1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Monarch Specialties
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

124 reviews

mikedan78
Feasterville, PA
Feb 21, 2012
Monarch Specialties I 134 Counter Height Table
excellent quality. highly recommend
We love our new bar. This is made of great quality and is extremely sturdy. The storage shelves are perfect for barware but we use this in the kitchen as a breakfast table so we put dishes and glasses. It has an awesome finish and assembly took me a few minutes. We highly recommend this for it's quality, delivery and price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
harveyk212
Pittsburg, PA
Feb 21, 2012
We love our new bar set. This is perfect for the kitchen and the table is very sturdy and has a great finish. The entire transaction was quick and easy. We really enjoy eating at the table. The stools are super comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jen
Indiana
Jun 04, 2012
Monarch Specialties I 7 Left or Right Facing Corner Desk
review of monarch specialties inc i 7019 cappuccino hollow-core l shaped computer desk
I LOVE ATGStores. Great customer service and imagery, but this product is awful.. This took over 4 hours to assemble. After three broken pieces of hardware (one damaging the desk severly as it broke) I couldn't even enjoy it when I was finished with it I was so furious. After the first hour of not having even the drawers finished I was readyto put it back in the box as it was and ship it back. It is poorly made using very low quality fiber board material. Loved the look, but the quality is a 0 out of 10 unfortunately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara Q.
Rochester, NY
May 09, 2012
I have opened my table and everything looks good. Nothing was damaged and I am very pleased with the table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer D.
Bobtown, PA
Dec 17, 2014
This is a beautiful table but was damaged. Waiting on another for replacement. Customer service was exceptional!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Loudon, TN
Dec 15, 2014
I love my new table. The quality is excellent, and it looks great in my living room! I would definitely recommend this to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan L.
Timonium, MD
Dec 11, 2014
This coat rack is perfect. Our grandchildren will be visiting over the holidays and the coat rack has posts in the middle which will enable them (shorter than adults obviously) to hang their hats and coats up. Let's hope they do! It's sturdy and a cinch to put together. I recommend it heartily.
Was this review helpful to you?  
jean t.
Carlsbad, CA
Dec 11, 2014
Beautiful, great size and color. Difficulty putting together because some holes were not large enough for screws provided. Hammered it in! Piece is super sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary L H.
Mount Airy, NC
Dec 04, 2014
The quality has been much better than I expected and am extremely pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harpal H.
Toronto, ON
Nov 27, 2014
Sturdy table for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie H.
Nashville, TN
Nov 26, 2014
I have a sectional sofa and this table slides in for drinks on top and stores remotes and other necessities in the drawer. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise S.
Hampton Bays, NY
Nov 25, 2014
This piece is a great color, sturdy and really fit the bill!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy S.
Oxnard, CA
Nov 21, 2014
It turned out great. Just what we wanted. Some common sense assembly was required. Instructions would have been nice but I never read them anyway. I'm retired with a heart condition. Didn't have any parts left over so I guess I did it right. Color, texture and Comfort are EXCELLANT.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Grove, OK
Nov 12, 2014
Just what I was expecting. For the price, it looks more a lot more expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim D.
Waterloo, NE
Nov 10, 2014
These dining chairs add just the right touch to my dining area. They are elegant and have loads of charm. They are very slim in design yet are far more comfortable than I thought they may be after seeing them. The colors are as described and the quality looks to be great. Can't go wrong with this choice!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim D.
Waterloo, NE
Nov 10, 2014
These dining chairs add just the right touch to my dining area. They are elegant and have loads of charm. They are very slim in design yet are far more comfortable than I thought they may be after seeing them. The colors are as described and the quality looks to be great. Can't go wrong with this choice!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noreen F.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Oct 27, 2014
I am the theroughly pleased with my table, and I get more compliments on it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom V.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Oct 15, 2014
This table is solid, sturdy and a great addition at the end of our couch. It keeps the magazines tidy and offers a nice glass surface to set things on.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris J. K.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 02, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3 Accent Table with Drawer
it's ok for a small side chair table.
This accent table is just ok. It is serviceable and the storage area is a good size for pens, paper,
and small miscellaneous items.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Garth B.
Litchfield Park, AZ
Sep 29, 2014
We were looking for a bar height table that could seat four and the only one we found was the Monarch. It came as stated and easy to assemble. The only issue we had was the damage to the table to that happened during the shipping process.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annie R W.
Hanford., CA
Sep 19, 2014
Very happy with accent table. It is very sturdy and easy to put together . Looks very nice .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim L.
Tomball, TX
Sep 17, 2014
This pub table is great!! Sturdy and easy to assemble. Well-made..One slight problem was that the screws marked "B" were really "C" screws and vice versa, but this was minor..Love it! I placed it perpendicular to my bar and it fit perfectly under the bar counter. Now I don't have to look at the stove while I'm eating at the bar.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian L.
Land O Lakes, FL
Sep 16, 2014
Great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeannine M.
Dallas, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3055 Sofa Table
monarch 3055 sofa table
This beautiful sofa table of glass and wood fit perfectly under large wall painting in my modern decor home. Quality is excellent and the product was package well and easy to assemble.
I love it and would highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy A.
Montreal, QC
Aug 28, 2014
Great small end table. And I love that I can just fold it up and store it away when it calls for it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
Volo, IL
Aug 27, 2014
Beautiful chairs. Excellent craftsmenship, and were a perfect match for my kitchen cabinets and new hardwood floors. A bit on the pricey side, but overall I am very satisfied with these luxurious chairs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlanda P.
Charlotte, NC
Aug 22, 2014
Love the table the right size and easy to assemble !!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine L.
Aurora, ON
Aug 21, 2014
Just the right size!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent C.
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 21, 2014
Great looking modern stool! Easy to put together and very sturdy. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?  
gentry d.
Location
Aug 20, 2014
Perfect height and width for my bed. Love the color and pattern. Would greatly recommend this product to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen R.
Fairbanks, AK
Aug 19, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3 Nesting Table Set
not as gray as in the pictures
The nesting end tables are wonderful! Definitely the easiest furniture to assemble that we've ever purchased. The lines of the legs work very well with the rest of our furniture. The color description is Dark Taupe. The pictures all looked very gray to us, but the actual product definitely has some brown in it. Luckily with the various shades of gray in the living room and the fact that there's natural wood throughout the house, the pieces work.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 12/28/2014 5:59:42 AM