1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Woodland Imports
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

160 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Becky F.
Sidney, MT
Feb 19, 2015
These benches are difficult to put together and cheaply made. They most likely won't last very long. Not recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
KIM P.
Galt, CA
Feb 18, 2015
Love it... Little pricy for me but it will last a really long time. Good quality, shipped fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Selina J.
Westchester County
Feb 17, 2015

Wood frame requires more character in reference to the finish.The mirrors are single pane and does not add any depth quality workmanship.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eryn M.
Niles, IL
Feb 12, 2015
Just as described. Very cute.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priya Sita R.
Inverness, IL
Feb 10, 2015
It looks beautiful and is sturdy. Great value for money
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joni E.
Austin, TX
Feb 10, 2015
I love this coat/multipurpose rack. I have a small entry way in my condo and wanted a piece that was not overbearing in color but with a unique style and a dash of color. I was a little weary of the different shapes of the metal knobs but pleasantly learned each shape has a different purpose, i.e., hanging my purse, different size key rings, hats, coats, lightweight jackets, etc. I have received many compliments and know I will also be able to use it during warmer weather, too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette P.
Boise, ID
Feb 04, 2015
This is a very nice wind chime. It is very well made, all metal.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine La R.
Neptune Beach, FL
Jan 24, 2015
A great product at a great. price. It is very decorative.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darline C.
Bunker Hill, WV
Jan 22, 2015
The purchase was packaged extremely well and very much appreciated. They have great Customer Care and I will definitely do business with you again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Billy A.
Bethpage, NY
Jan 21, 2015
Good quality, looks great on the wall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary R.
Location
Jan 16, 2015
Great customer service, product shipped when stated and arrived in great shape! Thanks ATG!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl W.
Fort Worth, TX
Jan 11, 2015
I live in Texas and heavy coats are not usually in the picture. This rack is a beautiful addition to our front entrance where the kids can hook a jacket or hat easily. Beautiful design.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
MI
Jan 11, 2015
Woodland Imports 63186 Metal Tree Wall Decor
63186 metal tree wall decor
Very nice product... Nice construction....looks great in my house which is rustic themed...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jan 09, 2015
It is gorgeous in person. It is ornate and looks rich and expensive. In the pic it looks more brown it is actually gold leaf with sprinkles of silver.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
norm
toronto
Jan 06, 2015
Great colours and workmanship on a really sharp metal art sculpture. Good value at this price...very happy with purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lester W S.
Avon, CT
Jan 04, 2015
The table arrived beautifully packaged and in good condition. It was easy to assemble and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura O.
Mission Viejo, CA
Jan 04, 2015
Perfect scale, great details, and the most accurately designed model I've seen. The only issue there was had to do with paint over the holes. Most people would never even notice this, but I'm weird that way. This was easily resolved by poking a toothpick into the spaces.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley S.
Smithfield, NC
Jan 03, 2015
Product arrived in good condition and exactly as pictured. It is exactly what I was looking for for our new half bath.
Was this review helpful to you?  
jan Renfro C.
Haslet, TX
Dec 29, 2014
This mirror shipped really fast and was packed well. It's awesome, more than I expected. Made very well. Only thing is, it's bigger than I expected and so where I was going to hang to small of space for it so it will be hung somewhere else. Overall very pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

Great purchase!
Jan
Ft. Worth, TX
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shurre H.
Bonaire, GA
Dec 28, 2014
I bought these as a gift for my mother, they were more beautiful than I thought they'd be from the picture. They seem to be very well made. Very happy with the purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cammy R.
Lisbon, ME
Dec 26, 2014
These lanterns add such a charming cozy feeling to my dinning area. I use to timed battery operated candles. Every evening at 4pm they come on and shut off at 10pm. We enjoy them during dinner and I can see them while I'm in my living room. Just beautiful, especially during the holiday seasons.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela H.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Dec 26, 2014
Woodland Imports 53309 Elegant Key Wall Clock
woodland imports 53309 elegant key wall clock
This was a gift for my daughter in her new home, she loved this piece as much as I do. Very unique and impressive design. When it's back in stock, I plan to purchase one for myself. With that said, maybe I shouldn't reveal that ATG's price on this item is much lower than other's offering the Key Wall Clock. In addition, ATG's customer service & notifications from the time of purchase to delivery far exceed any other on-line shopping experience.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina L.
Las Vegas, NV
Dec 23, 2014
And the price very reasonable..it displays on the wall nicely, just for anything that needs to be hung, like purse, towels, coats, not just for dog leashes..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily K.
Nesbit, MS
Dec 21, 2014
Great addition to our mudroom! The appearance of locker makes them look vintage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monica F.
Silver Spring, MD
Dec 21, 2014
This is very cute, the only thing I don't like is that it's not real wood, but still looks very nice. I like it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cherie D.
Farmington, MN
Dec 18, 2014
I got this for the color looks great matches my night stand. The only concern you may have the drawers are bit small I couldn't fit all my clothes in them and it could of been a tad taller but over all I like how it looks in my room and matches my bed room decor. I do recommend it. Shipped quickly and came in one piece no assembly required.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 18, 2014
Woodland Imports 35714 Classy Wood and Metallic Wall Mirror
woodland imports wood & metallic mirror
I ordered the Woodland Import 35714 Classy wall Mirror and it is awesome. I couldn't believe how big, heavy, well made it was when I pulled it out of the box. It's bigger than I thought it would be so now how to decide where to hang so everyone sees it. I ordered it on the 12th or 14th and I got it on Wednesday 12/17. I would recommend to anyone who likes kinda rustic look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristi P.
Smyrna, GA
Dec 16, 2014
The metal frame on this clock looks great. The paper-type face looks good from a distance, but looks a little cheap up close. I'm not sure why the numbers are kind of jagged rather than straight font. And the strangest thing—when it arrived, the minute hand had been bent to fit in the packaging! So, I used pliers to make it as straight as I could, but I think up close it looks a little bent still. It's very thin aluminum or whatever, so I was afraid I was going to break it off. I have no idea why they would do that when the plastic protector could've been made bigger or situated differently to accommodate. Very strange. I really like the look of this clock when I stand about four or so feet from it. Up close, I just tend to focus on the abnormalities. I'll be happy with it, but really glad I had a coupon and didn't pay full price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn H.
Calera, AL
Dec 12, 2014
Item was as described. Shipping was as expected. Would recommend item and seller.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria S.
Location
Dec 11, 2014
Very nice product, would recommend to anyone
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer C.
Saratoga, CA
Dec 05, 2014
It is a good decoration product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 3/4/2015 1:35:35 AM