WI
Oct 26, 2014
This is a great product. I bought an unfinished oak file cabinet without knobs that had an antique brass finish for the locking mechanism. These small cup pulls did the job of finishing the cabinet so that it looks great, considering the low price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wanda H.
Burke, VA
Oct 24, 2014
Item as described, fast delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christian L.
Dumfries, VA
Oct 17, 2014
I was very disappointed by this handle overall. The handle itself is fine and feels like real metal, looks like the handles that we were trying to replace, except you can tell that it is new. The real disappointing part is the two end pieces that are designed to hold the handle. These feel like plastic, not for sure, but they are definitely not much higher in quality. The a really poorly "distressed" and do not look authentic at all. Very dissappointed. Unfortunately, this was the only handle that I could find like this online and my only option.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Norfolk, VA
Oct 14, 2014
Elements Naples Pull, Satin Nickel
renewing older cabinets
Received order within a few days. These pulls look perfect with the newly putty painted cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald O.
Yorba Linda, CA
Oct 13, 2014
Looks good. Feels like quality that will last. We are very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda M.
Watkinsville, GA
Oct 13, 2014
Very satisfied!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L. L.
Miami, FL
Oct 11, 2014
One of my drawer pulls went AWOL so I needed a replacement. This one fits the holes and works. It is quite similar to the other existing drawer pulls. All is well in the world (at least in this small corner of the world). This hardware is well made and very functional. The order process/delivery was fast and painless.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annette B.
CA
Oct 08, 2014
Quality seems very good so far.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kayleigh C.
Seattle, WA
Oct 07, 2014
They were perfect! I bought these to natch the 9th hardware on a dresser I was refinishing. .. perfect! Love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Kay D.
Walden, NY
Oct 01, 2014
I just finished a major kitchen renovation and after a lot of looking I chose these pulls. They exceeded my expectations. They are a nice solid feeling handle. I got them in the brushed nickel. and the patina is wonderful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene D.
Richmond, VA
Sep 19, 2014
Elements 119 Palmero Harvest Wheat Knob
elements 119 palmero harvest
I found these to be a very good value. They have a nice solid feel. The pulls are solid so when you put your hand to open the drawer or door you have a nice solid and smooth feel. The antique black I chose has just a variation in color to be 3 dimensional but not intrusive. They stand out nicely against my light colored cabinets but looked just as nice against the darker colored cabinets in the store. The simple wheat design has enough texture and is a little unusual.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen De S.
Naples, FL
Sep 17, 2014
I'm not only impressed with the quality of these cabinet knobs but also how fast I received them! Great customer service and prices are the best. These cabinet door knobs make such a great difference in both kitchen and bath!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/22/2014 2:31:19 PM