1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Chloe Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

140 reviews

Goldie M
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 12, 2011
I was not happy with this lamp. The night light birds are clumsy looking, very unattractive, not delicate. Also, the birds lighting didn't make for a good nightlight because the glass was to dark. The lamp in general is hugh and awkward in appearance.

Chloe Lighting does not respond or return phone calls.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOEL W.
Hillside, IL
Jul 22, 2010
My husband and I was in San Fransciso last month and we saw this lamp in a store in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The retail price was $5900 with a liquidation price of $700. My husband was so excited and he wanted to purchase this lamp on the spot. I convinced my husband that I would research this lamp online and Lord and Behold, I found the exact lamp for $350 and no shipping charges. My husband and I are truly glad that we waited to purchase this lamp. This lamp is absolutely beautiful and it is sitting in our bay window in the kitchen. Thanks so much for having reasonable prices and extremely fast delivery.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa D.
Spartanburg, SC
Sep 06, 2011
This is the most beautiful tiffany style lamp I have ever seen. The lamp arrived safe and snug as a bug in a rug. The carton was well insulated and heavy. The lamp itself is easy to put together and incredibly heavy at the base as well as throughout. The lampshade is well made and gorgeous. The only thing I would improve on is the little top that screws on to hold the lamp shade on and steady - it is plastic and I plan to replace it with a metal one soon. Surprisingly it does not match the quality of the rest of the lamp. Overall it is an investment piece and it "made" the room. We love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken McCoy
Indiana
Jan 15, 2011
Had this lamp up and wired, but the final step was to mount the canopy to the cross bar. The bolts furnished were about 3/16" too long. By trial and error I raised the bolts heads and double nutted them. What should have taken 45 minutes, took about 90 minutes. Looks good though...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esther
Michigan
Dec 20, 2010
The lamp is beautiful, the assembly instructions were simple and easy to follow. the workmanship is excellent. Good value for the money and the free shipping was great. Packaging was superior, the lamp arrived in perfect condition, fast shipping.

Do not hesitate to purchase this beautiful floor lamp!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C B.
Live Oak, FL
May 20, 2012
The lamps are absolutely beautiful! Wish they were a tad taller but getting use to that! No problems whatsoever in shipping and delivery! Thank YOU!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K. L.
Champaign, IL
Mar 27, 2012
This floor lamp is beautiful. Very easy to assemble. And I really the shipping details....Free Shipping + I received it in about 2-3 days.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David & Chun
Menifee, CA
Nov 19, 2011
It shows lot more beautiful color than the picture of website.
It's color is so standing out that every single of my visitors
are supprised and turned their heads.
Free shipping adds big plus.
Packing is more than five stars I would like to give.
Once you turn the light on, you will be in your own palace.
I just received table type one also which is match to this one.
I really would like to recommand to purchse a pair.
You will be really suprised at the moment turn a pair.
Excellent all around categories should be reward.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne S.
Greendale, WI
Oct 19, 2011
With in a day one of the glass pieces fell off
it was lucky we were very careful when we opened it it was VERY Fragile!
almost not able to handle it much because it was si delicate
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank J S.
Galveston, TX
Aug 30, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B518BV18-TL2 2 Light Victorian Blue Table Lamp
review of vt18b517 - victorian blue table lamp
Excellent value and quality. Very pleased with the light that it projects and well as the decor it adds to the room. We used it in a bedroom on the bed side table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donerine W.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Jun 01, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH11674BV16-TL2 2 Light Victorian Table Lamp
review of vt16a74 - victorian table lamp
Excellent customer service - fast shipping that was beautifully packed. I think this lamp is gorgeous and has wonderful construction. Real value for the money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
goran g.
NEW YORK, NY
May 23, 2011
Nice product, good quality ,shipping on time
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brenda jones
otis oregon
May 19, 2011
I love all of it it is just beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LINDA S. H.
OCALA, FL
Mar 24, 2011
Have had a lot to trouble assembling the lamp. I now must call an electrician. Two others have tried to assemble it. 2hrs. So far it still isn't together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Minden, LA
Feb 17, 2011
I have over a dozen Tiffany-style lamps in our home. This is my new favorite! The colors of the grapes, leaves and the background are perfect in our side entry. I love the details of the glass leaves at the base of the tree trunk and the birds on the limbs and the finial. I thought it was going to be a round shade, but it is oblong, which I like because most of my lamps have unusually shaped shades, which adds to their artistic design. It is gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARITZA B.
Tampa, FL
Feb 10, 2011
I was delighted with my purchase. It is a lamp much more beautiful than
the picture shows. Easy to put together and fast delivery. Every night I enjoy the soft, beautiful and colorful light it gives me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOSEPH F.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Jan 11, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
esther s.
Michigan
Jan 04, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
Very easy assembly, the lamp is georgeous
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda A.
Toronto, OH
Dec 22, 2014
I love this lamp! The color is so vivid and at night when it is lit the blue is just gorgeous! You don't find too many Tiffany-style lamps with a nightlight in the base. I have had nothing but compliments on this lamp. I will definitely buy from this vendor again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauralee H.
Fortuna, CA
Dec 22, 2014
Ordered two for a sofa table and they fit so well. They can hold up to 2 @ 100 watt bulb which makes it great to able to control lighting. They are beautiful. I wish they made the same style a little larger for my end table. Great price for great quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie S.
Waterford, MI
Dec 19, 2014
Beautiful, lovely lamp. Well made, sturdy, arrives in very secure packaging. Very pretty with light on or off
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
james o g.
Clarksville, OH
Dec 18, 2014
Light is just what I wanted saw the same light at a store in Ashville n. c.for $184.00 more then I paid great !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth T.
Reno, NV
Dec 12, 2014
The lamp is even prettier in person. We are extremely happy with it. I've already given your website address to a friend as she wants to order a lamp too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey K.
Edwardsburg, MI
Dec 12, 2014
Gorgeous lamp!! Arrived in less then a week from ordering and was well packaged. I couldn't be happier! Great shopping experience :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 10, 2014
I absolutely love love love this lamp. It's even prettier in person. My only regret is not ordering 2 of them
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert M C.
Wimberley, TX
Dec 08, 2014
I am happy that I found ATG Stores where I found the perfect floor lamp that I had been aggressively looking for at a reasonable price. The lamp was received quickly & in good order,
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Flagstaff, AZ
Dec 08, 2014
Yet to be installed however with receipt and inspection of the sconce I could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Penney R.
Green River, UT
Dec 05, 2014
This lamp looks good in my room but cheaper looking than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey M.
Kernersville, NC
Dec 01, 2014
I received this lamp in a timely mannerr, well packaged, great quality, I would recommend to anyone,
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa B.
Lynden, WA
Nov 29, 2014
These outdoor sconces turned out better than we could have imagined! Easy to install!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne W.
Okeechobee, FL
Nov 18, 2014
Love love my 2 lamps and they look really nice in my front room. I will be buying more in the future.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/28/2014 8:02:39 AM