1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Zenith Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

68 reviews

Karen E T.
Hugo, MN
Dec 13, 2014
Cute little cabinet...fits just perfectly in a small bathroom. The only suggestion I have, is that in the instructions, (for us dummys) it should state how far the dowel pins should be left sticking out before you put the top on. Mine almost came through in one spot. Cracked the top! Otherwise...it is a great product for the money!! Handy to have in the bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce S.
Fairfield, CA
Dec 09, 2014
Easy to put together, looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L S.
Saint George, UT
Dec 08, 2014
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
great product, highly recommended!
My bath tissue cabinet is so cute! I have a small bathroom with little room for extra tissue and this cabinet solved my problem. It is decorative, takes up little space, was easy to assemble and the price was right. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have recommended this website to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dena M.
Moscow Mills, MO
Dec 03, 2014
Worked perfectly. I had to trim it to fit my space and it worked beautifully. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Oswald B.
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 26, 2014
This item no doubt is durable and fashionable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mildred H.
ELK Grove Village, IL
Nov 26, 2014
Zenith Products 2523NN Pearl Space Saver
great product great service
I am very pleased with the bathroom rack I received and the shipping was quick too. Thanks a lot, I will return to your site to buy again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
HARRY J. P.
Hyannis, MA
Nov 12, 2014
GOOD FIT
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Columbia, SC
Oct 23, 2014
I"m very pleased, I bought 3 and I'm expecting to buy 2 more. It is a nice bath tissue cabinet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Location
Oct 17, 2014
I love it and was easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Scottsdale Arziona
Oct 17, 2014
Wow both Triview medicine cabinets on each wall look and install great. I love it so does my wife
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Oct 13, 2014
This cabinet arrived undamaged, with explicit instructions. It was fairly easy to put together. A bit heavy, and a tad smaller than I was expecting (but the correct size according to the specs online). Looks quite nice. Love the towel bar.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy B.
georgia
Oct 10, 2014
A great shower rod! ATG is a wonderful company and i keep coming back to order more!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily H.
Traverse City, MI
Oct 08, 2014
Cute cabinet, fits perfectly in my new bathroom! Was pretty easy to put together and was true to the product description. I would recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary K.
Ona, WV
Sep 27, 2014
Very pleased with item . Haven't seen anything in cabinet form like it in the stores .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane K.
Navarre, FL
Sep 27, 2014
You need 2 people to put this on the hinges. I ended up using blue painters tape to hold it together so it would stop coming apart as I was putting it on the hinges. It was REALLY hard to put together by myself. Once it was finally up it works great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank M.
Ocean City, NJ
Sep 19, 2014
Well satisfied Looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa B.
Utah
Aug 29, 2014
This bathroom cabinet is all the product specifications said it would be. ATG and Lowe's are great to work with
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R.
Nashville, TN
Aug 28, 2014
I had a hard time finding these. Finally found them on this site. Good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn B.
Winchester, VA
Aug 21, 2014
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
bathroom toilet paper caddy
Love this product was exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray
Sarasota. FL
Jul 17, 2014
Bought 2 about 3 years ago and they have both rusted out. BAD investment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry Paul W.
West Allis, WI
Jul 09, 2014
A decent product, and at least the dimensions were correct. I had purchased another one elsewhere and that one was much larger in one dimension than the specifications stated it was.

This product works for our application, though it could use an option to add a shelf. As it is I will be modifying the unit to add a shelf part way up the enclosure. I was also not impressed with the mounting hardware and instructions. Two short plastic anchors embedded in the plaster and two screws supported by plastic angle brackets seemed inadequate to me, though the product is rather light weight. We opted to devise our own mounting system using four metal angle brackets and molly bolts.

Overall, a light weight product that will hopefully give years of service in a second bath room, but definitely not industrial strength.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheler S.
NY, NY
Jul 07, 2014
For the price a just perfect bathroom additional storage space!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry T.
Lakeland, FL
Jul 03, 2014
The L shaped rod works great. Just don't be in a hurry to get it. That's why only 3 stars instead of five. Shipping was dismal... but free.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth E.
League City, TX
Jun 14, 2014
It is a nice product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry S.
Norwood, PA
Jun 04, 2014
Nice and heavy just like the one that came with my new tub suround
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard I.
Location
May 20, 2014
Well made, nice design, attractive and well priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie R.
San Francisco, CA
May 01, 2014
This over-the-door shower door caddy holds quite a bit for being so compact. The only issue is that the top of the hanger is too deep for the top of my shower door so it doesn't hang perfectly, but well enough. Also, the packaging was very flimsy, every corner was broken open and it was sticking out of the box when it arrived. It seems like it got bent out of shape in transit since it doesn't hang straight from the top and the soap rack won't hang flat. It still works fine enough though and I'll keep it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue L.
Phoenix, AZ
May 01, 2014
This item is not designed to work when hanging over a thin shower wall. Our shower wall is clear plastic and this caddy does not hang well and rhe placement of the suction cups is not designed to support this caddy; the shelves all slant down and cannot support the shampoo, soap, or razor items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia M.
Azusa, CA
May 01, 2014
Easy to put together (husband did it) and looks nice for the money. The only negative is the backing, it's a cardboard folded in half. Hubby will put a thin plywood to make it a little study to hang.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clifford A B.
Lake Ariel, PA
Apr 25, 2014
Very easy to assemble. Great size baskets. Does lack stability though. Needs a better design for center pole.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William W.
NY
Apr 25, 2014
Poorly designed, poorly made, arrived with missing (rubber suction cups and rubber tubes) parts, attachment arms not welded properly so entire caddy hung at an angle instead of straight down. Company did send missing parts quickly; can't be bothered calling/returning bent part. Like website design but question quality of merchandise.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 12/27/2014 5:54:06 AM