"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Elements
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

165 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Robert G.
Cave Creek, AZ
Nov 11, 2011
Elements 3970 Gatsby Knob
review of 3970 - gatsby collection 1-1/8" knob
Product was as I expected and on my new cabinets just days after I had placed my order. They look great and less expensive then either Home Depot or Lowe's.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Jul 04, 2011
Bought these pulls to replace a broken pull on a chest we've had over 20 years. Had looked around local stores and was not able to find anything even close, so I was very happy I found these on-line. The design of the backplate was not an exact match, but close enough, so I bought two and we put them on the bottom drawer and moved those pulls up to the drawer where the broken one had been. The width of the handle was just slightly larger than the original pulls, so my husband had to drill a little bit to get the right fit, but it was worth it. I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived after I ordered; I think they came within 2 days of ordering! Loved that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TwoK9s
Ashburn, VA
Jan 19, 2012
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
exceptional hardware and exceptional delivery
I was thrilled to find the WP150- Kingsport Bail Pull because it most closely matched the footprint of some really nasty preexisting hardware on a family buffet that I wanted to replace. The old hardware had been on the chest so long that there was wood discoloration. That made the selection of appropriate replacement hardware difficult. Anyway, I ordered 10 pulls and they arrived practically overnight. I was delighted! This is a substantial, quality pull which looks far more expensive. The antique brass was muted just enough to blend nicely into the overall look of the buffet. Each pull fit perfectly and all of the pulls were uniform in quality, color, etc. They look exactly like the photo and have nice weight to them. While the supplied screws were too long for my particular drawers, a trip to the hardware store quickly and cheaply remedied the problem. I am so delighted with the outcome! I've never ordered replacement hardware by web before and so wasn't certain what I would experience, but ordering from this site was quick and painless. The whole experience has been great and I'd shop here again in a heartbeat! For about $30, I have a nearly new looking buffet!!! the 'old' family buffet looks nearly brand new again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter L.
Sun City, AZ
Dec 05, 2011
Elements 3915 Geneva Knob
kingsport dresser knob
Knobs are made of quaility material, the only issue I had with them is that the screew threads were recessed about 1/4" inside of the knob which rendered the included screws useless. I needed to purchase longer screws at Home Depot so the knobs could get installed properly, which I did. After using screws that were 1/2" longer the install went fine and the knobs look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward J F.
Carpentersville, IL
Nov 21, 2011
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
5 inch pull handles
I found these handles at a big box store but they only had one in stock. After searching the internet i found them at a better price. So i placed my order and received the shipment within two days, complete with screws which fit my cabinet doors perfectly. These pull handle look and feel as good if not better then the ones i found in the other store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly E.
Wildwood, MO
Oct 21, 2011
These knobs are excellent! You would never know they were so inexpensive! A perfect black with a little brown and a little silver. And the shipping was incredibly fast.. Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron B.
Roseville, CA
May 30, 2011
Product was shipped with no instructions on how to install. It did ship very quickly and I felt it was a good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Summerville, SC
Apr 28, 2011
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
thought we would never find a match to the other 6 drawer pulls.
We were so excited to see we could find an exact match for furniture that is over 15 years old. Great quality. Great price. Received 3 days after order. Who could ask for more?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicky W.
Conover, NC
May 21, 2015
Loved them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric F.
Staten Island, NY
May 21, 2015
The handles fix perfectly on my bleached oak cabinets. They are sleek in design and give the cabinets and ore up to date appearance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruthann S.
Eastpointe, MI
May 20, 2015
Worked perfect to hide double holes for previous knobs
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toni J H.
Yarrow Point, WA
Mar 31, 2015
They were just as advertised and look great in the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy A.
Winchester, IN
Mar 26, 2015
Elements 3940 Gatsby Mushroom Knob
enter review title here
Nice overall look goes well with my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane L.
Naples, FL
Mar 23, 2015
Good value for the cost. Easy to install and works very well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Fort Myers, FL
Mar 20, 2015
Elements 3940 Gatsby Mushroom Knob
enter review title here
Great valve.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
T T.
Malvern, PA
Mar 11, 2015
I purchased this item to restore the appearance of a desk. I would not purchase any item made of die cast as a handle to lift the desk. I am satisfied
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce C.
Newark, TX
Mar 09, 2015
I am very pleased with the Westbury Pulls. They are of good quality. The back of the pull is solid. The design is attractive. The pulls match my new light fixture with rounded ends and design on the handle. I was concerned that satin nickel pulls would not match the brushed nickel light fixture. No need for concern, the colors look fine together. I could not beat the price. Delivery was as scheduled and they arrived in good condition.

Yes, I would recommend these pulls to a friend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie O.
Location
Mar 04, 2015
This pull is contemporary and really brightened up my oak kitchen cabinets. I like that it comes in different sizes. It has a heavy feel. I had a handyman install them and he reported no problems, although a template would have been helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R.
Albuquerque, NM
Feb 26, 2015
These handle pulls are sleek modern and easy to clean.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen B.
Long Island, NY
Feb 25, 2015
Elements 202 Kingsport Knob
enter review title here
High quality, reasonable price, fast shipping. Along with the coordinating backplates, they gave new life to my old cabinets!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen B.
Long Island, NY
Feb 25, 2015
High quality, reasonable price, and quick shipping. Along with the coordinating knobs, they gave new life to my old cabinets!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith D.
Louisville, KY
Feb 09, 2015
This is a high quality product with a durable finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Divine D.
Renton, WA
Feb 08, 2015
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
enter review title here
Great looking hardware! Like it soo much!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
frederik
riverdale NY
Jan 21, 2015
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
elements 625 stanton cabinet pull
On product descriptions, dimensions & weights on all of these serial production the width descriptions looks like is wrong. for example the width is written on inches and is more larger than the length .
please see this info I thought that the width is on centimeters and not In inches.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen M.
Bothell, WA
Jan 19, 2015
These met all my expectations, a great product. The finish was perfect as were the threads and packaging. Highly recommended and useful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Estero, FL
Jan 10, 2015
The diamond drill was perfect for making holes in the wine bottles and was just the right size for
inputting the lights
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary W.
Hemingford, NE
Dec 31, 2014
Elements Naples Pull, Satin Nickel
good quality, fast shipping
I mistakenly ordered too few cabinet drawer/door handles for my bathroom remodel. We didn't discover my error until the project was nearly complete, just a couple of days before Christmas and were expecting 25 house guests for Christmas Day. Ordered two more handles and they arrived in time!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
H. Pagano
New Jersey
Dec 31, 2014
This product got great reviews from others but I found the quality lacking. I liked the clean lines and the length of this pull however the coating was dinged and scratched. I ordered 3 in total (in 3 different sizes) so I doubt it was a coincidence. Very disappointing since I have been having a hard time finding another pull with the same length and design (at the right price).
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn W.
Chicago, IL
Dec 10, 2014
These cabinet pulls exceeded my expectations, they are heavy metal, not flimsy in the least. The finish, satin nickel, is beautifully rendered. I just changed my upper kitchen cabinets, to a Shaker style, in an ebony finish, these pulls really pop against the dark finish. These pulls are as good if not better than higher priced pulls you could purchase elsewhere. Terrific buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aaron R.
Seattle, WA
Dec 05, 2014
Great little knobs at good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dave A.
Lemont, IL
Dec 02, 2014
Very Nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 5/29/2015 12:27:24 PM