1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Chloe Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

155 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Goldie M
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 12, 2011
I was not happy with this lamp. The night light birds are clumsy looking, very unattractive, not delicate. Also, the birds lighting didn't make for a good nightlight because the glass was to dark. The lamp in general is hugh and awkward in appearance.

Chloe Lighting does not respond or return phone calls.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOEL W.
Hillside, IL
Jul 22, 2010
My husband and I was in San Fransciso last month and we saw this lamp in a store in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The retail price was $5900 with a liquidation price of $700. My husband was so excited and he wanted to purchase this lamp on the spot. I convinced my husband that I would research this lamp online and Lord and Behold, I found the exact lamp for $350 and no shipping charges. My husband and I are truly glad that we waited to purchase this lamp. This lamp is absolutely beautiful and it is sitting in our bay window in the kitchen. Thanks so much for having reasonable prices and extremely fast delivery.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa D.
Spartanburg, SC
Sep 06, 2011
This is the most beautiful tiffany style lamp I have ever seen. The lamp arrived safe and snug as a bug in a rug. The carton was well insulated and heavy. The lamp itself is easy to put together and incredibly heavy at the base as well as throughout. The lampshade is well made and gorgeous. The only thing I would improve on is the little top that screws on to hold the lamp shade on and steady - it is plastic and I plan to replace it with a metal one soon. Surprisingly it does not match the quality of the rest of the lamp. Overall it is an investment piece and it "made" the room. We love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken McCoy
Indiana
Jan 15, 2011
Had this lamp up and wired, but the final step was to mount the canopy to the cross bar. The bolts furnished were about 3/16" too long. By trial and error I raised the bolts heads and double nutted them. What should have taken 45 minutes, took about 90 minutes. Looks good though...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esther
Michigan
Dec 20, 2010
The lamp is beautiful, the assembly instructions were simple and easy to follow. the workmanship is excellent. Good value for the money and the free shipping was great. Packaging was superior, the lamp arrived in perfect condition, fast shipping.

Do not hesitate to purchase this beautiful floor lamp!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C B.
Live Oak, FL
May 20, 2012
The lamps are absolutely beautiful! Wish they were a tad taller but getting use to that! No problems whatsoever in shipping and delivery! Thank YOU!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K. L.
Champaign, IL
Mar 27, 2012
This floor lamp is beautiful. Very easy to assemble. And I really the shipping details....Free Shipping + I received it in about 2-3 days.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David & Chun
Menifee, CA
Nov 19, 2011
It shows lot more beautiful color than the picture of website.
It's color is so standing out that every single of my visitors
are supprised and turned their heads.
Free shipping adds big plus.
Packing is more than five stars I would like to give.
Once you turn the light on, you will be in your own palace.
I just received table type one also which is match to this one.
I really would like to recommand to purchse a pair.
You will be really suprised at the moment turn a pair.
Excellent all around categories should be reward.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne S.
Greendale, WI
Oct 19, 2011
With in a day one of the glass pieces fell off
it was lucky we were very careful when we opened it it was VERY Fragile!
almost not able to handle it much because it was si delicate
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank J S.
Galveston, TX
Aug 30, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B518BV18-TL2 2 Light Victorian Blue Table Lamp
review of vt18b517 - victorian blue table lamp
Excellent value and quality. Very pleased with the light that it projects and well as the decor it adds to the room. We used it in a bedroom on the bed side table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donerine W.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Jun 01, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH11674BV16-TL2 2 Light Victorian Table Lamp
review of vt16a74 - victorian table lamp
Excellent customer service - fast shipping that was beautifully packed. I think this lamp is gorgeous and has wonderful construction. Real value for the money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
goran g.
NEW YORK, NY
May 23, 2011
Nice product, good quality ,shipping on time
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brenda jones
otis oregon
May 19, 2011
I love all of it it is just beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LINDA S. H.
OCALA, FL
Mar 24, 2011
Have had a lot to trouble assembling the lamp. I now must call an electrician. Two others have tried to assemble it. 2hrs. So far it still isn't together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Minden, LA
Feb 17, 2011
I have over a dozen Tiffany-style lamps in our home. This is my new favorite! The colors of the grapes, leaves and the background are perfect in our side entry. I love the details of the glass leaves at the base of the tree trunk and the birds on the limbs and the finial. I thought it was going to be a round shade, but it is oblong, which I like because most of my lamps have unusually shaped shades, which adds to their artistic design. It is gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARITZA B.
Tampa, FL
Feb 10, 2011
I was delighted with my purchase. It is a lamp much more beautiful than
the picture shows. Easy to put together and fast delivery. Every night I enjoy the soft, beautiful and colorful light it gives me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOSEPH F.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Jan 11, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
esther s.
Michigan
Jan 04, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
Very easy assembly, the lamp is georgeous
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol G.
Clermont, FL
Jan 28, 2015
Love this hanging lamp! Received it in perfect condition, packed extremely well, and received as promised! The colors are great. Can't wait until we can get it in the cabin and light things up beautifully. My husband will be installing it, with a little bit of help from me, but he's pretty handy so we don't expect and problems.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Mc Lean, VA
Jan 28, 2015
Most happy with the piece. There were color variations from the ad, but I think it just adds to the richness of the piece, ie. the red is more purpleish, but the blues/lavenders/greens and cream colors are fairly represented. I've used this not as a fireplace screen, but as a window at my stairs landing. Gorgeous!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tanya B.
Baltimore, MD
Jan 26, 2015
I have always wanted a Tiffany lamp but never thought I could get one. I found this one for the right price and it is wonderful. I love that the birds can light up also. I could not of asked for a prettier lamp for a better price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
amy A.
Georgetown, KY
Jan 23, 2015
Beautiful lamp!! Fast shipping! !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liz A.
Penfield, NY
Jan 23, 2015
Beautiful colors on the shade. Uses two light bulbs. Nice and bright!!! Definitely worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J R.
Greenfield, WI
Jan 21, 2015
Chloe Lighting CH1B038OA06-NL1 Accent Butterfly Table Lamp
very attractive but limited in its use.
The placement of this product must be at head height or higher if, like me, you don't want to see the light bulb. I was fortunate in that I had several places that I could put this lamp high where it then is an attractive accent lamp. The glare from the light bulb would cause this product to be unsatisfactory as a table lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ricardo J M.
Pawtucket, RI
Jan 20, 2015
I can expect more. my leaving room looks a lot better
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gisela E Van P.
Mayer, AZ
Jan 06, 2015
The only problem was with one of the sockets. It was broken. But after contacting customer service they sent a replacement. It took a little while to get it. But since there are two lights on the lamp I was able to use it.
Other than that it is a beautiful lamp and the colors are soft and inviting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy Y P.
Roswell, NM
Jan 06, 2015
These lamps really add a lot of beauty to the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael C.
Thurmont, MD
Jan 01, 2015
Very nice lamp, 'Frank Loyd Wright' to the Tee, going to order another for a matching pair.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura P.
Portland, OR
Dec 31, 2014
The color is lighter than in the pic, but would not hesitate to purchase more if I had the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura P.
Portland, OR
Dec 31, 2014
Would not hesitate to purchase more if I had the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana A.
Paramus, NJ
Dec 30, 2014
This lamp is nice for the price. The glass is not really glass but a heavy-weight, durable stained-glass-looking "plastic". The "leading" is not beautiful, a bit uneven in spots but, for the price of the lamp, I find the imperfections acceptable. The base has some detail but not too much. It is just enough to not be overly ornate but still has a very nice style. It leans more towards the "mission" style as opposed to the common "Victorian" style stained glass lamp which often times includes a lot of detail and scroll work. If you are expecting something like a "Tiffany" stained glass lamp this probably isn't the lamp for you. The lamp is attractive sitting upon my desk next to my computer. It looks nice when it isn't lit and looks fantastic when it is. I like this lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 1/30/2015 10:25:17 AM