"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Neonetics
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

67 reviews

dana w.
navarre, FL
Mar 09, 2011
I must say that I called just a week or two before Christmas to order this sign. The lady on the phone actually took time to verify that it was in the warehouse (which is in another state!! What wonderful customer support! It arrived in plenty of time and I was a little nervous at first because the box looked a little damaged. Well, to my surprise and relief, the sign was packaged inside of two more boxes, wrapped in foam and bubble wrap! They even took the time to pull the cord through a hole in the inner box and secure it so it wouldn't rattle around on the inside and damage the sign!! I will certainly shop here again and do recommend them for any of your lighting needs!! Thank you for making my Husband's Christmas spectacular!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MRS. M. K.
GERMANTOWN, MD
Mar 07, 2011
Hubby LOVED it once he saw it in a darkened room .. lite up!

HOWEVER when we first opened box, thought it was quite ugly and was getting ready to send it back for sure!

The Moon is in the Coyote's EYE .. argh!

Also the rendition of the Coyote leaves a LOT to be desired!

BUT all was much better once plugged it into the wall and turned the room lights off!

Nice ambiance to meditate by.

Thanks for your great service!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Azle, TX
May 11, 2015
It arrived with a broken tube; but they sent a new tube very quickly, and it was easy to change. It is very bright and looks great on the garage wall! The price was much less expensive than elsewhere on the web, and the shipping was free. This is the second sign I''ve purchased from ATG; which is a subsidiary of Lowes, the home improvement store. I love Lowes store and this subsidiary is just as good. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer W.
Allen, TX
Apr 28, 2015
I bought this for game room. It works as a cute night light, too. I have had it for a couple of months and so far it has been excellent. It was much cheaper here than on Amazon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamara P.
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 22, 2015
Awesome ! My husband Loves it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott K.
Elk Grove, CA
Apr 06, 2015
Neonetics 8CORV2 Corvette Sting Ray Neon Wall Clock
corvette sting ray neon wall clock by neonetics
The inner part of the clock is not lit up in any way so the Corvette does not stand out very well. Overall it is a nice clock for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila D.
Pensacola, FL
Apr 01, 2015
I ordered this less than a week before St. Patrick’s Day. It arrived in 3 days & lights up better than I expected (given the low price). Out of the box, I was doubtful that the colors (white & green) would light correctly, but it works perfectly. “IRISH” is very clear & stands out in a bright white color against the bright green shamrock.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William V.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Mar 20, 2015
Delivery was swift and the product was exactly as I expected !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Conglomo E.
Irvine, CA
Mar 19, 2015
Neonetics 4FLAMN Flamingo Neon Sculpture
love me some pink flamingos
I love my little bird! I have always wanted one of these and have mounted it on the wall (it works because the base has some screw holes in the back but it does protrude from the wall by 3-4 inches because the base is designed to work as a stand.) Would highly recommend this product and company!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobby Von N.
Saint Leonard, MD
Mar 09, 2015
Nice light, can see from anywhere in the garage
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce F.
Marco Island, FL
Feb 17, 2015
Neonetics 8CORVX Corvette Neon Wall Clock
neonetics c-5 corvette wall clock
This item was an appropriate gift for a C-5 Corvette owner. He now has it hanging above his workbench in the garage where he keeps the Corvette. It looks great there, as well as being functional. The clock arrived very well packaged and of is of high quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherri V.
South Lyon, MI
Jan 15, 2015
We purchased this sign as a gift for my brother in law. He loved it and so did my husband so we ordered another one. It just arrived and it has already been added to his man cave. The quality is good and it is very nice with the 3 colors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan H.
Oviedo, FL
Jan 12, 2015
Purchased for Christmas gift. Arrived Christmas eve. Well packaged, good condition. Exactly what my husband wanted to replaced one we had many years earlier and broke. He likes the Orange colored trunk very much. Yes, we'd recommend this item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenny s.
Location
Jan 08, 2015
Neonetics 8CAMAR Camaro Neon Wall Clock
my husband loved this!!!
This is a impressive looking wall clock and it is very attractive on the wall of my husband's garage. It was his favorite gift this year and he got a lot!! It is well made and looks much more expensive than it actually was. The shipping was a very fast as well. A very pleasant purchase indeed! Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith T.
Tigard, OR
Dec 26, 2014
I bought 2 martini neon signs & each person receiving them was shocked to get something so cool & unusual. They are really nice!! Packing was highly careful & effective.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca K.
Location
Nov 28, 2014
Fast shipping and product just as described
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J.P. W.
Location
Nov 27, 2014
Got this yesterday and plugged it in. Works fine. You need to plug it in for the neonto work and put a 'AA' in for the clock to work. It's all made of plastic and the face looks like cardboard so overall it's cheaply made but looks good hanging and from a distance probably looks more expensive than what it is.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Indiana
Nov 05, 2014
This item is small and fragile but then all exposed neon tubing is. To say it is over-priced would be an understatement. I have a special application for this particular piece else I would not have purchased it at list price. The previous item I had identical to this piece, and purchased elsewhere, stopped working suddenly (burned out) in just a few weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bryan T.
Quad Cities
Oct 21, 2014
Well, I'm quite pleased with the clock itself. The image is crisp with good color contrast and the neon arrived without damage and functions perfectly...a nice deep red that matches the imagery.

However, I am very, VERY disappointed that the supplied power cord does not have an inline switch to turn the neon on/off while the clock remains in it's mounted position on the wall. This was for my home office and it's a major PITA to take it off the wall and use the switch on the back every time I want to turn it on or off. I've hidden the cable for a clean installation appearance.

It showed up as advertised so I shouldn't complain, but I'm going to anyway. I want an inline switch for the neon!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly C.
Tampa, FL
Aug 28, 2014
Neonetics 4BARMA Bar Martini Sculpture Neon Sign
bar martini sculpture neon sign
I received my product within 24 hours. It arrived undamaged. It is perfect and very attractive. It is small enough to fit on a small bar. It is large enough to be seen across the room. This will definitely add a nice touch to my party.
Was this review helpful to you?  
James C.
Pawleys Island, SC
Aug 20, 2014
The entire ordering process was exceptional. Delivery was quick and the Camaro clock is just what I expected and I am very pleased. The clock is hanging in my recently renovated garage over my 1979 Camaro! Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly
Florida
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice and easy to put together. I would recommend this for either your small event or a bar. No wiring needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly S.
Alachua, FL
Jun 12, 2014
We ordered this light so it's not so dark in our home if we get up in the middle of the night. My only drawback is the base is kinda cheap looking, but no one sees it anyways because it sits up too high. otherwise a fine little neon light. the second one I've purchased,,,cat knocked over the first one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S.
Defiance, OH
Jun 07, 2014
CUTE AS A BEAR ! The Coca Cola Bear clock is a real conversation piece for our basement. Brings back many childhood memories and looks great on our basement wall. The service was excellent too! Highly recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary L.
Deltona, FL
May 05, 2014
No I would not recommend this product...after a few times on it has fizzled out and will not light to 100%
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas H.
Good Thunder, MN
Apr 21, 2014
My Neonetics Cactus Neon sculpture was shipped quickly and very carefully packed in the shipping box. Im very happy with it. The only caution I have about the light is the transformer (the device that plugs into the outlet and powers the light) gets very warm if allowed to run for a long time. Its not something that should be left going unattended for long periods of time. Otherwise its a very neat, well built fixture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack H.
Grants Pass, OR
Apr 17, 2014
Very disappointed in the quality. Made from very cheap materials, very light weight. might be a $25.00 item at best. The LED lights are bright and the best part of this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy M L.
Harrisburg, PA
Mar 21, 2014
Great product! Quick shipping. Good landmark for someone to find my house!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith R T.
Zelienople, PA
Mar 10, 2014
I bought this item for my wife, a true-to-life Wisconsin fan.
If there was a helmet in the Badgers colors, I may have gotten one of those as well.
In the past months of ownership, I have noticed that the blacked-out portions of the tubing are peeling, and will need to be recoated... sometime.
I don't know what material will do the job in the long term.

Its a fun thing without much more purpose than being fun.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Shanna H.
Bellingham, WA
Feb 25, 2014
I purchased this neon sculpture for my nephew, and he LOVES it! I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly A H.
Tullahoma, TN
Feb 20, 2014
Neonetics 8FTRUC Ford Trucks Neon Wall Clock
the right 'garage gift' for a ford truck guy.
We left my husband's other neon clock when we moved (he got it years back with cigarette points) and gave it to our favorite neighbor. I didn't realize how much he missed that clock overall so I purchased this one on the sly for his upcoming birthday, as he is a fan of Ford trucks (and, he gave up cigarettes many years back!). Checked everything once it arrived and it works as great as it looks and at a fair price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: WWW115 Created On: 5/27/2015 10:19:20 PM