"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Woodland Imports
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

188 reviews

1
23
7 Next
Jeanette M.
Location
May 18, 2015
Perfect addition to my Pears! Arrived in good time and in perfect condition
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine H.
Riverside, CA
May 16, 2015
Woodland Imports 55311 Wooden Birdhouse
enter review title here
The picture displayed on your web page indicated that the body of the bird house was pink. Upon arrival, the main color was a reddish brown. It was nice enough to keep and a hassle to return, so I kept it, but would have much preferred the pink color indicated.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Sewell, NJ
May 15, 2015
Saw this posted on Facebook and just had to get it too! Not disappointed....impressed with the size and detail.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E.
Flushing, MI
May 12, 2015
`was shipped in a timely manor, was please at weight and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna W.
Nunda, NY
May 12, 2015
Watch out for some good food from this chef!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna W.
Nunda, NY
May 12, 2015
This Chef looks so lifelike and looks great in a kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicky A.
Location
May 10, 2015
So pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela H.
Harker Heights, TX
May 09, 2015
Great product, made very well and looks great. Exactly how described
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan K.
Manassas, VA
Apr 29, 2015
I''m pleased with the table and it works well as a lamp table/night stand. It''s tall enough for my high bed and doesn''t take up much space in my smallish bedroom. The drawers function well (they''re small). The textural detail and great color make the table a terrific way to brighten up a room. It''s made pretty well but it''s not terribly sturdy and not likely an heirloom piece. Certainly worth the price, though.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly B.
Hendersonville, TN
Apr 28, 2015
They looked exactly like the photograph and the price was great! I will definitely buy more products from ATG Stores
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald P.
Yonkers, NY
Apr 26, 2015
Beautiful mirror, nice price, looks like more expensive mirror
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jaenier N.
Location
Apr 24, 2015
These were very nice cages they were very decorative
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Location
Apr 23, 2015
Woodland Imports 44705 Slim Chef Statue
enter review title here
Gee I don''t know where to start.. Here goes. I was visiting a friend and she had a few French items in her kitchen... And I was in love. So know I have started my own collection . Thank for the speedy process I love my item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Avon by the Sea, NJ
Apr 23, 2015
I was searching for hanging wire baskets for a long time. A lot of the ones out there are just too pricey when I found this one I was so happy. I bought two and have them hanging in our kitchen to hold fruit and make more counter space.

The baskets are not perfectly straight thought - at first this bothered me but I am used to it now.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael H.
Frankfort, IN
Apr 19, 2015
Very colorful and very unique looking. Looks very nice hanging from my ceiling and it adds character
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Apr 18, 2015
Very nice product. Just as pictured and considerably less that the one I had seen and almost bought at a local store. Happy I shopped on line.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather G.
Woodbury, MN
Apr 16, 2015
It looks great above my built-ins in the family room. Just what I wanted.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Pt Charlotte, FL
Apr 14, 2015
I would give 5 stars, but the peacock is angled-not upright on it's stand. Don't know why they would make it that way, but maybe I'm fussy. I noticed it in the product picture before I bought it- I guess I thought it wouldn't bother me when I got it, but it does. Besides that, the colours are lovely, & the tail is beautiful with its 'gems' & sparkly finish. I would definitely buy one of the other peacocks from the Woodland Imports collection.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George F.
Brick NJ
Apr 09, 2015
Awesome product .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joann D.
Halifax, NS
Apr 08, 2015
Very good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben M.
Waltham, MA
Apr 03, 2015
This is a nice pair of owls. They seem to be porcelian and well made. They are suitable for diningroom or den, in my opinion.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben M.
Waltham, MA
Apr 03, 2015
This is a charming little statue that I gave as a gift and they loved it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea T.
Valrico, FL
Apr 02, 2015
Bought this for my husbands birthday. Received it in great time and great shape...Customer Service was excellent!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly Z.
Pulaski, WI
Mar 29, 2015
Wonderful product! It's exactly what I wanted and I was even more pleased when the product arrived!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jeanne m.
Woburn, MA
Mar 27, 2015
This mosaic vase is very nice but it is also very large. I ordered it as a conversation piece for my entryway and it certainly fits the bill. The craftsmanship is quite unique and well worth the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K H.
Riverside, IA
Mar 25, 2015
I LOVE these candlesticks. Only disappointment was that they are not real wood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lloyd P.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Mar 24, 2015
This is exactly what we were looking for to place above our cabinets. Just the right size and arrived in perfect condition. Could have been a bit less expensive, but a very nice product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maxine G.
Monkton, MD
Mar 23, 2015
The Woodland Imports Metal candle holder is exactly how it was described and pictured online. It looks great in my fireplace with candles for a nice warm ambience without a fire. I plan to use it all spring and summer until we start building fires in our fireplace again next fall.

It is lovely!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Estela J.
Euless, TX
Mar 20, 2015
I absolutely love this tray. I'm from Hawaii so it fits well with what I'm using it for. I have a Japanese tea set on it...looks very nice. Great buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen A.
Pinckney, MI
Mar 19, 2015
The quality was better that I expected. The measurements are slightly off however. I had a designated area that is just slightly more than 9 inches in height for this piece above the entry to my dining room. However, the piece is actually 11 inches in height and I cannot use it where I intended. I have another place for it though so not a huge upset. So be aware that measurements are 47 inches long x 11 inches in height.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather G.
Woodbury, MN
Mar 17, 2015
Looks perfect above my cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 6/1/2015 6:09:34 PM