1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Magic Showerhead
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

30 reviews

Judith H.
Scotland, CT
Feb 17, 2011
I recently purchased the Magic Showerhead SH2022 multi color handheld for 56.00. It arrived in a timely fashion, however, there was no printed matter with it. You can get installment directions on the web, which are easy to understand. The showerhead itself, however, is of poor quality. The water pressure is very slow and the led lights are almost non existent. It is nothing like the picture or video they show you. When I contacted Fixture Universe and told them of my dissappointment and my wish to return the product, they said it was not possible as I had installed it. Now, it is simply a matter of screwing on the shower head, and I know of no other way to see if the product is performing as advertised. I have had an led showerhead in the past so, I am aware of what they should be AND TRUST ME this one is of very poor quality-- and if you order it and remove it from the package - you own it. I am very dissatisfied with the product and the company that sold it to me. BEWARE DO NOT BUY
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason B.
North Brunswick, NJ
Aug 31, 2011
This LED Shower head is definitely a talking point. Although not adjustable, the spray is very strong and excellent. Plastic head, but very strong and durable. The blue color is very bright. In fact, if you just wanted to get more light in your shower, go with the solid white light as you would not even need to use any lights at night, but good luck getting out of shower..lol. I went with solid color to accent my bathroom colors. For $50 investment, good way to change things up, especially if you have children. I would definitely recomend this product. Instructions came in German or some other language, but as long as you know how to install a shower head, it should be no issue. No reducer washer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce K.
Watertown, SD
Jul 14, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1026 MagicShower Multi Color Fixed LED Shower Head
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
The led light display results a relaxing mood when showering!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bret A.
Visalia, CA
Jul 03, 2011
I absolutely love this. This showerhead is a pretty cool thing to have. The price could be a little lower I feel but overall it is a good value and a quality product. I sometimes take showers in the dark now because the colors are more vivid. Its relaxing after a long day of work.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
richard m.
san leandro, CA
Jun 16, 2011
The first week i had it one of the white led lights stopped working.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Hotchkiss, CO
Apr 06, 2011
Got this for my Grandkids, they were surprised, and loved it. Showers have never been so easy to get done.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob
California
Dec 11, 2010
Got this shower head for myself. It's really nice, works perfectly and I decide to give it as christmas gift to all my business partners. Pretty sure they will love it too :-)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan W.
Seattle, WA
Oct 29, 2014
The shower head was very easy to install, has good pressure, was a good price and the light is wonderful. I was going to put a light in the shower because it was so dark, but now I don't have to.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J D M.
San Antonio, TX
Jul 20, 2014
Love it shower head, has a feel good flow, love the multi-color lights, works well with my sky light, love it, love, love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maggie
Brooklyn, N Y
Jun 11, 2014
We had a problem with our Magic Shower (a total fluke, the shower is AWESOME) and the customer service was fantastic. The shower itself is great and we would highly recommend this as a low profile outdoor shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William H.
Lakeland, FL
Jun 11, 2013
Turn your bathroom lights down low and enjoy the light show while bathing, beautiful. i really did not expect it to be so great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean L.
South Wales, NY
Jan 02, 2013
Magic Showerhead SH2040 Temperature Sensitive MagicShowerhead LED Shower Head, Chrome
great product for children or temperature sensitive people
My stepdaugher has Rett Syndrome & is extremely sensitive to temperature changes(its not uncommon for her to have seizures when the water becomes too warm). Since she can't speak due to her handicap, having a shower head that shows temperature changes is fantastic! This would be a great product for families with young children also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Lorain, OH
Dec 22, 2012
Works well, everyone likes it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vicki j.
Doylestown, PA
Nov 30, 2012
Love the colors!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel B.
Aliquippa, PA
Oct 14, 2012
My shower head came before the scheduled delivery time and it was simple to install. The lights work very well and the flow is terrific.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn B.
PHOENIX, AZ
Jun 15, 2012
Is wonderful and facinating. I love the tranquil feeling of the changing colors as I shower. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert L.
Pickens, SC
May 09, 2012
Excellent product. Well finished and easy to install. Good water pattern and fun with colors. Ingenious use of "free" energy to turn the shower into an "event."
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tom g.
baltimore, MD
Nov 15, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1040 MagicShower Temperature Sensitive LED Fixed Shower Head
review of sh1040 - temperature sensitive magicshowerhead
Nice product, installed in 90 sec , love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marge G.
Gloversville, NY
Sep 30, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1040 MagicShower Temperature Sensitive LED Fixed Shower Head
review of sh1040 - temperature sensitive magicshowerhead
Love everything about the shower head. The lights made a big hit!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark D.
Buffalo, NY
Sep 15, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1016 MagicShowerhead Single Color Fixed LED Shower Head
review of sh10 - magicshowerhead single color fixed shower head
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy H.
Comfort, TX
Aug 01, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1026 MagicShower Multi Color Fixed LED Shower Head
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William H.
Dublin, CA
Jun 29, 2011
Works as advertised. also, lets you know how long you have been in the shower
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Price M.
Austin, TX
Jun 17, 2011
I decided to get a showerhead that can tell me how long I've been in the shower for and it works great! The LED's make the shower look nice and they don't take any batteries!

Pros:
1.Easy installation
2.Great LED lighting(GREEN, RED, and BLUE colors all have a secion of 5 LED's that change every 2 minutes.)
3.No batteries required

Cons:
1.Mostly made of plastic (I thought it would be made of metal from the picture)
2.Somewhat expensive product
3.LED's could malfunction (Had one go out on the 5 green LED section, blue and red colors were fine)

Overall I think this is a decent product and would recommend it to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary D.
Burke, VA
Jun 03, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1026 MagicShower Multi Color Fixed LED Shower Head
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dominique A.
Oakland, CA
Mar 30, 2011
Magic Showerhead SH1040 MagicShower Temperature Sensitive LED Fixed Shower Head
review of sh1040 - temperature sensitive magicshowerhead
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily B.
St. Louis, MO
Mar 12, 2011
I purchased this showerhead as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas and was luckily not disappointed. I was able to install it very easily, and it works quite well. The water pressure is good and the colors are vibrant. I would say that while the primary colors look great (green, red, and blue), the combinations that produce the other four colors shown in the picture are a bit difficult to decipher. Still pretty, but not really the purple or orange they claim.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane W.
El Paso, TX
Mar 09, 2011
Very quick installation and loved the pressure of the shower head. Colors were really nice and can hardly wait till our grandkids visit and take thier first shower! Great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jani Wolfe
El Paso, Texas
Feb 27, 2011
Received ours on Friday and installed it the same day. Easy installation, took less than 5 minutes. It is so neat! I can hardly wait until our Grandkids come to visit and take their first shower to hear their comments! So pleased with the quick delivery that I am going to order three more for the rest of our bathrooms!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jani Wolfe
El Paso Texas
Feb 27, 2011
Ours arrived on Friday and we installed it right away. It was beautiful and I can hardly wait for my Grandkids come to visit and see how excited they will be when they take a shower! Going to order more for the rest of my bathrooms!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark A S.
Bel Aire, KS
Jan 05, 2011
The pictures show the water looking like the color of the lights. The water looks clear like water, no color like in the advertising pictures. About every three weeks, I have to take it apart and reseat an o-ring that starts to leak around the ball joint.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/20/2014 11:06:48 AM