1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Zenith Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

75 reviews

Richard N.
Burbank, CAn
Jan 22, 2015
Ok for what it is, Cheap and gets it done.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erin K.
Thiensville, WI
Jan 21, 2015
Looks very cheap. Gaps in the doors of the cabinet. Cheap particle board. I would love to return but not sure it's worth the hassle! Don't buy unless you are on a strict budget and want your bathroom to look cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith L.
El Paso, TX
Jan 16, 2015
We are very please with the product. Recommended it to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marvin F.
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 08, 2015
The 4-Tier Corner Shower Caddy product is perfect for what I wanted - i.e. to hold all my toiletries in the shower stall.

Unfortunately, it does not stand up straight but "bows". I had to tape it in several places to the corner walls of my shower stall.

Also, since the measurements quoted exceeded the height of my shower, I ordered an extender piece. When I installed the product, it turned out it was longer than the quoted length and I did not need the extender piece. The people at the Zenith Products company were very good about sending me a refund for the extender piece (I did not have to send it back).

Very good customer service from Zenith Products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hayley S.
San Antonio, TX
Jan 07, 2015
For the price, this is okay. Just know, this is about 6 inches deep. Half a foot... It can hold basically nothing. Some toilet paper maybe and some wash cloths. I should have read the specs first, but still not mad about it. Overall, the quality is your typical particleboard cabinet. Wish they would have gave more than just 2 studs and screws to put in the wall, but luckily we had the extras to improvise.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald B.
Windham, NH
Jan 07, 2015
Very poor quality, looks of it is okay, and overpriced
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erica S.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Jan 06, 2015
This product was easy to put together and priced well. The free shipping made it even more enticing. It matches my bathroom and allows for a small facial tissue box on top as well as can hold 5 rolls of toilet paper. This product works well in my home since there is not a cabinet close by and there is not an option to put a cabinet, so this fits the bill perfectly. I am thinking about getting another for the entry bathroom so I do not have to put holes in the wall for a toilet paper holder and the storage this provides.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanshawn A.
Katy, TX
Jan 05, 2015
The cabinet ended up being relatively easy to assemble. However, it would've been nice to have some instructions for reinforcement. There were no instructions included in the package. The cabinet looks just like the picture and is working out nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen E T.
Hugo, MN
Dec 13, 2014
Cute little cabinet...fits just perfectly in a small bathroom. The only suggestion I have, is that in the instructions, (for us dummys) it should state how far the dowel pins should be left sticking out before you put the top on. Mine almost came through in one spot. Cracked the top! Otherwise...it is a great product for the money!! Handy to have in the bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce S.
Fairfield, CA
Dec 09, 2014
Easy to put together, looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L S.
Saint George, UT
Dec 08, 2014
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
great product, highly recommended!
My bath tissue cabinet is so cute! I have a small bathroom with little room for extra tissue and this cabinet solved my problem. It is decorative, takes up little space, was easy to assemble and the price was right. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have recommended this website to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dena M.
Moscow Mills, MO
Dec 03, 2014
Worked perfectly. I had to trim it to fit my space and it worked beautifully. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Oswald B.
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 26, 2014
This item no doubt is durable and fashionable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mildred H.
ELK Grove Village, IL
Nov 26, 2014
Zenith Products 2523NN Pearl Space Saver
great product great service
I am very pleased with the bathroom rack I received and the shipping was quick too. Thanks a lot, I will return to your site to buy again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
HARRY J. P.
Hyannis, MA
Nov 12, 2014
GOOD FIT
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Columbia, SC
Oct 23, 2014
I"m very pleased, I bought 3 and I'm expecting to buy 2 more. It is a nice bath tissue cabinet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Location
Oct 17, 2014
I love it and was easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Scottsdale Arziona
Oct 17, 2014
Wow both Triview medicine cabinets on each wall look and install great. I love it so does my wife
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Oct 13, 2014
This cabinet arrived undamaged, with explicit instructions. It was fairly easy to put together. A bit heavy, and a tad smaller than I was expecting (but the correct size according to the specs online). Looks quite nice. Love the towel bar.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
georgia
Oct 10, 2014
A great shower rod! ATG is a wonderful company and i keep coming back to order more!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily H.
Traverse City, MI
Oct 08, 2014
Cute cabinet, fits perfectly in my new bathroom! Was pretty easy to put together and was true to the product description. I would recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary K.
Ona, WV
Sep 27, 2014
Very pleased with item . Haven't seen anything in cabinet form like it in the stores .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane K.
Navarre, FL
Sep 27, 2014
You need 2 people to put this on the hinges. I ended up using blue painters tape to hold it together so it would stop coming apart as I was putting it on the hinges. It was REALLY hard to put together by myself. Once it was finally up it works great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank M.
Ocean City, NJ
Sep 19, 2014
Well satisfied Looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa B.
Utah
Aug 29, 2014
This bathroom cabinet is all the product specifications said it would be. ATG and Lowe's are great to work with
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R.
Nashville, TN
Aug 28, 2014
I had a hard time finding these. Finally found them on this site. Good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn B.
Winchester, VA
Aug 21, 2014
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
bathroom toilet paper caddy
Love this product was exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray
Sarasota. FL
Jul 17, 2014
Bought 2 about 3 years ago and they have both rusted out. BAD investment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry Paul W.
West Allis, WI
Jul 09, 2014
A decent product, and at least the dimensions were correct. I had purchased another one elsewhere and that one was much larger in one dimension than the specifications stated it was.

This product works for our application, though it could use an option to add a shelf. As it is I will be modifying the unit to add a shelf part way up the enclosure. I was also not impressed with the mounting hardware and instructions. Two short plastic anchors embedded in the plaster and two screws supported by plastic angle brackets seemed inadequate to me, though the product is rather light weight. We opted to devise our own mounting system using four metal angle brackets and molly bolts.

Overall, a light weight product that will hopefully give years of service in a second bath room, but definitely not industrial strength.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheler S.
NY, NY
Jul 07, 2014
For the price a just perfect bathroom additional storage space!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry T.
Lakeland, FL
Jul 03, 2014
The L shaped rod works great. Just don't be in a hurry to get it. That's why only 3 stars instead of five. Shipping was dismal... but free.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 1/31/2015 10:29:41 AM