1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
 
  until Black Friday. Shop Early Deals Now!           Free Shipping
Reviews for Better Living Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

116 reviews

Diana L.
Tucson, AZ
Jan 04, 2011
Better Living 700 Ulti-Mate Pole Shower Caddy
please do not do business with this company
First wrong item sent. Second, description misleading. Stated PVC plastic , but not the metal pole description. Secondly, if you want to return it there is a 25% rehandling fee. Thirdly, no apologies or we can fix this offered to me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary
Missouri
Aug 10, 2010
The reason I purchased the extend-able wall mirror was because I needed a mirror with a "long" extension due to the way our bathroom is designed. This does extends out to where I need it, but it's not stable when extended. It swings back away from where I can view the mirror. The only way to get it to stay in a somewhat usable position is to stuff a washcloth between the extension area and the stable vertical arm.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carla M.
Chappell, NE
May 31, 2011
This toilet valet was just what I was looking for at the right price. Heavy base makes this sturdy. Lots of options with the holders and rack. Fits nicely in bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer M.
Lewiston, NY
Aug 27, 2010
I was looking for something with a heavy bottom so it would'nt fall over and this is perfect. Everything at your fingertips. Plenty of room for reading materials too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia J.
Conneaut Lake, PA
Nov 15, 2011
Better Living 71450 Classic Soap Dispenser, White
review of 71450 - classic dispenser iv
This is my fourth dispenser. Have had one in each bath of all my houses and love them. I hate bottles cluttered in the bath, they are always falling over. This has been a life saver. Checked out reviews on other brands and decided to stick with The Dispenser. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Sep 20, 2011
The aviva dispenser III was very easy to put together and install. Merely following the installation instructions to the end...enables a
free and stress free installation.
I did have one disappointment though....the "chrome" was plastic whereas
the one I first saw at a Bed and Breakfast, Media, Pa, this past summer,
was METAL...and I did believe what I ordered was Metal..
The issue with PLASTIC bottles is this: Installed in our shower..if you
accidentlly bump the bottom edge of any one of the bottles, the bottle
can and will pop right out of its hanging position. It comes out way
to easy...I have "popped" two of them now and have had the contents
spill out all over the floor of the shower, right down the drain.
Do recommend a more secure way of attaching the bottle containers to the
wall rack, and still be accessible for removal for either re-filling or
just plain cleaning.
If you do in fact make and sell a metal aviva dispenser I would be clearly interested.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jon B.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Sep 15, 2011
Not a value for price. It is not stable, it moves everytime you put something on it. If you bump it, EVERYTHING falls off. This means on your head and feet. The shelves are a cheap, cheap plastic. I don't expect this to last very long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha T.
Wray, CO
Aug 02, 2011
I ordered this for my newly remodeled bathroom because I didn't want to mount a holder with screws on my new oak vanities. A friend has a similar one and this one had the best reviews, I see why, I'm impressed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James P.
Atlanta, GA
Dec 06, 2010
Neat and tidy dispenser.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry M.
Kansas City, MO
Oct 13, 2010
The product arrived in good condition, How, I have no idea because the box was shattered in shipping and there was very little protection for the product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise G.
Stuart, FL
Oct 31, 2011
Better Living 13542 Bath Boutique Valet Make Up Mirror, Chrome
review of 13542 - valet 8” wall mount mirror
We're very happy with the mirror. Nice looking and easy to mount.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.
Malibu, CA
Aug 17, 2011
Better Living 70190 Touchless Hands Free Soap Dispenser
70190 touchless hands free dispenser
There is an annoying red light that flashes every 10 seconds and if you come within 6" of the face of the dispenser it will spit out soap...I have to keep a cup/glass under it all the time...I awaken in the morning and there is a puddle of soap on my counter.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele J.
Belleville, IL
Jul 24, 2011
Better Living 70190 Touchless Hands Free Soap Dispenser
review of 70190 - touchless hands free dispenser
It is very nice,but not looking at the deminsions before ordering, I received a smaller object than I expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda C.
New Haven, CT
Jul 04, 2011
Better Living 700 Ulti-Mate Pole Shower Caddy
review of 70040 - ulti-mate shower pole caddy
Very satisfied with this product. Will be very helpful to me in the shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stanley M.
Binghamton, NY
Jun 22, 2011
First found this item in the shower room of our suite at the Barcelo resort at Riviera Maya, Mexico. I knew I just had to have one for home. I'm just as pleased with it at home as when I first discovered it in our holiday suite...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judi S.
Rockland, MA
Mar 05, 2011
I'm not a fan of wall mounted toilet paper holders, and, we like to have a spare roll handy. We've been keeping our toilet paper and magazines in a wicker basket for years. This is SO MUCH BETTER!!! And, there was no assembly! Opened the box, pulled it out and started using it. The size is perfect. It doesn't "take over" the space it's in. VERY glad we made this purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ralph G.
Brandon, FL
Jan 11, 2011
We bought two of these baskets for our shower. The quality of the product is superior. Solid brass chrome plated screw covers finished off the installation with pure quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee H.
Saint Louis, MO
Dec 15, 2010
This product is made cheap it is'nt worth $40.00 dollars, and the customer service is so bad i will never order from this company again, my sister in law and brother was going to order from them and when they heard about my experience they quickly change there mind so customers please beware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Faye L.
Bluefield, VA
Nov 30, 2010
Exactly as advertised, good quality, very quick shipping and arrival.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy S.
West, TX
Nov 09, 2010
Very nice, nickle finish just right, assembly easy, satisfied completely with purchase. Delivered in timely manner. Would buy again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harold P.
Littleton, CO
Oct 25, 2014
I couldn't bring myself to trust the glue included with this item. There are two holes in the mounting bracket, so I used anchors and screws with the glue. I used the entire tube of glue as directed, but I am placing my faith in the screws long term. The shower basket solved a problem I had in that I couldn't fit a niche in any of the shower walls. This device, solves the problem nicely, other than I am wary of glue joints in a shower.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine
Massachusetts
Oct 14, 2014
Initially loved this product - easy to install - attractive - great function. After a few yrs the finish is rusting - very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally G.
Springdale, AR
Sep 28, 2014
So I haven't tried them out yet, but the price was great and they were shipped super quickly with no damage. Lightweight plastic. Should serve my purpose well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice B.
Waterloo, IA
Sep 22, 2014
This shower caddy is for everyone! You get rid of all the bottles that slip out of your hands and you use less product. Your shower is better organized and you save money! We started with one in our home and loved it so much we put one in both showers. Since then, we have added them to the showers of my parents, who live in assisted living and our son's group home, where all four young people have autism. So young or old or even with special needs this caddy works!
Was this review helpful to you?  
tim M.
Homosassa, FL
Sep 22, 2014
Better Living 763 AVIVA Soap Dispenser III
best shower shampoo dispenser ever
Love this soap dispenser. No more shampoo bottles in the shower. Just fill the dispensers and your all set. Very sturdy and strong, Looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M D.
Tracy, Montana
Sep 19, 2014
I previously had the chrome soap dispensers and so thrilled to find the white as this is what I was looking for. Fast shipping and product arrived in great condition
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Independence, OH
Sep 11, 2014
Better Living 70190 Touchless Hands Free Soap Dispenser
lovely addition to the bathroom sink
This soap dispenser is very lovely, shiny and really sparks up my old-fashioned pedestal sink....It is, however a bit super-sensitive and sometimes releases soap when I reach for the toothbrush.....lol
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary N.
Tillsonburg, ON
Sep 01, 2014
We Were looking for a freestanding toilet tissue holder and finally found it on ATG website. The price was fantastic and had our colour choice bronze. The bottom base is heavy enough therefore it does not rock or tip over. We ordered two toilet tissue stands and was amazed how fast we received it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francine R.
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 11, 2014
The make up mirror is a perfect addition to our bathroom. It was easy to install, looks beautiful, and is very easy to adjust to the perfect position for all of our needs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ladi M.
Bradenton, FL
Jul 16, 2014
Product is good. Shipping was Pony Express.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly L.
New Port Richey, FL
May 30, 2014
We really are impressed with the quality..Very happy so far with the durability, as I have had other brands and they rusted..so far so good, I would recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/21/2014 10:22:24 AM