1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Zenith Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

96 reviews

John C.
NJ
Apr 18, 2015
Worked for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen T.
Davison, MI
Apr 13, 2015
The cabinet was package with care and delivered in excellent condition. The pieces were of quality and a assembled easily. It adds charm in the bathroom. Who knew? I did not use the top shelf for face tissue and instead placed a small 7 Volt lamp on top. It looks great. I'll be back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry L L.
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 09, 2015
Very happy with this cabinet looks good and is square un like the one I bought at walmart for the same price but was not square.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leora K.
Ashford, CT
Apr 08, 2015
We bought a neo round shower stall but didn't want glass doors. just a simple shower curtain. we searched & searched to find a curved shower rod that would work with our shower. out of desperation i was about to purchase a rod from a special website (the only one i could find). then i stumbled on your website ...i was able to get the rod at a fraction of the price and it perfectly met our need. we are very satisfied with our purchase. also i would like to mention the on-line chat with a real person who was very helpful .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aymara de C.
Port Chester, NY
Mar 25, 2015
Zenith Products 9012SS Bathroom Wall Shelf
nice design, poor quality
I received this not inexpensive piece approx. two weeks ago and put it together today. This is what I will call a piece of junk. The chrome finish was peeling while putting it together. The instructions were generally okay until it does not mention the bottom shelf and the need to use the screws to keep it together. The finishing caps in he bottom parts of the rods did not hold and I had t use plastic wrap to fasten them. Once assembled and if you do not pay attention to the falling faux chrome, you maybe a bit happier. My recommendation I DO NOT PURCHASE IT!!!.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LaBerta E F.
Panama City, FL
Mar 24, 2015
Zenith Products 9107W Country Cottage Etagere
i don't recommend this product.
The product is not really stable. Also when I ordered it and checked the dimensions there wasn't one for the height between the floor and the bottom of the first shelf. It is too low and does not allow for any repair/part replacement inside the tank. The entire unit would have to be physically removed for this to take place. Otherwise it does look okay and I am keeping it temporarily but will probably remove or replace it at a later date.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie J.
Abingdon, MD
Mar 20, 2015
Easy to assemble- I didn't even need the instructions really. It arrived sooner than expected. It's held up great and looks good! And the price is very good; I'm glad I made the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia L S.
Pine Brook, NJ
Mar 19, 2015
Zenith Products 370W Two Tier Corner Caddy
2-tier corner shower caddy
This inexpensive plastic shower caddy attaches easily to the bathroom tile. It offers 2 shelves and it is a great alternative to expensive ceramic corner shelves.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie D.
Durango, CO
Mar 15, 2015
This is a great idea. Fabulous mirror plus medicne chest. This is my second set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari E.
Hardyville, KY
Mar 13, 2015
Stong suction holds shelves to the wall even with several weighty bottles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Estela J.
Euless, TX
Mar 12, 2015
Perfect little bath tissue cabinet! Simple but looks nice! Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy P.
Newport, PA
Mar 10, 2015
Production came damaged from factory; box was not damaged. When putting it together the wood was easily damage by just putting in the hardware. Not a quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arthur W.
MI
Mar 05, 2015
We bought them for the ladies restrooms at our church and so far everyone seems happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Sun City Center, FL
Feb 25, 2015
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
bath tissue cabinet zenith 9153ww
I am very happy with the bath tissue cabinet. It was easy to assemble, directions were easy to understand. Shipping from ATG did not take a long time. Overall, I would recommend this product from ATG to my friends and family. Thank you for such good customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William La B.
Joseph, OR
Feb 19, 2015
Zenith Products 2501W Freestanding Space Saver
zenith products 2501w freestanding space saver
Looked at many other brands and many revues.Found this Zenith Products 2501W Freestanding over the toilet Space Saver best for our needs.Read comments of how wide the shelf spacing bars are,we found the solution for that,table place mats work great.As far as strength is concerned,we use the Space Saver as free-standing for now but will attach it to the wall (no problem), before the Grand & Great Grandchildren arrive this summer,The looks of the Space Saver (ours is white)and design is great too! Received delivery ahead of schedule and packaged well. Would recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine R M.
Saint Paul, MN
Feb 17, 2015
Zenith Products 9119W Country Cottage Space Saver
bathroom space-saver over the toilet cabinet
The cabinet had to be assembled, of course, but before that was possible, I had to scrub the black grease and dirt off almost every board. Most discouraging, however, was the sorry condition of the pieces: chipped and pitted, the flimsy lamination on the boards is pealing around the edges showing the composition board below. This cabinet is trashy. I would have returned it, but the cost to ship it is more than it is worth. I'm sad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah F.
Pennsburg, PA
Feb 10, 2015
I received the item in a timely manner and it was easy to put together. The next day I received the same item again. The order was duplicated accidently and Zenith Products was very gracious about it. I would recommend this product and seller.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy L.
Location
Feb 05, 2015
Being a single woman...so many tiny screws and wooden pegs...I gave it away. Too much to put together!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason A.
Round Mountain, NV
Feb 03, 2015
Fir the price it's a nice little unit. Mine was missing a shelf but I didn't reply to them so can't say anything about their service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Warwick, NY
Feb 02, 2015
I'm very happy with this cabinet. It is attractive and very substantial. It went together quickly and easily. It looks great on the wall. And one of the best aspects for me was that I was able to purchase an additional shelf to customize it for my needs -- and for just a few dollars! It should definitely be 5 stars for most people, but I would have liked to have the shelf holes evenly spaced from top to bottom on the side walls, so I could install the shelves exactly where I wanted them, since I added and additional shelf. I had to drill the holes myself, ergo the 4 stars. But I still love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom G.
Bradenton, FL
Feb 02, 2015
Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped for but overall I like this product. Great value for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard N.
Burbank, CAn
Jan 22, 2015
Ok for what it is, Cheap and gets it done.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erin K.
Thiensville, WI
Jan 21, 2015
Looks very cheap. Gaps in the doors of the cabinet. Cheap particle board. I would love to return but not sure it's worth the hassle! Don't buy unless you are on a strict budget and want your bathroom to look cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith L.
El Paso, TX
Jan 16, 2015
We are very please with the product. Recommended it to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marvin F.
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 08, 2015
The 4-Tier Corner Shower Caddy product is perfect for what I wanted - i.e. to hold all my toiletries in the shower stall.

Unfortunately, it does not stand up straight but "bows". I had to tape it in several places to the corner walls of my shower stall.

Also, since the measurements quoted exceeded the height of my shower, I ordered an extender piece. When I installed the product, it turned out it was longer than the quoted length and I did not need the extender piece. The people at the Zenith Products company were very good about sending me a refund for the extender piece (I did not have to send it back).

Very good customer service from Zenith Products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hayley S.
San Antonio, TX
Jan 07, 2015
For the price, this is okay. Just know, this is about 6 inches deep. Half a foot... It can hold basically nothing. Some toilet paper maybe and some wash cloths. I should have read the specs first, but still not mad about it. Overall, the quality is your typical particleboard cabinet. Wish they would have gave more than just 2 studs and screws to put in the wall, but luckily we had the extras to improvise.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald B.
Windham, NH
Jan 07, 2015
Very poor quality, looks of it is okay, and overpriced
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erica S.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Jan 06, 2015
This product was easy to put together and priced well. The free shipping made it even more enticing. It matches my bathroom and allows for a small facial tissue box on top as well as can hold 5 rolls of toilet paper. This product works well in my home since there is not a cabinet close by and there is not an option to put a cabinet, so this fits the bill perfectly. I am thinking about getting another for the entry bathroom so I do not have to put holes in the wall for a toilet paper holder and the storage this provides.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanshawn A.
Katy, TX
Jan 05, 2015
The cabinet ended up being relatively easy to assemble. However, it would've been nice to have some instructions for reinforcement. There were no instructions included in the package. The cabinet looks just like the picture and is working out nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen E T.
Hugo, MN
Dec 13, 2014
Cute little cabinet...fits just perfectly in a small bathroom. The only suggestion I have, is that in the instructions, (for us dummys) it should state how far the dowel pins should be left sticking out before you put the top on. Mine almost came through in one spot. Cracked the top! Otherwise...it is a great product for the money!! Handy to have in the bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce S.
Fairfield, CA
Dec 09, 2014
Easy to put together, looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/27/2015 6:26:53 AM