1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Woodland Imports
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

155 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Meredith
Chesapeake, VA
Jun 30, 2012
Horrible quality and no workmanship. I guess I get what I pay for. The shelf pieces had corner knicks and were both "bowed" in the middle. The main problem was that back piece of the table was not the right length. Therefore, nothing fit together. I did not want to repackage and ship the table back, so I tried to remake the shelf pieces to fit. It was a total disaster.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily K.
Nesbit, MS
Dec 21, 2014
Great addition to our mudroom! The appearance of locker makes them look vintage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monica F.
Silver Spring, MD
Dec 21, 2014
This is very cute, the only thing I don't like is that it's not real wood, but still looks very nice. I like it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cherie D.
Farmington, MN
Dec 18, 2014
I got this for the color looks great matches my night stand. The only concern you may have the drawers are bit small I couldn't fit all my clothes in them and it could of been a tad taller but over all I like how it looks in my room and matches my bed room decor. I do recommend it. Shipped quickly and came in one piece no assembly required.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 18, 2014
Woodland Imports 35714 Classy Wood and Metallic Wall Mirror
woodland imports wood & metallic mirror
I ordered the Woodland Import 35714 Classy wall Mirror and it is awesome. I couldn't believe how big, heavy, well made it was when I pulled it out of the box. It's bigger than I thought it would be so now how to decide where to hang so everyone sees it. I ordered it on the 12th or 14th and I got it on Wednesday 12/17. I would recommend to anyone who likes kinda rustic look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristi P.
Smyrna, GA
Dec 16, 2014
The metal frame on this clock looks great. The paper-type face looks good from a distance, but looks a little cheap up close. I'm not sure why the numbers are kind of jagged rather than straight font. And the strangest thing—when it arrived, the minute hand had been bent to fit in the packaging! So, I used pliers to make it as straight as I could, but I think up close it looks a little bent still. It's very thin aluminum or whatever, so I was afraid I was going to break it off. I have no idea why they would do that when the plastic protector could've been made bigger or situated differently to accommodate. Very strange. I really like the look of this clock when I stand about four or so feet from it. Up close, I just tend to focus on the abnormalities. I'll be happy with it, but really glad I had a coupon and didn't pay full price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn H.
Calera, AL
Dec 12, 2014
Item was as described. Shipping was as expected. Would recommend item and seller.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria S.
Location
Dec 11, 2014
Very nice product, would recommend to anyone
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer C.
Saratoga, CA
Dec 05, 2014
It is a good decoration product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy N.
Fort Atkinson, WI
Nov 27, 2014
Came nicked in several places. quite heavy
Was this review helpful to you?  
Penny K.
Yuma, AZ
Nov 22, 2014
I am redecorating my bathroom in an ocean theme. This wood clock with it's fishing net, lure and rustic paint is perfect!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene C.
n Andover, MA
Nov 18, 2014
Delivery was on time. Table is beautiful and nice quality.
Looks like so much more than its price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy C R.
Irving, TX
Nov 18, 2014
The mirrored pedestal was packaged extremely well and received in excellent condition. This was a concern when I ordered it since it was mirrors on all sides and I had a bad experience on a previoius order from a different source. I received a damaged product and when that company shipped a second one to replace the damaged one, it also was damaged. The correct packaging from Woodland Immports made all the difference!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta Van R.
Downers Grove, IL
Nov 08, 2014
More of a "mallard green", but I still love it! No assembly, just pull from shipping container!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J.
Winnetka, CA
Nov 06, 2014
I love this lamp. I bought it for my office and it's the perfect soft lighting that I was looking for. Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle H.
Ingleside, TX
Oct 23, 2014
Don't expect these to be industrial grade barrels and you won't be disappointed. They are decorative and serve as useful, attractive accent tables. The metal is not particularly hefty but, again, they are merely decorative. The 3 sizes allow for placement in various places within a large room to tie a design together.

They arrive in one box, nested within one another, and both of my orders arrived unscathed. I stacked the medium and large on top of one another to create nightstands for our bedroom. Overall, I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Myrna E H.
Eston, SK
Oct 17, 2014
I bought this small night table for our cabin and it is great for the price I paid. It fit right in with my shabby chic scheme. Happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meghan P.
Farmington Hills, MI
Oct 13, 2014
I ordered two of these to use at my wedding to hold the seating chart and my canvas "guest book". I had originally ordered one, but was impressed and ordered the second. The welding is a little off in different ways on each, where if you examine it really closely you can tell it's slightly crooked and just not perfect overall. It doesnt bother me at all for my purposes, and especially for the price and how fancy it is when standing afar.

The first package was shipped wrapped in cardboard that was taped all over. It was pretty difficult to open, but the easel was not harmed so can't complain. When I got the second one it was in an actual box with packing that kept is safe, so much more impressed the second time.

Overall I am VERY happy with my decision to buy these.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca L W.
Gahanna, OH
Oct 13, 2014
Even better then the picture! Easy to put together, love the coat rack.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel B.
California
Oct 10, 2014
I bought this bookcase to fit in a narrow space in our baby's nursery. It works perfectly and looks great! Overall love this item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David U.
GA
Oct 07, 2014
Woodland Imports 26788 Owl Wind Chime
woodland imports 26778 owl wind chime
The owl wind chime #26778 is made of some sort of steel-iron metal because the owls and chains are rusting after only four months outside under the carport. May last two years if I am lucky.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Below average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irma L.
Byron Center, MI
Oct 05, 2014
I love the look of my Cabinet. It is in the foyer with a big mirror above it. It is a perfect fit with a new wood smell. The details are beautiful an looks very unique.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean B.
Hampstead, NC
Oct 03, 2014
I was looking for a small bench for our porch table. Had real wood and a metal frame. This one is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Etoya W.
Franklin, PA
Oct 03, 2014
Very classy, vintage look. Sturdy and colorful. Would definitely purchase again and recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve R.
Medford, NY
Oct 02, 2014
I am very pleased with my purchase. I looked all over for a night table this size. Its made of real wood and looks very nice. My only complaint is the fit is not 100% spot on. Some of the joints gaps are a little large and one leg is slightly shorter then the others. I had to put a small rubber bumper under that leg so that the table did not rock. Its not my floor either. I moved the table to the center of the room and it still rocked.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee H.
Hesperia, CA
Sep 30, 2014
Woodland Imports 34916 Three Tiered Metal Wire Basket Shelf
this is a great item. i'm going to use it for fruit and vegetables.
Very fast shipping, good quality and not real heavy to hang on the wall. I'm very happy with this item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheri
NJ
Sep 30, 2014
Great sturdy cabinet, nothing to put together, packaged well. Looks great with my other antique white furniture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hwei W.
Oceanside, CA
Sep 29, 2014
Woodland Imports 40131 Designer Lamps - Metal Rattan Table Lamp
woodland imports 40131 designer lamps - metal rattan table lamp
Lamp was a disappointment as it was very poorly made, looks cheap
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Titusville, FL
Sep 29, 2014
The quality of this statue was a very pleasant surprise. The color is very natural-looking stone and the detail is excellent. It's perfect on my foyer table with a small candle on each side.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S.
Columbia, SC
Sep 28, 2014
I like the look, this item has character and great quality. Wood is as hard as teakwood should be. I understand that it can be used as a side table or stool. I will be using it as a stool in my bay window seating area. I am having 2 inch casters added. Everyone who has seen it has complimented it. I am satisfied. Glad I ran into your site. thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ashley C.
Milton, FL
Sep 25, 2014
I ordered this peacock because of my green and teal theme. It is beautiful! The colors are so vibrant and the green is sparkly. I love it!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/27/2014 1:59:31 PM