1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Chloe Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

180 reviews

1
23
6 Next
Goldie M
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 12, 2011
I was not happy with this lamp. The night light birds are clumsy looking, very unattractive, not delicate. Also, the birds lighting didn't make for a good nightlight because the glass was to dark. The lamp in general is hugh and awkward in appearance.

Chloe Lighting does not respond or return phone calls.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOEL W.
Hillside, IL
Jul 22, 2010
My husband and I was in San Fransciso last month and we saw this lamp in a store in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The retail price was $5900 with a liquidation price of $700. My husband was so excited and he wanted to purchase this lamp on the spot. I convinced my husband that I would research this lamp online and Lord and Behold, I found the exact lamp for $350 and no shipping charges. My husband and I are truly glad that we waited to purchase this lamp. This lamp is absolutely beautiful and it is sitting in our bay window in the kitchen. Thanks so much for having reasonable prices and extremely fast delivery.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa D.
Spartanburg, SC
Sep 06, 2011
This is the most beautiful tiffany style lamp I have ever seen. The lamp arrived safe and snug as a bug in a rug. The carton was well insulated and heavy. The lamp itself is easy to put together and incredibly heavy at the base as well as throughout. The lampshade is well made and gorgeous. The only thing I would improve on is the little top that screws on to hold the lamp shade on and steady - it is plastic and I plan to replace it with a metal one soon. Surprisingly it does not match the quality of the rest of the lamp. Overall it is an investment piece and it "made" the room. We love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken McCoy
Indiana
Jan 15, 2011
Had this lamp up and wired, but the final step was to mount the canopy to the cross bar. The bolts furnished were about 3/16" too long. By trial and error I raised the bolts heads and double nutted them. What should have taken 45 minutes, took about 90 minutes. Looks good though...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esther
Michigan
Dec 20, 2010
The lamp is beautiful, the assembly instructions were simple and easy to follow. the workmanship is excellent. Good value for the money and the free shipping was great. Packaging was superior, the lamp arrived in perfect condition, fast shipping.

Do not hesitate to purchase this beautiful floor lamp!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C B.
Live Oak, FL
May 20, 2012
The lamps are absolutely beautiful! Wish they were a tad taller but getting use to that! No problems whatsoever in shipping and delivery! Thank YOU!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K. L.
Champaign, IL
Mar 27, 2012
This floor lamp is beautiful. Very easy to assemble. And I really the shipping details....Free Shipping + I received it in about 2-3 days.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David & Chun
Menifee, CA
Nov 19, 2011
It shows lot more beautiful color than the picture of website.
It's color is so standing out that every single of my visitors
are supprised and turned their heads.
Free shipping adds big plus.
Packing is more than five stars I would like to give.
Once you turn the light on, you will be in your own palace.
I just received table type one also which is match to this one.
I really would like to recommand to purchse a pair.
You will be really suprised at the moment turn a pair.
Excellent all around categories should be reward.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne S.
Greendale, WI
Oct 19, 2011
With in a day one of the glass pieces fell off
it was lucky we were very careful when we opened it it was VERY Fragile!
almost not able to handle it much because it was si delicate
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank J S.
Galveston, TX
Aug 30, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B518BV18-TL2 2 Light Victorian Blue Table Lamp
review of vt18b517 - victorian blue table lamp
Excellent value and quality. Very pleased with the light that it projects and well as the decor it adds to the room. We used it in a bedroom on the bed side table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donerine W.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Jun 01, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH11674BV16-TL2 2 Light Victorian Table Lamp
review of vt16a74 - victorian table lamp
Excellent customer service - fast shipping that was beautifully packed. I think this lamp is gorgeous and has wonderful construction. Real value for the money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
goran g.
NEW YORK, NY
May 23, 2011
Nice product, good quality ,shipping on time
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brenda jones
otis oregon
May 19, 2011
I love all of it it is just beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LINDA S. H.
OCALA, FL
Mar 24, 2011
Have had a lot to trouble assembling the lamp. I now must call an electrician. Two others have tried to assemble it. 2hrs. So far it still isn't together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Minden, LA
Feb 17, 2011
I have over a dozen Tiffany-style lamps in our home. This is my new favorite! The colors of the grapes, leaves and the background are perfect in our side entry. I love the details of the glass leaves at the base of the tree trunk and the birds on the limbs and the finial. I thought it was going to be a round shade, but it is oblong, which I like because most of my lamps have unusually shaped shades, which adds to their artistic design. It is gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARITZA B.
Tampa, FL
Feb 10, 2011
I was delighted with my purchase. It is a lamp much more beautiful than
the picture shows. Easy to put together and fast delivery. Every night I enjoy the soft, beautiful and colorful light it gives me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOSEPH F.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Jan 11, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
esther s.
Michigan
Jan 04, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
Very easy assembly, the lamp is georgeous
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth B K.
Arlington Heights, IL
Mar 25, 2015
I love everything about this fixture. The colors are beautiful and the overall design adds so much charm to my room. Very well packaged. Delivery was speedy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margene D.
Issaquah, WA
Mar 24, 2015
My husband and I were looking for a pendant lamp to replace a simple white pendant after remodeling our kitchen. We wanted something that added color, but wasn't gaudy. We also wanted a light that provided sufficient lighting for eating as well as game playing. We love this Chloe 2 light pendant! It fits our needs perfectly with it's tasteful colorful shade and the two bulb lighting. The quality for the price is outstanding.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele M O.
Longmont, CO
Mar 23, 2015
I ordered 3 of these to hang outside my garage doors to update our home. The glass comes in 4 panels that you insert and are held in place by metal tabs. Installation was easy. They look very nice and seem to be nice quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca F.
Mentor, OH
Mar 18, 2015
I looked on line for days until I found that I liked. When they arrived and I unwrapped them I thought they looked too big. Once up- I love them! They are very fun and funky, but a touch of elegance. Very happy with them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brad Y.
Concord, CA
Mar 17, 2015
This product came as it said it would. They look just like they appear on the website and follow the description given. We ordered three and use one as a porch light and two as sconces along our garage door. We love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Manuel L R.
Miami, FL
Mar 17, 2015
Happy with the transaction
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen B.
York, PA
Mar 17, 2015
I would definitely recommend this product to a friend. I think it is absolutely beautiful! If you turn it on at night, after you shut all the lights, the illumination is georgeous.

Crazy warning on box about can be cancerous or cause birth defects to california residents. Don't quite understand what that is all about. I see that warning on a lot of products such as car cover seats, etc.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maggie O.
Hatley, WI
Mar 17, 2015
This Chloe Accent Butterfly Table Lamp has beautiful colors both when the light is on or it is off. I have it sitting the bow bay window in my kitchen, so it's wonderful to see night or day. I used a clear C7 light bulb in it and that is better than a 23 watt bulb. I'm very happy with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Cresco, IA
Mar 16, 2015
I have never bought anything from ATG Stores.com before, very good packing and very fast delivery. It came when it said it would. Had no trouble hanging the light and it looks very nice over our dinning table. I would order from ATG Stores.com again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L.
Kailua, HI
Mar 14, 2015
Chloe Lighting Leslie CH1A674VB18-DH2 Victorian 2 Light Large Pendant
chloe lighting leslie victorian large pendant - is perfect!
I was so pleased when this lighting fixture arrived in a few days! However, I didn't open the box until the electrician came to install it. Everything in the box was well packed, the fixture is so colorful and pretty! It looks perfect above the small round dining table I have. You'll love it too!!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie M.
Plattsburgh, NY
Mar 11, 2015
This lamp is just beautiful. It was packaged very well and arrived quickly. It is nice and bright. It is a lovely focal point to my living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon A B.
St Augustine, FL
Mar 10, 2015
I thought I was purchasing something much smaller. I was going to put the lamp on a corner table. It was so glorious, it is now the featured light on our formal dining room table. I have it on an automatic timer so it goes on each night and can be seen from the street. What a wonderful light to return home to each evening. Romantic and beautiful. I was so pleasantly surprised with getting more than I expected with this three bulb light. Make sure you have a large space for it... it is really big, but incedibly beautiful!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon A B.
St Augustine, FL
Mar 10, 2015
Since I have fallen in love with stained glass, I have purchased numerous pieces from ATG Stores.com and all have been excellent quality. I especially like the Chloe brand. The glass is bright coloring and the welds seem to be put together well. You cannot beat the price. I checked in other places, and it's the best deal for the money. I get compliments each time someone comes into my home. You will not go wrong, especially for the incredible price. I compared to a local shop and was totally surprised!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 3/27/2015 7:07:20 AM