1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Montague Metal
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

64 reviews

Kenneth B.
Capon Bridge, WV
Dec 21, 2014
Very nice product. Easy to install.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda H.
San Diego, CA
Dec 18, 2014
I am so happy with the new address numbers. They are easily seen from the street, look and feel solid and give the house an upgrade.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John C.
Port St Lucie, FL
Dec 05, 2014
Heavy duty, well made, would buy again.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie H.
Post Falls, ID
Nov 30, 2014
Awesome, Great quality, Love it!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianne H C.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Nov 12, 2014
This bell was even better than described and much more substantial then the picture. We are delighted with it.

How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry B.
Palm Coast, FL
Oct 29, 2014
Finished product was exactly as I hoped.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen V.
Ballwin, MO
Oct 13, 2014
Montague Metal CMS-1 One Line Mailbox Sign
montague metal cms-1 one line mailbox sign
Exactly as described. Really liked it. Well made and looks very good!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vickie W.
Cantonment, FL
Oct 08, 2014
The sign is perfect for our mailbox, it looks great. We received it four days earlier than it was predicted. I would recommend anyone to order from ATG stores.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lewis K.
Newport, RI
Oct 06, 2014
I needed an address plaque that was large so it could be easily seen from the street and this one does just that. The silver/black design is easy to read and looks very stylish.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dean T.
Cloquet, MN
Sep 29, 2014
This is a good buy and easy to place. It has ben in place for three months - working correctly.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew D. W.
LA Mirada, CA
Sep 29, 2014
I am very pleased with this wall eagle. The finish is very nicely done. Looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jami H.
Grand Junction, CO
Sep 26, 2014
This product met and exceeded my expectations. Heavy duty and beautiful, it adds the finishing touch. I'd definitely recommend this!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie H.
Post Falls, ID
Sep 23, 2014
Loved this bell. Great quality
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danielle G.
North Bellmore, NY
Sep 05, 2014
Montague Metal TSH-1 Two Sided Oval Hanging Address Plaque
product is exactly as promised -- delivery takes much longer than promised
Product is great; it is exactly as shown in the photo. Definately worth the money.

Delivery took MUCH longer than what was estimated. I had to call twice to find out the status and was told both times, "They're backed up on orders".

How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve T.
Plano, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Address plaque looks great, and at first I thought the silver accents might be too cheap looking, but on house it blends nicely. Love that we could get the fleur de lis to add a little New Orleans to our exterior. Thought the price was fair, and my builder has already asked me where I got it, so I bet there will be more orders in our neighborhood!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan K.
Stillwater, MN
Aug 29, 2014
Love the product, just as expected. Easy to install, and looks great.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana W.
Manchester, MO
Aug 28, 2014
I ordered a metal address plaque. It arrived packaged nicely with a protective plastic sleeve. The plaque is beautiful and classy and was a great deal for the price! I will definetely be buying from ATG Stores again!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah S.
Wilmington, DE
Aug 26, 2014
The material and construction also look shoddy. The plaque already looks chipped and I just took it out of the box.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne L V.
Kenner, LA
Aug 20, 2014
I needed a small house number plaque for my home. I ordered this one and was so disappointed. It looks cheap.
It did not come with hardware to mount on the wall and there were no instructions included (even though I decided I didn't want it on my house). I can't return it because it was a personalized item so I am out some money and still don't have the numbers on the front of my house.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Below average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Belinda C.
Wantagh, NY
Aug 11, 2014
This product is beautifully made to perfect
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnn M.
Moscow, PA
Aug 05, 2014
Montague Metal PCS-8 Pineapple Decorative Arch One Line Welcome Address Plaque
montague metal pcs-8 pineapple decorative arch one line welcome address plaquetitle for yo
Montague Metal PCS-8 Pineapple Decorative Arch One Line Welcome Address Plaque.
Beautiful plaque with outstanding detail and finish. It's been installed only a few days and
the complements are numerous. Delivered on schedule in excellent condition. Highly recommended.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline G.
Portland, OR
Aug 01, 2014
Just what I wanted
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terrie T.
Russellville, AR
Jul 21, 2014
We have been putting off replacing the address numbers on our house for a few years and finally decided it was time when they started falling off! This address plaque is absolutely perfect. From the rich bronze tones to the size of the numbers which can be seen from the street and, of course, the decorative Fleur de Lis, it has exceeded our expectations.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon M. B.
Pilesgrove, NJ
Jul 17, 2014
It is a nice sign but for the price, I would have expected the hardware for hanging.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jo H.
Lansing, MI
Jun 25, 2014
Purchased a two line ladder rest sign for our lamp post. Could not be happier with the product. It is exactly as we envisioned it. Excellent quality and the perfect size! Would highly recommend this company.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael G D.
Tulsa, OK
Jun 18, 2014
I searched long an hard for the right Plaque; I actually bought two of them. the right size at the right price. They look great as well.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Franklin T.
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 16, 2014
I ordered the home address plaque and look at it on a daily basis; admiring [it] as well as my idea to do this. The quality of workmanship is as I stated in the title of my review. It takes a bit of time for it to ship but it is well worth the wait.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Capt. Jeff B.
Shafter, CA
Jun 04, 2014
Montague Metal WV-276 200 Series 32-in Rooster Weathervane
rooster weathervane - almost perfect
I was really, really pleased with this product purchase. It was a birthday gift and my wife loved it. It arrived before I thought it was going to, so outstanding. The only suggestion I had was that they include some recommended screws. Maybe make the base a tad bit wider for a screw right through the base. And just a tad bit more on directions in how to place the N-S/E-W bar together. Wasn't all that clear, but was able to figure it out without a hitch. I look at it though from the perspective of what someone might understand who's not that good at it. Got to take your time.

Otherwise, great product, and am really pleased. You helped make a great birthday.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raymond P. C.
Port Orchard, WA
May 29, 2014
Montague Metal PCS-34 Oblong Column Vertical Address Plaque
excellent value.title for your review*
Plaque was exactly as described
Looks great mounted on a stone by our driveway
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gaye T.
Huntsville, AL
May 24, 2014
I love it! I'm a cat lover and this sign looks really COOL. Rather than use it on top of our mailbox, we mounted it on top of our wooden porch railing at our lake house in the woods. It's a show stopper! So glad we ordered it.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent S.
Holtsville, NY
May 18, 2014
Exactly as described - looks great
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/27/2014 3:33:10 AM