1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Rohl
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

29 reviews

Dennis W D.
San Ramon, CA
Sep 01, 2009
Great value.. beautiful, shipped with no problems.. very heavy..no need to purchase the mounting bracket.save $70.00.....much easier and more support with 2x4 framing for the sink lip to rest on....very happy with finish and quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Evans, GA
Feb 27, 2009
I have always wanted an apron sink so as we built our house I found the exact one I wanted here. The price is spot on, the sink was shipped straight from the manf. and packaged perfectly. I love this sink and recommend it to everyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryanne M.
Chappaqua, NY
Nov 12, 2008
This faucet is beautiful and works very well. Do not forget to order the drain for this.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Biagio R. B.
Osage City, KS
Jul 29, 2008
The dispenser was easy to install and use. I like the long dispenser nozzle. The 2 cons I have is 1, the soap container should hold more and 2, the soap dispenser should be clear so you can see how much soap is in the dish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark
los angeles
Mar 16, 2010
The swivel holder arm is not capable of holding a metal hand held shower withpout falling dowm.
There is no way to adjust the tension of the ball and socket it goes into to allow it to support the weight of a metal hand held.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Therese T.
Hershey, PA
Jan 01, 2009
Excellent product, competitive price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane J.
Topanga, CA
Dec 02, 2008
Love this big sink! Can't wait to have grandkids so they can take a bath in it. But for now it's great for all the big pots and pans.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy C.
Henderson, NV
Oct 11, 2008
Love it, works great, would buy again for another house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fauzia V.
Baltimore, MD
Aug 22, 2012
Rohl U.6928 Perrin & Rowe Soap Dish
soap dish and toothbrush tumbler
Excellent quality. very expensive, but couldn't really find the combination of design and quality elsewhere.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
alicia
key biscayne,florida
Oct 15, 2011
Bought an Hansgrove showerhead but the arm was too small...this fits perfect and is beautiful
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DEBORAH H.
Matawan, NJ
Oct 05, 2011
Rohl Strainer Basket without Pop Up Drain
review of 733 - strainer basket without pop-up
Great service!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert h.
CA
Jul 07, 2011
Rohl U.6918 Perrin & Rowe Mounted Shaving Wall Mirror
best service, best quality, best selection
Highly recommended
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen O.
Newton, MA
Jun 15, 2011
Rohl LS750L Lotion Soap Dispenser
review of ls750l - soap/lotion dispenser
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg H.
Stafford, TX
Apr 08, 2011
We had purchased a Rohl Fire Clay kitchen sink 2-3 years ago that
developed what looked to be hard water deposits along with normal stains. We tried sink a cleanser (Comet) and it did not remove the hard water deposits nor the stains very well. After calling the sink manufacturer, they asked if we had tried Astonish. We did not even know what Astonish was and looked it up on the Internet. We found it, ordered it and now the stains and deposits are gone. Would highly recommend this product for clay sinks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Azle, TX
Apr 07, 2011
Rohl WSG3618 Wire Grid Kitchen Sink Rack
wire sink grid protector
This product is perfect for protecting the new apron sink we installed. Well meaning friends had dropped heavy pots into the sink and chipped the surface in the past. This grid fits perfectly and is very well designed and constructed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger A L.
Orlando, FL
Mar 04, 2011
Rohl 1120 Shower Arm
review of 1120/12 - shower arm
The part was exactly what I ordered and am very satisfied with it. Other than waiting a few days for the part because it was on back order I had no problems with this transaction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen A.
Westfield, NJ
Feb 02, 2011
This product is a good quality shelf. Easy to install and looks nice. Delivery was fast too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brad B.
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 13, 2010
Rohl 1440 Wall Mount Shower Arm
excellent quality, but not as pictured
The escutcheon I received looks nothing like what is pictured. Instead of something modern, the trim piece is extremely "country" or "early American," depending on your point of view. I should have returned the item, but the restocking fee would make it pointless. Excellent quality though, but not at all what is pictured on the website.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda S.
Regina, SK
Dec 08, 2010
Rohl RC3018 Shaws Original Single Bowl Apron Kitchen Sink
review of rc3018 - shaws original single bowl kitchen sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
l b.
the woodlands, TX
Aug 19, 2010
Rohl U.6935 Perrin & Rowe Towel Ring
review of u.6935 - perrin & rowe 6" towel ring
This size and shape is perfect; the finish is flawless. The towel ring matches my other fixtures and beautiful cabinet hardware separately purchased from Restoration Hardware. Very satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff C.
Camden, AL
Dec 13, 2009
This unit is well built and solid.
i look forward to using it in my new kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gene F.
North Plainfield, NJ
Nov 02, 2009
Product is well made and the finish was perfect. No plemishes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret F.
Rockaway Pt, NY
Sep 04, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion M.
Webster, NY
Dec 19, 2008
We redid the shower and had ordered a Kohler originally (liked the looks )and for some reason i hated it. the spray didn't have enough openings and i felt as though i had to move around to get rinsed off since the middle of the spray was basically empty. We had ordered a Rohl hand held at the time we ordered the Kohler and i loved the hand held and felt the Rohl shower head would do the job. It did. It is really a wonderful product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph J.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
Dec 12, 2008
Nice faucet!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nadir N.
New York, NY
Nov 13, 2008
This faucet is simple, modern and elegant. If you do not need a spray, then I highly recomment this faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven S.
Englewood, CO
Sep 22, 2008
The Rohl kitchen deck mounted faucet works and looks great. High quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken K.
Anaheim, CA
Jul 30, 2008
The shipping time was fast and there was no shipping cost. The price was less than anywhere else I looked. Almost the same cost as cast iron, stainnless steel or composite. A++++
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
CA J.
Pahrump, NV
Apr 21, 2008
We are in the process of building a home in NV. The sink we purchased from ATG stores has not yet been installed. On inspection it looks beautiful and we expect it will make a beautiful addition to our kitchen/custom home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Closed for Christmas   Sat-Sun 5am-10pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/25/2014 12:50:14 AM