1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Couristan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

13 reviews

Thelma W.
charlotte, NC
Jan 04, 2008
I loved this rug so much...I ordered another one to compliment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary S.
Stockton, CA
May 27, 2011
Bought this rug as looked great on the web page, and one reviewer said it looked the same in actuality as was represented. That helped us go with buying it. One word of advice, that is true, but the rug really takes on a hue related to the surrounding colors, and can be a gold, or can be almost kakai like in color depending on reflections from other light or colors in the room. Very subtle hues,

But has been the best buy in terms of quality and value we have come across, and we have looked extensively
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Oklahoma City, OK
May 01, 2008
I could not be happier with this rug. It was better looking in real life than on the web site, and it not only fits the space well, but looks extraordinary in it. Great value and great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura F.
San Diego, CA
Mar 23, 2007
I got exactly what was pictured on the website. The colors are even more rich and the quality of the rug is excellent. I was so happy with the value for the price - much better than I could find in any store!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicola N.
Fort Stockton, TX
Feb 21, 2007
The picture didn't do this rug justice. It is so beautiful in person. I've gotten lots of compliments on the rug.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari
Chesapeake, VA
Oct 13, 2012
I ordered the 5'3" x 7'6" size and the measurements were accurate. It is a beautiful and elegant rug, looks like the picture but the gray is like a grayish beige to me, but that was no problem. It looks great in my livingroom with my gray sofa and black accent pillows. The quality is excellent and it looks more expensive than it is. Very soft underneath my feet. I defiantly would buy again and I would recommend this product to others.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
San Antonio, TX
Mar 28, 2012
Great product, shipped quickly, and love it!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth S.
Danbury, CT
Oct 08, 2011
This rug wasn't my first choice for my dining room, but the one I liked was too big for the space. So I wasn't sure I would like it too much. Boy was I wrong!

This is one BEAUTIFUL rug! Every time I walk by it I smile :) ! It is plush, understated, yet elegant. I got an Ulti-mat for it also and it lays perfectly still and flat and adds to a nice thick feel. I am over the moon happy with this rug and only hope the rug I got for my living room makes me smile this way too!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth R.
Princeton, NJ
Jun 08, 2011
Rug appeared red in picture - is actually rust.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne Fourie Z.
Olney, MD
Apr 21, 2011
Very think plush carpet, colors are rich and blend in very well with hardwood flooring, while the red border gives a nice contrast. I like that this carpet is not made in China, is good quality, and is something different from your average carpet for the same price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald H.
Waterville, NY
Apr 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc S.

Mar 21, 2011
Super Smooth Traction...exceptional value
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A K.
Newan, GA
Aug 18, 2010
Prices and free shipping amazed me! Delivery was quick and I will use your web site in the future!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/21/2014 10:08:00 AM