1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Woodland Imports
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

176 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Joann D.
Halifax, NS
Apr 08, 2015
Very good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben M.
Waltham, MA
Apr 03, 2015
This is a nice pair of owls. They seem to be porcelian and well made. They are suitable for diningroom or den, in my opinion.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben M.
Waltham, MA
Apr 03, 2015
This is a charming little statue that I gave as a gift and they loved it.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea T.
Valrico, FL
Apr 02, 2015
Bought this for my husbands birthday. Received it in great time and great shape...Customer Service was excellent!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly Z.
Pulaski, WI
Mar 29, 2015
Wonderful product! It's exactly what I wanted and I was even more pleased when the product arrived!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jeanne m.
Woburn, MA
Mar 27, 2015
This mosaic vase is very nice but it is also very large. I ordered it as a conversation piece for my entryway and it certainly fits the bill. The craftsmanship is quite unique and well worth the price.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K H.
Riverside, IA
Mar 25, 2015
I LOVE these candlesticks. Only disappointment was that they are not real wood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lloyd P.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Mar 24, 2015
This is exactly what we were looking for to place above our cabinets. Just the right size and arrived in perfect condition. Could have been a bit less expensive, but a very nice product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maxine G.
Monkton, MD
Mar 23, 2015
The Woodland Imports Metal candle holder is exactly how it was described and pictured online. It looks great in my fireplace with candles for a nice warm ambience without a fire. I plan to use it all spring and summer until we start building fires in our fireplace again next fall.

It is lovely!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Estela J.
Euless, TX
Mar 20, 2015
I absolutely love this tray. I'm from Hawaii so it fits well with what I'm using it for. I have a Japanese tea set on it...looks very nice. Great buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen A.
Pinckney, MI
Mar 19, 2015
The quality was better that I expected. The measurements are slightly off however. I had a designated area that is just slightly more than 9 inches in height for this piece above the entry to my dining room. However, the piece is actually 11 inches in height and I cannot use it where I intended. I have another place for it though so not a huge upset. So be aware that measurements are 47 inches long x 11 inches in height.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather G.
Woodbury, MN
Mar 17, 2015
Looks perfect above my cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna B.
Winchester, CA
Mar 11, 2015
Great piece. Can't believe the awesome price!!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Bolivia, NC
Mar 01, 2015
Overall this product was a good value for the price I paid. Art work is a matter of personal preference so this is not a critique. The wooden frame behind the canvas was not the bet quality but I am satisfied with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.
Petaluma, CA
Mar 01, 2015
Nicely surprised of the quality and overall look.
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Mar 01, 2015
I needed to fill a space and had seen this before and realized that this would fit the bill. It works perfectly with my decor. Would not hesitate to purchase again. The one I received had much more muted colors but that was fine. It also had a very few very small scratches which I'm sure no one would notice but me. I took a brown eyebrow pencil, filled in the scratches and rubbed the color in with my finger. Voila! Scratches were gone. Please don't hesitate because of my remark. Your purchase will be well worth it! This piece actually looks more like $150.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Belinda l H.
Anza, CA
Feb 27, 2015
Woodland Imports 55513 Doggie Spunk Wall Hook
well made, cute doggy theme
This is a very well made steel or cast iron doggy themed coat or leash hook. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky F.
Sidney, MT
Feb 19, 2015
These benches are difficult to put together and cheaply made. They most likely won't last very long. Not recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KIM P.
Galt, CA
Feb 18, 2015
Love it... Little pricy for me but it will last a really long time. Good quality, shipped fast.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Selina J.
Westchester County
Feb 17, 2015

Wood frame requires more character in reference to the finish.The mirrors are single pane and does not add any depth quality workmanship.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eryn M.
Niles, IL
Feb 12, 2015
Just as described. Very cute.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priya Sita R.
Inverness, IL
Feb 10, 2015
It looks beautiful and is sturdy. Great value for money
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joni E.
Austin, TX
Feb 10, 2015
I love this coat/multipurpose rack. I have a small entry way in my condo and wanted a piece that was not overbearing in color but with a unique style and a dash of color. I was a little weary of the different shapes of the metal knobs but pleasantly learned each shape has a different purpose, i.e., hanging my purse, different size key rings, hats, coats, lightweight jackets, etc. I have received many compliments and know I will also be able to use it during warmer weather, too.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette P.
Boise, ID
Feb 04, 2015
This is a very nice wind chime. It is very well made, all metal.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine La R.
Neptune Beach, FL
Jan 24, 2015
A great product at a great. price. It is very decorative.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darline C.
Bunker Hill, WV
Jan 22, 2015
The purchase was packaged extremely well and very much appreciated. They have great Customer Care and I will definitely do business with you again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Billy A.
Bethpage, NY
Jan 21, 2015
Good quality, looks great on the wall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary R.
Location
Jan 16, 2015
Great customer service, product shipped when stated and arrived in great shape! Thanks ATG!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl W.
Fort Worth, TX
Jan 11, 2015
I live in Texas and heavy coats are not usually in the picture. This rack is a beautiful addition to our front entrance where the kids can hook a jacket or hat easily. Beautiful design.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
MI
Jan 11, 2015
Woodland Imports 63186 Metal Tree Wall Decor
63186 metal tree wall decor
Very nice product... Nice construction....looks great in my house which is rustic themed...
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jan 09, 2015
It is gorgeous in person. It is ornate and looks rich and expensive. In the pic it looks more brown it is actually gold leaf with sprinkles of silver.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW60 Created On: 4/18/2015 5:25:33 AM