1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Redmon
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

54 reviews

Susan H.
Boca Raton, FL
Jun 22, 2010
Redmon R426 Chelsea Wastebasket
rather small, but pretty
I actually purchased this because I was buying another item and would have to pay shipping if I did not buy more things to total over $49 (I think). This basket is smaller than I expected (diameter). Better for a bathroom than an office.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa K.
Roswell, GA
Dec 04, 2014
I was overall very pleased with my purchase, the product itself falls somewhere between 3 and 4 stars. The quality is not outstanding and I think that it would be better if the top lid of the basket was actually attached to the hamper in some capacity. I got this on sale for a great price and shipping was fast! Overall very satisfied and item looks great in our nursery.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Benjamin W.
Chicago, IL
Dec 03, 2014
This is certainly not the most high-end hamper. But for this price the quality and look were well worth it! Anything else we found that was similar was easily 3 times the price or more.

The hamper is very light weight. It is basically a bamboo mat held in place by two metal rings with a laundry sack and a lid. It is not something you can stand on, but if you want something light weight that looks great and keeps your laundry off the floor--bingo!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth W.
Oceanside, CA
Dec 03, 2014
Redmon 5323 Teak Wood Bench
review of teak wood bench
We are very pleased with the teak wood bench . It is very attractive as well as functional. The construction is very high quality.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda
Maine
Dec 02, 2014
Bought this as a gift for my parents. they say it is not accurate. Was received very quickly. item is large but very lightweight.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynette L.
Wilmington, NC
Nov 21, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
grear product at a great price.
Well worth the cost for this scale. We are using it in our Animal Hospital for cats and small dogs. Sleek design, fits on a standard exam table nicely and easy to clean. Also, this scale is very lightweight. Overall, very pleased and would highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
PHILIP L O.
Sequim, WA
Nov 13, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
redmon small pet digital scale
The product is essential if you have a small pet on a diet to lose weight or to avoid losing weight. The product is VERY COMPETITVELY priced through ATG! The product is reasonjably attractively designed and is extremely light weight. The scale has a memory that provides in addition to nthe weight in ponds and ounces or grams, the amount of gain or loss since the last previous weighing. This scale eliminates the guessing of whether or not the pet's diet is "working", and if not what ajustments need to be made to control food portions.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Addy, WA
Nov 08, 2014
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
redmon digital pet scale
Very nice, slimline scale. Exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with my purchase and the quick shipping from ATG Stores. Best price on the internet!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken S.
Belfield, ND
Oct 23, 2014
Redmon 6016 Cheetah Bongo Bag
cute and practical
My wife ordered this hamper for our daughter's bedroom. Not only is it cute but does an excellent job of disguising dirty laundry. Very reasonably priced.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken S.
Belfield, ND
Oct 23, 2014
Redmon 6016 Cheetah Bongo Bag
cute and practical
I ordered this hamper for my daughter's bedroom, not only is it cute but does the an excellent job of disguising dirty laundry. Very reasonably priced.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle S.
San Antonio, TX
Oct 09, 2014
I have been looking for a scale everywhere. I went from website to website checking out prices and I found us a better deal on this one. I needed it for two kittens they were grossly underweight. The product is very easy to use you just got a watch if you're looking for pounds don't have it on the KG. I love the product for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John H.
River Vale, NJ
Oct 01, 2014
Cheaply made, very light, 99% plastic construction. But it works.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanie S.
Ky
Sep 26, 2014
I had a friend pay much more for a scale and was very unhappy. I pulled it out of the box, put the batteries in and started weighing dogs. It was great. Large enough that my dogs in the 60 lb range had no problems standing on it. I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eli F.
Wilton, CT
Sep 26, 2014
Redmon 6085 Basketball Bongo Buddy
cute laundry basket/toy basket
Good size, nice color, cute hoop design. The only problem is that the "backboard" lid does not have a mechanism to make it stay open. Ours is against a wall so we can prop the lid open. Certainly good enough for the price and not a deal-breaker, but it's a minor design flaw.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Almost Perfect
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frederic G.
Ashland, OR
Sep 17, 2014
If the surface were less slippery, it would be perfect. It's a struggle to get my big dogs to stand on it. The dimpling is little help. I'm experimenting with a washable traction pad that Velcros to the surface. Since the scale has a default tare weight adjustment (just attach the pad and then turn it on and the scale automatically zeros), this should work. If your dog is a bit jittery, when you press hold, after a few seconds the readout seems to lock on a value near the mid-range of the fluctuation. So far the readouts are comparable to another bathroom scale we own (variance of 0.04%) and they are very reproducible to less than that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John & Tammy C.
Katy, TX
Sep 15, 2014
The color is true to the image, the quality is great, the shipping was speedy. I could not ask for more.

Very satisfied!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gadiela G.
Newhall, CA
Sep 02, 2014
One of the best hampers I have seen. In person it is even prettier than the picture. It is not too big but I find that it holds a lot. I live in an apartment and this fits perfectly in my hall. It really added some elegance to my place.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
jo ann s.
FLORIDA
Aug 26, 2014
Redmon 726 Baby Things Round Hamper
redmon 726 baby things round hamper
VERY WELL MADE, PERFECT SIZE AND FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jane
Florida
Jul 07, 2014
After 2 year trying to control my compost pile in back yard, fighting invading weeds and grass and trying to turn it.....this bin will be so easy, in comparison. One of the feet was broken off but I managed to get it installed anyway.Easy to assemble and set up in about 20 minutes. The aeration holes will speed the composting and turning the pile will be easier. The pile is contained and will be easier to access the limited times I will have to manually turn the pile. Also, it will keep the weeds from invading the pile. If this works as well as I hope, I will order another one to have continuous supply...as one bin starts producing I'll be filling the other.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maggie w.
Location
Jul 03, 2014
This is cute, very attractive, and sturdy. The color nutmeg is warmer and a shade or two darker than pictured but that's okay. Beautiful...
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
Not True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula V.
Chester, CT
Jun 18, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
good sized for your larger pets
But needs higher sides for squiggly puppies. I am finding it difficult to weigh the puppies because they moving around and there is no wall to keep them on the scale. Need to be really quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy K.
Zimmerman, MN
Jun 17, 2014
Was thrilled to find this product because I found it very hard to locate one! I wish it came in more colors. I bought it as a gift for a baby just learning to walk this summer, and it couldn't be more perfect. I felt like the price was a little high, but the shipping was free, so I was happy to pay it. This is sold out of stores everywhere, so thanks for having it! I recommend this product with no reservations!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard D M.
Ophir, OR
May 27, 2014
Very high quality build... rigid metal frame.

low enough to the ground that the dog will walk on.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K.
St. James, MO
May 01, 2014

I have been breeding Labs for over 30 years. In the photo, the puppy in my lap is my 10th generation.

I have been wanting to purchase a walk on scale for my dogs for a long time. But the prices have always been so high that it held me back. This scale is excellent! And for the price, better then expected. Now I know when giving medication to my dogs, I am giving them the correct amount for their weight.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia R.
Challis, ID
Apr 18, 2014
Well-packaged. Easy to put together. Interior finish smooth so no snagging of clothes. A nice smaller sized hamper. I like the louvered look. Seems sturdy when assembled. Nice painted finish. Good product for the price.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Corcoran, MN
Apr 17, 2014
The batteries that came with the product died after the first couple of uses, but other than that, it works well, with or without the perch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall S C.
Springfield, MO
Apr 11, 2014
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
redmon pet scale model 74-75
The scale is a good size and nice style. I wish they had an option for a remote readout on a 4' cord. The biggest problem I see with it is that the slightest movement causes the digital readout to fluctuate faster than it is possible to read. They need to change the electronics so that the sampling rate is slower, for dogs that are fidgety.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernard K.
Gouldsboro,Pa
Apr 11, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
best deal on a really great product
.....The Vet put my 'Long Coat Female Chihuahua' on a diet. She weighted 7.4 lbs. / 2.2 lbs. overweight. So I started to look for a Pet Scale for use at home. Well, If you're looking for a scale to weight your pet (up to 55 lbs.) Look no further. I was so happy with the first one I bought another. Both units weight my K9 identically. The scale is easy to set up and use. It even has 'memory' indicating if 'Fido' gained weight or lost weight for his/her last weigh in!!! They are both repeatable in the weight display and perform very well. Dispay is in LBS. and OZ. or switchable to international unit measure.It is powered by (2) AAA batteries which are not included. ATG Stores.com has the Best Price on the net for this Quality Scale and they ship fast. I highly recommend ATG Stores.com and the Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale. Thanks!! Semper Fi! Godspeed!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jon S.
Melrose, MA
Mar 13, 2014
Redmon 5521 White Louvered Hamper
really good quality
The written assembly instructions are in a word "pathetic" so the quality of the item itself is a pretty big surprise. It is very very well made and a small touch of common sense helped in the assembly
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARIE HUGHES C/C DOWNRIVER ANIMAL H.
Detroit michigan
Feb 25, 2014
Using it at a animal hospital very sturdy and works wonderful. not too big but not too small just the size we need to move from room to room. seller did super fast free shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry H.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Feb 19, 2014
We received the hamper very quickly & are very satisfied! Made very well! & is pretty to look at!
Would recommend!
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/28/2014 10:30:34 PM