1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Rusticware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

129 reviews

James Y.
Odessa, TX
Jun 23, 2010
Product is as advertised, well made and substantial. Installation was easy with all required hardware supplied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ron c.
pottsboro, TX
Nov 16, 2010
Rusticware Midtowne Towel Bar
midtowne towel bar
Great looking and easy to install!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy L.
St. Rose, LA
Jul 12, 2010
I wanted to update the look of my china cabinet and I used these to replace brass back plates on it. These look very nice and the back plate is of good quality. I am not good at doing "handyman" things but these were pretty easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy L.
Sammamish, WA
Jul 01, 2011
Haven't installed yet (still renovating), but they look great in the box and the service was very fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 07, 2011
Rusticware 950 Traditional Knob
review of 950 - traditional knob
I was not able to use these due to the fact they looked oval in the picture to me.Otherwise they are great quality and I would recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine A.
Georgetown, TX
May 13, 2011
We used these knobs on a hand crafted bedroom furniture set. We had to use different screws because our wood was a little thicker but not a problem. They look fabulous on the furniture and work great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen B.
Great Falls, MT
May 06, 2011
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
great knobs, great price
We bought these knobs to redo our kitchen cabinets and ended up replacing all the knobs throughout our entire house with them. They are great. Good quality, heavy feeling and great price. Much better than what you could get in the box stores locally.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan p.
lake ozark, MO
Jan 18, 2011
Rusticware Modern Square Pull
purchasing these drawer pulls was super fast and easy
The hardest part about this purchase was deciding which drawer pull to purchase! Everything else was wonderful and easy! The ordering process was simple and we received these almost immediately ... or at least that it seemed that way. The pulls arrived much quicker that I thought they would ... I was very pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend this website to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed H.
Tucson, AZ
Oct 11, 2010
Rusticware 990 Traditional Cabinet Backplate
fast service - nice product
We were very pleased with both the very fast shipment and the product we received.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale J.

Sep 16, 2010
Rusticware 905 Traditional Knob
review of 905 – traditional knob
Great quality and detail. Well made and provided two screws for thicker cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Omaha, NE
Sep 13, 2010
Rusticware 8222 Midtowne 26.25-in Double Towel Bar
review of 8222 – midtowne double towel bar
Love it, durable and good value
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Omaha, NE
Sep 13, 2010
Rusticware Midtowne Towel Bar
review of 8218 - midtowne towel bar
Very happy with the towel bars I purchased. Good value for the money
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody C.
Chapin, SC
Jul 31, 2010
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
beautiful knob at very affordable price
Am updating cabinet hardware to coordinate with black and stainless appliances and granite countertops. I purchased the knobs and pulls in weathered pewter. I forgot that I needed a backplate for the knob and Rustic Ware does not make a round one, therefore, I had to buy one from another company in hopes that it would blend. I did find one but it ended up costing me more than the knobs and pulls combined. I am pleased with the quality, the looks and have received numerous compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody C.
Chapin, SC
Jul 31, 2010
I decided to replace the knobs and pulls in my kitchen since it has primarily black and stainless appliances and granite counter tops. They look amazing. I purchased the weathered pewter and absolutely love it and have received so many compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 17, 2010
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
bedroom furniture hardware
First of all, we were so pleased to find this site had matching hardware in different sizes. We had two dressers that each had two different size pulls on the same piece of furniture - we used a fixed pull and a drop handle pull, as well as matching knobs. The actual items are exactly, and even better, than the pictures on the site. The coloring (we chose antique pewter) is perfect for use on black furniture - yes, we stepped outside the box and painted our 36-yr old furniture black to update it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi G.
Glendale, AZ
Apr 13, 2015
Used these with our Rope Pull handles - looks great on white and cherry! Perfect pairing!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi G.
Glendale, AZ
Apr 13, 2015
We put these on our new cabinets - white and cherry - they look awesome on both!! Have a nice rustic look without being big and gaudy!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Audrey D.
Reno, NV
Feb 09, 2015
Rusticware 8207 Midtowne Euro Toilet Tissue Holder
beautiful rusticware midtowne euro tissue
This tissue holder is super! We needed something that would lay flat and be easy to refill the empties! This is functional and beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary T.
Wasco, CA
Feb 07, 2015
I am totally happy with the two of these I bought and would do more business with this company in the blink or an eye. Had the best pricing I could find also.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise H.
Baltimore, MD
Jan 21, 2015
Rusticware Traditional Double Knuckle Pull
product was just as stated
It was easy to order, the product was just like it was on-line. It was shipped fast and I love them. Would buy for them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Inge J.
Berkeley, CA
Jan 05, 2015
Rusticware 960 Traditional Bin Pull
rustingware 960 sn bin pull
One of the bin pulls' holes were not bored sufficiently. We had to cut down the screws. Not acceptable.
I have no other comments as quality and endurance cannot yet be determined.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann K.
Yanceyville, NC
Dec 17, 2014
Great pulls for furniture. Used on distressed dresser that was used to TV stand in family room. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Reno, NV
Dec 03, 2014
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
enter review title here
It was exactly what I needed! Loving it! Probably will be back for more! Thanks ATG Stores.com...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen D.
Sunriver, OR
Nov 23, 2014
Every time you put on or take off a towel the bars swirl and make noise. A nuisance and makes them sound cheap.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann G.
Location
Oct 29, 2014
Rusticware 8703 Utica Robe Hook
nice quality and good looking
Got these the other day and was very happy that they looked in person as they did on the site. Nice size, and nicely put together. They were easy to install and now look great in my mudroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hennie M.
Rocklin, CA
Oct 01, 2014
This toilet paper holder is so great that after I bought it for my kids bathroom I loved it so much that I bought a second for my master bath. Super solid construction and nice detailing. The only con for a kids bathroom is that the dowel is so tight that they can't change the roll of toilet paper themselves anymore but when they are teens it will be fine again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen W.
N Muskegon, MI
Sep 23, 2014
I liked these pulls so well that I repainted a built in bookcase in an adjoining family room and changed the hardware to match the new kitchen cabinets. Great look and great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharron E.
Cape Coral, FL
Sep 09, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
not what i was expecting
These are nice, but overall thinner, less bulk than I expected. I did not return them, but will not be using them either.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina M.
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 01, 2014
This is a really nice looking cabinet pull. I felt the next size up lost it's rope effect so I chose this size and it's perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian V.
Humble, TX
Aug 27, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Pull
title for your review*
Fit in with the mega-molding style of the late 80s kitchen we inherited and should transition nicely when we can update. Nice weight with plenty of room for fingers and no sharp corners.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Ocala, FL
Aug 25, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
great customer service
Great customer service and fast shipping and great packaging.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 4/18/2015 7:02:33 PM